Entire home

Mami Ana Beach House.10min ferry Vieques/Culebra. Beautifull, excelent location

Photo gallery for Mami Ana Beach House.10min ferry Vieques/Culebra. Beautifull, excelent location

A balcony with a view of a beach and palm trees.
A yellow sofa with patterned cushions, a starfish decoration, and a striped window.
A bedroom with a wooden bed, a small bedside table, and a ceiling fan.
A kitchen with a refrigerator, cabinets, a sink, and a dining area with chairs and a table.
A living room with a wooden floor, a ceiling fan, a sofa with cushions, a small table with a plant, and a wall with nautical-themed decorations.

Reviews

8.0 out of 10
Very good

Highlights

  • Top rated beach location
    Discover paradise at this top rated beach location.
  • On the beach
    A rare beachfront property in the area - enjoy direct access to the beach and sea.

Popular amenities

  • On beach
  • Balcony
  • Dog-friendly
  • Kitchenette
  • Air-conditioning
  • Refrigerator

Explore the area

View in a map
Ceiba, Puerto rico
  • Place, Carribbean Cinemas Fajardo
    ‪10 min drive‬
  • Place, El Conquistador Golf Course
    ‪16 min drive‬
  • Place, El Yunque National Forest
    ‪18 min drive‬
  • Airport, San Juan (SJU-Luis Munoz Marin Intl.)
    ‪66 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

3 bedrooms (sleeps 7)

Bedroom 1

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 2

1 Double Bed and 1 Single Bed

Bedroom 3

1 Double Bed

Living Room 1

1 Double Futon

2 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Soap · Towels provided · Toilet · Shower only · Shampoo

Bathroom 2

Soap · Towels provided · Toilet · Shower only · Shampoo

Spaces

Deck or patio
Kitchen
Kitchenette
Balcony
Number of living rooms

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Ceiba

Located in Ceiba, this villa is on the beach. Ceiba Ferry Terminal and El Conquistador Golf Course are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore El Yunque National Forest and Luquillo Beach. Las Cabezas de San Juan Nature Reserve and Centro de Arte y Cultura de Luquillo are also worth visiting. Relax and indulge in the area's health/beauty spas, or seek out an adventure with ecotours nearby.
Map
Ceiba, Puerto rico

What's nearby

  • Carribbean Cinemas Fajardo - 10 min drive - 10.1 km
  • El Conquistador Golf Course - 16 min drive - 12.5 km
  • El Yunque National Forest - 18 min drive - 16.4 km
  • Balneario Seven Seas - 19 min drive - 14.8 km
  • Luquillo Beach - 21 min drive - 20.9 km

Getting around

  • Vieques (VQS-Antonio Rivera Rodriguez) - 69 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Prueba El Isleño - ‬5 min drive
  • ‪Esquina Del Pirata - ‬7 min drive
  • ‪William's Pizza - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪Dona Cafe - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪Sueños De Azucar - ‬4 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Is Mami Ana Beach House.10min ferry Vieques/Culebra. Beautifull, excelent location pet-friendly?

Yes, this property allows dogs (limit 1 total).

How much is parking at Mami Ana Beach House.10min ferry Vieques/Culebra. Beautifull, excelent location?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Mami Ana Beach House.10min ferry Vieques/Culebra. Beautifull, excelent location?

Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Mami Ana Beach House.10min ferry Vieques/Culebra. Beautifull, excelent location?

Checkout is at 11:00 AM.

Where is Mami Ana Beach House.10min ferry Vieques/Culebra. Beautifull, excelent location located?

Nestled on the beach, this Ceiba villa is 2.4 mi (3.8 km) from Playa Los Machos and 2.5 mi (4.1 km) from Playa Medio Mundo. Ceiba Ferry Terminal and Carribbean Cinemas Fajardo are also within 6 miles (10 km).

Reviews

8.0

Very good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 3 out of 6 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 2 out of 6 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 6 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 6 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 1 out of 6 reviews

9.0/10

Cleanliness

10/10

Amenities

10/10

Property conditions & facilities

8.0/10

Check-in

9.8/10

Communication

4.8/10

Location

7.0/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities, communication
Very nice home with beautiful floors and very very clean!
Stayed 7 nights in Jan 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy
Right on the water, comfortable beds, like a treasure hunt to get there, but we loved the adventure. Not for elderly as wooden staircase to sleeping quarters with same outdoor stairway to kitchen and second bath. Still, fun place to stay with excellent communication from host.
Stayed 1 night in Apr 2026
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication
Disliked: Location
The house was beautiful but it was way overpriced for how difficult it was to find it and get to it. It also smells terrible there because of the sarragassum. We were notified a couple days in advance of how bad it smelled but you could tell that there was weeks of horribly smelly sarragassum rotting on the beach.
Stayed 1 night in Jul 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities, communication
Peaceful
Stayed 1 night in Feb 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
This property was truly a beach house. It was exactly what we wanted. Close enough to areas with great restaurants and beaches to visit, but secluded enough to feel like you were on a private island. The hosts were always quick to respond to questions or concerns. We will definitely stay here again during future trips.
Stayed 3 nights in Jan 2026
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Liked: Communication
Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, location, listing accuracy
To start you have to park a distance away and transport all your things across a makeshift bridge that is leaning to one side. You have to beal with roosters all over the place. The kitchen is in main level with minimal amenities and no ac.The upstairs was ok but the ac can only ho down to 70 and if you need anything from the kitchen you have to go outside and down stairs to get to it. Now onto the visit.I was notified a day or 2 before check in that there is a very bad smell in the area due to sargassum. We arrived and decided to try it out. The cleanercwas there and we could not go inside but the odor was bad. We looked for othef options and could not get a refund so 2 hrs later went inside. The smell was so bad that we had headaches and could not stand it after 30 min of being there and decided to leavr and message the owner. They were very helpful and said they would call vrbo to refund the moneyLater that night i called vrbo and they stated they will not refund anything because the owners stated complete opposite of wgat they said to us If i could i would give a negative 4 but i can only chose a obe star
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 5 Aug 2025
Hello, We’re truly sorry that your experience wasn’t what you expected. However, we would like to clarify a few important points. Days before your arrival, we informed you about the presence of sargassum in the area and even sent you real photos so you could make an informed decision before check-in. Despite that, you chose to continue with the reservation. You arrived before the official check-in time, while our cleaning staff was still working, and you had the opportunity to evaluate the place in person. Even so, you decided to enter the property, stay for a while, and then request a refund. Under these circumstances, unfortunately, a refund does not apply, as the accommodation was clean, ready, and exactly as described. That said, we’d like to highlight some important details: ✅ Everything you mentioned is clearly stated in the listing description: • That the house is located right by the ocean, and therefore parking is not directly in front. • That access is via a small pedestrian bridge — something common in coastal homes. • That the kitchen is on the lower level, separated from the upstairs bedrooms. • That two of the rooms have air conditioning, and one has a ceiling fan. • That the area is coastal and natural, so sounds like roosters, insects, or the sea may be heard. • And that during certain times of the year, sargassum may be present, which can cause odors. We even sent you photos days in advance to help you decide whether to proceed with the reservation. We always aim to provide clear and transparent communication, but we cannot take responsibility for natural phenomena like sargassum — especially when this was communicated in advance. We wish you all the best in your future travels. — Mami Ana Beach House
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback