Apartment

Cozy Property in Chelsea Cloisters, London

Photo gallery for Cozy Property in Chelsea Cloisters, London

Exterior
A modern living room with a glass coffee table, blue sofa, and a flat-screen TV. A kitchen with dark cabinets and a white stove is visible through an open doorway.
A modern living room with a blue sofa, red cushions, a gold accent wall, a colorful painting, a small round table, and a plant.
A bedroom with a bed, a desk, a chair, a mirror, and a window with curtains.
A modern hotel room with a geometric-patterned wallpaper, a large bed with a red floral bedspread, a gold sun mirror, and a view of the city through a window with red curtains.

Reviews

8.0 out of 10
Very good

Highlights

  • Garage parking available
    Enjoy the convenience of garage parking - a rare offering in the area.
  • Centrally-located
    You're never far from where you need to be with this convenient location.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Near Harrods

Popular amenities

  • Air-conditioning
  • Garage parking available
  • Internet
  • Dryer
  • Microwave
  • Bathtub

Explore the area

View in a map
London, England
  • Place, Victoria and Albert Museum
    ‪8 min walk‬
  • Place, Sloane Square
    ‪9 min walk‬
  • Place, Harrods
    ‪11 min walk‬
  • Airport, London (LHR-Heathrow)
    ‪59 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

2 bedrooms (sleeps 4)

Living room

1 Double Sofa Bed

Main Bedroom

1 Double Bed

1 bathroom, 1 half bathroom

Main Bathroom

Soap · Towels provided · Bathtub or shower · Bathtub · Toilet · Shampoo · Hair dryer

Small toilet with sink

Soap · Towels provided · Toilet

Spaces

Kitchen
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

London

Located in London City Centre, a neighbourhood in London, this apartment is near theme parks and near a water park. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Hyde Park and River Thames, while Royal Albert Hall and The British Museum are cultural highlights. Check out an event or a game at Stamford Bridge Stadium, and consider making time for London Eye, a top attraction not to be missed. Discover the area's water adventures with nearby power boating, or enjoy the great outdoors with ecotours and cycling.
Map
London, England

What's nearby

  • King's Road - 5 min walk - 0.4 km
  • Victoria and Albert Museum - 8 min walk - 0.7 km
  • Sloane Square - 9 min walk - 0.8 km
  • Harrods - 11 min walk - 0.9 km
  • Natural History Museum - 11 min walk - 0.9 km

Getting around

  • West Brompton Station - 5 min drive
  • Sloane Square Underground Station - 10 min walk
  • London (LCY-London City) - 57 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Blank Street Coffee - ‬6 min walk
  • ‪Pret a Manger - ‬4 min walk
  • ‪St.George Coffee - ‬5 min walk
  • ‪Daphne's - ‬3 min walk
  • ‪Knoops - ‬7 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Is Cozy Property in Chelsea Cloisters, London pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much does it cost to stay at Cozy Property in Chelsea Cloisters, London?

As of 26 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Cozy Property in Chelsea Cloisters, London on 18 Jan 2027 start from £387, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

How much is parking at Cozy Property in Chelsea Cloisters, London?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Cozy Property in Chelsea Cloisters, London?

Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Cozy Property in Chelsea Cloisters, London?

Checkout is at 11:00 AM.

Where is Cozy Property in Chelsea Cloisters, London located?

Located in London City Centre, this apartment building is within a 15-minute walk of Sloane Square, Harrods and Natural History Museum. Hyde Park and Royal Albert Hall are also within 1 mile (2 km). Sloane Square Underground Station is 10 minutes by foot and South Kensington Underground Station is 10 minutes.

Reviews

8.0

Very good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 11 out of 26 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 7 out of 26 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 6 out of 26 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 26 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 1 out of 26 reviews

8.6/10

Cleanliness

8.6/10

Check-in

8.8/10

Communication

9.4/10

Location

8.4/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness
Overall the location is perfect. It’s a short walking distance to the tube and there is lots of shopping and food options nearby.Cons:The flat is extremely outdated! The pictures have to be from years ago because the amount of wear and tear in the place shows! The floor boards were moving, there was so much dust behind and around things that we had multiple sneeze attacks. The bathroom definitely has black mold, THERE IS NO AC! The fans that were provided were so dusty and outdated that you wouldn’t want to turn them on. Everything just felt old and dirty.
Stayed 4 nights in Aug 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great location

Conveniently located and perfect for a short stay.
Stayed 2 nights in Feb 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 4 Mar 2025
Very special Guest, Highly recommend to other Hosts))
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Communication
The house was super clean and the location was excellent. Only 2 towels were provided for 4 people on the reservation. Also there were no sheets for the hide-a-bed. When I messaged the host, I never received a response for the 2 night stay.
Stayed 2 nights in Apr 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Cozy and convenient

The flat had everything we needed and Boris was prompt and thorough. We had an excellent stay - highly recommend!
Stayed 4 nights in May 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 31 May 2025
Very clean and tidy Guest. Highly recommend. Thank you
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
I would recommend this property. The flat was clean and very comfortable. The host was easy to communicate with and the neighborhood is lovely.
Stayed 1 night in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 2 Aug 2025
Very good guest, Higly recommend.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great location

We stayed in this cute apartment the night before the Chelsea flower show. Only a 10 min walk
Stayed 1 night in May 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 21 May 2025
Good Guest, Highly recommend
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Very good stay in this apartment. Everything you need is in it including kitchen. Good beds. And a very good location and environment around the apartment. Everything marvellous!
Stayed 5 nights in Aug 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 19 Aug 2025
old Guests, Highly recommend. Thank you
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Short stay in London

Visiting family. Chelsea area is beautiful - flowers everywhere!Cloisters easy to find, short walks to dining, shopping, museums etc
Stayed 5 nights in May 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 21 May 2025
Thank you.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Beautiful, well equipped flat

This is such a gem! As with all London accommodations, it is small, but it's got everything you need! The host, Boris, was very helpful, the building was beautiful, and the location was great! I would definitely stay again!
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 2 Aug 2025
Highly recommend to other Hosts. Thank you.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
This apartment was in a great location. Lots of shopping and restaurants. The area felt very safe. The apartment was clean and well equipped. Our host was quick to respond.
Stayed 6 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 24 Jul 2025
Very good Guests, Higly recommended.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Chelsea Cloisters

Clean property, good location. Easy check in, convenient and secure front desk with 24/7 attention.
Stayed 4 nights in Oct 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 20 Nov 2024
thank you for choosing our property to stay, highly recommend to other hosts...
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Probably looks slightly better in the pictures than it actually is, bathroom a bit dated and floor rugs a trip hazard where they have rolled up on the corners in the main bedroom. On the plus side a very good location at a reasonable price for the area, ideal for short no frills stay.
Stayed 1 night in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 2 Aug 2025
Good Guest. Thank you
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Nice time

Place was very adequTe. The futonsecond bed was hard to sleep on and difficult to manage but doable. Cute lookand great location.
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 1 May 2025
Thank you
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location

Chelsea flat

Good location. Parking wasn’t easy or cheap. Flat was small, but sufficient.
Stayed 2 nights in Mar 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 3 Apr 2025
Very good Guest, Highly recommend…
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

nice stay close to kings road

we had a very nice stay, its a lively neighborhood. nothing for people who need it quiet, you hear the street noises. for us okay on a city trip. Sofabed got a topper while we were there as not so comfy before. With the topper ist was good for our girls to sleep on it together!
Stayed 5 nights in Apr 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 10 May 2025
Thank you very much for your experience and share all negativity Public))) We sorted all points in the property excluding noice from the outside because this is where all tourist want to come Central London where is everything local and Central London always 24/7 is busy.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Fantastic Stay

We had a wonderful stay at this apartment in Chelsea over the weekend. The place was spotless, and the location couldn’t have been better — everything we needed was right on our doorstep. The property manager was incredibly helpful and patient, especially when my baby brain kicked in! Check-in and check-out were seamless, which made the whole experience even more relaxing. Would absolutely recommend and hope to return in the future!
Stayed 2 nights in May 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 15 May 2025
Very good Guest, Highly reconend
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Super handy without check in faff. Really tidy, cute little flat that does what it says on the tin. We used it to stay close to the BST Hyde Park concerts. It was perfect for this. We were a group of 4 so there wasn't much living space. If you want it for 4 people (adults and teens), its best to think of it as two hotel rooms with one bathroom and a little kitchen. We would stay again.
Stayed 1 night in Jun 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 3 Aug 2025
Very good Guests, highly recommend. Thank you
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication
Disliked: Listing accuracy

Fine for 2 - uncomfortable for 4

Good location for visiting central London. Good comms from host. Main bed was comfortable, sofa bed was very uncomfortable. Building was very warm. Noisy road with no soundproofing from old windows.
Stayed 1 night in Apr 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 10 May 2025
Thank you very much for your experience and share all negativity Public))) We sorted all points in the property excluding noice from the outside because this is where all tourist want to come Central London where is everything local and Central London always 24/7 is busy.
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness

One nights stay

The apartment didn't look as nice as in the photos an not very roomy x extremely hot in there with no thermostat and unable to open windows as a very noisy street, and bed was very hard, although the bedding was clean. Good location is probably the best part but we felt not worth the amount we paid for the one night. The shower handle did not move so it was a hot shower or no shower.
Stayed 1 night in Mar 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 10 May 2025
Thank you very much for your experience and share all negativity Public))) We sorted all points in the property excluding noice from the outside because this is where all tourist want to come Central London where is everything local and Central London always 24/7 is busy.
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Listing accuracy

not what we expected

The Vrbo advertised this apartment as a 2 bedroom which it was NOT and the sofa bed was not sleep able with metal bars running lateralyy allowing for no comfort. There was NO bedding for the sofa bedand it was a thoroughly uncomfortable night and a disappointing experience totally!!
Stayed 1 night in May 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 2 Aug 2025
This property was advertised how it is clearly and the signed was changer to another property bed. Thank you.
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Listing accuracy

