Located in Sunriver, a neighbourhood in Bend, this holiday home is in a rural area. Sunriver Marina and Sage Springs Club & Spa are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Newberry National Volcanic Monument and La Pine State Park. Sunriver Nature Center and The Cove are also worth visiting. Fishing offers a great chance to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with horse riding, cycling and rock climbing nearby.
Sunriver Homeowners Aquatic & Recreation Center - 12 min walk - 1.1 km
The Village - 3 min drive - 1.8 km
Sunriver Nature Center - 4 min drive - 2.1 km
Sunriver Resort Golf Course - 5 min drive - 2.8 km
Getting around
Sunriver Station - 7 min drive
Redmond, OR (RDM-Robert's Field) - 43 min drive
Restaurants
Century Commons - 8 min drive
The Wallow Bar & Grill - 9 min drive
Sunriver Brewing Company - 6 min drive
Brewed Awakenings Coffee Roasters - 6 min drive
Village Bar & Grill - 6 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Dog-Friendly Home with Private Hot Tub & Patio - SHARC Passes to Pools & Tennis have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool.
How much does it cost to stay at Dog-Friendly Home with Private Hot Tub & Patio - SHARC Passes to Pools & Tennis?
As of 28 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Dog-Friendly Home with Private Hot Tub & Patio - SHARC Passes to Pools & Tennis on 4 Nov 2026 start from £604, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Dog-Friendly Home with Private Hot Tub & Patio - SHARC Passes to Pools & Tennis pet-friendly?
Yes, pets are allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Dog-Friendly Home with Private Hot Tub & Patio - SHARC Passes to Pools & Tennis?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Dog-Friendly Home with Private Hot Tub & Patio - SHARC Passes to Pools & Tennis?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Dog-Friendly Home with Private Hot Tub & Patio - SHARC Passes to Pools & Tennis?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Dog-Friendly Home with Private Hot Tub & Patio - SHARC Passes to Pools & Tennis located?
Located in Sunriver, this holiday home is 0.2 mi (0.3 km) from Fort Rock Park and within 3 miles (5 km) of Sunriver Nature Center and The Village. Sunriver Resort Golf Course and The Cove are also within 3 miles (5 km).
Reviews
8.8
Excellent
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
This home in Sunriver was PERFECT for our family. The location is very close to Fort Rock park and walking distance to the SHARC. It was a very peaceful stay and the home was perfect for our needs.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 23 Jul 2026
Thank you, Jeff, for sharing your experience with us. We're thrilled to hear that the home was perfect for your family and that you enjoyed the peaceful surroundings. Being close to Fort Rock Park and within walking distance to SHARC makes for a great getaway, and we're glad it suited your needs so well.
We take pride in providing a comfortable and welcoming environment, and it’s wonderful to know that you felt at home during your stay. We would love to welcome you back for another visit whenever you're ready to create more memories in Sunriver.
We absolutely loved our stay! The house was clean, comfortable, and had everything we needed! I could have stayed another week- I left Sunriver feeling so relaxed. This house is the perfect location away from the busy pedestrian paths and roads- but close to all the wonderful amenities! The SHARC passes were sooo worth it! The water park was a hit- and a wonderful way to spend our early afternoons. I will absolutely seek to stay here again!
Dated bathrooms but very comfortable furnishings, nice to be able to include dogs.
Stayed 2 nights in Jun 2025
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
windi c.
23 Jul 2025
Great dog friendly home
It was very hard finding a home that would accept more than two dogs so this was a great find for our 3 dogs within our family house was very fresh and open layout was great! Enjoyed the hot tub nightly very private and the stars at night were amazing! Close to swimming and enjoyed the walking path all around great experience would stay again in the future
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Steve W.
5 Jul 2025
Home Away From Home ~ Aspen Butte 3
Clean home, plenty of towels, well equipped and updated kitchen, washer and dryer made coming home easy! Lovely back patio…coffee every morning while watching the deer walk by. Hot tub was clean and was enjoyed often.
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Honora M.
26 Mar 2024
Perfect
Comfortable, just as advertised. Love the new kitchen. Great location. We’ll be back!
Lovely Sunriver home with easy access to trails, SHARC, and the Village, but we had several issues during our stay and significant delays getting responses from the management company. The dryer was broken, the downstairs shower loses hot water when the upstairs shower is running, WiFi wasn’t sufficient for remote work, several of the provided bikes weren’t usable, and the microwave broke while we were there (replaced quickly, to their credit). Communication via VRBO chat was also inconsistent. The house itself is very comfortable, just some issues that need to be worked out.
Stayed 6 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 8 Jul 2026
Thank you, Dave, for sharing your experience with us. We’re glad to hear you enjoyed the comfort of the home and its convenient location near the trails, SHARC, and the Village. However, we truly regret the issues you faced during your stay. It’s important to us that our guests have a seamless experience, and we recognize that we fell short in several areas.
We appreciate your patience with the broken dryer and the microwave replacement. We’re also sorry to hear about the hot water and WiFi challenges, as well as the bike usability. These are not the standards we strive for, and we’re actively addressing these concerns to ensure future guests have a better experience.
Your feedback about communication is invaluable, and we’re working to improve our responsiveness. We genuinely care about our guests and want to provide the best possible stay. We hope you’ll consider returning to Sunriver in the future, as we would love the opportunity to provide you with a more enjoyable experience.
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Brody M.
16 Jun 2024
Perfect place!
Listing was exactly as described and pictured!! About a 5-7 minute walk to Fork Rock Park and The SHARC! Super comfy home, fully stocked with the essentials (kitchen/cookie utensils, extra blankets, pillows, fans, etc.). We had 5 adults and PLENTY of space! Will definitely book this house again!
Perfect home for multiple families and great location!
We had the best time here! My boyfriend and our dogs went with my sister and her family - two kids - and we had the best trip! The layout is perfect for multiple parties staying the the same home. The home was very clean and the kitchen had everything you needed and you can tell it was redone recently. The location was so close to town, SHARC, and the park down the street. We got to see a deer with her two young fawns from the patio throughout our stay - so magical! The hot tub was private and nice to enjoy after a busy day. The customer service was also great while we were there. Zero complaints here and we cannot wait to go back! My 3 year old nephew is already hoping for us to book our next visit. Thank you for sharing your home!
From a partner site
8/10 Good
Djame G.
13 Aug 2019
Love that cabin life
Great home for the family and the pups. Easy access to SHARC, the village, park, tennis courts, and the river. Fun bike ride to the lava trail too! Lot's of provided bikes including a trailer for the little ones, but you'll need to be a little handy as most will need adjusting for height and probably some air in the tires. We brought our own bikes. The SHARC passes we really nice to have for a day at the pool. The hot tub was actually hot and easy to use. The neighbors are really nice and friendly in this area. We will definitely stay again.
From a partner site
8/10 Good
Melinda L.
4 Aug 2024
Great location, some downsides in recent visit
We loved the location and forced air (amazing to have AC during heatwave!!) in this house. The bikes were in the best condition we've seen in Sunriver houses through Vacasa which saved our group from separate rental.
We did have some less ideal issues -- like running out of basics (Toilet paper and paper towels) during our week long stay and both coffee machines having the wrong type of filter. We also found the wifi connection spotty/slow. A missing sharc pass and a broken showerhead upstairs were both reported early in the stay but we were able to fix the shower on our own and were ok with the other 7 sharc passes since we only needed 7 so it wasn't too interrupting to our vacation.
Response from VrboOwner on 4 Aug 2024
Melinda, thank you for sharing your experience with us, we are glad you enjoyed our lovely home. To clarify, we provide our guests with a starter kit of supplies. This includes cleaning supplies, toiletries, and paper products. Once these supplies run out it is the responsibility of our guests to provide any additional supplies throughout the remainder of their stay. Supplies are restocked before each guest. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused during your time with us. We apologize for the inconvenience and hope we can host you again!
From a partner site
8/10 Good
Kenneth G.
4 Aug 2019
Bikes not working
Although this property advertises its many adult and kids bikes as one reason to rent this property, we found that only 3 of the adult bikes actually had working tires, brakes, and/or gears. The rest of them either had flat tires (could not be pumped up because of holes), broken and dangling gears, and/or brakes that did not work well. (We did not test the 2 kid's bikes.) This property should not advertise with photos etc... that part of the incentive to rent this property is because of the working bikes, when in fact that is simply not true and a real disappointment for renters. Other than the broken bikes, the rest of the property is as advertised and a very nice place to stay.
Response from VrboOwner on 27 Jul 2023
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. The bikes were taken to the shop for repair and will be ready soon. We hope you will stay again soon!
From a partner site
8/10 Good
Christine P.
7 Sept 2024
House met our needs - some things broken
The house was perfect for us. There were several things which were not working. Vincent, the Vacasa rep. was amazing. However when I reported the DVD not working (Vince confirmed), and collectively we had spent about 2 hours troubleshooting, Vacasa wanted me to send a photo. Same with the stove. The oven didn't work, we even went to mfg. site to troubleshoot. And the gas stove was not working, they wanted me to send a photo. A photo of broken electronics and appliances? So, I finally sent the photos and asked for a partial refund since the major appliance and DVD was not working. NO response after several follow ups. Vincent was also able to fix the bikes which were not working.
Response from VrboOwner on 7 Sept 2024
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Christine! We’re thrilled to hear that the house was perfect for your needs and that Vincent provided you with excellent service during your stay.
We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with the DVD player and the stove. We understand how frustrating it can be to troubleshoot appliances, and we appreciate your patience in sending the photos. Your feedback regarding the communication about your refund request is important to us, and we are sorry for any delays you encountered. We are glad to inform you that a refund has been issued for the issues you faced.
Thank you once again for your understanding and for bringing these matters to our attention. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for a more enjoyable experience in the future!