Oceanfront | Patio to Pool & Beach | Aruba #105

Photo gallery for Oceanfront | Patio to Pool & Beach | Aruba #105

A spacious living room with a large flat-screen TV, a ceiling fan, a sofa, a coffee table, and a view of the ocean through large sliding doors.
A spacious living area with a dining table surrounded by orange chairs, a blue sofa, and a balcony with a view.
A spacious living room with a blue sofa, wooden coffee table, and a large flat-screen TV on a wooden cabinet.
A dining area with a round table, orange upholstered chairs, a central plant, and framed artwork on the walls.
A modern kitchen with white cabinets, stainless steel appliances, a double sink, and a dishwasher.

Reviews

9.4 out of 10
Exceptional

Highlights

  • Soak and unwind
    Relax in the top-rated hot tub, celebrated for ultimate comfort.
  • Private garden
    A rare find — relax in the peaceful, private garden space.
  • Centrally-located
    You're never far from where you need to be with this convenient location.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Close to Beach at Daytona Beach

Popular amenities

  • On beach
  • Balcony
  • Hot tub on site
  • Swimming pool
  • Waterpark access
  • On-site fitness centre

Explore the area

View in a map
Daytona Beach Shores, FL
  • Place, Sunglow Fishing Pier
    ‪3 min walk‬
  • Place, Beach at Daytona Beach
    ‪3 min walk‬
  • Place, Pirate's Island Adventure Golf
    ‪11 min walk‬
  • Airport, Daytona Beach, FL (DAB-Daytona Beach Intl.)
    ‪24 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

3 bedrooms (sleeps 8)

Family Room

1 Double Sofa Bed

Guest Bedroom 1

1 Queen Bed

Guest Bedroom 2

1 Single Bunk Bed

Oceanfront Primary Suite

1 King Bed

2 bathrooms

Ensuite Primary Bathroom

Guest Bathroom

Spaces

Deck or patio
Kitchen
Balcony
Separate dining area
Garden

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Daytona Beach Shores

Located in Ocean View Halifax Estates, a neighbourhood in Daytona Beach Shores, this condo is near theme parks and on the beach. Daytona Lagoon Waterpark is a popular attraction and the area's natural beauty can be seen at Beach at Daytona Beach and New Smyrna Beach. Pirate's Island Adventure Golf and Daytona Ice Arena are also worth visiting. Discover the area's water adventures with jet skiing and snorkelling nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with ecotours and cycling.
Map
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

What's nearby

  • Sunglow Fishing Pier - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
  • Beach at Daytona Beach - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
  • Dahlia Avenue Park - 5 min walk - 0.4 km
  • Pirate's Island Adventure Golf - 11 min walk - 0.9 km
  • Fornari Park - 17 min walk - 1.5 km

Getting around

  • Daytona Beach Station - 13 min drive
  • Daytona Beach, FL (DAB-Daytona Beach Intl.) - 26 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪7-Eleven - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪Aunt Catfish's On the River - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Tiki Docks - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪7-Eleven - ‬8 min walk
  • ‪Waffle House - ‬3 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Does Oceanfront | Patio to Pool & Beach | Aruba #105 have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool. Pool types include heated pools.

Is Oceanfront | Patio to Pool & Beach | Aruba #105 pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Oceanfront | Patio to Pool & Beach | Aruba #105?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Oceanfront | Patio to Pool & Beach | Aruba #105?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Oceanfront | Patio to Pool & Beach | Aruba #105?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Oceanfront | Patio to Pool & Beach | Aruba #105 located?

Nestled on the beach, this Ocean View Halifax Estates condo building is within a 5-minute walk of Beach at Daytona Beach and Sunglow Fishing Pier. Dahlia Avenue Park and Pirate's Island Adventure Golf are also within 15 minutes.

Reviews

9.4

Exceptional

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 7 out of 11 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 4 out of 11 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 11 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 11 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 11 reviews

9.0/10

Cleanliness

8.6/10

Check-in

9.4/10

Communication

9.6/10

Location

9.8/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Loved the view & the amenities! Quiet & calm atmosphere. We were there for Biketoberfest, it was a little further away from the festivities, but that was ok. Would definitely stay again!
Stayed 7 nights in Oct 2026
Response from Management on 19 Oct 2026
Thank you so very much for taking the time to provide Oceans Luxury Vacations with your feedback! One of our favorite things to hear is that guests found their own little slice of paradise during their stay.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Our family had a great week! It was nice to be on the 1st floor for all of our beach gear and not having to use the elevator.The large hot tub was a very nice amenity to have. The management company was very helpful and communication was excellent.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 20 Jun 2026
Hello and thank you for taking the time to provide Oceans Luxury Realty with your honest feedback! I'm delighted to hear that you and your family had a great time at in this property! We wish we could have earned all 5 of your stars since it sounds like you all had a wonderful time!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, communication, location, listing accuracy
A very great condo. Would stay again with my family. Easy access to pool and hot tub. Well equipped kitchen.
Stayed 7 nights in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 6 May 2026
Thank you so very much for taking the time to provide Oceans Luxury Vacations with your feedback! One of our favorite things to hear is that guests found their own little slice of paradise during their stay.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
. The property was super clean and exactly what was shown on the site. The beach access was also perfect! I also enjoyed not having a key to keep track of. It was the best vacation experience I have had in quite a while. I will 100% be booking with them again at Aruba by Oceans Luxury Vacations
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 3 Jul 2026
Thank you so very much for taking the time to provide Oceans Luxury Vacations with your feedback! One of our favorite things to hear is that guests found their own little slice of paradise during their stay.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Overall the stay was OK. Wanted bottom floor for my grandchildren ages 6 & 9. I was a great fit. However, the closet with the beach items was one horrible mess. Sand, broken chairs with rusty water all over the place. It took me a good hour to go through what was usable and what needed to be tossed and then clean the mess up. The place is tired, furniture worn out, linens are not matching, towels are bleached out. I won’t go back for the price I paid. No mid month cleaning was offered. I could pay 380 though.
Stayed 32 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 29 Aug 2026
Thank you for taking the time to provide Oceans Luxury Realty with your honest feedback! I'm sorry to hear that our property did not meet your expectations. It's very normal for beach items to be more on the sandy side as it's impossible to get those fully clean and it's just normal with items designated just for the beach. You came at the end of the Summer so we had not yet done our annual audit of all the beach storage areas that we do each Fall and remove items that are broken. We don't find your feedback fair about just everything being worn out. No other guest reviews have said anything similar and being in the unit just last week personally, it's just not the case. Yes, we don't offer complimentary mid-stay cleanings but no one does. If guests want to have the property cleaned during their stay, regardless of the host, it would be an additional cost of course.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Convenient first-floor unit. Updated and had all the things from beach chairs to kitchenware.
Stayed 9 nights in Feb 2026
Response from Management on 18 Oct 2026
Thank you so very much for taking the time to provide Oceans Luxury Vacations with your feedback! One of our favorite things to hear is that guests found their own little slice of paradise during their stay.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great Spot

This property was clean and well kept. Great place to relax by the heated pool and hot tub. Steps away from the ocean. Definitely would stay at this property again.
Stayed 7 nights in Dec 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 8 Jan 2025
Thank you so very much for taking the time to provide Oceans Luxury Vacations with your honest feedback! We love hearing our guests had a great stay!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

nice weather

was vary good will book again
Stayed 7 nights in Apr 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 5 May 2025
Thank you so very much for taking the time to provide Oceans Luxury Vacations with your honest feedback! We love hearing our guests had a great stay!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, communication, listing accuracy

Driving on beach

One of the reasons we picked Aruba was that you could drive on the beach. It was not your fault that they were working on the sand. We have a large family and we drive our truck on the beach with our three tents, 14 chairs, ice chest and fishing gear. We had to walk all the way to the other side of the pier every morning and every evening which is where we had to set up! Other than that we loved the place.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 17 Jun 2025
Hello and thank you for taking the time to provide Oceans Luxury Realty with your honest feedback! I'm delighted to hear that you and your family had a great time at in this property! We wish we could have earned all 5 of your stars since it sounds like you all had a wonderful time! The county was replenishing sand but it only took a couple of days and unfrotunately, no one was notified of the schedule because it was performed by the county.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Paradise!

We booked this particular unit because we wanted to try out a property that had that private, pool patio. It was HEAVEN! It's like having your own, private pool cabana every single day. We were able to walk right out to the pool deck and beach anytime our heart desired, right from our patio. We never had to worry about snagging pool chairs because we always had our own right on the patio. I was concerned about privacy and noise at night, but because the pool closes at dusk, it's completely quiet and peaceful. The rental agency was phenomenal and communicated proactively every step of the way. When I had a question during my stay, I got an immediate reply. If you are nervous about renting a first floor condo, just try it! you'll be hooked like us. I can't ever go back to being on a higher floor now! We already booked our next trip at this same condo directly with the company.
Stayed 4 nights in Dec 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 20 Dec 2024
Thank you so very much for taking the time to provide Oceans Luxury Vacations with your honest feedback! We love hearing our guests had a great stay!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, location, listing accuracy

Walk out Unit

This unit is a first floor, walk out to the pool. It’s convenient to go back and forth throughout the day so if you have young kids, it’s great. It can be noisy depending who is at the pool and how late and people tend to go out early to reserve chairs. Also, a first floor unit doesn’t have a clear ocean view but you can walk across the pool deck for a beautiful view. The unit is stocked with all you need, beach chairs and pool floats which is great! The checkin process is a little inconvenient, once you arrive you have to drive to another location to retrieve the garage opener and keys for the gym etc. not the end of the world, but we did not know that prior to checking in. Also, they were not accommodating with an earlier check in. We come to Daytona every year and this was our first time renting at the Aruba, but this unit is run through a realty company. Every other year the places we have rented have been more than accommodating with early check in, prioritizing the cleaning of units based on the arrival of guests. This particular company had two families waiting for a few hours for their units to be ready while the other units were cleaned despite those guests not having arrived yet. Also there is no staff on site at the Aruba. If there’s a problem with your unit you have to reach out to the rental company and wait. We ended up fixing a freezer problem bc it couldn’t be addressed until the next day, not exactly how my husband wanted to spend his first day of vacation.
Stayed 7 nights in Apr 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 20 Apr 2025
Thank you so very much for taking the time to provide Oceans Luxury Vacations with your honest feedback! We love hearing our guests had a great stay! For the noise on the pool deck, during the day you can certainly here people but the pool deck is only open from dawn to dusk so there's no noise at times when it would be bothersome. We do include the exact view from the balcony in the listing photos. You can see the ocean, but less so just because it's a lower floor. For check-in, there are physical items needed so it's necessary to have a key packet but our office is right on A1A, only 2 minutes max from Aruba so it's not inconvenient at all, you just simply stop by on your way in. We also include this information in your arrival instructions sent a week ahead of your stay so we do let guests know in advance. We couldn't provide you with an early check-in because someone else had checked out that morning but had it been available, we would have accomodated your request. It's just not something that is ever promised, only the 4PM check-in time is which we did provide. It takes the full 6 hour window to fully clean a 3 bedroom unit and do all of the laundry, there's no way to finish earlier. It's not about prioritizing, it's about if a property is back-to-back with guests or not. There is indeed full time staff on site at Aruba Monday-Friday like most other complexes. They are very visible and in the office with the big glass window as soon as you walk into the lobby. Even still, yes, if you had a concern with your condo you'd still need to reach out to us because condos are always individually and privately owned. Even if a condo complex had 24/7 staff, they are still privately owned and the owner or property manager would be the one to handle any unit concerns. For the freezer, we did arrange a vendor to come the very next morning when you let us know late that night. There would have been no other host who could have come sooner. Also, it was just a freezer light bulb and not anything wrong with the freezer. Given all of these factors, we do not feel we earned anything less than a 5 star review and we were sorry to see your review when you told us you were having a great time when we checked in with you the morning after your arrival.
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback