Pet Friendly w/Pool! 12 min. to Beach! Blue Lagoon

Photo gallery for Pet Friendly w/Pool! 12 min. to Beach! Blue Lagoon

A rectangular swimming pool with a tiled edge, surrounded by a white fence, and a red umbrella.
A covered outdoor seating area with a pool, blue sofas, and a red umbrella.
A modern kitchen with white cabinets, a stainless steel refrigerator, and a granite countertop.
A modern living room with a sofa, coffee table, and dining area.
A modern kitchen with white cabinets, a granite countertop, stainless steel appliances, and a patterned backsplash.

Reviews

8.4 out of 10
Very good

Highlights

  • Dive into relaxation
    Unwind in the top-rated pool, your perfect spot for relaxation.
  • Outdoor pool
    The outdoor pool is a refreshing retreat under the open sky - a rare gem in this area.
  • Centrally-located
    You're never far from where you need to be with this convenient location.

Popular amenities

  • Balcony
  • Waterpark access
  • Swimming pool
  • Outdoor barbecue
  • Air-conditioning
  • Pet-friendly

Explore the area

View in a map
Largo, FL
  • Place, Eagle Lake Park
    ‪8 min walk‬
  • Place, St. Petersburg - Clearwater Beaches
    ‪17 min drive‬
  • Place, Raymond James Stadium
    ‪36 min drive‬
  • Airport, Tampa, FL (TPA-Tampa Intl.)
    ‪32 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

3 bedrooms (sleeps 8)

Bedroom 1

1 King Bed

Bedroom 2

1 King Bed

Bedroom 3

2 Single Beds

Living Room 1

1 Double Sofa Bed

2 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Bathtub · Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 2

Toilet · Shower only

Spaces

Kitchen
Office
Balcony
Number of living rooms
Garden

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Largo

Located in Largo, this holiday home is near theme parks and near a water park. Shoppers can check out John's Pass Village & Boardwalk, while everyone can enjoy the natural beauty of Tampa Bay and Pier 60 Park. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's going on at BayCare Ballpark, or consider a night out at The BayCare Sound. Discover the area's water adventures with nearby fishing, or enjoy the great outdoors with cycling.
Map
Largo, FL

What's nearby

  • Eagle Lake Park - 8 min walk - 0.7 km
  • Tampa Bay - 15 min drive - 9.8 km
  • St. Petersburg - Clearwater Beaches - 17 min drive - 10.7 km
  • Tampa Riverwalk - 36 min drive - 43.3 km
  • Raymond James Stadium - 36 min drive - 41.0 km

Getting around

  • St. Petersburg, FL (PIE-St. Petersburg-Clearwater Intl.) - 14 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Dutch Bros - ‬15 min walk
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬15 min walk
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬14 min walk
  • ‪Culver's - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Burger King - ‬3 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Does Pet Friendly w/Pool! 12 min. to Beach! Blue Lagoon have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool. Pool types include heated pools.

How much does it cost to stay at Pet Friendly w/Pool! 12 min. to Beach! Blue Lagoon?

As of 30 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Pet Friendly w/Pool! 12 min. to Beach! Blue Lagoon on 12 Jun 2027 start from £1,404, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

Is Pet Friendly w/Pool! 12 min. to Beach! Blue Lagoon pet-friendly?

Yes, pets are allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Pet Friendly w/Pool! 12 min. to Beach! Blue Lagoon?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Pet Friendly w/Pool! 12 min. to Beach! Blue Lagoon?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Pet Friendly w/Pool! 12 min. to Beach! Blue Lagoon?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Pet Friendly w/Pool! 12 min. to Beach! Blue Lagoon located?

Situated in Largo, this holiday home is 0.3 mi (0.5 km) from Eagle Lake Park and within 3 miles (5 km) of Largo Central Park and Central Park Performing Arts Center. Fairway Village Golf Course is 2.5 mi (4.1 km) away.

Reviews

8.4

Very good

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 11 out of 23 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 7 out of 23 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 4 out of 23 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 23 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 1 out of 23 reviews

7.6/10

Cleanliness

10/10

Amenities

10/10

Property conditions & facilities

9.8/10

Check-in

9.2/10

Communication

9.4/10

Location

8.4/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Clean. Great location. Nice having a pool.
Stayed 7 nights in Sep 2026
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, communication, location, listing accuracy
Everything was ok even though the power was out when we got there it came back on 20 or 30 mins later, we had Rosie on the phone trying to help us and assist us with whatever we needed, The heated pool was great ! the kitchen had everything you’ll need to prepare meals, also towels and toiletries were included .. the only downside of our stay were the water bugs , but overall was good !
Stayed 5 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 16 Aug 2026
We're very sorry for the inconvenience with the power outage but that was something that was out of our control as it was an area wide power outage issue. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay otherwise.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Pleasant stay

Everything was great for a relaxing vacation
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2025
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Check-in, location, listing accuracy
The pool was very nice and the water was at good temperature. We enjoyed it.The kitchen was very nice and the appliances were in good conditions Big máster bedroom with bathroom was very nice.Need specially attention in the cleaning specially the terrace and the outside furniture. Also the sofas in the living room.In general is a very nice house in good condition and spacious outside place to enjoy. 5 stars for the pool.
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Nice

Nice house quiet neighborhood. Would stay again.
Stayed 9 nights in Jun 2024
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Spring training Vacation

Went to multiple beaches and the Phillies game in Dunedin. Visited Fort DeSeto, Madeira and Clearwater Beaches
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Love it!

Will rent in the future again i love everything is close and the beach 20 min away the best place to stay clean and quiet neighborhood.
Stayed 6 nights in Nov 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 13 Dec 2024
Thank you and hope to see you again.
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

family vacay!!

We had such a wonderful vacation. our home was 20 minutes from St Pete’s Beach to Clearwater. Perfect location. Home was cozy and slept 8 adults. Plus, the pool was an extra bonus. would definitely recommend.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities, communication
this was such a perfect stay for my kids. 20 minutes from St Petes beach and 20 minutes to Clearwater Beach. So much to do!!!
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2025
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness
I have to say that I was very disappointed with the quality and quantity of the kitchen dishes, pots and pans etc. The appliances were great. The pool was delightful, but it was hard to keep clean without a pool vacuum.
Stayed 40 nights in Feb 2026
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Beautifully remodeled home

The home is beautiful and we really enjoyed the pool. The maintenance crew was quick to answer our requests. However, we had to ask for the amenities that were advertised. Outdoor area needed cleaned up.
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2025
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in, location
Disliked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy

Family Trip Bumpy Start But Had a Great In the End

Leaves, debris, dirt, and hair were all over floors and backyard under remodel.
Stayed 5 nights in Mar 2025
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location

Pleasant stay

A cleaning error on arrival which was quickly rectified by Brandy. Kitchen, lounge, dining area well equipped. Bathroom plumbing needs some attention. Bedrooms could be better with a chest of drawers or somewhere for toiletries etc. outside the pool was very good but the rest of the garden/ Florida room let it down. Centrally located for beaches and amenities in a nice residential area.
Stayed 14 nights in May 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Jun 2025
Thank you for your feedback! While we’re always aiming for a 5-star stay, we understand not everyone rates the same way even when everything goes smoothly and fast response to a human error. That said, we’re glad you stayed with us and hope the comfort, cleanliness, and amenities still made it a great trip. Maybe next time we’ll earn that final star.
From a partner site

8/10 Good

Met Expectations

Overall a great experience. Quiet and private neighborhood. Very spacious and pool, TVs and ping pong were a huge plus. The cleaning of back yard lacked. The dryer has to be cleaned or replaced. We spent too long pulling lint out to dry our towels and the prior tenants had the same issue apparently bc we came in to a stack of wet bath towels. Would highly recommend for families with kids!
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Blue Lagoon

Just returned from our two week stay at Blue Lagoon. This is a very comfortable home in a great location! The neighborhood is both quiet and convenient to everything. It is a quick trip to Clearwater Beach, Indian Rocks, St. Pete's and Tampa and all that they offer. Also located within a quick walk is Echo Lake Park which had great walking trails and a dog park. The home is pretty well equipped with all the necessary kitchen essentials. All the beds were comfortable and there is plenty of space to spread out. The pool and back yard was a big draw and we enjoyed being out there every day (although it could have used a good cleaning prior to our arrival). We did have an issue being able to log into our YouTube TV and there is no cable there but that issue was resolved a few days in by the management company who were very responsive. Over all great stay and don't miss a trip to Twistee Treat Ice Cream on West Bay - Yum!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Family vacation

House was the perfect size for our family. Pool was great, beach was just a short 15 minutes away. House was not very clean upon our arrival. Floor across the entire house was filthy, resulted in me sweeping and mopping an hour into our stay or else the bottom of our feet were going to be stained black for 8 days. Yuck! Guest bathroom tub was very dirty, couldn’t use it because it was that bad. Master bedroom light switch didn’t work- thankfully there was lamps next to the bed for us to use. Disappointed the nightly rate is doubled for same time next year, or would have come back.
Stayed 8 nights in Apr 2025
From a partner site

10/10 Excellent

Great place to stay

This was a great place to stay! Quiet and convenient to everything we were doing. The pool was awesome!
Verified review

2/10 Terrible

Liked: Check-in, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness
I rarely leave negative reviews, but future guests deserve to know what our experience was like.We rented this home expecting a clean, well-maintained vacation property. Instead, we arrived to a house that was not properly cleaned. There was hair on the master bathroom floor that wasn't ours, dirty dishes and glasses put away as "clean," debris and dirt under the sofa cushions, a dirty enclosed pool area, and broken glass around the pool deck. Finding broken glass where children and adults are walking barefoot is completely unacceptable.The problems didn't stop there. One shower barely drained, lights in the pool enclosure didn't work, the garage door stopped working during our stay, and we lost electric power due to a bill not paid.Rather than spend our vacation relaxing, we went to the store, bought cleaning supplies and disinfectants, and cleaned the home ourselves because we had no confidence the cleaning crew would do a better job if they returned.What disappointed me even more was how management handled the complaint.After documenting the issues with photographs and reporting them promptly, I requested fair compensation. Instead of simply evaluating the situation, management asked me to agree not to leave a review before they would determine what compensation they would offer. In my opinion, that undermines the purpose of reviews. Guests should be able to share honest experience characters.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Could have been a bit cleaner but an amazing ay over all! Will be back.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
We enjoyed our vacation and the house
Stayed 7 nights in Apr 2026
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy
Stayed 7 nights in Apr 2026
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Check-in
Stayed 6 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 27 Aug 2025
Hello We appreciate you doing a load of laundry before you left although we also wish that you told us a reason to why you left a poor review. I looked back on our messages and I see nothing about you being unhappy. Please let us know next time how we can do better.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Stayed 6 nights in Apr 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 16 Jun 2025
Hello Tracy, We appreciate your stay and review. Although a 4 star with no comment or no reason hurts us in more than 1 way. The first is of coarse its a 4 star and the 2nd is we do not see any message to why its a 4 star. So now we cant fix what ever the reason is for the 4 star. At the end of the day again we truly appreciate your stay and hope to see you again so we can earn that 5 star.
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback