Condo

Walking Distance to Keystone Base Area, 2 Balconies with Views of the Village

Photo gallery for Walking Distance to Keystone Base Area, 2 Balconies with Views of the Village

A spacious living area with a stone fireplace, wooden flooring, a dining table with chairs, and a kitchen in the background.
A wooden balcony with a bench and table, large windows, and a view of other buildings.
An outdoor patio area with tables and chairs, surrounded by trees and buildings.
A swimming pool with a stone deck, lounge chairs, and a view of a forested mountain range.
A modern kitchen with wooden cabinets, a dining area with a round table, and a living room with a sofa and armchairs.

Reviews

8.6 out of 10
Excellent

Highlights

  • Made for relaxation
    Top-rated for comfort — guests feel right at home here.
  • Centrally-located
    You're never far from where you need to be with this convenient location.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Near Keystone Ski Resort

Popular amenities

  • Balcony
  • Swimming pool
  • Electric vehicle charging point
  • Refrigerator
  • Internet
  • Garage parking available

Explore the area

View in a map
Keystone, CO
  • Place, Keystone Ski Resort
    ‪1 min walk‬
  • Place, River Run Gondola Ski Lift
    ‪2 min walk‬
  • Place, Summit Express Ski Lift
    ‪5 min walk‬

Rooms & beds

2 bedrooms (sleeps 6)

Bedroom

1 King Bed

Living Room

1 Double Sofa Bed

Primary Bedroom

1 King Bed

2 bathrooms

Bathroom

Primary Bathroom

Spaces

Kitchen
Balcony
Separate dining area

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Keystone

River Run, a neighbourhood in Keystone, is home to this condo. Keystone Ski Resort and Arapahoe Basin Ski Area are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Frisco Adventure Park. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's happening at Keystone Tennis Center or Silverthorne Recreation Center. Take in the nearby slopes with cross-country skiing and snowboarding, or try out other outdoor activities such as sledging and snowmobiling.
Map
Keystone, CO

What's nearby

  • Keystone Ski Resort - 1 min walk - 0.1 km
  • River Run Gondola Ski Lift - 2 min walk - 0.2 km
  • Summit Express Ski Lift - 5 min walk - 0.5 km
  • Peru Express Ski Lift - 17 min walk - 1.4 km
  • Keystone Lake - 2 min drive - 2.2 km

Restaurants

  • ‪The Goat Soup and Whiskey Tavern - ‬14 min walk
  • ‪The Goat - ‬14 min walk
  • ‪Black Mountain Lodge A-basin - ‬16 min drive
  • ‪Cala Pub and Restaurant - ‬7 min drive
  • ‪Keystone Ranch Restaurant - ‬10 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Does Walking Distance to Keystone Base Area, 2 Balconies with Views of the Village have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool. Pool types include heated pools.

Is Walking Distance to Keystone Base Area, 2 Balconies with Views of the Village pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Walking Distance to Keystone Base Area, 2 Balconies with Views of the Village?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Walking Distance to Keystone Base Area, 2 Balconies with Views of the Village?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Walking Distance to Keystone Base Area, 2 Balconies with Views of the Village?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Walking Distance to Keystone Base Area, 2 Balconies with Views of the Village located?

Located in River Run, this condo building is within 1 mi (2 km) of River Run Gondola Ski Lift and Keystone Ski Resort. Summit Express Ski Lift and Peru Express Ski Lift are also within 1 mile (2 km).

Reviews

8.6

Excellent

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 13 out of 19 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 2 out of 19 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 1 out of 19 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 2 out of 19 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 1 out of 19 reviews

9.0/10

Cleanliness

2.0/10

Amenities

2.0/10

Property conditions & facilities

9.0/10

Check-in

8.6/10

Communication

10/10

Location

9.6/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great location, very roomy 2 bed 2 bath with washer and dryer. Communication was very quick and helpful!
Stayed 6 nights in Mar 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 5 Apr 2026
Thank you for your review!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, communication, location, listing accuracy

Really nice place!

Great location, easy access to mountain. Very clean.
Stayed 1 night in Feb 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Lovely
Stayed 5 nights in Nov 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 7 Jan 2026
Thank you for your kind review!
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location
We really enjoyed the stay; we wish we had been told about the elevator issues and the option to cancel.
Stayed 8 nights in Dec 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 10 Jan 2026
Thank you for your review and feedback.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great property right near village and gondola

Very nice property and a great location. Walk to shops in 1 minute, walk to lift in 2 minutes. Very clean condo and property management was great and accommodating.
Stayed 5 nights in Jan 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 31 May 2025
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We’re thrilled you enjoyed the location, cleanliness, and our team’s service. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we’d love to welcome you back anytime!
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Everything ready

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Great little apartment. Tight kitchen has everything you need, could use a bigger cutting board. 2 balconies and hot tub access great! Indoor garage so I could plug in my hybrid. Clean and efficient. Good tv’s in each room
Response from VrboOwner on 7 May 2026
Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad you enjoyed your time in Keystone!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Arapahoe

Great condo, I liked the decor very much and the location is superb winter or summer. First time using vrbo, and summit county mountain retreats and they were excellent. Clean room, perfect communication, zero fuss check-in/out, great price. Really can't ask for more.
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Unit was great!

Unit did not disappoint. great location, comfortable beds, good value for the location. steps from lift.
Stayed 4 nights in Dec 2024
From a partner site

4/10 Poor

Review

Rating Details: The property manager was adequately helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was somewhat unhappy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Fair place to stay
Response from VrboOwner on 13 Sept 2024
Thank you for leaving a review. We are sorry to see you may not have enjoyed your stay. Please reach out and let us know how we can improve!
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Perfect place to stay !!!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Our time there was perfect except for the lack of a working elevator for the week, but we did get exercise in the high altitude by dragging our heavy suitcases up 3 3 flights of stairs. Also our fireplace pilot blew out one windy night so we had no fireplace for 3 of the 5 nights and no one could get there to fix it for us. But other than that, we found the place to be amazing. The view of the little village was great and the beds were comfortable and the kitchen had everything we needed to make food and clean up. It was plenty warm and toasty!!
Response from VrboOwner on 4 Mar 2026
Thank you for your review!
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

First week of skiing for 2026

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Summit County Rental really pulled through again and delivered a great rental for my family and I this past week. The property was a few minute walk from the gondola and right in the middle of river run village. Quiet and comfortable, I would rent it again without hesitation. ( it’s important to note the elevator was not working this week. A minor inconvenience)
Response from VrboOwner on 19 Jan 2026
Thank you for your review!
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Very Nice Accommodations

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We had a very nice time at the lodge together. The beds were comfortable, amenities were nice, and the condo was very nicely decorated.It was near to shops and activities as well. The company was very responsive in communication. Since we stayed in summer, my only suggestions are to have screens on both bedroom windows and we had a bit of trouble with wifi. Other than that, we would definitely stay again.
Response from VrboOwner on 13 Aug 2025
Thank you for your review and feedback!
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Great location very spacious

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This unit is right in the middle of River Run, walking distance to all the shops, dining and the ski lifts. It is very spacious with two bedrooms and a large living area. The hot tub was closed, but we had access to the neighboring hot tub which was only a few steps away. We had a minor issue with the fireplace, but the "app" had instructions on how to get the pilot re-lit. We have two teenagers, so one stayed in the second bedroom and the other in the living room. We would definitely stay here again.
Response from VrboOwner on 11 Jan 2026
Thank you for your review!
From a partner site

8/10 Good

No elevator

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Great location, but the elevator was not working and we were not told about the problem until just prior to arrival. The elevator had been unavailable for quite some time so some sort of discount should have been issued. This is unfortunate because the unit itself was very nice
Response from VrboOwner on 5 Jan 2026
Thank you for your review and feedback, unfortunately this is something that is outside of our control as this is managed by the HOA, but they are working on getting this up and running.
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Disliked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities, communication
Room smelled like vomit, multiple broken pieces of furniture, all the elevators were broken so spent most of the first night making multiple trips up and down the stairs to the garage. Couldn't find the ski lockers at first nor the Sauna which our key wouldn't open. Would it hurt to have some maps of the property in the condo? Finally paid for extra parking across the street in the main lot and had a pay sign right next to our car but came out the next morning to a ticket as I guess we weren't in the right spot in the lot. A joke of a place, and wouldn't stay at any Summit properties again. Avoid at your own risk.
Stayed 2 nights in Feb 2026
From a partner site

8/10 Good

Summer Getaway

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was more than happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We didn’t have much time to plan so we were pleased to find something reasonably priced. It was very clean, well appointed and everything was in very nice condition. Beds were very comfortable. Although we didn’t cook much the kitchen had everything we could have needed. Plenty of hot water and decent water pressure. With the dry air the humidifiers were a welcomed touch. Only surprise was that the unit faces the courtyard. So in the summer and the windows open it could be quite noisy with shops and restaurants below. The hot tub and pool were also loud till they closed at 10pm. Although the noise wasn’t as bad once the weekend was over. Overall though it was a very nice unit.
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 5 Aug 2024
Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to see that you enjoyed the property and apologize for any inconveniences caused by the noise at the pool and hot tub.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Stayed 3 nights in Jan 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 7 Mar 2026
Thank you for your review!
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Stayed 6 nights in Dec 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 26 Feb 2026
Thank you for your rating. While we’re glad you chose to stay with us, we’re sorry that your experience did not fully meet expectations. We’re always striving to provide a comfortable and seamless stay, and guest feedback is essential in helping us improve. If there was anything specific that could have made your visit better, we would truly appreciate the opportunity to learn from your experience. We hope to have the chance to host you again and provide a stay that exceeds your expectations.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Stayed 2 nights in Jun 2025
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback