Avalon 304 by Seaside Vacations & Sales

Photo gallery for Avalon 304 by Seaside Vacations & Sales

An indoor swimming pool with a curved design, surrounded by lounge chairs and potted plants.
A living room with a sectional sofa, a ceiling fan, and a kitchen in the background.
A multi-story hotel with a yellow facade, multiple balconies, and a parking area in front.
A living room with a fireplace, a TV mounted above it, a ceiling fan, and a view through a glass door to the outside.
A spacious kitchen with wooden cabinets, a dining area with a white table and chairs, and a mural of a tropical scene on the wall.

Reviews

9.8 out of 10
Exceptional

Highlights

  • Spacious, comfortable rooms
    Guests love the top-rated, generously-sized rooms.
  • Relax in the indoor pool
    A rare find in this area - enjoy a swim, whatever the weather.
  • Centrally-located
    You're never far from where you need to be with this convenient location.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Walk to Ocean City Beach

Popular amenities

  • Furnished balcony or patio
  • Swimming pool
  • Waterpark access
  • Air-conditioning
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Kitchen

Explore the area

View in a map
Ocean City, MD
  • Place, Ocean City Beach
    ‪2 min walk‬
  • Place, Maryland Beach
    ‪2 min walk‬
  • Place, Northside Park
    ‪17 min walk‬
  • Airport, Salisbury, MD (SBY-Salisbury - Ocean City Wicomico Regional)
    ‪54 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

3 bedrooms (sleeps 9)

1

1 King Bed

2

1 Double Bed and 1 Single Bed

3

2 Double Beds

3 bathrooms

Bath 1

Bathtub · Toilet · Jetted bathtub

Bath 2

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Bath 3

Bathtub or shower · Toilet

Spaces

Kitchen
Balcony
Dining area

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Ocean City

Located in North Ocean City, a neighbourhood in Ocean City, this condo is near theme parks. Jolly Roger Amusement Park is a popular attraction and the area's natural beauty can be seen at Ocean City Beach and Maryland Beach. Looking to enjoy an event or a game while in town? See what's happening at Ocean City Tennis Center or Freeman Arts Pavilion. Looking to get your feet wet? Windsurfing, fishing and swimming adventures can be found near the property.
Map
Ocean City, MD

What's nearby

  • Lost Treasure Golf - 2 min walk - 0.2 km
  • Ocean City Beach - 2 min walk - 0.2 km
  • Maryland Beach - 2 min walk - 0.2 km
  • Fenwick Island Beach - 11 min walk - 0.9 km
  • Northside Park - 17 min walk - 1.5 km

Getting around

  • Ocean City Station - 17 min drive
  • Ocean City, MD (OCE-Ocean City Municipal) - 22 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Harpoon Hanna's - ‬19 min walk
  • ‪Dumser's Dairyland Restaurant - ‬2 min drive
  • ‪Royal Farms - ‬20 min walk
  • ‪Crab Bag - ‬19 min walk
  • ‪Ponzetti's Pizza - ‬6 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Does Avalon 304 by Seaside Vacations & Sales have a pool?

Yes, this property has an indoor pool.

How much does it cost to stay at Avalon 304 by Seaside Vacations & Sales?

As of 30 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Avalon 304 by Seaside Vacations & Sales on 5 Apr 2027 start from £846, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.

Is Avalon 304 by Seaside Vacations & Sales pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Avalon 304 by Seaside Vacations & Sales?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Avalon 304 by Seaside Vacations & Sales?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Avalon 304 by Seaside Vacations & Sales?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Avalon 304 by Seaside Vacations & Sales located?

Located in North Ocean City, this condo building is within a 5-minute walk of Lost Treasure Golf, Ocean City Beach and Maryland Beach. Fenwick Island Beach and Fenwick Island Lighthouse are also within 15 minutes.

Reviews

9.8

Exceptional

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 17 out of 21 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 4 out of 21 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 21 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 21 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 21 reviews

9.2/10

Cleanliness

9.6/10

Check-in

9.6/10

Communication

9.8/10

Location

9.6/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great vacation

Great place! Great time!
Stayed 5 nights in Jun 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 19 Jun 2021
Hi Tina! Thank you for staying with us! :) We hope to have you and your family again! Best, Lea Anna ~ Seaside Vacations
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great vacation

This was a great condo- fit our needs very well!
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 14 Nov 2022
Hi there, Robin! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a 5 Star review! Come back and see us again soon :-)
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

2nd time here

Love staying in this condo. Great location, tons of space and super close to the beach.
Stayed 14 nights in Jul 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 11 Jan 2022
Hi there Charlynn! Happy New Year! It was a pleasure having you stay with us at The Avalon last year! We hope you will keep us in mind for your vacation this year, we would love to welcome you back! :-) ~ Dorothy, Seaside Vacations
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Nice Place

3 adult couples came for the weekend. The condo was spacious enough for all of us and suited all our needs. It lived up to the advertisement. Would definitely rent it again!
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 28 Oct 2023
Ethan, thank you so much for your review. We are so happy to hear you all had a great weekend. Thank you for all the kind words regarding this home. We certainly look forward to welcoming you all again for any future family vacations! :-)
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Excellent getaway!

This property is in a great location, is very well set up and supplied. The only problem we had was with the internet, but the property manager got right on it and solved the problem. I would stay here again, and I recommend it highly!
Stayed 11 nights in Feb 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 25 Feb 2021
Hi Jan! So happy you enjoyed your stay in OCMD! We would love to have you back again! Best, Lea Anna
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Amazing Place!! Would Rent Again!

This place was as advertised. Clean, great location, great mgmt company and had everything you need. Very spacious and new stuff too. Only complaint was the WiFi was not strong for me and my daughters working. But hey, you shouldn’t be working at that great place. Super enjoyable and would for sure rent again.
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 10 Sept 2022
Hi there, Rusty! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review! We hope you had a wonderful vacation! Come back and see us again soon!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Quiet and clean

loved Avalon 304. It was perfect for our family (2 kids, 2 parents, 2 grandparents). Other then a little trouble with figuring out the tvs at first and the wifi is alittle slow it was the perfect place to stay. It was a 2 min easy walk to the beach. Parking was great and it was a super quiet location. I loved the keyless entry so we didnt have to remember to bring keys when we went out. Absolutely will stay here again!!! Thank you to Lance, Elaine, and all the others at seaside vacations!!!
Stayed 4 nights in Sep 2020
Response from VrboOwner on 13 Oct 2020
Hi Becky! So happy you loved your stay at Avalon! :) We'd love to have you and your family again!! Best, Lea Anna
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great experience

Everything was great. We've stayed at the Avalon several times. It has been challenging lately with many properties being managed by Vacasa. This, however, was a great experience. Management was very responsive. The place was as advertised. If there was one complaint it's that the living room could use more lighting at night. Would stay there again and highly recommend!
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Sept 2023
Thank you so much for the feedback, Jason! We are so happy to hear you all had a great experience staying with us. We make sure to keep in contact with you through your entire stay in case you may have any questions or concerns. We certainly look forward to welcoming you all back again in the future! :-)
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Very Roomy & Clean

The condo was very large and roomy. We were a group of 8, all over the age of 16. The linen and towel service were great. The condo was very clean and well maintained. There was a good amount of road noise at night, and the front two bedrooms do not have blackout drapes, so the outside lights were a bit obtrusive. I recommend adding drapes in the front bedrooms. The beach access was great, very short walk. Also, within walking distance to sub shops, ice cream, pizza, mini-golf, etc. You could park your car for the week and never move it again. We would certainly rent again.
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 10 Sept 2024
Thanks so much for choosing to stay with Seaside Vacations, Elizabeth! We're so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay, and hope to have you back soon!
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great for family reunion

Extended family all stay in this building on the same week. All of the cousins enjoy getting together. The location is great. The unit is good and could be improved just by adding a couple of lamps as the place is a little dark and some trash cans for convenience. We are seniors and spend a lot of time in the unit. The building amenities are great and proximity to the beach is good. We like the new fobs and door codes but locating the key box was difficult because the location was not as directed. The internet/WiFi did not work in the secondary bedrooms. We would definitely rent this place again.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2022
Response from VrboOwner on 15 Jul 2022
Sue, Thank you for the review. Since we are in a rural area, the internet/wifi can be a challenge. We are happy you enjoyed the home and the family was able to spend time together! Please come again. Best, Lynn with Seaside Vacations
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location, listing accuracy

Not worth the price

The pool was the best part. The unit could have been cleaner (for price). Gunk in corners in all bathrooms. Nicks and scrapes all over the walls. Also, the fridge/freezer did not cool down until day 2 of our stay. Wondering if it was switched on right before we got there? Hours for pool (on table) and checkout time (posted on fridge) are incorrect. No written. instructions for TV or fireplace. Beds were comfortable. Not worth the price for off season.
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 13 Apr 2021
Hi Jen! I am so sorry to hear you were not satisfied! I wish you would have let us know while you were here and we would've happily taken care of anything we could've! :) I am sure we have something more to your liking for your next stay! Best, Lea Anna
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Communication, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness
Nice location, nice place. was very dirty, had to go buy things to clean. kitchen sink was dirty, a dirty cleaning rag was left on a bed. top bunk wasn't made. carpets are very dirty, stained and when vacuuming the vacuum was half full after vacuuming. Floors were dirty, hairs in tubs and on floors. Management offered to send someone out to reclean but we had already cleaned as we didnt arrive until after 7pm. We were locked out because the lock pad needed replaced, had contacted them the first day after having to keep putting code in multiple times and not unlocking until putting the code in like 10 times and they replaced the battery but the whole thing needed replaced. Got stuck in the elevator for five minutes, the door wouldn't open. Management was quick to get back to us and sent someone quickly to fix things.
Stayed 6 nights in Aug 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 25 Aug 2025
We're so sorry about the issues you arrived to, April. We take great pride in providing the best experience for our guests, and will be reviewing our cleaning and inspection reports with our team to see where we can improve. Thanks so much for the feedback, and we hope to have the opportunity to provide a better experience in the future! Best, Tim
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Avalon 304

Place was very nice
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2020
Response from VrboOwner on 22 Jun 2020
Hi Candi! So happy you liked Avalon! Come back and see us again in Ocean City! Best, Lea Anna ~ Seaside Vacations
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Very nice

The place was amazing, very neat, tidy and roomy. The walk to the beach was very reasonable
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2019
Response from VrboOwner on 2 Apr 2020
So happy you had a great time! :)
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

great, spacious 3 BR 3 BA in an excellent location!

Loved that we didn’t have to go the a real estate office to get the typical check-in packet with keys. There are security codes to access to building and then the unit. Great place and great location!!!
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2019
Response from VrboOwner on 2 Apr 2020
I am so happy you guys enjoyed your stay! Hope to see you again :)! Best, Elaine ~ Seaside Vacations
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

304 Avalon Condo

Very clean and roomy place with a nice, heated, indoor pool. Ocean view. Short walk to beach.
Response from VrboOwner on 2 Apr 2020
Hi Duane! So happy you enjoyed your stay at Avalon! :) Please keep us in mind when planning your next beach getaway- repeat guests get a discount with Seaside Vacations! :) Best, Lea Anna
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Amazing

It was so pretty and the beach was right there which made it great!!
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2019
Response from VrboOwner on 2 Apr 2020
Hi Mercy! Having the beach right here does make it great!! :) So happy you had a great time! Keep Seaside Vacations in mind for your next getaway!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Beautiful place with great views!

We enjoying staying at the Avalon! The place was very clean and well stocked. Short walk to the beach with amazing views from balcony and roof deck. Plenty of room for a large family, will be considering this property for future beach vacations!
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2018
Response from VrboOwner on 2 Apr 2020
Hi Lisa, It was OUR pleasure to have you guys :)! Thank you so much for the kind words, and I do hope we see you again. We always give Repeat Guest Discounts, as well! Best, Elaine
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Stayed 8 nights in Aug 2025
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Communication
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2025
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 21 Aug 2024
Thanks so much for choosing to stay with us, Ethan! We hope to have you back soon!
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback