Located in Bonita Springs, this condo is near a water park and near the beach. Tiburon Golf Club and Key West Express are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Bonita Springs Public Beach and Barefoot Beach. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's happening at Hertz Arena or Alico Arena. Discover the area's water adventures with kayaking, scuba diving and parasailing nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with ecotours.
Bonita Springs, FL
What's nearby
Bonita Beach Park - 1 min walk - 0.2 km
Bonita Springs Public Beach - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
Barefoot Beach - 5 min walk - 0.4 km
Little Hickory Island Beach Park - 5 min drive - 4.5 km
Lover's Key Beach - 12 min drive - 12.2 km
Getting around
Fort Myers, FL (RSW-Southwest Florida Intl.) - 34 min drive
Restaurants
Royal Scoop Homemade Ice Cream - 4 min drive
Doc's Beach House - 2 min walk
Ahana's Bombay Grille - 4 min drive
Coconut Jack's Waterfront Grille - 6 min walk
The Fish House - 2 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does STEPS TO BONITA BEACH | DAILY ACTIVITIES | FREE WIFI | KING BED + QUEEN SLEEPER | SLEEPS 4 have a pool?
Yes, this property has a pool.
How much does it cost to stay at STEPS TO BONITA BEACH | DAILY ACTIVITIES | FREE WIFI | KING BED + QUEEN SLEEPER | SLEEPS 4?
As of 30 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at STEPS TO BONITA BEACH | DAILY ACTIVITIES | FREE WIFI | KING BED + QUEEN SLEEPER | SLEEPS 4 on 1 Nov 2026 start from £530, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is STEPS TO BONITA BEACH | DAILY ACTIVITIES | FREE WIFI | KING BED + QUEEN SLEEPER | SLEEPS 4 pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at STEPS TO BONITA BEACH | DAILY ACTIVITIES | FREE WIFI | KING BED + QUEEN SLEEPER | SLEEPS 4?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at STEPS TO BONITA BEACH | DAILY ACTIVITIES | FREE WIFI | KING BED + QUEEN SLEEPER | SLEEPS 4?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at STEPS TO BONITA BEACH | DAILY ACTIVITIES | FREE WIFI | KING BED + QUEEN SLEEPER | SLEEPS 4?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is STEPS TO BONITA BEACH | DAILY ACTIVITIES | FREE WIFI | KING BED + QUEEN SLEEPER | SLEEPS 4 located?
Situated near the beach, this condo building is within a 10-minute walk of Bonita Springs Public Beach and Barefoot Beach. Bonita Beach Park and Golf Safari Mini Golf are also within 3 miles (5 km).
Reviews
8.8
Excellent
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
No beach viewSidewalks need completedEasy acces to beachEasy to visit other attractions
Stayed 6 nights in Mar 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 19 Mar 2026
Thank you for your feedback. We’re glad to hear you found the location convenient for beach access and visiting nearby attractions.
We would like to clarify that the property is not advertised as having a beach view, and we strive to ensure the listing accurately reflects what guests can expect.
Regarding the sidewalks, ongoing construction and repairs are clearly noted in the property description prior to booking. These improvements are part of the community’s continued recovery and, while they may be inconvenient at times, they are temporary and outside of our direct control.
We appreciate your understanding and hope you were still able to enjoy your time in the area.
The property was in good shape, knowing that it went through a hurricane couple years ago.
Stayed 6 nights in Apr 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 23 Apr 2025
Thank you for the opportunity to host you Jose! We appreciate your understanding with the area being hit by hurricane Ian just a couple years ago. The area has come a long ways since then, and we appreciate you visiting and being a part of helping our area get back on its feet again!
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Pat N.
25 Sept 2018
Great Getaway
Love staying at this condo, it was our 4th trip. It's a relaxing getaway. Great location and set-up across the street from a beautiful beach. The condo extremely clean and is well equipped with everything you might need. Restaurant across the street with good food for a quick meal. Enjoyed the watching the dolphin from the balcony and the sunsets are amazing. Already booked our next trip. Can't wait to go back.
Response from VrboOwner on 1 Apr 2020
Hi Pat - thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review! We're thrilled you enjoy your vacations here and take advantage of all the area has to offer. We look forward to your return!
Property was not cleaned by 4pm checkin. Called to move the process along.
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 5 Apr 2021
Hi Gary - thanks for taking the time to leave your review. Housekeeping works very hard for all guests & it's extremely rare that a property isn't quite ready at check-in time, but we're sorry to hear you encountered it! We're glad you all enjoyed your stay & the wonderful condo at the beach. We welcome you again anytime!
Great place for 2 , bed is super comfortable . Everything you need in the kitchen and in the bathroom. Chairs ,towels for the beach also. Construction was going on in the building and you can’t hear the noise inside . Overall is great place. Mylin Serrano
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 15 Sept 2022
Hi Mylin - thanks so much for sharing your experience. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay & found the condo comfy + acommodating. We appreciate the 5 star rating and welcome you again!
Condo was great...Very clean! Easy walk to the beach. Wish that there was a footstool in the living-room & something to put your foot on to shave legs in the shower. Also wish the pools were open, there's crystal clear water in them but they didn't have the permits yet. Would definitely stay here again though!
Stayed 7 nights in Feb 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 12 Mar 2025
Thank you for the opportunity to host you Mary. We're glad you enjoyed your stay at the condo and the amazing location! We appreciate your understanding as the community continues to rebuild after the hurricane. We're happy to share that the pools are currently scheduled to reopen on April 1st! We wish you all the best in your future travels.
Beautiful beaches very near by. Condo was very cozy. The only problem was the air conditioning did not reach the bedroom very well. The construction was a little bothersome as the would close off the entrances at times and the noise was also bothersome. Site stated that the construction would be finished in June.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 7 Aug 2022
Hi Maria - we're thrilled you had a nice stay & found the condo accommodating. The construction is disclosed in the beginning of the property description as you saw and specifically states that the association ESTIMATES a completion date of June. We appreciate the 5 stars & hope you return!
From a partner site
8/10 Good
Kathy & Bill B.
17 Mar 2025
Great location
Biggest feature for us was the beach across the street. Love the location and the fact that we could rent weekly. We had issues with the coffee pot and someone came and showed us how to use it. We never did figure out the Roku TV. We watched our shows on our IPad via YouTube TV. Condo was comfortable overlooking pool, but pool wasn’t open yet. Hoping they get the property fixed up this year because it is a great place to stay.
Tres bien situè. La piscine et le tennis n'etait pas disponible dů a l'ouragan Ian. Immeuble en renovation.
Stayed 6 nights in Jul 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 28 Jul 2024
Thank you for staying with us Marin. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. The property description clearly states that the pools and tennis courts are not open right now due to hurricane Ian, and the property is considered a construction zone. However, the location is ideal for heading to the beach, enjoying local restaurants, and all that Bonita Springs has to offer!
Verified review
4/10 Poor
John M.
14 Jun 2021
Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Listing accuracy
Deceptive
Was deceived by property manager or owner. They disclosed at < 24 hours of arrival to repairs causing limitations wit advertised view and space limitations. Discount offered but or on par with request. Construction occurred for structural issues wth boarded up space at balcony and lania. Shower malfunctioned. No ice. Neighbors there owning property stated construction preceded timeline offered by owner/manager. Deceptive. No view available. Patio furniture crowded into kitchen. Terrible.
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 1 Jul 2021
John - the deception here is your review and it's shameful. We were notified by the condo association on June 7, 2 days prior to your scheduled checkin date, that the construction company was going to be doing the work. Up until that point, the only work we were notified of being scheduled by the condo association was building painting; which has been disclosed in the description for a while and was disclosed in the description at your time of booking.
You were immediately contacted that same morning, June 7, and told we'd just been notified this was going to take place. A voicemail was left for you because you didn't answer at the time. We offered you the option of a full refund & finding another unit or property OR a significant reduction in rent. The next morning, we followed up with a second call & it wasn't until 5 pm that evening that you responded. You indicated that you were happy to stay & accepted the rental reduction. We gave you full details to the best of our ability & gave you options. Neither we nor the owner have any control over what took place & did what we could within our ability to adapt.
Verified review
6/10 Okay
William W.
20 Apr 2021
Liked: Check-in, location
75
The location of the property was great. The property could use some serious updating. I was locked on the veranda when the door locked behind. This was fixed. The TV in the bedroom also needed fixing. The almost black grout in the bathroom was gross. The oven did not work properly. Kitchen was old looking. Initial supplies were insufficient. for cleaning that was not apparent. Vacuum did not work. Mop was black Complimentary items were ok but very stingy.
Stayed at this condo for couple weeks. It was our second start at this particular unit. We love the location. Unit is well equipped but little dated and cleanliness not as good.
Stayed 14 nights in Dec 2020
Response from VrboOwner on 19 Jan 2021
Hi Anna - thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We were glad to have you & are so glad you enjoyed your vacation. We look forward to your return!
Verified review
2/10 Terrible
IsuetR.
7 Jul 2020
Disliked: Cleanliness
The property was a great location and super close to the beach, had average amenities, and is a spacious studio. On the other hand, the cleanliness of the apartment was poor. If you stay here you will sleep roaches. There were multiple tiny roaches all over including the kitchen cabinet, bathroom, AND MY BED. Me and my partner spent two nights barely sleeping due to this. I will not be staying here again and do not recommend others staying here.
We enjoyed our stay. The unit was as advertised and the only improvement I would suggest is upgrading the pull out sofa because it is uncomfortable to sleep on. Kitchen is well equipped with good size fridge. Love the balcony where you can enjoy your cup of coffee in the morning and glass of wine in the evening. My kids loved the pool. The beach is just across the street with full amenities and bar/restaurant. Definitively want to come back.
Stayed 7 nights in Dec 2019
Response from VrboOwner on 1 Apr 2020
Hi Anna - We're so happy to hear how much you & your family enjoyed this great beach condo! The owners put a lot of work & thought into providing their guests with a space that is comfortable, well-equipped and memorable. The location is so easy for access to local attractions, but also plenty to do within walking distance. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your return!
This was our first experience with Vrbo and we enjoyed our stay very much. The property was very nice and the people were so friendly as well. This is a great location right across from Barefoot Beach.
Response from VrboOwner on 1 Apr 2020
Hi Mary Jo - thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Bonita Beach & Tennis Club is a highly desirable spot with beautiful views and easy access to the beach & local attractions. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and had a pleasant experience. We want each of our guests to feel welcome and work hard to provide memorable getaways. We appreciate your feedback & hope to be able to host you again!
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
5 Jun 2019
Exactly as described! Plenty of amenities and extras!
The property was exactly as described. It was a pleasure to stay there. We appreciated the cooler, umbrella, and chairs. They helped us enjoy our days on the beach. We used the laundry facilities to wash our swimming clothes. We also used the Jetski Rental, Kayak Rental, and the Escape Room! All were fantastic opportunities provided. Thank you again.
Response from VrboOwner on 1 Apr 2020
Hi Sonja - thank you for your kind review! It sounds like you all had an absolute bast during your vacation and we couldn't be more thrilled. We're so happy you took advantage of the extras available during your stay with the jetski's, kayaks and more! We want each guest to have a relaxing and enjoyable stay; we're also happy that you enjoyed all of the extra beach amenities provided for guest use. Thank you again! We hope you will return!
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
24 Apr 2019
Immaculate, wonderful space!
Great space. The welcome basket and guide was helpful.
Response from VrboOwner on 1 Apr 2020
Hi Brandy - thank you for your review! We're so glad you enjoyed this great studio condo and the welcome basket. We try to provide as much information and guides as possible to make guests stay easy and relaxing. We hope you will return again!
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
30 Jan 2019
Everything was easy in terms of entry and exit.
Everything was easy in terms of entry and exit. Nice location. Thank you
Response from VrboOwner on 1 Apr 2020
Thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed the location and found ease in the unit access. It was a pleasure to host you!
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
28 Jan 2019
Beautiful, quaint & relaxing studio!
The location of this quaint Beach studio was amazing. Just a quick walk across the street to the beautiful beach and several fine restaurants. It was easy to get to Sanabel, Captiva and Naples from there for exploring. The place was very comfortable and the bed very nice. One could easily cook there and relax on the screened in lanai. I found it to be a very convenient, quiet and relaxing place.
Response from VrboOwner on 1 Apr 2020
Hi Elizabeth! Thank you so much for sharing about your vacation with us. We are so happy to hear how much you enjoyed this condo and everything the area has to offer. The quick walk across the street to the beach is definitely a highlight! The owners worked hard to ensure the property was well equipped and comfortable for guests; we're thrilled to hear you experienced just that. Thank you again for your kind words! We hope you will return again.
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
31 Dec 2018
Beautiful with beach access!
Steps to the beach and Doc's! Great space.
Response from VrboOwner on 1 Apr 2020
Hi Wil - thank you for your review! We're very happy to hear how much you enjoyed your trip and this great condo. The proximity to the beach is definitely incredible and the area has so much to offer. We hope you will visit again!
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
28 Sept 2018
Beach Vacation Bonita Springs
I had the best time. This condo is directly across from the beach. Perfect location. The unit was nicely furnished and very clean. Loved the partition between the living area and the bedroom, it offers great privacy. Has everything you need if you want to cook in ( hahaha). this is a great place to stay, plan on returning.
Response from VrboOwner on 1 Apr 2020
Mary - we are so happy to hear how much you enjoyed your stay at this condo and found everything you needed for a relaxing stay. We welcome you anytime!
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Kara J.
24 Mar 2026
Stayed 7 nights in Feb 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 14 Apr 2026
Thank you for the opportunity to host you Kara. We would have loved feedback from you so we know how we could improve for future guests as we did not hear from you at all during your stay. Best wishes to you on your future travels.