Located in North Ocean City, a neighbourhood in Ocean City, this condo is near theme parks and on the beach. Jolly Roger Amusement Park is a popular attraction and the area's natural beauty can be seen at Ocean City Beach and Maryland Beach. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's going on at Ocean City Tennis Center, or consider a night out at Seacrets. Looking to get your feet wet? Windsurfing, fishing and swimming adventures can be found near the property.
Ocean City, MD
What's nearby
Ocean City Beach - 1 min walk - 0.1 km
Gold Coast Mall - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
Carousel Ice Skating Rink - 6 min walk - 0.6 km
Maryland Beach - 14 min walk - 1.2 km
Northside Park - 20 min walk - 1.7 km
Getting around
Ocean City Station - 14 min drive
Ocean City, MD (OCE-Ocean City Municipal) - 19 min drive
Restaurants
Wawa - 11 min walk
Dunkin' - 8 min walk
Bamboo Lounge - 6 min walk
Starbucks - 15 min walk
Dumser's Dairyland Restaurant - 16 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Does Sea Watch 509 by Seaside Vacations & Sales have a pool?
Yes, this property has an indoor pool. Pool types include heated pools.
How much does it cost to stay at Sea Watch 509 by Seaside Vacations & Sales?
As of 31 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Sea Watch 509 by Seaside Vacations & Sales on 2 Nov 2026 start from £789, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
Is Sea Watch 509 by Seaside Vacations & Sales pet-friendly?
No, only service animals are welcome at the property.
How much is parking at Sea Watch 509 by Seaside Vacations & Sales?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Sea Watch 509 by Seaside Vacations & Sales?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Sea Watch 509 by Seaside Vacations & Sales?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Sea Watch 509 by Seaside Vacations & Sales located?
Nestled on the beach, this North Ocean City condo building is just steps away from Gold Coast Mall and Ocean City Beach. Carousel Ice Skating Rink and Ocean City Square Shopping Center are also within 10 minutes.
Reviews
7.6
Good
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Thanks so much for choosing to stay with Seaside Vacations, Gwen! We're so glad you enjoyed your time at Sea Watch, and hope to have you back soon!
Best, Tim
Verified review
8/10 Good
susan r.
4 Sept 2025
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Was nice. Lots of stuff in cupboards
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 4 Sept 2025
Thanks so much for choosing to stay with Seaside Vacations, Susan! We're so glad to hear you enjoyed your time at Sea Watch, and hope to have you back soon!
Best, Tim
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Kelsey T.
16 Aug 2026
Liked: Communication, location
Disliked: Check-in
Not clean room at all. Dust covered on fan in master bath. Frosting on tv stand. Looked like someone drew all over the kitchen chairs. Screen to patio was broke so it was dangerous to leave door open. Shower had hairs in it still when we arrived. Also, was told we were going to have a parking spot but ended up having to pay 75 to park. We later found a parking pass in our room but was never told that. Feel like we should be reimbursed for the parking spot since we were told false information. Ac also broke a few days in but luckily they came within an hour and fixed it. We made the best of it and had a great time but would never stay in this unit again unfortunately.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 26 Aug 2026
Thanks so much for choosing to stay with us, and for the feedback from your stay. We do have all of our properties professionally cleaned and inspected, but will review the issues you experienced alongside our cleaning report with the cleaners so see how this part of our experience can be improved. We do mention the $75 registration fee that includes parking in all of our listings as this is a Sea Watch requirement, not Seaside's. We're sorry if this was missed, but do our best to be transparent with this in all Sea Watch listings. We hope you were able to enjoy your time in OC!
Pros- great location, many amenities- movies, indoor and outdoor pool, game room
Cons- a bit dirty, very cluttered with knickknacks- had to move alot around,
Llittle. Storage room for luggage, food etc
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Aug 2024
Thanks so much for choosing to stay with us, and for the feedback, Karen! We truly appreciate it! :)
Verified review
8/10 Good
Peter D.
7 Oct 2024
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Don't believe the pictures
Property smaller than what it appears in pics. Rug in living room was dirty with many large stains on it. Ceiling fans had quite a bit of dust on them. 2 out of 3 TV's in bedrooms did not work, most likely due to the corroded batteries in the remotes. AC unit quit on the last night making it a bit uncomfortable to sleep. Workers in building very friendly & accommodating. Company that manages this unit is quick to respond to reported issues.
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 19 Oct 2024
Hi there Peter, we are certainly very sorry that you encountered any issues at all during your stay, had we been notified when we checked in on you we would have been happy to have those items addressed for you immediately. I do see that you had texted with our afterhours team the evening prior to your departure about the thermostat dying but stated that you just wanted someone to take care of it in the morning after your departure. I am truly sorry that happened on your last night! I wish we could have had the opportunity to address those things for you right away, I do hope that you still enjoyed your vacation and will come back to visit us again. ~ Dorothy, Seaside Vacations