Located in Four Corners, this holiday home is near theme parks and near a water park. Old Town and Disney Springs™ are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's popular attractions can visit Walt Disney World® Resort and Disney's Animal Kingdom® Theme Park. Travelling with kids? Don't miss Disney's Hollywood Studios® and Epcot®. Jet skiing and waterskiing offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with cycling and horse riding nearby.
Kissimmee, FL (ISM-Kissimmee Gateway) - 32 min drive
Restaurants
Starbucks - 9 min drive
Chick-Fil-A - 6 min drive
McDonald's - 6 min drive
McDonald's - 6 min drive
Love's Travel Stop - 6 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Does Elegant & beautiful 6 bedroom pool home with game room, in popular ChampionsGate have a pool?
Yes, this property has an outdoor pool.
How much does it cost to stay at Elegant & beautiful 6 bedroom pool home with game room, in popular ChampionsGate?
As of 30 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Elegant & beautiful 6 bedroom pool home with game room, in popular ChampionsGate on 28 Feb 2027 start from £1,826, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Elegant & beautiful 6 bedroom pool home with game room, in popular ChampionsGate pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much is parking at Elegant & beautiful 6 bedroom pool home with game room, in popular ChampionsGate?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Elegant & beautiful 6 bedroom pool home with game room, in popular ChampionsGate?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Elegant & beautiful 6 bedroom pool home with game room, in popular ChampionsGate?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Elegant & beautiful 6 bedroom pool home with game room, in popular ChampionsGate located?
Located in Four Corners, this family-friendly holiday home is 3 mi (4.8 km) from ChampionsGate Golf Club, and within 6 mi (10 km) of Posner Village and Highland Reserve Golf Club. Four Corners FC and USA Water Ski & Wake Sports Foundation Hall of Fame Museum are also within 6 miles (10 km).
Reviews
9.0
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
We had a group of 6 adults and 5 children. Overall the house met our accommodations. We had enough room for all of us. The house was very modern in a beautiful community.
Cons
Front door doesn’t have a lock on the interior, so if you have children that like to open doors then you my want to put something to block the door.
We preorder a grill and it was there on day one and the following day it was gone. As if someone had stolen it. After a few messages and phone calls we made contact with management. It was a hassle to get a replacement.
Not enough pool towels.
Bo hot water in some of the showers of the property including the tub on the upstairs master bedroom. The water heater seemed to ve working properly but for some reason 2 of our bathrooms didn’t have hot water.
Some of the remote controllers are missing the back cover exposing the batteries.
Pros
A lot of rooms.
Plenty of bathrooms
Trash is picked up everyday
Beautiful location
Community pool was great
Overall it was a great stay and i would consider stying here again in the future
Stayed 5 nights in Apr 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 30 May 2022
HI Santiago - Thanks for taking your time to write a review - we appreciate it!
Thanks also for your feedback. We will look into the problems that you experienced to find out what happened. We will certainly try to make sure that these problems don't re-occur!
We hope that you had a great stay overall and that you will come back to stay with us again.
Lots of bedrooms and bathrooms. Convenient area and close to the parks.
Dishwasher did not work. Be aware- any extra toilet paper, hand soap, etc. are not provided so you will have to buy them yourselves.
Overall, a great stay- we would definitelybook again!
Stayed 9 nights in Jan 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Jan 2022
Hi Kellie
Thanks for taking the time to write a review and provide feedback - it's appreciated.
We're glad that you found the home and area convenient. We are sorry that you had a problem with the dishwasher and we have since found and resolved the problem.... we are sorry for the inconvenience this may have caused.
We are sorry that you were expecting additional rolls of toilet paper and soaps. As standard, we only provide one new roll in each toilet and a single bar of soap, which is listed on the advert. The amenities that we provide are meant to be a "starter pack" and it is expected that guests will visit a supermarket during their stay for supplies. However, we are looking to enhance the amenities we provide further and will see if there's a way we can provide additional amenities soon.
We hope that you'll be coming back soon and will book with us again.
We really enjoyed the property, it was everything we needed while on vacation.
Pros: location, size of home, and cleanliness of home
Cons: Pool stick for pool table had no cues, no Xbox as advertised, and had issues with using tv in living area, upstairs area, and one of the bedroom. Although we watched little television. Overall great experience
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 16 Aug 2021
Hi Christopher
Thanks for your review and for the feedback on the problems that you encountered during your stay.
We are sorry that you had the issues and have addressed them all since your visit.
Thanks, once again for your feedback.
Upon arrival to the property I noticed trash left behind by the previous renters. Furthermore as we enter the home I noticed several blinds missing and walls dirty with fingerprints and crayon marks. I am a neat freak, I was totally turned off by what I observed as a presentation. In the future, they should make sure everything is clean as possible walls included.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 12 Aug 2021
Hi Willie
We're sorry that you arrived to trash outside the house. The resort is meant to collect the trash every day, but it seems that they missed a day. Unfortunately, we have no control over their trash collection. I see by the notes that the trash was removed by the day following your arrival.
The home has been heavily used throughout the summer and was in need of a deep clean, which is scheduled to take place in mid August.
Thanks for your feedback. It's appreciated.
It was a great vacation home for our family, everything was clean and spacious. Our kids enjoyed the pool side!
Stayed 5 nights in Jun 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 19 Jul 2021
Hi Biruk
Thanks for taking the time to write and leave us a review - it's appreciated.
We're very happy that you had such a great stay and that your family enjoyed the pool so much.
We hope that you'll come back to visit again soon! Please remember that you can receive a returning guest discount and save money the next time you book and stay in any vacation home from VillaDirect.
I give them 5 stars let the owners know I loved this house I will definitely request this house again if possible
Response from VrboOwner on 3 Jul 2021
Hi Felicia
Thanks for writing a review following your stay at "Champions Retreat" - a vacation home by VillaDirect.
We're very happy to pass on your comments to the owner and we hope that you'll come back to visit again soon! Please remember that you can receive a returning guest discount and save money the next time you book and stay in any vacation home from VillaDirect.