Scottsdale Classic-Private Pool-Mins to Kierland

Photo gallery for Scottsdale Classic-Private Pool-Mins to Kierland

A kitchen with wooden cabinets, a stainless steel refrigerator, a microwave, and a large island with stools.
A modern kitchen with wooden cabinets, stainless steel appliances, a large island with a sink, and pendant lighting.
A swimming pool with swan floaties, outdoor seating, and palm trees.
A living room with a pool table, a sofa, a coffee table, and a plant.
A covered outdoor area with a pool, lounge chairs, and a table.

Reviews

8.6 out of 10
Excellent

Highlights

  • Arcade/game room
    A rare find - fun for all ages with on-site arcade/game room.
  • Centrally-located
    You're never far from where you need to be with this convenient location.

Popular amenities

  • Balcony
  • Private pool
  • Waterpark access
  • Barbecue grill
  • Air-conditioning
  • Pet-friendly

Explore the area

View in a map
Scottsdale, AZ
  • Place, Kierland Golf Club
    ‪19 min walk‬
  • Place, Kierland Commons
    ‪4 min drive‬
  • Place, Scottsdale Quarter
    ‪5 min drive‬
  • Airport, Phoenix, AZ (PHX-Sky Harbor Intl.)
    ‪33 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

4 bedrooms (sleeps 10)

Bedroom 1

1 King Bed

Bedroom 2

1 Double Bed

Bedroom 3

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom 4

1 Queen Bed

2 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 2

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Spaces

Kitchen
Balcony
Garden

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Scottsdale

Located in Paradise Valley Village, a neighbourhood in Scottsdale, this holiday home is near theme parks. Travellers eager for a bit of culture can stop by Desert Ridge Marketplace, while those who have shopping on the agenda may want to visit Kierland Commons and Scottsdale Quarter. Travelling with kids? Make time for Phoenix Zoo, or head to an event or a match at Westworld of Scottsdale. Discover the area's water adventures with nearby fishing, or enjoy the great outdoors with mountain climbing, horse riding and rock climbing.
Map
Scottsdale, AZ

What's nearby

  • Kierland Golf Club - 19 min walk - 1.6 km
  • Kierland Commons - 4 min drive - 1.9 km
  • Scottsdale Quarter - 5 min drive - 2.7 km
  • Talking Stick Resort Casino - 19 min drive - 18.8 km
  • Arizona State University - 29 min drive - 36.0 km

Getting around

  • Phoenix, AZ (DVT-Phoenix Deer Valley) - 15 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Starbucks - ‬6 min walk
  • ‪La La Land - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪Circle K - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Dutch Bros Coffee - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬7 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Does Scottsdale Classic-Private Pool-Mins to Kierland have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool. Pool types include heated pools.

How much does it cost to stay at Scottsdale Classic-Private Pool-Mins to Kierland?

As of 30 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Scottsdale Classic-Private Pool-Mins to Kierland on 26 Feb 2027 start from £1,079, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

Is Scottsdale Classic-Private Pool-Mins to Kierland pet-friendly?

Yes, pets are allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Scottsdale Classic-Private Pool-Mins to Kierland?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Scottsdale Classic-Private Pool-Mins to Kierland?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Scottsdale Classic-Private Pool-Mins to Kierland?

Checkout is at 11:00 AM.

Where is Scottsdale Classic-Private Pool-Mins to Kierland located?

This family-friendly holiday home is located in the city centte, within 2 mi (3 km) of Kierland Commons and Scottsdale Quarter. TPC Scottsdale Champions Course is 3.1 mi (4.9 km) away.

Reviews

8.6

Excellent

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 10 out of 22 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 10 out of 22 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 1 out of 22 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 22 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 1 out of 22 reviews

8.8/10

Cleanliness

9.2/10

Check-in

9.6/10

Communication

9.4/10

Location

8.6/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
A beautiful home, as advertised.
Stayed 14 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 8 Sept 2026
Thank you for the great review! We're glad the home was a beautiful home as advertised. We’d be happy to host you again. — The GoodNight Stay Team
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Location was most important to us as we had a family member at Mayo which was within 10 minutes of the home. The neighborhood was quiet and close to all you need...grocery stores, Catholic church, and restaurants. Keirland Commons for shopping is a short drive away! The layout of the home was perfect for us and the few concerns we had during our stay we're addressed quickly.
Stayed 14 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 25 Aug 2026
Thank you for staying and for your feedback. I’m glad the location was convenient while you had family at Mayo and that the quiet neighborhood and nearby amenities suited your needs. It’s great the home’s layout worked well for you, and I’m pleased our team addressed your concerns promptly. We appreciate you sharing this and hope to host you again. — GoodNight Stay
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

The perfect stay!

Wonderful place!
Stayed 5 nights in May 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 2 Nov 2023
Thank you so much for staying with us! - GoodNight Stay Guest Services Team
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Family Getaway

Property was nice and we enjoyed our stay.
Stayed 7 nights in Nov 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 15 Dec 2024
Thank you for the review Mary! We're glad you enjoyed your stay. You're welcome back anytime! Safe travels home. - GoodNight Stay
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Overall very satisfied. If you advertise that it will sleep 10, please provide bedding for the foldout couch.
Stayed 4 nights in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 15 Apr 2026
Thank you for your feedback. We’re glad you were overall satisfied and apologize that bedding for the foldout couch wasn’t provided. We’ve passed this to our team and will ensure a full set of linens is available for the foldout and that our listing and arrival instructions clearly reflect the sleeping arrangements. We appreciate you letting us know and hope to host you again. -GoodNight Stay
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Host was very helpful and communicative.
Stayed 3 nights in Nov 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 1 Dec 2025
Thank you for the kind review. Glad our communication and helpfulness met your needs. We’d love to host you again! - GoodNight Stay
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The house was as advertised. Very close to Kierland area. It was extremely clean and the pool would be awesome if it was a little warmer outside. The hosts were extremely good with communication. It was very easy to check in and out. Zero issues
Stayed 7 nights in Feb 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 17 Feb 2026
Thank you — we’re glad the house was as advertised and that the location, cleanliness, and communication made your stay easy. Appreciate the note about the pool temperature — it’s perfect in warmer weather. We’d love to host you again!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great Property

Clean, nice quiet neighborhood. Met our needs well.
Stayed 2 nights in Apr 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 6 Apr 2025
Thank you so much for your kind review Dave! We're thrilled to hear that our neighborhood met your needs and that you had a quiet and comfortable stay. We hope to welcome you back in the future! - GoodNight Stay
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Scottsdale 2025

Great house and location
Stayed 9 nights in Feb 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 1 Mar 2025
Thank you, Kris! We're glad to hear you enjoyed the house and its location. We hope to welcome you back for another 5-star experience! - GoodNight Stay
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, communication, listing accuracy
The pictures did not match the property at all. The house has many mechanical issues and we put in a complaint through VRBO and Goodnight stay for a partial refund and they ignored the request. I would not recommend
Stayed 43 nights in Feb 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 12 Apr 2026
Thank you for your feedback, and we’re very sorry to hear your stay did not meet expectations. We take concerns like this seriously and are reviewing the issues you mentioned. We appreciate you bringing it to our attention.-GoodNight Stay
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great location and amenities

Overall the experience was great. There were a few cosmetic things wrong with the property, but I communicated with management property right away and they said they would take care of it after our stay. The house, pool, and outside living area was great and would absolutely stay again. The kids loved the air hockey table.
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 30 Mar 2025
Thank you for your feedback, William! We're pleased to hear that you enjoyed your overall experience, including the house, pool, and outdoor living area. We appreciate your communication regarding the cosmetic issues, and we’ll ensure they're addressed promptly. It’s great to know the kids had fun with the air hockey table! We would happily welcome you back for another stay in the future. - GoodNight Stay
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Overall, very nice

On a noisy road, but bearable & described in ad. We had
Stayed 4 nights in Feb 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 7 Mar 2025
Thank you for your review, Joan! We're glad to hear that you found the noise bearable and that it was as described in the listing. We appreciate your understanding and hope to welcome you back for another stay soon! - GoodNight Stay
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, communication, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Check-in

Miller golf trip

House was great for our group. Was not as clean as expected. Need more bathroom towels etc. Location was excellent. Woul stay again. Price was reasonable
Stayed 5 nights in Feb 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 27 Mar 2024
Thank you for your feedback, Donald. We are glad to hear that the house suited your group well and that you enjoyed the location and pricing. We apologize if the cleanliness and towel supply did not meet your expectations this time, and we will make sure to address these points for future stays. Looking forward to hosting you again! - GoodNight Stay
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Incredible house! Quite pricey!

Housing in Arizona is crazy expensive; this one was no exception. But if you've got the dollars, it's a GORGEOUS house. Beautifully decorated. Clearly owned by some thoughtful people. The back porch & fountain are especially beautiful. You could entertain a million people here.
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 1 Apr 2025
Thank you for your review, Tim! We're pleased to hear you found the house gorgeous and beautifully decorated. It's great to know you appreciated the thoughtful touches, especially the back porch and fountain. We hope to welcome you back for another stay! - GoodNight Stay
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

North Scottsdale

Good location, nice amenities. Experienced heavy rain on second day and water came in under patio doors. Watching Netflix was difficult as Router was not stable.
Stayed 6 nights in Jan 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 14 Feb 2024
Thank you for your feedback, Paul. We're glad to hear you enjoyed the location and amenities of the property. We're sorry for the inconvenience you experienced with the stability of the router during the recent downpour. We have taken note of these issues and will make sure to address them to provide a better experience for future guests. We appreciate your review and hope to host you again in the future. - GoodNight Stay
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Nice neighborhood / great customer service

The house is located in a nice, well kept neighborhood. We noticed a few lightbulbs burned out and the property mgmt group sent someone over the same day to replace. The kitchen is very well equipped with all the little gadgets one needs when cooking. Some of the bathroom towels were a bit shabby. We were only two people, but we used all the bath towels provided for 8 people. Overall, a very nice experience.
Stayed 7 nights in Dec 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 25 Jan 2024
We're so happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us, Kathleen! It was our pleasure to host you, and we hope to see you again soon! - GNS Guest Service Team
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Family Golf Getaway

My family of 5 adults rented this property for a week to enjoy to some down time and a few golf games to break up our Canadian winters.Overall the property is well maintained and very clean. The location in North Scottsdale is a prime location and short uber rides to a variety of golf courses, restaurants, grocery store, the Scottsdale quarter and many more. No amenity was far away.We did have a glitch with the heated pool we requested but the host was very responsive and attended to all our needs. A few minor complaints is that the property backs a busy road so there is a bit of vehicle noise and while they advertise a firepit, they do not supply any firewood which when travelling makes sourcing wood a bit of a pain. The house itself is very spacious with 4 bedrooms and 2 baths, with large gathering areas for a larger number of guests. Overall the stay was enjoyable.
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 20 Mar 2025
Thank you for your review, Debbie! We're glad to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay and found the property well maintained and clean. The location's convenience to golf courses and restaurants is indeed a highlight. We appreciate your understanding regarding the heated pool issue and will continue to ensure our guests' needs are met promptly. We take your feedback about the road noise and firepit amenities seriously and will look into them. We're happy to know that you found the house spacious and comfortable for your group. We hope to welcome you back for another enjoyable stay! - GoodNight Stay
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Check-in, communication

Weekend Getaway

The home was nice and spacious. For what we needed it for, it was adequately stocked with dishes etc. At first look it was clean, however a proper scrubbing of the trimboards and outdoor cushions is badly needed. The pool was dirty. The pump and cleaner were broken and made horrible noise for 2 of the 3 days we were thwre. The afternoon of the 3rd day and multiple emails, someone finally came and shut the pump off. Be aware it is right next to a very busy street, The highway noise is loud and constant .The beds were comfotable and the showers were nice. If you are looking for a place to lay your head, this is the place. If you are looking to relax in peace and quiet, this is not it. thistplace.thplace.anwercomftable
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 2 May 2025
Thank you for your detailed review, Joni! We’re glad to hear that the home’s size, comfort, and the showers met your needs. We also appreciate your feedback on the cleaning and maintenance aspects. We sincerely apologize for the issues with the pool pump and the outdoor areas — that’s definitely not the experience we aim to provide. We’ll be addressing the maintenance concerns to ensure a better experience for future guests. We also appreciate your note about the noise from the nearby street; it’s important for us to be transparent, and we’ll make sure that’s clearer for future guests. Thank you again for sharing your thoughts, and we’d love to host you in the future if your needs bring you back to the area! - GoodNight Stay
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, communication, location

Just ok

We were not wow'd by this property. It did not give a comfy cozy feeling. Many aspects of the property are in disrepair and the carpet in the bedrooms are gross with stains. Towels are very thin. No kleenex in the property. If you are looking for impeccable upkeep this probably isn't it. While it did say that it backs up to a street it was louder at night than we expected. Also make sure you make note of the required insurance that is not listed in the what you pay section of VRBO. For what we paid we expected a bit more.
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 2 Apr 2025
Thank you for your feedback, Kim. We’re sorry to hear that the home did not meet your expectations. Cleanliness and comfort are very important to us, and we appreciate you bringing the carpet and towel quality to our attention—we will review these concerns with our team. Regarding the accidental damage fee, it is clearly stated in the listing for full transparency and is processed after booking confirmation. We apologize if this was not as clear as expected. We appreciate your input and will use it to improve the guest experience moving forward. -GoodNight Stay
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Exceptional Property & Host

I recently had the pleasure of staying at this short-term rental vacation home in Scottsdale, and it was an absolute highlight of my trip. First and foremost, the location of this home was superb. Situated in the heart of Scottsdale, it offered easy access to all the attractions, restaurants, and shops that I wanted to visit. It truly made exploring the city a breeze, and I couldn't have asked for a more convenient spot. The host's responsiveness was exceptional. From the moment I inquired about the property to the day I checked out, they were always just a message away. Any questions or concerns I had were addressed promptly, which made me feel well taken care of during my stay. Their hospitality added to the overall positive experience. Accessibility to the home was hassle-free, with clear directions provided by the host. I found the property clean, well-maintained, and stocked with everything I needed for a comfortable stay. The attention to detail in terms of amenities and furnishings was impressive. Overall, I was extremely satisfied with my stay at this vacation home. It not only met but exceeded my expectations in terms of location, host responsiveness, and overall comfort. It was undeniably the highlight of my trip to Scottsdale, and I will undoubtedly be using GoodNight Stay again anytime I'm in the area. Highly recommended!
Response from VrboOwner on 20 Oct 2023
Thank you, Jackson, for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear our vacation home was the highlight of your trip. We're also humbled by your feedback on our guest services team. We're glad our attention to detail and well-stocked amenities contributed to your comfortable stay. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to hosting you again whenever you're in the area. - GoodNight Stay Guest Services Team.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy
Stayed 10 nights in Mar 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 3 May 2026
Thanks for the great rating! We appreciate your support and are glad you had a positive experience. We’re always looking for ways to make things even better, so we hope to impress you even more next time! -GoodNight Stay
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2024
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback