7 min to Beach ~ Bikes ~ Outdoor Dining Area

Photo gallery for 7 min to Beach ~ Bikes ~ Outdoor Dining Area

A spacious living room with a white sofa, a coffee table, and a TV mounted on the wall.
A modern kitchen with white cabinetry, a central island with a sink, and overhead lighting.
A modern dining room with a long table, chairs, a chandelier, and a window with curtains.
A spacious living area with a large sectional sofa, a coffee table, and a dining area with a kitchen in the background.
A spacious kitchen with a central island, a dining area with a table and chairs, a living room with a sofa, and a TV mounted on the wall.

Reviews

9.2 out of 10
Wonderful

Highlights

  • Room to spread out
    Enjoy spacious layout that give everyone more room to relax.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Walk to Jonathan Dickinson State Park

Popular amenities

  • Patio
  • Air-conditioning
  • Refrigerator
  • Washing machine
  • Internet
  • Onsite parking available

Explore the area

View in a map
Hobe Sound, FL
  • Place, Jonathan Dickinson State Park
    ‪6 min walk‬
  • Place, Blowing Rocks Preserve
    ‪9 min drive‬
  • Place, Jupiter Beach
    ‪18 min drive‬
  • Airport, President Donald J. Trump Intl. Airport (DJT)
    ‪45 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

4 bedrooms (sleeps 10)

Bedroom 1

1 King Bed

Bedroom 2

1 King Bed

Bedroom 3

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 4

2 Queen Beds

4 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Bathroom 2

Bathroom 3

Bathroom 4

Spaces

Deck or patio
Kitchen
Office
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Hobe Sound

Located in Hobe Sound, this holiday home is near the beach. Jupiter’s Historic 1915 FEC Train Depot and Maltz Jupiter Theatre are cultural highlights, and travellers looking to shop may want to visit B&A Flea Market and Harbour Bay Plaza. Hobe Sound Nature Center and Sea Treasures are also worth visiting.
Map
Hobe Sound, FL

What's nearby

  • Jonathan Dickinson State Park - 6 min walk - 0.5 km
  • Blowing Rocks Preserve - 9 min drive - 12.1 km
  • Jupiter Beach - 18 min drive - 18.1 km
  • PGA National - 34 min drive - 46.9 km
  • Mar-a-Lago - 48 min drive - 57.1 km

Getting around

  • Stuart, FL (SUA-Witham Field) - 21 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Circle K - ‬7 min drive
  • ‪Schnitzel Haus - ‬10 min drive
  • ‪Old Dixie Cafe North - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪Bagel Bistro - ‬10 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Is 7 min to Beach ~ Bikes ~ Outdoor Dining Area pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at 7 min to Beach ~ Bikes ~ Outdoor Dining Area?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at 7 min to Beach ~ Bikes ~ Outdoor Dining Area?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at 7 min to Beach ~ Bikes ~ Outdoor Dining Area?

Checkout is at 11:00 AM.

Where is 7 min to Beach ~ Bikes ~ Outdoor Dining Area located?

Situated by the sea, this holiday home is within 2 miles (3 km) of Jonathan Dickinson State Park, Hobe Sound Nature Center and Hobe Sound National Wildlife Refuge and Nature Center. Roger Dean Stadium and Atlantic Intracoastal Waterway are also within 6 miles (10 km).

Reviews

9.2

Wonderful

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 9 out of 10 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 0 out of 10 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 10 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 10 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 1 out of 10 reviews

9.2/10

Cleanliness

8.8/10

Check-in

9.2/10

Communication

9.0/10

Location

9.2/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Lovely home. Very clean and feels brand new. We had an excellent experience and stay.
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Wonderful home and a great location. Hosts were wonderful, highly recommend this rental! Thank you!
Stayed 3 nights in Feb 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Senior Junior golf

We had 4 people stay at the house. Excellent place to stay.
Stayed 5 nights in Nov 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 7 May 2025
Thank you for your review and for choosing our home. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
We absolutely LOVED our stay at this property. It was so spacious, clean, comfortable, convenient, and perfectly accommodated me and my friends/family. It was the only home in the area that was this spacious, had large beds, and so many (4) full bathrooms and lovely community areas to spend time together . We were so sad we didn’t have enough time to enjoy a group bike ride, but we will be sure to be back soon in this beautiful home! Communication with the owners was excellent and we look forward to another stay in the near future!
Stayed 3 nights in Dec 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Beautiful House and Great Hosts

The house was beautiful and spacious. We made amazing memories with our family and this house allowed that to happen! The hosts were so easy to communicate with and helpful. We would definitely recommend this house to anyone!
Stayed 6 nights in Apr 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 7 May 2025
Thank you so much for the kind words! We’re so happy to hear that the house helped create such wonderful memories for your family. It was our pleasure to assist you, and we’d love to welcome you back anytime. Thanks for the recommendation!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Perfect location

Perfect spot for a visit to the Stuart/Jupiter location. House was large and well appointed. Host was super receptive and we had no issues with anything. I would highly recommend this property and would gladly stay there again.
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 11 Apr 2024
Hi Thomas, Thank you so much for the review! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our location so much, and we are happy that we could make your trip better that way! We're looking forward to your next stay with us soon!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Fantaxtic

Beautiful and spacious home. Very very clean and nice. 14 ft ceilings made a big home feel very comfortable. Every amenity I needed was provided. I’ve stayed in dozens of VRBO properties and this was the best ever.
Stayed 7 nights in Jan 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 6 Apr 2024
Hi Tom, We appreciate your positive feedback about our home. We take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. If you’re traveling our way again soon, please reach out. Have a nice day!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, communication, location, listing accuracy
The house is beautiful and comfortable. Communication prior to check in was awesome! The only snag was getting in the first night. The code given to us wasn’t working, so we had to call in and try several codes with them until one worked. We had all 9 people arrive at the house by the time we got in (took 30 minutes). We had a plan to set up a few things in the rooms for our guests prior to their arrival and this messed that all up. Not a huge deal, but was definitely a little disappointing, especially after a 10 hour day of travel. But would definitely stay here again, we would just make sure the code will work upon arrival.
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2025
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Ripoff Artists

Whatever you do, do not book this house!!🏡 The host notified me 3 hours before my arrival to inform me that there was no power at the house due to Hurricane Milton and that the house couldn’t be cleaned. They were not willing to refund my payment despite the house not having power. I called the local utility company and they told me they had no idea when services would be restored. Only a heartless, greedy non Christian would want me to board a flight and arrive at a house that wasn’t cleaned and without power for an undetermined amount of time. They kept saying call your insurance company instead of refunding my money. Do not reward this type of selfish behavior by booking this unit. A person/company that displays this type of greed and selfishness should not be allowed to rent on this or any other platform.
Stayed 4 nights in Oct 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 27 Oct 2024
We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your recent booking. We understand how frustrating it can be to arrive at a property without power, especially due to unforeseen circumstances like Hurricane Milton. Unfortunately, this was entirely beyond our control, and we were just as disappointed as you were. We strive to provide the best experience for our guests, and we regret that we were unable to accommodate your needs in this situation. We understand your concerns regarding the refund, and we want to clarify that our hands were tied due to the circumstances affecting the property. Your feedback is important to us, and we appreciate you bringing your experience to our attention. We are committed to improving our communication and ensuring that future guests are better informed in similar situations. Thank you for your understanding, and we wish you the best in your future travels.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Stayed 4 nights in May 2026
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback