Condo

Keystone Lakefront Studio Getaway – Near Ski Slopes, Shops, & Dining!

Photo gallery for Keystone Lakefront Studio Getaway – Near Ski Slopes, Shops, & Dining!

A bedroom with a bed, a balcony, a kitchen area, and a view of buildings.
A bedroom with a bed, wooden floor, large windows, and a view of a mountain and buildings.
A balcony with a view of a lake and mountains.
A riverside view with buildings and a mountain in the background.
A modern loft-style bedroom with a large bed, a kitchen area with wooden cabinets, and a staircase leading to an upper level.

Reviews

7.8 out of 10
Good

Highlights

  • Room to spread out
    Enjoy a spacious layout that gives everyone more room to relax.
  • Relax in the indoor pool
    A rare find in this area - enjoy a swim, whatever the weather.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Close to Keystone Ski Resort

Popular amenities

  • Hot tub on site
  • Indoor pool
  • Kitchenette
  • Refrigerator
  • Internet
  • Onsite parking available

Explore the area

View in a map
Keystone, CO
  • Place, Keystone Lake
    ‪1 min walk‬
  • Place, Keystone Conference Center
    ‪3 min walk‬
  • Place, Keystone Ski Resort
    ‪15 min walk‬

Rooms & beds

0 bedrooms (sleeps 4)

Studio

1 King Bed and 1 Double Sofa Bed

1 bathroom

Bathroom

Spaces

Kitchenette

Add dates for prices

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Similar properties

About the area

Keystone

Lakeside Village, a neighbourhood in Keystone, is home to this condo. Keystone Ski Resort and Arapahoe Basin Ski Area are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those in the mood for shopping can visit Main Street. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's happening at Keystone Tennis Center or Silverthorne Recreation Center. Take in the nearby slopes with cross-country skiing and snowboarding, or try out other outdoor activities such as sledging and ice skating.
Map
Keystone, CO

What's nearby

  • Keystone Lake - 1 min walk - 0.1 km
  • Keystone Conference Center - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
  • Keystone Tennis Center - 7 min walk - 0.6 km
  • Keystone Ski Resort - 15 min walk - 1.3 km
  • Peru Express Ski Lift - 20 min walk - 1.7 km

Restaurants

  • ‪Pug Ryan's Tiki Bar - ‬9 min drive
  • ‪The Goat Soup and Whiskey Tavern - ‬17 min walk
  • ‪The Goat - ‬17 min walk
  • ‪Cala Pub and Restaurant - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪Keystone Ranch Restaurant - ‬7 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Does Keystone Lakefront Studio Getaway – Near Ski Slopes, Shops, & Dining! have a pool?

Yes, this property has an indoor pool.

Is Keystone Lakefront Studio Getaway – Near Ski Slopes, Shops, & Dining! pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Keystone Lakefront Studio Getaway – Near Ski Slopes, Shops, & Dining!?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Keystone Lakefront Studio Getaway – Near Ski Slopes, Shops, & Dining!?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Keystone Lakefront Studio Getaway – Near Ski Slopes, Shops, & Dining!?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Keystone Lakefront Studio Getaway – Near Ski Slopes, Shops, & Dining! located?

Located in Lakeside Village, this condo building is within a 15-minute walk of Keystone Lake and Keystone Ski Resort. Keystone Conference Center and Keystone Tennis Center are also within 10 minutes.

Reviews

7.8

Good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 2 out of 6 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 3 out of 6 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 6 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 6 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 1 out of 6 reviews

9.6/10

Cleanliness

8.0/10

Check-in

8.6/10

Communication

10/10

Location

9.0/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, communication, location, listing accuracy
This property was perfect for our needs. Amazing location, phenomenal lake view, and wonderful nearby dining options. Locating the property and navigating the check-in process. were the only minor hiccups.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 24 Jul 2026
Thank you for your wonderful review! We're so glad the property was a perfect fit for your stay and that you enjoyed the amazing location, beautiful lake views, and nearby dining options. We also appreciate your feedback regarding locating the property and the check-in process. We'll continue looking for ways to make arrival as smooth and straightforward as possible for our guests. Thank you for staying with us. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Excellent condition and very helpful host!
Stayed 4 nights in Jan 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 3 Feb 2026
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Great spot in a perfect location. Easy check in and out. Appliances were so-so (loud noises with shower/other water use), as was the ability to get the room dark at night (no black out shades, lots of windows by the bed). Overall a good value, comfortable and convenient.
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 24 Mar 2026
Thank you for your thoughtful review! We’re so glad you enjoyed the location, convenience, and easy check-in/out, and that you found the space comfortable and a good value overall. We also appreciate you sharing feedback about the appliances and window coverings. That’s helpful insight, and we’ll be sure to pass it along for potential improvements. Thanks again for staying with us—we’d love to host you again!
From a partner site

8/10 Good

A nice place at Keystone

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Overall spacious and comfortable. Noisy at times.
Response from VrboOwner on 29 Mar 2026
Thank you for your review! We’re glad you found the space comfortable and spacious. We appreciate the note about noise and will keep that in mind. We’d love to host you again!
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Lakeside

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Efficient check in and access, newer small nice 1bdrm condo. Great Lake Keystone and icerink views.
Response from VrboOwner on 6 Feb 2026
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay!
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Liked: Cleanliness, location
Good morning. We checked in on Monday. The condo was warm and stuffy and the smell of the drywall dust (from construction upstairs) was overwhelming. My husband has asthma and we could not open any windows. The windows that did open were upstairs. We could not access the upstairs. There was a gate at the bottom of the stairs and unfinished work upstairs. The windows were not accessible. The condo was fine, my only gripe was the windows since there is not a/c. We ended up leaving and going to a hotel. If you do not have asthma, you may not understand but it's very hard to breathe in these conditions. Please consider some sort of reimbursement for our non stay. Thank you in advance.
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 20 Aug 2026
Thank you for reaching out. We’re sorry the conditions were uncomfortable for your husband, but we do want to clarify a few points regarding the stay. The property is not under construction. There are some materials stored in the loft area, which is blocked off from guest use and is not advertised as part of the usable living space. The loft being inaccessible does not prevent guests from using the main living areas of the condo. When you contacted us about the windows, we offered to send our maintenance team to the property to assist. Unfortunately, you chose to leave for a hotel instead and did not allow our team the opportunity to troubleshoot or resolve the issue. The condo does not have air conditioning, which is extremely common throughout Summit County and is accurately reflected in the listing. We understand that guests with specific sensitivities may have different comfort needs, which is why we encourage guests to contact us during their stay so we can help find a solution when possible. When you later requested compensation, we asked you to send the details by email so our management team could review the situation. We never received that email, so the request was never submitted for management review. We certainly understand your concerns regarding your husband's asthma, but we made an effort to assist while you were at the property and were not given the opportunity to do so. We appreciate you bringing your concerns to our attention.
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback