Located in Port St. Joe, this condo is on the beach. Mexico Beach Marina and Port St. Joe Marina are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Mexico Beach and Mexico Beach Park. Beacon Hill Park and Port Theatre Art and Culture Center are also worth visiting. Discover the area's water adventures with power boating and fishing nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with cycling.
Mexico Beach, FL
What's nearby
Mexico Beach - 1 min walk - 0.1 km
Mexico Beach Marina - 5 min walk - 0.4 km
Mexico Beach Park - 3 min drive - 1.8 km
Saint Joe Beach - 8 min drive - 5.2 km
Panama City Beaches - 57 min drive - 65.4 km
Restaurants
Forgotten Coast Brewing Company - 9 min walk
Shipwreck Raw Bar - 9 min drive
Shell Shack - 5 min walk
Point Break Pizza Co. - 4 min walk
Shipwreck - 9 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is Single Level Gulf Front Condo on West End of MXB with Pool ~ Surfside 15 pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at Single Level Gulf Front Condo on West End of MXB with Pool ~ Surfside 15?
As of 29 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Single Level Gulf Front Condo on West End of MXB with Pool ~ Surfside 15 on 13 Nov 2026 start from £612, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Single Level Gulf Front Condo on West End of MXB with Pool ~ Surfside 15?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Single Level Gulf Front Condo on West End of MXB with Pool ~ Surfside 15?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Single Level Gulf Front Condo on West End of MXB with Pool ~ Surfside 15?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Single Level Gulf Front Condo on West End of MXB with Pool ~ Surfside 15 located?
Nestled on the beach, this Port St. Joe condo building is within a 5-minute walk of Mexico Beach and Mexico Beach Marina. Mexico Beach Park and Mexico Beach Business Center are also within 2 miles (3 km).
Reviews
8.8
Excellent
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Thank you for the review. Glad you enjoyed the great location to the beach. We appreciate the five-star rating and would welcome you back. Have a beachy day!
This is a beautiful beach, and the condo was clean, and just as shown in photos!
Stayed 7 nights in Oct 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 26 Nov 2025
Thank you for the review. Glad you found the condo clean and just as shown in the photos, and that you enjoyed the beautiful beach. We appreciate the five-star rating and would welcome you back.
The property was clean and well stocked with items such as starter toilet paper, paper towels, dishwasher powder, etc. the beds were comfy and the a/c works great! Lots of light and room for spreading out! Complete kitchen easy to cook meals if needed! The pool is very small, almost like a hot tub size so not great! The outside area is long and narrow! It doesn’t face the ocean. You can see a little of the water peeking between two buildings. Access to beach was good and parking was underneath bldg in open garage. Restaurants are scarce. You need to go to St. Joe or PCB. Overall a good vacation!
great location, unit was clean, beds were comfortable. Great condo. Would highly recommend
Stayed 6 nights in Aug 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 23 Sept 2025
Thank you for the five-star review. We’re glad the location, cleanliness, and comfortable beds made for a great stay. Thank you for the recommendation — we hope to host you again at Pristine Properties.
Thank you, Lisa, for your five-star rating. We're pleased you enjoyed the location and found the condo nice. We look forward to hosting you again at Pristine Properties.
Elevator didn’t work. No bathrooms downstairs by the pool. We had one that just had knee surgery and one that was 8 months pregnant with no elevator
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 18 Aug 2026
Thank you for sharing feedback about your stay at Surfside 15 - Beachtime. I’m very sorry the elevator was not working and that there were no downstairs restrooms available—that would have been especially difficult for a guest recovering from knee surgery and another who was eight months pregnant.
We take accessibility and safety concerns seriously. Unfortunately we do not know when these things will happen and we cannot control the HOA and their process of repairing elevators. We are again very sorry for this and hope you will return to the area again.
Thank you for your response on the unit, and we do hope you will come visit the Florida beaches again.
Have a Great Day!
Choni Summers
Pristine Properties
This condo was absolutely awesome!! The location was perfect, just steps to the beach!! Very clean and spacious with an awesome view! We loved everything about our trip to Mexico Beach!
Stayed 3 nights in Jul 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 27 Jul 2024
Thank you for this great review Michelle,
please keep us in mind for your next adventure to the Beach.
Have a Beachy day
Pristine Properties
visitfloridabeaches
In 30 plus years of renting condos, this was the best so far! We walked in to a beautifully decorated condo and NO sand to be felt anywhere. We celebrated our 49th anniversary and it was a stay I will never forget!
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 30 Aug 2024
Thank you for sharing your experience, Lelia. We're glad you found the condo to your liking and that it contributed to a memorable anniversary celebration. We hope to welcome you back for many more special occasions.
The unit itself was very nice. The Surfside did not have working elevators. We were on the 4th floor and had to carry everything up and down the stairs during our stay. The location to the beach was great!!
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2026
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Robert S.
28 May 2026
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 11 Jun 2026
Thank you for your rating — I’m sorry your stay fell short of expectations. We take 2‑star experiences seriously and would appreciate any details you can share so we can address issues with housekeeping, maintenance, or communication. Please send us a message through Vrbo with specifics; we’ll review and take steps to improve.