Located in Seagrove Beach, a neighbourhood in Santa Rosa Beach, this condo is near theme parks and near the beach. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Coleman Beach and Alys Beach. Sundog Books and Eden Gardens State Park are also worth visiting. Discover the area's water adventures with jet skiing and scuba diving nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with ecotours and cycling.
Santa Rosa Beach, FL
What's nearby
Seagrove Beach East - 3 min walk - 0.3 km
Seagrove Beach West - 3 min drive - 1.8 km
Coleman Beach - 4 min drive - 2.5 km
Eastern Lake - 4 min drive - 2.5 km
Alys Beach - 13 min drive - 9.4 km
Getting around
Panama City, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.) - 40 min drive
Restaurants
Pickles - 4 min drive
Bud & Alley's Waterfront Restaurant & Bar - 4 min drive
How much does it cost to stay at Beachside Condo 14 - Seagrove Beach + Free Attraction Tickets!?
As of 28 Oct, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Beachside Condo 14 - Seagrove Beach + Free Attraction Tickets! on 11 Nov, 2026 start from S$585, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Beachside Condo 14 - Seagrove Beach + Free Attraction Tickets!?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Beachside Condo 14 - Seagrove Beach + Free Attraction Tickets!?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Beachside Condo 14 - Seagrove Beach + Free Attraction Tickets!?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Beachside Condo 14 - Seagrove Beach + Free Attraction Tickets! located?
Located in Seagrove Beach, this condo building is steps from Seagrove Beach East and 1.3 mi (2.1 km) from Coleman Beach. Seagrove Beach West and Eastern Lake are also within 2 miles (3 km).
Reviews
8.6
Excellent
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
We had a wonderful stay! The condo was clean, comfortable, and exactly as described. The location was fantastic with easy access to the beach, and it was a great place to relax with our family. We would definitely stay here again and highly recommend it to others!
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 19 Aug, 2026
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled to hear that you and your family had a fantastic stay and enjoyed the clean, comfortable accommodations and convenient beach access. We truly appreciate your recommendation and would love to welcome you back for another relaxing getaway!
Warm Regards,
Benchmark Management
From a partner site
6/10 Okay
Charles B.
17 Aug, 2026
OK for sleeping & hanging around, not so good for cooking or TV
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
We have been in this unit before. It will do for basic sleeping and eating purchased food. However, don't plan to do any cooking (which we do always) as the pots, pans, skillets, utensils are cheap. The TV streaming also had issues. (The decor is not particularly great either.) Fortunately the wifi worked fine (vastly improved from our other time here) as well as the A/C. In the questions, I marked that I would not recommend the unit to a friend but I guess I would say yes if they weren't going to use the areas with issues.
Response from VrboOwner on 25 Aug, 2026
Thank you for staying with us again and for taking the time to provide such detailed feedback. We are glad to hear that the Wi-Fi and A/C worked well during this visit, especially compared with your previous stay.
We are sorry that the kitchen cookware and utensils did not meet your expectations, particularly since you regularly prepare meals during your stays. We also apologize for the issues you experienced with the TV streaming and appreciate your comments regarding the décor. We will share this feedback with our team so these areas can be reviewed for possible improvements.
We truly appreciate your continued stays with us and your honest feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a more enjoyable experience next time!
Warm Regards,
Benchmark Management
Convent location in regards to the beach. My kids loved going to the pool, as well. Nice little place. When there was a problem with our AC, the management company fixed it right away.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 31 Jul, 2025
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We are so glad you and your family enjoyed the convenient location near the beach and that your kids had fun at the pool. We are also happy to hear that our team was able to address the AC issue promptly. We appreciate you staying with us and hope to welcome you back for another great vacation soon!
— Benchmark Management
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Mark M.
15 Nov, 2023
review
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
good
Response from VrboOwner on 20 Nov, 2023
Mark,
Thank you for reviewing your stay with us at Benchmark Management, we are thrilled to hear this property was the perfect fit for your vacation! We strive for our guest to have a wonderful, relaxing stay when booking their trips with us. We look forward to your future stays with us at Benchmark Management!
From a partner site
8/10 Good
Maggie M.
1 Aug, 2025
Ground Floor - right on the beach- almost!
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was very happy with the location.
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
I'd recommend this location, though it was our first time. Condo could have been a bit more updated and in better shape, especially for the price. Being on the ground floor was very nice to walk outside and see the ocean.
Response from VrboOwner on 11 Aug, 2025
Thank you for sharing your feedback and recommendation. We are glad you enjoyed the convenience of the ground floor and the ocean view right outside your door. We appreciate your honest comments regarding the condo’s condition and understand the importance of keeping the property updated. Your input will help guide future improvements to ensure a better experience for our guests.
We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon.
Regards,
Benchmark Management
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Marc C.
26 Sept, 2023
Great stay at Beachside Condo 14
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
We had a great time on our trip to Seaside Florida. The Beachside Condo 14 was very clean and charming. The condo had very thing we needed. Plenty of towels and lots of pot and pans.
Response from VrboOwner on 23 Oct, 2023
Hello, we are so delighted to hear that you had a great time at beachside condo. We thank you for choosing to stay with us and for submitting this review. Thanks for your kind cleaning remarks. We truly do our best to maintain the properties and will ensure that this standard of cleanliness is maintained for future stays! We are also thrilled to hear that the condo had everything you needed. We hope we can welcome you again soon for another lovely vacation experience.
Regards,
Benchmark Management
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
29 May, 2024
Memorial Day weekend
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Great experience. Needed a replacement carafe for the coffee maker on a Saturday and was promptly delivered! No problems at all
Response from VrboOwner on 23 Oct, 2024
Thank you for your wonderful review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience and that we could promptly deliver a replacement carafe for the coffee maker. We strive to ensure our guests have everything they need for a comfortable stay. We hope to welcome you back soon! Sincerely, Benchmark Management
From a partner site
8/10 Good
Thomas A.
1 Oct, 2024
September 19 thru September 28
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
My Girlfriend and I had a wonderful time . Although the furniture is a little dated , really didn’t matter because the place was super clean when we arrived . Will definitely make accommodations with Benchmark in the future . Love 30A
Response from VrboOwner on 23 Oct, 2024
Hi Thomas! We're thrilled to hear that you and your girlfriend had a wonderful time during your stay with us! We appreciate your understanding regarding the dated furniture, and we're delighted that the cleanliness of the place made up for it. We look forward to welcoming you back for future accommodations with Benchmark. Love from all of us at 30A!
Sincerely,
Benchmark Management
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
A guest from ALPINE, UT
10 Aug, 2023
Excellent!
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
We stayed here in July 2023 and had a great experience! Very nice apartment, safe, clean, and convenient -- literally a few steps away from beautiful beach. The only criticism I have is that the sliding glass door in the back really needs to be repaired. Nevertheless, we're definitely interested in a return visit.
Response from VrboOwner on 10 Aug, 2023
Thank you for staying with us, Daniel! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know that you enjoyed your stay at Beachside Condo 14. Our number one priority is ensuring our guests' satisfaction, and your review confirms that we are doing just that! Our Maintenance team has inspected and concluded that the sliding glass door needs to be replaced, and we will be taking the necessary steps to ensure that this is done as soon as possible. We look forward to hosting you again soon!
Kind regards,
Benchmark Management!
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Marlene
30 Jul, 2024
Liked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities, communication
This unit exceeded my expectations…the living room included a gray sleeper sofa and updated chairs that were not in orig photos (to my knowledge). Thoughtful and smart storage all around ensures you have a place to put everything! (Plenty of dresser drawers, shoe rack, hooks, shelves, etc.) I would recommend clearing out the bedroom closet (where previous lamps and decor are stored) so suitcases can be stored there during the stay.
Partial ocean view from the back patio and you’re on the beach in less than 60 seconds from the front door. Lovely vacay, thank you!
The condo itself was fine, we’ve stayed at beachside before and knew what to expect. There were no rolls of toilet paper, paper towels, or trash bags. This isn’t the end of the world, just inconvenient. Beach was amazing as usual.
Stayed 5 nights in May 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 13 Jul, 2023
Hi Trevor,
Thanks for taking the time to review our property. We are so glad that the condo was great for you and your property. We do supply a starter kit for all of our properties. We include a roll of toilet paper per bathroom, a roll of paper towel, a small conditioner and shampoo, and dish soap, etc. We can't wait for your return!
We enjoyed our stay. Location was great. Accommodations as expected. Close to the beach. Had a roach problem and called the management. Said they would call in the bug guy. But saw six small roaches and killed four of them. These thongs happen in Florida and near water. But it can be addressed with highly aggressive methods. I know, we have loved in Florida for years.
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 13 Jul, 2023
Lawrence, We are so glad you had a great time staying at our property. We can't agree more, the location of this property is hard to beat especially with the beautiful gulf front views provided with this unit! We strive as a company to offer our guests a relaxing stay, as well as the perfect location to spend their vacation at, and are glad to hear you had a wonderful time. We're happy to report that the roach issue has been addressed. We hope you return to us for all your future trips to the beach, we would be glad to have you! Sincerely, Benchmark Management.
From a partner site
6/10 Okay
Christy O.
22 Sept, 2024
Girl's trip
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was clean.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
After coming to this area in June, we thought it best to come back for our annual girl's trip this FALL. THE condo we the perfect location, clean, and had all the amenities we could want. However, the beds were some of the worst we have ever slept on. We tried the sleep sofa as well, but it wasn't any better. Please invest in your beds people, especially when a bunch of mom's want to get away to relax. Hard to do woth little sleep. Also maybe a little note stating the bunk ladder is under the bed.
Response from VrboOwner on 23 Oct, 2024
Hi Christy! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are thrilled to hear that you found our condo to be in a perfect location and well equipped with all the amenities you needed for your annual girl's trip. We sincerely apologize that the beds did not meet your expectations and that they affected your ability to relax during your stay. Your comments are very important to us, and we will certainly consider them as we strive to make improvements for our future guests. We will also make sure to provide clear instructions about the bunk ladder for our guests' convenience. We appreciate your valuable input and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for a much-improved experience in the future.
Sincerely,
Benchmark Management
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Rich C.
14 Sept, 2025
Great Getaway
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
We had a great six night stay at this property. The weather was good and the water was clear. This rental is very close to the beach, a very easy walk of a few steps. You are in the heart of Seagrove Beach with easy access to all needed services. The unit was spotless when we arrived and everything was in working order. We never saw a human from Benchmark Mgmt. but they have the process down very well and it is all managed via email and text. The text messages were timely and gave a feeling that they are aware you are coming, aware when you are there, so to an extent, it was as good or better than any human contact. There was plenty of text communication. We rented this unit before and came back again.
Response from VrboOwner on 16 Sept, 2025
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your six-night stay and that the property’s location, cleanliness, and convenience made your visit so enjoyable. It is also great to know our communication process helped you feel well cared for throughout your stay, even without in-person interaction. We truly appreciate your continued trust in us and are delighted you chose to return. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
Warm Regards
From a partner site
6/10 Okay
Christine S.
10 Oct, 2023
Beachside condo #14. (No cable)😔
Rating Details:
The property manager was adequately helpful.
The vacation rental was clean.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
It was a great location but no cable (streaming only)and for the money we paid that was disappointing🤨Also I hurt my back trying to open & close the sliding glass door.That was ridiculous!!! I would not recommend this unit buyer beware!!!!!
Response from VrboOwner on 14 Nov, 2023
Thank you for your recent review, Christine. We are glad you liked our location, but we're sorry to hear about the issues you faced. We apologize for the inconvenience of not having cable TV and the difficulty with the sliding glass door. We appreciate your feedback and take it seriously. Our team will address the sliding door concern, and we'll consider your input for future improvements. If there's anything else you'd like to discuss or if we can do something to make amends, please contact our customer service team directly. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We hope to have the chance to welcome you back for a better experience.
Regards,
Benchmark Management
From a partner site
4/10 Poor
Rodney P.
4 Oct, 2023
Great location but poor amenities and management
Rating Details:
The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
While there are some positives to note about the unit: Location, reasonable prices for late September and a nice layout. Be prepared for the following:If you like not having internet, cable and wifi, then this is your place. There is no recourse for the missing internet/cable either. The cable company doesn't work weekends and they could not get to unit until the Monday after we left. So we couldn't work as expected or watch any cable TV for the full week we visited. We were provided access to another Wifi account but the connection was spotty at best.If you like barely being able to open the patio door, this is your place.If you enjoy a bedroom fan on high all the time because there is not a cord to adjust the speed, this is your place.If you like a management company that doesn’t return phone calls with resolutions, this is your place.If you like what you see in the pictures but when you arrive it is different, this is your place.If you enjoy bending over to a bathroom sink only two feet off the ground, this is your place.
Response from VrboOwner on 5 Nov, 2023
David,
We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. We do sincerely apologize that you experienced any issues during your stay. The happiness of guests is our #1 priority, and more than anything we want you to enjoy your vacation. We pride ourselves on providing superior customer
service and a hassle-free stay for our guests. We are so sorry that we fell short of that expectation. We will share your feedback with our departments to ensure we are representing our company to the standard of excellence we are known for. We are thankful for the feedback as it helps us improve our properties. We hope to have you again for a more accurate representation of Benchmark Management’s care and customer service.
Sincerely, Benchmark Management
From a partner site
2/10 Terrible
Danny M.
25 Oct, 2022
be careful!!
Rating Details:
The property manager was adequately helpful.
The vacation rental was very dirty.
I was happy with the location.
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Be Careful! Cockroaches galore in kitchen area counters. We were shocked to discover that after a couple of days stay. Got up in the night and noticed em everywhere! Disgusting. Sliding glass door to patio is not solid but can't open, so that was useless. Musty place, too. First day getting there we had to get maintenance over to get the lock box to work correctly. So, this place is in need of come care. We won't star with this group again.
Response from VrboOwner on 13 Jul, 2023
Danny,
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at this Beachside Condo in Seagrove. We're sorry to hear that this unit did not meet your expectations for a beach vacation with us. Unfortunately, we did not receive any report of these issues, but absolutely wish we had as guest safety and satisfaction is our top priority! We have our units sprayed quarterly for pests, but can have intermittent sprays completed at the request of our guests when it is needed, so always reach out if you notice any unwanted guests! We have shared your feedback with the proper departments to address these matters and encourage TLC to this unit so we may increase the conditions and guest experience in this unit. We hope to have you back in the future for a much better beach vacation!
Sincerely, Benchmark Management
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Tiffany P.
8 Oct, 2022
Great get-away spot
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Beachside Condo is a small complex that is a bit older but right on the beach. Our unit was very clean and convenient!!! Tiffany at Benchmark was great to work with!!! I highly recommend !!!
Response from VrboOwner on 13 Jul, 2023
Tiffany,
We are so glad you had a great time staying at our property. We can't agree more, the location of this property is hard to beat especially with the beautiful gulf front views provided with this unit! We strive as a company to offer our guests a relaxing stay, as well as the perfect location to spend their vacation at, and are glad to hear you had a wonderful time. We hope you return to us for all your future trips to the beach, we would be glad to have you!
Sincerely, Benchmark Management.
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
Rich C.
28 Sept, 2022
Great one bedroom
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
The processes from Benchmark Mgmt. were excellent. Sufficient emails, clear instructions. The unit was very clean and all systems worked well. Cooking pans for the oven should be better, but we made it work. The sliding glass door does not slide, needs a fix. You are literally steps from the beach so that is very convenient. We would stay here again in a heart beat!
Response from VrboOwner on 13 Jul, 2023
Richard,
We are so glad you had a great time staying at our property. We can't agree more, the location of this property is hard to beat especially with the beautiful gulf front views provided with this unit! We strive as a company to offer our guests a relaxing stay, as well as the perfect location to spend their vacation at, and are glad to hear you had a wonderful time. We hope you return to us for all your future trips to the beach, we would be glad to have you!
Sincerely, Benchmark Management.
From a partner site
8/10 Good
Charles B.
21 Jun, 2022
Good location, needs some TLC.
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
The location is great being directly at the beach. The parking is tight - only one slot per unit - and coming in later at night may be a risky thing if parking is not checked regularly. The site was quiet despite it being full. Unit 14 needs a little TLC (e.g., the sliding door to the patio is almost impossible to open) which I will highlight in a private message to the management company.
Response from VrboOwner on 13 Jul, 2023
Thank you so much for your feedback! We greatly appreciate it as this helps us provide excellent service and better stays to our guests. Beachside Condo is in a great location that places you in close proximity to just about everything! We hope you see you and your family again soon to provide a better beach vacation and exceed your expectations.
Benchmark Management
From a partner site
8/10 Good
Kellie G.
3 Jun, 2022
Nice for a short trip
Rating Details:
The property manager was more than helpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was very happy with the location.
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Overall a great place. Two recommendations. 1) Fix the door going to the patio (super hard to open and close) 2) Get pub height table and chairs for the patio. The view would be great!
Response from VrboOwner on 13 Jul, 2023
Kellie, thank you for reviewing your stay at Beachside Condo. We appreciate the feedback and would've loved the opportunity to fix the patio door while you were here. Our maintenance team is now aware and will ensure this is no longer a struggle for future guests. Your suggestion to add pub height chairs is a great idea! We are happy to pass this along for further consideration, as we believe this would be a great addition to the home. We hope to see you guys again soon!
Sincerely,
Benchmark Management
From a partner site
4/10 Poor
Luis D.
2 Jun, 2022
I do not recommend it
Rating Details:
The property manager was very unhelpful.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
I was happy with the location.
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
the apartment is very close to the beach but the apartment has a strong musty smell that made me sick and allergic, the washing machine is full of mold so it cannot be used, cockroaches every day, old and dirty carpets, apartment careless .
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
A guest from Alexandria, LA
11 May, 2022
Great Stay!
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Beachside Condo. Great location in proximity to the beach and things to do around the area. The condo was perfect for a couple or small family. I will be back!
Response from VrboOwner on 13 Jul, 2023
Taylor,
Thank you for reviewing your stay with us at Benchmark Management, we are thrilled to hear this property was the perfect fit for your vacation! We strive for our guest to have a wonderful, relaxing stay when booking their trips with us. We look forward to your future stays with us at Benchmark Management!
Sincerely, Benchmark Management.
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
GAIL T.
2 Mar, 2022
loved the condo 22
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Had a great stay, Ease of check inLoved the ground floorOnly issue was the tub, it would not hold waterI am an Airbnb host. I would budget to replace the old one
Response from VrboOwner on 13 Jul, 2023
Gail,
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us at the Beachside Condos! We did not receive any reports of this drain issue during your stay, but have now shared it with the proper team so we can get that repaired promptly. We are always here to help your vacation go the best it can! We hope to welcome you back in the future for another great beach vacation in Seagrove!
Sincerely,
Benchmark Management
From a partner site
10/10 Excellent
A guest from South Euclid, OH
23 Oct, 2021
Great location on the beach, ground floor
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was very happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
My husband and I and our 15 month old enjoyed our stay on beautiful 30A. The ground floor was awesome with a small child and we were just steps away from the beach. Bike rentals right across the street, we rode the trial to seaside almost every day to check out different restaurants. The condo was pretty clean—they did a great job with the floors especially (no sand on arrival which was impressive). Furnishings appeared a little dated but functioned well and bed was comfortable. We did notice some mold in shower around the fixtures, as well as some cooking utensils that were a bit dirty (silverware was fine though). Place was a little musty when we arrived but improved a little with air conditioning. Overall we had a good stay and the location/value was perfect for our needs.
Response from VrboOwner on 13 Jul, 2023
Sarah,
We are thrilled to hear your family enjoyed the wonderful location and amenities that the Beachside Condos have to offer! It is great to know our cleaning team did a great job prepping the unit for your arrival as well. We will pass along that feedback regarding the dishes, showers, and smell of the unit to ensure these matters get addressed in our upcoming deep clean sessions. We are glad to know that these minor issues did not diminish the quality of your stay! We appreciate your honest feedback and hope to welcome you all again for many more beach vacations with us on 30A.
Sincerely,
Benchmark Management