Located near the beach, this holiday home is in Rosemary Beach, a neighbourhood in Panama City Beach. Shoppers can check out Pier Park, while everyone can enjoy the natural beauty of Rosemary Beach and Alys Beach. Frank Brown Park and Attycat's Arcade are also worth visiting. Discover the area's water adventures with jet skiing and kayaking nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with hiking and cycling.
Panama City, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.) - 28 min drive
Restaurants
Fonville Press - 3 min drive
Shades Bar & Grill - 7 min walk
Donut Hole - 8 min walk
Ghost Crab Pizza - 11 min walk
Idyll Hound Proper - 7 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Does PRIVATE BEACH ACCESS-Private Pool-Spectacular Getaway Retreat-5 Bedrooms-Bikes have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at PRIVATE BEACH ACCESS-Private Pool-Spectacular Getaway Retreat-5 Bedrooms-Bikes?
As of 29 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at PRIVATE BEACH ACCESS-Private Pool-Spectacular Getaway Retreat-5 Bedrooms-Bikes on 28 Aug 2027 start from £3,203, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is PRIVATE BEACH ACCESS-Private Pool-Spectacular Getaway Retreat-5 Bedrooms-Bikes pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at PRIVATE BEACH ACCESS-Private Pool-Spectacular Getaway Retreat-5 Bedrooms-Bikes?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at PRIVATE BEACH ACCESS-Private Pool-Spectacular Getaway Retreat-5 Bedrooms-Bikes?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at PRIVATE BEACH ACCESS-Private Pool-Spectacular Getaway Retreat-5 Bedrooms-Bikes?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is PRIVATE BEACH ACCESS-Private Pool-Spectacular Getaway Retreat-5 Bedrooms-Bikes located?
Located in Rosemary Beach, this holiday home is within a 10-minute walk of Attycat's Arcade and Rosemary Beach. Panama City Beaches is 3.1 mi (5 km) away.
Reviews
9.2
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
The perfect home to host our girls trip! I definitely recommend staying here. Everything was clean and such a smooth check in and check out! Thank you for hosting us!
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 4 May 2026
Dear Emily
Thank you for your kind words. It was a pleasure hosting you as our guests.
Please come back again,.
Cheryl
Perfect for large families. Note-there are no doors on the room with the bunk beds and you have to walk through this room to access the stairs to the 3rd floor bedroom. Beach towels and chairs and wagon were wonderful. No need to bring your own.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 6 Sept 2026
Dear Lita,
So glad you enjoyed your visit. Thank-you for the 5 star review.
We look forward to welcoming you back to Rosemary.
Sincerely,
Cheryl
Host was so kind and accommodating. House was very clean and comes with bikes and beach access. Great communication and helpfulness. She even brought a sound machine for me when I forgot mine. Will be staying here again.
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 1 May 2025
Dear Austin,
Thank you for your kind words and appreciate you taking the time to share your experience.
We hope you will return once again.
Sincerely,
Cheryl
We booked this trip at the last minute, and couldn’t have been happier. The house is fantastic, and very email and text message with their team was prompt and helpful.
Thanks for an awesome experience!
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 19 Sept 2023
Dear Hart
It was a pleasure having you as our guest. So glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. Please come back anytime.
Sincerely
Cheryl
Our families had an excellent stay at this property. The access to the beach, restaurants, shopping was very convenient and lots of fun. The house itself is very accommodating to all ages - our family has little kids and teenagers and everyone was comfortable and had plenty of space to relax. The pool is a perfect size and is heated for cooler days. The kitchen is very well equipped and the common space is very comfortable. The beds were all very comfortable and aesthetic of the home is peaceful and very tasteful. Will definitely stay again!
Stayed 6 nights in Dec 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 5 Jan 2023
Dear Emily,
What a wonderful and thoughtful review. Please come back anytime it was our pleasure hosting you as our guest.
Sincerely,
Cheryl
We have stayed at Rosemary for years now and this was one of our favorites. A perfect place for family to gather and enjoy the pool, beach and the layout is ideal. The couch is probably the only major thing, it’s extremely low and no padding.
Just a few things, the remote needs replaced, and guest shower door doesn’t seem too be on properly, makes a very loud noise and seems it could break.
We hope to come back soon. These things did not take away at all from our time and absolutely loved it.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 15 Aug 2024
Dear Rhonda
My apologies for this delay in responding. First thank you for you ongoing support and loyalty. also the owners have replaced the couch with a beautiful comfortable and yes higher one. We have also sorted out the shower issue.
Appreciate the 5 Star!!!.
Cheryl
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Sandy A.
14 May 2023
Liked: Communication, location
Disliked: Check-in, listing accuracy
Great house but nothing works
We were so excited this year to spend our family vacation at this beach house in rosemary. Upon our arrival the alarm went off for over 45 minutes until the property manager came. The property manager said it had never happened before and they could not figure out how to turn off the alarm. The house is very nice but the owners have let it go. Nothing works in this home it took us 3 days to get television in the main room as it was they sent somebody out and they could not fix the television. We had to leave the media door open in the hallway and try and operate the TV from the family room, was not at all easy. The TV up in the Loft does not work at all. The dishwasher is literally falling out of its space in the kitchen. The refrigerator was not cold we had to call for repair on that. They offered us a $600 credit which was a fraction of what should have been refunded for the condition of this property. The pool company came without notice and knocked on the window and scared us, he was putting chemicals in the pool of which then we could not use the pool that afternoon. I do not recommend staying at this property. We stay in Rosemary every year and would never stay at this property again. Super dissappointed.
Stayed 5 nights in May 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 1 Jun 2023
Dear Sandy,
In my over 40 years in the hospitality industry ranging from General Manager for The Ritz Carlton Hotel Company to owning the premier property management company in Rosemary Beach I have never read such a malicious and dishonest review. For clarification purposes when notified that the alarms were going off in the home my manager was there in 5 minutes and as the owner of the company, I was there in 10. It appeared someone (in your group) had engaged the house alarm accidentally by pushing buttons thinking it was the pool alarm. We needed to input a code to turn it off and it never came back on. Regarding the refrigerator, I received a text that it was not cooling. When I asked the temperature, I was told 38 degrees, a slight increase although still in normal range. As I explained it was because when an empty refrigerator suddenly has large quantities of warm liquids like bottled water etc. and is filled with groceries while leaving the door open to place items inside, it takes a bit of time to calibrate which did happen and the temperature was consistently 36 degrees throughout your visit as we came over once again to check. There is nothing wrong with the dishwasher as you never mentioned that until this review. It is common practice that pool service is performed on a specific day and not by appointment, they clean the pool to insure it is in good order and promptly vacate.
Regarding the TV which when notified we asked if we could have the Mediacom tech come out in the morning, but it was requested to postpone until later in the day as your grandson was streaming. The TV was operational, however changing channels was an inconvenience and I do apologize, that is why we felt that you should be compensated. There is a total of 6 televisions in this home and outside of this one issue that has been resolved, they are all in good working order and were during your visit.
Sincerely,
Cheryl
Home was super great for our family! Had every amenity we could ever need! Pool was sooooo warm!
Stayed 6 nights in May 2026
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Sally S.
6 Aug 2025
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 8 Sept 2025
As the review process is a great tool to share ones experience with other potential guests. I fine leaving a 3 star review is reason to do so and share the issues. However when I looked into the correspondence regarding your visit you did not share any issues or concerns. The only issue that deserved a 3 star rating is the behavior and obviously non parenting on behalf of yourself and others as a very disrespectful person ripped one of the pool fountain spouts out of the wall and we found it at the bottom of the pool. The only way this could have happened is someone had to consciously jump up and grab it off the concrete wall. I did did advise you that the damage would need to be paid and your card was charged accordingly.