Located near the beach, this holiday home is in Roads End, a neighbourhood in Lincoln City. Siletz Bay National Wildlife Refuge and Nestucca Bay National Wildlife Refuge reflect the area's natural beauty and area attractions include Lincoln City Skate Park and Lincoln City Cultural Center. Discover the area's water adventures with nearby swimming, or enjoy the great outdoors with hiking/biking trails.
Roads End State Recreation Site - 9 min walk - 0.8 km
Chinook Winds Casino - 14 min walk - 1.2 km
Lincoln City Chamber of Commerce - 15 min walk - 1.3 km
Devils Lake - 2 min drive - 1.7 km
Chinook Winds Golf Resort - 2 min drive - 2.0 km
Restaurants
McDonald's - 16 min walk
McMenamins Lighthouse Brewpub - 14 min walk
Pig'N Pancake - 19 min walk
Dutch Bros Coffee - 6 min drive
D River - 7 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is Fantastic Ocean View House with New Private Hot Tub, Pet Friendly, Pool Table, Fireplace, BBQ, WiFi pet-friendly?
Yes, pets are allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at Fantastic Ocean View House with New Private Hot Tub, Pet Friendly, Pool Table, Fireplace, BBQ, WiFi?
As of 28 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Fantastic Ocean View House with New Private Hot Tub, Pet Friendly, Pool Table, Fireplace, BBQ, WiFi on 30 Oct 2026 start from £952, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Fantastic Ocean View House with New Private Hot Tub, Pet Friendly, Pool Table, Fireplace, BBQ, WiFi?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Fantastic Ocean View House with New Private Hot Tub, Pet Friendly, Pool Table, Fireplace, BBQ, WiFi?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Fantastic Ocean View House with New Private Hot Tub, Pet Friendly, Pool Table, Fireplace, BBQ, WiFi?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Fantastic Ocean View House with New Private Hot Tub, Pet Friendly, Pool Table, Fireplace, BBQ, WiFi located?
Located in Roads End, this holiday home is within 1 mi (2 km) of Roads End State Recreation Site and Chinook Winds Casino. Lincoln City Chamber of Commerce and Devils Lake are also within 1 mile (2 km).
Reviews
9.0
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Loved this house for a large family birthday party. Three king size bedrooms ( two share a bathroom with the bunk room too— just a heads up on that— also, bunk room is converted garage). Ne bedroom is a loft and open to main living area so pretty noisy for late sleepers. Also this loft is a queen bed, but they do have their own full bath.
Stayed 2 nights in Sep 2026
Verified review
4/10 Poor
LeaAnne C.
19 Sept 2026
Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, communication
Sheets and towels were sour and we had to spend most of one day doing laundry. Mattress pad was stained. Many areas were not cleaned like the coffee table, kitchen, griddle, Utensils and pans were damaged and in poor condition. Hot tub had sand in it. No screen door on slider. Curtains were stained. Host did not come and replace the carbon monoxide battery when it started beeping on day 2. The oven and fireplace stopped working. Was told there was no Pack n Play and there were actually 2 in master bedroom.
Stayed 5 nights in Sep 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 28 Sept 2026
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We’re sorry to hear about the issues you encountered during your stay. We also noticed there was no communication from you during the stay regarding these concerns, which would have given our team an opportunity to address them while you were there. We appreciate you bringing everything to our attention now and will share these concerns with our team for follow-up.
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Verified traveller
9 Oct 2026
Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy
The home has a lot of potential but lacks cleanliness. The primary bed had pet hair in between the sheets. When sheets were removed pad was filthy. Upon further investigating the beds, it was discovered the upstairs loft bed was also dirty and a moth found in the bed. At this point we striped all beds and laundered all sheets and towels. The towels smelled like mildew like they had been left in wash machine. The hand rails and door knobs were dirty so we spent a good portion of our day wiping down and sanitize all surfaces. The floors were swept but were very dirty so we had to clean those as well. The guests upstairs loft bedroom also complained the shower wouldn’t drain. It’s frustrating that when you pay hundreds of dollars for cleaning fee and have to waste your vacation time cleaning and sanitizing the home. This really put a damper and added a lot of extra stress on our week.
Stayed 4 nights in Oct 2026
Response from Fantastic Ocean View House with New Private Hot Tub, Pet Friendly, Pool Table, Fireplace, BBQ, WiFi on 18 Oct 2026
Thank you for your feedback. We’re sorry to hear about the cleanliness and maintenance concerns you experienced. We did not receive reports of these issues during your stay, and had we been notified, we would have gladly worked to address them while you were at the property. We understand how frustrating it must have been to spend your vacation time cleaning, and we appreciate you bringing these concerns to our attention so we can continue improving our guest experience.
Pros:Great location with ample space. Lots of parking space as well. View was pretty good. Nice decks. Hot tub worked and was warm enough. Customer service did respond when we texted. Brought propane but forgot the bath mat. Plenty of hot water. Check in and check out were easy. Pet friendly. Cons:House desperately needs a thorough deep clean. It’s pretty dirty. Towels were dingy and didn’t smell or look clean. Lots of lightbulbs burned out. Most electrical outlets are worn out and won’t hold plugs to charge anything. A lot of small maintenance needed in various places - again - a deep clean and maintenance review would go a long way. Many of the blinds didn’t work properly or were broken. Grill was so full of grease it was a fire danger. Bunk beds had sand in the sheets so were not washed after previous guests. Top floor bathtub took a long time to drain and there was no bath mat so getting out without making a mess took some logistics. Needs new bed pillows. Thankfully we brought our own or we would have had to buy some. Didn’t have enough larger cooking/serving bowls for our group of 9. Garbage can was already full when we arrived, which might just be due to timing.
Great location and spacious for us! Hot Tub, pool table, shuffleboard and large dining table were great. Beautiful view! Few notes…towels should be washed in bleach…they did not smell good and make sure to be stocked on the main necessities like trash bags. All in all we had a great time and were comfortable.
We had a wonderful long weekend at this cozy, spacious, and very comfortable house. Sunsets from the balconies or the close by beach were amazing. Lots to explore along the coastline easy location to either head north along the coast or into wine country. Communication for check-in and check-out was excellent. Highly recommend the location and house.
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2025
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Michelle
23 Jul 2026
Liked: Check-in
"We want to say with honest opinion that we are not too happy that the showers and hot tub were cold. The sink downstairs did not work very well, the vacuum did not work, and your license is expired. Some lights in the living room don't work either" age 12 occupant staying with us
We wanted to enjoy this so much but were ultimately disappointed. The hot tub never worked and they made a show of "trying to fix it" but that never happened and then stopped communicating with us. The washer and dryer smelled bad, and the floors "were gross" according to one guest and multiple vacuum cleaners didn't work.
We ended up at this property because iTrip cancelled without reason another reservation we had 3 weeks before our trip and this was the only property that would accommodate our large party.
Pro: It was a short (but steep!) walk to the beach and had plenty of bathrooms.
We so enjoyed having our family all together for 3 nights at this great beach house. It was well equipped and roomy enough for all 11 of us to comfortably sleep and play.
Family of 13, toddlers to teens to grandparents, house fit us perfectly. The weather did not cooperate for a lot of beach time so the hot tub was a nice bonus as was the beautiful ocean view. Beds were comfy, kids loved the bunk/game room. Great stay.
We had a wonderful time as a family on the coast. Having a beautiful, safe and easy accomodations experience plays a major factor. This house did not disappoint. The views are stunning and the location is perfect for beach access and town access. Fron start to finish, the renting of this house was seamless. We will definitely be back.