Garden Lakes, a neighbourhood in Avondale, is home to this holiday home. Sahuaro Ranch Park and Wesley Bolin Memorial Plaza are local landmarks, and travellers looking to shop may want to visit Westgate Entertainment District and Desert Sky Mall. Looking to enjoy an event or a game? See what's going on at Camelback Ranch or State Farm Stadium.
Westgate Entertainment District - 11 min drive - 9.4 km
Phoenix Convention Center - 22 min drive - 29.3 km
Getting around
Sky Harbor International Airport (PHX) - 29 min drive
Restaurants
Burger King - 5 min drive
Little Caesars Pizza - 3 min drive
Circle K - 4 min drive
McDonald's - 2 min drive
Better Buzz Coffee - 5 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is Copper House 5BR | Pool/Spa Near Westgate pet-friendly?
Yes, this property allows pets (limit 1 total). There's a fee of USD 86. Service animals are exempt from fees.
How much does it cost to stay at Copper House 5BR | Pool/Spa Near Westgate?
As of 29 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Copper House 5BR | Pool/Spa Near Westgate on 7 Dec 2026 start from £794, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Copper House 5BR | Pool/Spa Near Westgate?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Copper House 5BR | Pool/Spa Near Westgate?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM. Early check-in is available for a fee of USD 188.
What time is check-out at Copper House 5BR | Pool/Spa Near Westgate?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Copper House 5BR | Pool/Spa Near Westgate located?
Located in Garden Lakes, this holiday home is 1.4 mi (2.3 km) from Camelback Ranch and within 6 miles (10 km) of State Farm Stadium and Desert Diamond Arena. Westgate Entertainment District and Talking Stick Resort Amphitheatre are also within 6 miles (10 km).
Reviews
9.8
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
It’s a spacious home with lots of fun activities to do. Clean and comfortable.
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2026
Response from Copper House 5BR | Pool/Spa Near Westgate on 27 Oct 2026
Thank you for staying with us and for the lovely feedback. We’re so glad you enjoyed the spacious home, fun activities, and found it clean and comfortable — that’s exactly the experience we aim to provide. Hope to host you again soon for another relaxed and enjoyable stay.
This house was amazing! Exactly as advertised. Would love to rent again!! Thank you for being a fabulous host!!
Stayed 4 nights in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 20 Apr 2026
Thank you so much for the wonderful review and for staying with us. We’re thrilled the house lived up to expectations and that you had such a great experience. We’d be delighted to welcome you back anytime.
Very clean and comfortable. Lots of space and games to keep you busy. Good size pool and plenty of seating outside. Host is on point and was awesome to work with.
No doubt we had a great stay. Took advantage of every single day we were out there. We had a few complications that the host was really good in helping us resolve. Found some damages that I felt bad for and wished I helped resolve. It’s a beautiful house and why not fix what’s broken. But I promise myself to not interfere. We invited family we haven’t seen in a year and we had just a terrific time. Looking forward to seeing that house again on our next family adventure.
Stayed 3 nights in May 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 11 Jun 2025
Thank you for sharing your experience. We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay and had a wonderful time with your family. We appreciate your understanding and cooperation regarding any issues. We look forward to welcoming you back for your next adventure.
We choose this home because we needed a space for 6 people near to a family member we were visiting . Very clean and very nice that the cabinets were marked with what was inside of them . We did enjoy the pool table and the hot tub . However , the yard does not look like the pictures . The lounge chairs were all ripped snd dirty definitely not useable. I was surprised they wouldn’t just remove them. There were plenty of pillows and blankets which was nice . . Beds and pillows a bit soft for us but that’s personal preference . Double sinks in bathrooms so nice with large group.The showers however need to be looked at turning them on and adjusting the temperature is so hard . . Need super strength. . They did let us check out at noon due to later flight but charged 50.00. I thought this was ridiculous considering amount that was already paid I have never been charged this before . . Overall very nice property .and neighborhood .