Flat in Chelsea

First, the accommodations were adequate but not at all as described. The flat is dated with cheap furniture and uncomfortable beds. There was no air conditioning--just a few fans. The bathroom was large, but the faucets are very finicky and the first day we could not get any cold water in the shower. The second day we tinkered until we managed. We are a couple traveling with one teen. The 2nd bedroom is not a bedroom but a living space with a very sad let out couch that was super uncomfortable even for our small teen. Host did permit early check in which was super helpful for us.
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 15 Jul 2025
Very rude and not respectful Guests. Mess the property all around. Not recommend to other Hosts. Warning.
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Communication, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness

London in Spring

We arrived 30 minutes early and the apartment was not cleaned. We were told check-in was not until 15:00, as if that was the reason the apartment was not clean. However, the cleaning did not get done until about 18:00, so we had to find something else to do in the meantime. Needless to say, we were disappointed with the check-in process. Considering the delayed arrival time, we asked to have a late check-out time, but were denied. Overall, the apartment was adequate, like a hotel suite with a small kitchenette. There were two bathrooms, which we have found to be unusual, however the sinks are incredibly small. The bedroom rug near the door was pulled up from the floor creating a tripping hazard and the shower curtain needs to be cleaned or replaced. The location was great, near the underground and Hyde Park
Stayed 4 nights in Apr 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 1 May 2025
Very good Guests
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Disliked: Check-in, communication, listing accuracy

Horrible experience

Let me begin by saying, I use VRBO because I have chemical sensitivities to the toxic chemicals in artificial fragrances in all types of products, particularly diffusers and plug-ins. As such, before booking ANY listing, I contact the host and ask if they use those products or not. I contacted Boris and got an immediate response that said "we don't use any of those types of products or air fresheners". Communication after booking was horrible. The listing says you will get an e-mail prior to arrival stating how to access. I asked for this early as we were going to be in an area prior that I was not sure about connectivity. All I got was go to fifth floor and get key out of mail box. I assumed there was an access code. No code or email. On arrival, was told by front desk, use the access code!!! Fortunately, one guy behind the desk said, "oh no, that guy just puts the key in "this location" - there is no secure access for the key! A nightmare. But only got worse, because when we entered the apartment the smell was overpowering. There had been scented products used throughout the apartment & a diffuser sitting right there in the main room. We opened all of the windows to air it out. This is March, really cold & windy. Had to put the diffuser in the kitchen & close the door, so we effectively had no kitchen. I spent 3 days in a massive migraine and freezing to death. Maybe fragrance won't bother you, but he outright LIED to me. He will LIE to you if it gets him a booking.
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 10 May 2025
thank you for your Honest experience but everything you say is Lying???
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Location
Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, listing accuracy
Die Einrichtung war modern auf den ersten Blick alles schön, aber es war sehr unsauber. In in der Küche habe ich die Schublade mit den Töpfen nur kurz aufgezogen. Hab die Ränder gesehen, wieder geschlossen, nie benutzt. Positiv war, dass es eine Waschmaschine gab, so dass man zwischendurch die Handtücher waschen konnte. Es war sehr wenig Geschirr und sehr wenig Besteck vorhanden und alles in minderer Qualität. In der kleinen Toilette gab es kein Licht die Toilettenbürste war nicht das Ansehens wert. Ich habe leider kein Geschäft gefunden, in dem ich eine neue Toilettenbürste hätte kaufen können. Aber da mir der englische Gesamtstandard nicht bekannt ist, habe ich mich einfach daran gewöhnt und 14 Tage in Ruhe verlebt.
Der Handtuchhalter war eine gefährliche Selbstkonstruktion.
Der Glastisch hatte am Rand unter dem Glas in einer zu bearbeitenden, möglichen Fläche. So viel Schmutz und alte Essenreste, das ist ja unappetitlich war.
Über die Funktion des Schrankes im Flur konnte ich keine Kenntnisse erlangen. Er war einfach nur alt und kaputt.
Stayed 14 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 15 Aug 2025
Very bad customers, was staying for 2 weeks with another person and mess all the property around. Left very dirty and for those 2 weeks never communicated with as for any reason. We contacted with VRBO customer service to compensate the damage. Stay away.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, communication, location, listing accuracy

Superbe séjour

Logement très bien situé, avec magasin alimentaire à proximité.
Stayed 1 night in May 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 4 Jun 2025
Thank you
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback