Leavenworth Cabin - Views + Private Hot Tub

Photo gallery for Leavenworth Cabin - Views + Private Hot Tub

A dining table set for two with a candle, glasses, and a bottle, overlooking a mountainous landscape.
A residential area with houses, a green lawn, and a mountain backdrop.
A spacious kitchen with wooden cabinets, a central island with stools, a chandelier, and a view of mountains through large windows.
A cozy room with a stone fireplace, wooden walls, a sofa, and a television.
A spacious kitchen with wooden cabinets, a central island, and a chandelier.

Reviews

9.6 out of 10, Loved by Guests
Top 10% of guest reviews in this area

Highlights

  • Games at the ready
    One of the few properties with video games available for guests.
  • Centrally-located
    You're never far from where you need to be with this convenient location.
  • Discover nearby landmarks
    Close to Wenatchee River

Popular amenities

  • Hot tub on site
  • Patio
  • Barbecue grill
  • Air-conditioning
  • Pet-friendly
  • Refrigerator

Explore the area

View in a map
Leavenworth, WA
  • Place, Waterfront Park
    ‪9 min walk‬
  • Place, Wenatchee River
    ‪9 min walk‬
  • Place, Front Street Park
    ‪7 min drive‬
  • Airport, Wenatchee, WA (EAT-Pangborn Memorial)
    ‪46 min drive‬

Rooms & beds

4 bedrooms (sleeps 6)

Bedroom #1

2 Single Bunk Beds

Bedroom #2

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom #3

1 Queen Bed

Bedroom #4

1 King Bed

2 bathrooms

Bathroom 1

Toilet · Shower only

Bathroom 2

Toilet · Shower only

Spaces

Deck or patio
Kitchen

Add dates for prices

Similar properties

About the area

Leavenworth

Located in Leavenworth, this holiday home is in a rural area and in the mountains. Leavenworth Ski Hill and Leavenworth Golf Club are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Front Street Park and Peshastin Pinnacles State Park. Leavenworth Reindeer Farm and Leavenworth Summer Theater are also worth visiting. Kayaking and rafting offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with hiking and mountain biking nearby.
Map
Leavenworth, WA

What's nearby

  • Waterfront Park - 9 min walk - 0.8 km
  • Wenatchee River - 9 min walk - 0.8 km
  • Upper Valley Museum - 1 min drive - 0.4 km
  • Icicle Gorge - 7 min drive - 1.7 km
  • Front Street Park - 7 min drive - 2.1 km

Getting around

  • Leavenworth Station - 4 min drive
  • Wenatchee, WA (EAT-Pangborn Memorial) - 41 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬17 min walk
  • ‪München Haus - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Argonaut Coffee - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪Rhein Haus - ‬3 min drive

Frequently asked questions

Is Leavenworth Cabin - Views + Private Hot Tub pet-friendly?

Yes, pets are allowed at this property.

How much is parking at Leavenworth Cabin - Views + Private Hot Tub?

On-site parking is available at the property.

What time is check-in at Leavenworth Cabin - Views + Private Hot Tub?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Leavenworth Cabin - Views + Private Hot Tub?

Checkout is at 11:00 AM.

Where is Leavenworth Cabin - Views + Private Hot Tub located?

Situated in the mountains, this holiday home is within 1 mi (2 km) of Wenatchee River and Front Street Park. Icicle Gorge and Okanogan-Wenatchee National Forest are also within 1 mile (2 km).

Reviews

9.6

Exceptional

Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Learn moreOpens in a new window
Rating 10 - Excellent. 13 out of 16 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 2 out of 16 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 1 out of 16 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 16 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 16 reviews

10/10

Cleanliness

10/10

Check-in

9.6/10

Communication

10/10

Location

10/10

Listing accuracy

Reviews

Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Property was so nice and the outside yard was beautiful adding to the relaxation factor. We even had a deer spend several hours eating apples from the tree and then napping on the lawn. Property is perfect distance from town and close to many hiking trails. I did reach out several times to the mangers and they responded immediately.
Stayed 3 nights in Sep 2026
Response from Management on 7 Oct 2026
Thank you for the wonderful review! We’re so glad your family enjoyed the home and all the fun amenities. It’s great to hear you had a relaxing stay and enjoyed the convenient location near both Lake Wenatchee and Leavenworth. We’d love to welcome you back for another getaway!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Awesome host/team... answered all my questions and the place was amazing! Thank you for a wonderful Holiday Home!
Stayed 3 nights in Dec 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 5 Jan 2026
Thanks for staying with us! You were great guests and we’d love to host you again sometime.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Everything went very well, and our needs were well-accommodated. Everyone in our party really liked the place and access to town.
Stayed 3 nights in Nov 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 22 Dec 2025
Thanks so much! We loved getting to host you, and hope to have you back whenever you’re ready for another visit to Leavenworth.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
A great house very close to downtown Leavenworth. The living space is very nice and spacious. The view is fabulous!Only downside for our group of 7 adults was the loft. It was very roomy, but no closet, and sound was a problem. It would not deter us from staying again!!
Stayed 5 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 8 Aug 2026
Thanks so much for staying with us! We really appreciate getting to host you, and would love to have you back at any of our locally managed homes when you’re ready for another visit.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
House was lovely! Loved the decorations.
Stayed 3 nights in Nov 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 16 Nov 2025
Thanks so much! Come back soon.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Property and location was pet and kid friendly. Cabin was clean and well stocked for cooking or grilling there.
Stayed 6 nights in Oct 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 14 Oct 2025
Thanks so much! We loved getting to host you, and hope to have you back whenever you’re ready for another visit to Leavenworth.
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
This is a great property. It was very clean, comfortable, and the location was great. The views are fabulous! The only thing is that the water smells like sulf
Stayed 3 nights in Jan 2026
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great location!

Very comfortable home close to trails and walking distance to town
Stayed 3 nights in Nov 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 2 Dec 2024
We LOVE hearing that you had such a wonderful time here. You were great guests and we welcome you back anytime you are ready for another Leavenworth adventure. A great big thanks from all of us on the Love Leavenworth team!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Lovely property with amazing views of hills.

Spent a few day with family from eastern Washington with some hiking. House was perfect for a group and just far enough from town to be very quiet. Views of mountains a highlight.
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 12 Jul 2025
Thanks for being such wonderful guests and letting us host you! We’re glad to hear that you had a great time at this gem of a home, and we’d love to have you back when you’re ready for another Bavarian getaway. Cheers from all of us at Love Leavenworth!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Enchantment Haus

This property exceeded all expectations. Great value, excellent location close to town and wonderful property. Can’t wait to stay again. Thank you for hosting us.
Stayed 2 nights in Dec 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 9 Jan 2025
Thank you so much! It sounds like this home checked all the boxes. You were great guests, and we would love to host you again in the future. Cheers from the Love Leavenworth team!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Wonderful wonderful

The cabin was very relaxing, clean and well stocked. Enjoyed our 3 night stay also love the fact that the check out time is not 10am, thank you for that because we didn’t feel rushed to “Get Out”
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2024
Response from VrboOwner on 25 Aug 2024
Thanks so much for taking the time to share what you loved about your stay! It sounds like you had a great visit to our area and we’re so happy to have been a part of it. Come back anytime you’re ready for your next Leavenworth adventure, and happy travels from the Love Leavenworth Team.
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Wonderful property! Everything you need.

Besides me breaking up with my boyfriend during this stay, it was an amazing property! I’m planning on bringing my entire family here the next trip. It is just a tiny bit out of town but so close (literally 3 minutes) from the town’s energy. I brought my Saint Bernard and she was the happiest I’ve seen her in a long time.
Stayed 2 nights in Mar 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 10 Mar 2025
While it sounds like your stay was a mixed back, we're glad to hear you enjoyed the home! You were a delight to host, and we'd love to do so again anytime you're ready for another Leavenworth getaway. Cheers from all of us, and safe travels!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Spring Break

The house was perfect for our family, with beautiful views of snowcapped mountains. Yard was nice for our dog to run around in. Only very small complaint was the lack of water pressure and no cabinet/pantry to store food. We had a wonderful time with the foosball table and the kids LOVED the loft with bunk beds!
Stayed 4 nights in Apr 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 16 Apr 2025
Great to hear Jessica, and we'll take your feedback about pantry space under advisement! - Charles
Verified review

8/10 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
The house was lovely. A few improvements would be dimmers on the kitchen can lights and other places as well. 100% cotton sheets on the beds, some us are very sensitive to synthetics. Choice of pillows on each bed, the king bed pillows were terrible and too firm.
Stayed 2 nights in Nov 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 15 Nov 2025
Thanks for your feedback Carole!
Verified review

10/10 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Perfect Leavenworth Location!

This property was in a great location; just outside of town but easily accessible to grocery store, shopping, trails and other attractions. Was set in a place with fantastic views of the Leavenworth Alps. Nice yard, nice deck/porch, spacious and roomy with good parking. Kids loved the upstairs loft with bunkbeds! The Hot Tub needed some attention and a few other minor issues with doors falling off when you opened cabinet in main bathroom.... Otherwise it was a great family home!
Stayed 3 nights in Apr 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 22 Apr 2025
Thanks so much! We're glad you enjoyed your stay and that your family got to make some happy memories! We really appreciate the maintenance feedback, and we'd love to have you back anytime you’re ready for another Leavenworth getaway. A great big thank you from all of us, and safe travels!
Verified review

6/10 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Communication
House was good except for a faucet upstairs that didn’t work. Called and messaged via Vrbo app but no response from host so family had to use shower water for everything. We also tried to reschedule since the flooding took out a road, but all we got in response was their cancellation policy. Which I understood we were asking to reschedule letting them keep our deposit and everything. Overall house was good and great location, but host or rental company wasn’t the best.
Stayed 3 nights in Dec 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 9 Jan 2026
Thank you for your feedback. We're truly sorry to hear about the communication issues you experienced—this is far from the level of service we provide, and we’ll be looking into what went wrong to ensure it doesn't happen again. We appreciate you bringing the faucet issue to our attention and regret that it impacted your stay. Regarding your request to reschedule, we completely understand the challenges caused by the flooding. However, as the home and town remained accessible and ready to welcome guests, we were unable to adjust the reservation dates outside of our standard policy. We always strive to be as accommodating as possible while also maintaining consistency with our booking terms. We're glad to hear you enjoyed the home and location overall, and we hope to have the opportunity to provide a much smoother experience in the future.
Tell us how we can improve our siteShare feedback