Located in Sunny Isles Beach, this condo is near a water park and on the beach. Aventura Mall and Dania Pointe are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Hollywood Beach and Sunny Isles Beach Beach. Looking to enjoy an event or a game? See what's going on at Gulfstream Park Racing and Casino or Hard Rock Stadium. Discover the area's water adventures with jet skiing and kayaking nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with cycling and ecotours.
Sunny Isles Beach, FL
What's nearby
Sunny Isles Beach Beach - 6 min walk - 0.5 km
Heritage Park - 8 min walk - 0.7 km
Golden Beach - 12 min walk - 1.1 km
Gilbert Samson Oceanfront Park - 18 min walk - 1.6 km
Loggia Beach Park - 2 min drive - 2.4 km
Getting around
Brightline Aventura Station - 9 min drive
Hollywood International Airport (FLL) - 30 min drive
Restaurants
McDonald's - 14 min walk
Trump International Beach Resort - 9 min walk
The Green Pointe Restaurant - Aventura - 5 min drive
Burger King - 8 min walk
Miami Juice - 3 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Does Private Beachfront Condominium with Breathtaking Views and Resort Access have a pool?
Yes, this property has an outdoor pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at Private Beachfront Condominium with Breathtaking Views and Resort Access?
As of 26 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Private Beachfront Condominium with Breathtaking Views and Resort Access on 24 Nov 2026 start from £402, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Private Beachfront Condominium with Breathtaking Views and Resort Access pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Private Beachfront Condominium with Breathtaking Views and Resort Access?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Private Beachfront Condominium with Breathtaking Views and Resort Access?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Private Beachfront Condominium with Breathtaking Views and Resort Access?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is Private Beachfront Condominium with Breathtaking Views and Resort Access located?
Nestled on the beach, this Sunny Isles Beach condo building is 0.2 mi (0.4 km) from Sunny Isles Beach Beach and 2.8 mi (4.6 km) from Hollywood Beach. Haulover Beach and Hallandale Beach are also within 3 miles (5 km).
Reviews
9.6
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Condominium itself was lovely. It was clean and spacious. The property itself was nice, I’ll be at the pool in the hot tub. We’re not as clean as we would have desired. The beach scene in the level of service was amazing!
Easy check in. Comfortable room and living area. Great host and smooth stay! Construction is on the other side of the building and does not impact your stay.
Our stay was very enjoyable. The Staff were excellent being very friendly and approachable. The amenities were very good and we took full advantage of them.
The location was really nice and the view from the condo was impressive.
The condo could use some updating especially in the bathroom but overall the stay was good.
I would recommend it as a place to consider if your staying in Miami.
We are more then happy with our stay at this condo. The location is amazing and the beach access is perfect. We will stay here for SURE next summer. Thanks!
This condo was exactly as described! Great location and views of the ocean. Plenty of space between the bedroom and the living room/ pull out couch. The kitchen was well stocked with dishes and appliances. Grocery store was only a five minute walk, very convenient for the few items we needed!
Dear David, Just wanted to say Thank you!! The condo was perfect and the view was spectacular!!! The resort was very nice and we had a wonderful time!! The attention was wonderful, the food was great and my favorite was the lounge chairs and the beach!! Thank you again!! I hope to visit soon again!!! Lizette
Stayed 4 nights in Apr 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 29 Apr 2024
Dear Lizette,
Thank you so much for your heartfelt message! It brings immense joy to hear that you had such a fantastic experience during your stay at the condo. Knowing that you found everything perfect and enjoyed the spectacular view truly warms my heart.
I'm thrilled to hear that you appreciated the amenities at the resort, including the wonderful attention, delicious food, and the relaxing lounge chairs on the beach. Creating memorable experiences for guests like you is what we strive for, and it's incredibly rewarding to hear that we succeeded.
Your kind words motivate us to continue providing exceptional service and ensuring that every guest feels welcomed and cared for. It would be an absolute pleasure to welcome you back for another wonderful stay anytime you choose to visit again. Until then, wishing you all the best, Lizette!
Warm regards,
David
Great location directly on the beach. Balcony and window had views of ocean and city. Room was fully equipped. Could’ve used more towels but washer and dryer is in room. Weather wasn’t great so we didn’t get to enjoy beach or pool. Staff was friendly and champagne upon arrival was a great touch!
Stayed 3 nights in Dec 2023
Verified review
2/10 Terrible
Michael M.
12 Dec 2019
Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, communication
No amenities! No dish soap, no paper towels, no toilet paper and the air conditioner did not work!
Ehhhh, nice view and that’s it.
Stayed 3 nights in Dec 2019
Response from VrboOwner on 20 Jul 2023
Always there is the first time for a bad experience, and we suffered a bad comment for senseless arguments.
TO CLARIFY:
1. Every client will find a toilet paper inside the condominium.
2. As our listing indicates: We do not provide cleaning products as dish soap, kitchen paper, detergent, softener, and others, which are customer responsibilities as a tenant of this property.
3. The apartment is well equipped with towels set, linen sets, kitchen utensils, and others.
ABOUT THIS CLIENT:
1. This client never read our rules and politics about his responsibilities as the tenant.
2. The guest never contacted us about any problem inside the apartment.
3. We found the apartment, not in a decent condition, and we had a different expectation from this person.
"We do not recommend to rent to him without any personal treatment."
This place was AMAZING! So happy we were there for a month!!!!
Wow! So much to say!
A month at this property was incredible!
Right on the beach.
Views of sunrise and sunsets.
Views of moon on ocean.
Great people.
Fantastic concierge!
Delicious restaurants.
Walking distance to grocery store.
Will be back. 💕
Was good location and clean. Asked for some extra wash cloths and never received those. Beach is beautiful, just wish they would've spread the chairs and umbrellas out more. Were no spaces in between the people beside us. This is a knock on the resort and not the host. Would recommend the condo itself.
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2024
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Marsha K.
5 May 2024
Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location
Disliked: Listing accuracy
Mistake
Just remember it’s not a hotel it’s a condo. 2 towels for 3 days per person. No soap no shampoo. No bedding change. Awful noise as there is construction Monday through Saturday . Pool is tiny .
Kids don’t wear diapers for pool.Restaurant is really good. Food excellent. Service is perfect. Everyone is very very nice and helpful.
Service on beach is also good. We will not come back .
Pictures don’t give justice to actual condo. Especially bathroom. Not enough toilet paper no paper towels a couple tissues in a box. If you want to sleep 4 no bedding just pillows.
Stayed 3 nights in May 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 22 May 2024
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I’m sorry to hear that your stay did not meet your expectations, and I’d like to address some of the points you raised for clarity and improvement.
Accommodation Details:
As clearly stated in our listing, our property is a condo, not a hotel. This distinction is important because the services differ from those of a hotel. We aim to provide a comfortable and homely environment within the self-catering accommodation model.
We supply enough towels per guest regarding the length of the stay. Following the accurate measures against global warming, addressed by the State, we offer at least 2 large towels per passenger, and a complementary set of medium towels, and wash towels.
For hygiene products such as soap and shampoo, we provide starter bottles for your arrival. Guests are informed beforehand to bring additional supplies for longer stays, as part of the self-catering accommodation model.
Construction Noise:
Unfortunately, the construction nearby is beyond our control. We do our best to inform guests of any potential disturbances during their stay and encourage them to check local updates before booking.
That information is stated clearly in every welcome message once a reservation is confirmed.
Pool Size and Regulations:
Our listing includes photos and details about the pool size. We strive to maintain accurate representations of all amenities.
Pool hygiene and safety are priorities, and we encourage all guests to follow the rules, including proper diaper use for young children. I hope you understand that the guests' behavior is beyond our control as a condo-host.
Supplies and Bedding:
We do offer a starting inventory before any check-in, which includes toilet paper, paper towels, dishwasher soap, dish soap, sponges, and small supplies. As a self-catering condo, we encourage guests to purchase additional supplies as needed.
Also, we clarify that we include bedding for the bedrooms and the sofa bed, making a more comfortable experience for our guests.
Property Photos:
We take great care to ensure our photos accurately represent the condo. We will review our images and descriptions to see if updates are necessary.
We understand that the differences between staying in a condo versus a hotel can sometimes lead to misunderstandings. We aim to set clear expectations through our detailed listing and are always available to address any questions before your stay.
Lobby staff were extremely nice and professional. Made the check in process easy during construction. Things are a little disorganized but when construction is completed it will be a first class place. The beach staff where you get towels and beach chairs was a different story. One particular individual obviously didn't like his job. While this tenant was waiting for chairs and towels she asked this person where they were his response was "can you wait or do you need them right now, honey" Very unprofessional and disrespectful to say that to a women. Trust me I corrected him and told him don't ever speak to anyone like that again let alone a women and rightfully did not tip him either. He came back at me and said "hey, we're all here to make money". Not like that your not.
My husband, toddler and 10 month old stayed and we really enjoyed our time. Amazing room setup and views. Worked perfect for us with little ones. ReAlly liked the property and location. Indeed restaurant on property is pricey but great food. David is a good communicator! Would stay again for sure.