Located in Chicago, this apartment is in the city centre. Chicago Theatre and Art Institute of Chicago are cultural highlights, and travellers looking to shop may want to visit Michigan Avenue and Navy Pier. Looking to enjoy an event or a game? See what's going on at Soldier Field or McCormick Place.
Garrett Popcorn Shops - Millennium Park Plaza - 2 min walk
Chick-fil-A - 2 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Does Stylish 4 Bedroom / 4 bath in the Loop | Sleeps 12 | Roof Deck have a pool?
Yes, this property has an outdoor pool.
How much does it cost to stay at Stylish 4 Bedroom / 4 bath in the Loop | Sleeps 12 | Roof Deck?
As of 27 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Stylish 4 Bedroom / 4 bath in the Loop | Sleeps 12 | Roof Deck on 19 Jan 2027 start from £959, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Stylish 4 Bedroom / 4 bath in the Loop | Sleeps 12 | Roof Deck pet-friendly?
Yes, pets are allowed at this property.
What time is check-in at Stylish 4 Bedroom / 4 bath in the Loop | Sleeps 12 | Roof Deck?
Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Stylish 4 Bedroom / 4 bath in the Loop | Sleeps 12 | Roof Deck?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is Stylish 4 Bedroom / 4 bath in the Loop | Sleeps 12 | Roof Deck located?
Located in Downtown Chicago, this apartment building is steps away from State Street, Michigan Avenue and Chicago Theatre. Chicago Riverwalk and Grant Park are also within 5 minutes. Randolph-Wabash Station and State Station are within a 5-minute walk.
Reviews
8.6
Excellent
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
The apartments sit in a sunny corner of the building and is just like the photos. We rented two since we were a large party. It was clean and stocked with minimal items. There are no kitchen extras, like coffee or tea. The beds were comfortable. We did let the owners know that the curtain in one room was broken and did not slide easily back-and-forth and the other room didn’t have electricity in some places. The location was great!!Close to the train station, park and river. We mostly walked everywhere. I would recommend it and stay again.
Nice and convenient location. Cold in January as the draft was quite strong near closed windows and rules regulating heat at 67 degrees!
Stayed 3 nights in Jan 2026
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Thomas L.
29 Jun 2025
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Great location
Location is fantastic. It is noisy though so use the ear plugs provided or bring your own.Second apartment wasnt cleaned thoroughly and showers in that apartment werent great.The pool is nice but the gym is a bit run down.
The location of this property was perfect for all our Holiday Adventures. We had family from Northern Indiana, Chicago suburbs and Florida. Had two of the condos and everyone had their own bedrooms and bathroom. Worked great!
The two apartments worked out well for the 6 adults and 6 children. We shared meals together in one of the apartments. We were able to park our cars in nearby lots and then walk everywhere we needed to go. We walked to the Millennium Park to ice skate, we walked to the Riverwalk and strolled down the river, and we walked to the Nederlander Theatre to see a Broadway show. It was a great location to see the sights of Chicago.
Stayed 2 nights in Jan 2025
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Shameiz H.
30 Dec 2024
Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication
Terrible noise great part of town
Beside the turn of the train. Extremely loud especially in the morning. They provide ear plugs. Not enough to have a good sleep. Otherwise the place is perfect.
Stayed 2 nights in Dec 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 13 Jan 2025
Shameiz, we're very disheartened to receive a 2-star rating given that we had positive contact with you throughout your stay and you even wrote in your review that "the place is perfect" other than a perceived noise issue. This apartment is very typical for downtown Chicago with some ambient noise, but we provide noise machines and earplugs for light sleepers. Most guests adjust quickly and have no trouble sleeping.
We were here for St Patrick's day and the location was perfect for this! We could walk everywhere we wanted to go and you could see the river from the rooftop. However they closed the rooftop Saturday and Sunday we were there. It was a beautiful day and we wanted to relax and take in the city views but we could not. Very disappointing. The condos had plenty of room and had most items but some things were missing; blender, crockpot, dish towels, pot holders, dish rags.
Stayed 2 nights in Mar 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 2 Apr 2024
Hi Erica! We're so sorry that the rooftop was closed for safety reasons to allow the landlord to complete a repair. Unfortunately, this was completely out of our control, but it is now back open and we hope to host you again!
Verified review
2/10 Terrible
Philip S.
19 Jun 2026
Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy
I always try to say something positive and this time the only positive thing I can say was the location was good. I don’t know why they advertise this as stylish because it is in very sad shape. The building has slots for six elevators but only one works and the safety systems don’t work, so it should be shut down. It kept closing even when someone was in the door. Also made major noises when it landed on our floor (13th). Once inside, the beds are the worst I have encountered. They have a very small mattress on plywood. You know you are going to have a problem when they have earplugs beside the beds. Who can sleep with earplugs? The other thing was that the windows were missing some of the blinds so you had light coming in all the time. It says there is a lounge on the 24th floor but it was closed and looks like it will be closed for many months. Also, one key thing for us was a pool, but it was closed the whole time we were there because there was glass in the pool. On our first night we went up there but we’re unable to get in the pool because of several people drinking and partying with glass beer bottles, which is probably where the glass came from. No one watched that area and in some hallways it smelled like urine. We had little kids so we were concerned about the safety of the building. We messaged the managers several times and they did always get back to us, but to no avail on getting anything fixed. This place should be shut down as the building is a hazard.
Stayed 6 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 9 Jul 2026
We appreciate guest feedback, but feel it's important to provide additional context for the benefit of future guests. First, during Philip's stay, one of the elevators was undergoing temporary maintenance. While this was certainly an inconvenience, at least one elevator remained fully operational at all times, and there were never any safety concerns.
Second, the building's pool was unfortunately closed for a single day because someone dropped broken glass in it, requiring it to be professionally cleaned and inspected. We completely understand that this was frustrating, but it was a one-time isolated incident out of our control. When we reached out to assist, Philip unfortunately informed us that he intended to leave a negative review regardless of any solutions we offered.
Regarding the apartment itself, we stand by the quality of the accommodations. The home is professionally furnished and the beds feature 10-inch memory foam mattresses on high quality platform bed frames. We also provide complimentary sound machines and earplugs as an optional amenity for light sleepers, though many guests never use them.
We take cleanliness, maintenance, and guest comfort very seriously and always jump at the chance to fix any issues within our control during a guest's stay.
I'm very pleased with my Staywell Hospitality experience. Our initial reservation (in Chicago's theater district) had to be changed at the last minute because of events out of the host's control. They communicated with me promptly and arranged for my party to stay at another (more expensive) property while honoring my original rate.
The new property (in Fulton Market) wasn't in the same location we wanted and didn't necessarily have all the amenities we were looking for, but the Staywell team made up for it with their courteous customer service. And the new property gave us lots of additional space and proximity to some interesting locations we wouldn't have discovered otherwise. Everyone in my party was very pleased with the accommodations.
I would definitely book with confidence at a Staywell property again.
My family stayed here for my cousins wedding and it was perfect for getting a little more space for our toddler plus his aunt and grandparents!
The hosts were very helpful and communicative even through some logistical challenges on our part.
Stongly recommend!
We had a great time in Chicago and the MDA Apartments we rented through VRBO were perfect. Their location was ideal and we were able to walk to many of our destinations. The apartments, we rented 2, were well furnished with all that we needed. We even cooked a large meal with supplies we purchased from Little Eatly. A great last adventure for 2021
Myself and 6 friends stayed here for 4 days and 3 nights. Initially, we thought that having 2 apartments would be inconvenient but it wasn't at all. During the day, all 7 of us felt very comfortable being together in one apartment.
Both apartments are nearly identical and are just as beautiful in person as they are in the pictures. Despite being in the heart of the city and very close to the L; the apartments were quiet and we all slept very well.
The apartments were both immaculately cleaned and well appointed. We had all the glasses, bowls, pans and flatware we needed. Plenty of towels for everyone. 2 full bathrooms and two spacious bedrooms per apartment meant that we always had plenty of space.
The location is PERFECT! We went to several restaurants, Jazz clubs, museums and shopping and we were able to walk everywhere. There is train access and water taxi within walking distance so you could easily get around most of Chicago from here.
Check in was incredibly easy and we were delighted to see there were 2 fobs per apartment.
This is my first time working with Staywell Hospitality and I was very impressed. They communicate promptly and keep things as simple as possible. They were also able to accommodate an early check in.
Next time I'm in Chicago I would absolutely stay here again!