Entire home

Hidden Pines

Photo gallery for Hidden Pines

An outdoor patio with wicker furniture and a grill, surrounded by trees.
A cozy living room with a fireplace, a television, a Christmas tree, and a dining area.
A kitchen with wooden cabinets, a granite countertop, a dining area with a table and chairs, and a large window with curtains.
A forest floor with a fallen tree, moss, and various colorful objects scattered around.
A two-story house with a porch, a small deck, and a staircase leading to the upper floor.

Reviews

7.6 out of 10
Good

Highlights

  • Beach equipment
    A rare find — beach equipment ready to go for your days by the sea.

Popular amenities

  • Barbecue grill
  • Pet-friendly
  • Refrigerator
  • Washing machine
  • Fireplace
  • Outdoor furniture

Explore the area

View in a map
Webb, NY
  • Place, Scusa Trailhead
    ‪13 min walk‬
  • Place, Enchanted Forest Water Safari
    ‪8 min drive‬
  • Place, McCauley Mountain Ski Center
    ‪10 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

3 bedrooms (sleeps 6)

Bedroom 1

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 2

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 3

2 Single Beds

Office 1

1 Double Futon

2 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Towels provided · Bathtub or shower · Bathtub · Toilet

Bathroom 2

Towels provided · Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Spaces

Porch or lanai
Kitchen
Separate dining area

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Thendara

Located in Thendara, this holiday home is in a rural area and on a lake. Fulton Chain Craft Brewery and McCauley Mountain Ski Center are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Scusa Trailhead and Tamarack Lake. Adirondack Railroad Old Forge Station and View are also worth visiting.
Map
Webb, NY

What's nearby

  • Scusa Trailhead - 13 min walk - 1.1 km
  • Fulton Chain Craft Brewery - 8 min drive - 9.0 km
  • Enchanted Forest Water Safari - 8 min drive - 9.4 km
  • McCauley Mountain Ski Center - 10 min drive - 11.2 km
  • Fourth Lake - 15 min drive - 18.4 km

Getting around

  • Rome, NY (RME-Griffiss Intl.) - 61 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Oasis Cafe’ - ‬8 min drive
  • ‪Tony Harper's Pizza and Clam Shack - ‬6 min drive
  • ‪Blue Line Coffee - ‬7 min drive
  • ‪Keyes Pancake House - ‬5 min drive
  • ‪The Back Door - ‬6 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Is Hidden Pines pet-friendly?

Yes, this property allows cats and dogs (limit 1 total) with a maximum weight of up to 99 kg per pet.

How much does it cost to stay at Hidden Pines?

As of 30 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Hidden Pines on 1 Nov 2026 start from £738, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

What time is check-in at Hidden Pines?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Hidden Pines?

Checkout is at 11:00 AM.

Where is Hidden Pines located?

Situated on a lake, this holiday home is 0.5 mi (0.8 km) from Scusa Trailhead and 2.4 mi (3.9 km) from Adirondack Railroad Old Forge Station. Tamarack Lake and Town of Webb Historical Association are also within 6 miles (10 km).

Reviews

7.6

Good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 2 out of 5 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 1 out of 5 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 1 out of 5 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 1 out of 5 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 5 reviews

8.8/10

Cleanliness

10/10

Check-in

10/10

Communication

9.6/10

Location

9.2/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great home in a wonderful location. No one bothered us at all. It’s close to everything.
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great to stay with a family.Nice living room and beautiful deck. 10 mins from Old Forge,Host is great at communicating.The place was very clean and neat
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The property is an excellent place to stay. It was super clean, and everything worked as advertised. The location offers privacy while being very close to amenities and outdoor activities.
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2025
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, communication, location
House was very nice and kitchen had plenty of pots and pans, silverware, and dishes. Love having that nice patio and fire pit area. The listing was off. There is no lake or mountain view. There was no kayaks which was discussed with the property manager and handled. Property manager was very understanding with the issues we had and offered us to come down to another area and use their stuff. They did also fix the listing for the kayaks. Driveway needs to be marked better.
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2026
Verified review

4/10 Poor

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Well ran dry

The property management ADK was superior! The well ran dry ( within 4 days if the stay)!! We had to move camps 3 times, as it was July 4th holidays. Imagine a month worth of clothes and supplies moving 3 times! Without Susan and Mark Mayer; our trip would have been awful. Unfortunately, many days were wasted moving from camp to camp. The cleanliness of each camp was great; as the Mayers know how to clean a property. We wondered why the camps on either side were empty. We soon found out why. We plan these trips a year in advance and were highly discouraged and disappointed in the stay. Again; ADK camps and Susan and Mark Mayer did EVERYTHING possible to make up for the well running dry in the first camp. I would highly recommend this management company; but not this camp.
Stayed 26 nights in Jun 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 17 Jul 2025
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We’re so sorry the well ran dry so early in your stay, and we completely understand how disruptive it was to move camps three times. Thank you for understanding that some issues are beyond the control of the property owners and that you were gracious enough to accept this and work with us, as we did our best to find you alternate accommodations during a very busy summer month. To that point, it was unfortunate that the circumstances were further compounded by the fact that the repair service was also overwhelmed with work. We are happy to report that the repair was finally done and this issue has been resolved; we believe you would have genuinely enjoyed this camp had this issue been a quick fix. Your feedback helps us improve, and we hope you’ll give us another chance to deliver the seamless, relaxing getaway you originally planned. Warm regards, The ADKCamps Team
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback