Located in Balboa Peninsula, a neighbourhood in Newport Beach, this holiday home is near theme parks and near the beach. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Huntington State Beach and Crystal Cove State Park, while Orange County Fair and Events Center and Segerstrom Center for the Arts are popular area attractions. Travelling with kids? Consider Balboa Fun Zone, or check out an event or a game at Festival Amphitheatre. Jet skiing and kayaking offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with cycling and hiking nearby.
Is 6 Bedroom home located 2 houses in from the Beach pet-friendly?
Yes, pets are allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at 6 Bedroom home located 2 houses in from the Beach?
As of 26 Oct, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at 6 Bedroom home located 2 houses in from the Beach on 28 Oct, 2026 start from S$1,736, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at 6 Bedroom home located 2 houses in from the Beach?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at 6 Bedroom home located 2 houses in from the Beach?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at 6 Bedroom home located 2 houses in from the Beach?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is 6 Bedroom home located 2 houses in from the Beach located?
This family-friendly Newport Beach holiday home is located by the sea, within 1 mi (2 km) of Balboa Peninsula Beaches and Newport Beach Pier. Mother’s Beach and Lido Marina Village are also within 1 mile (2 km).
Reviews
8.6
Excellent
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Stayed for a week with 2 families. We enjoyed our stay. The unit was fine, basic accommodations. The living area is pretty small. Good number of bedrooms and bathrooms.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2024
Verified review
8/10 Good
sofia m.
9 Jul, 2023
Liked: Check-in, location, listing accuracy
Beach Weekend Away
This property was a very nice stay. Enough rooms and bathrooms. Some things were a little iffy/cheap. Had some issues at first but the rest of the time it was a great stay!!
Stayed 2 nights in Jul 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 5 Nov, 2023
Thank you! We are so glad you enjoyed your time at this wonderful home. Please come back and stay with Tower 17 Properties again soon!
Loved the location. House was great. Furnishing were especially bed frames were super cheap and rickety. The washer and dryer didn't work. But, we had a great time.
Stayed 3 nights in Jun 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 5 Nov, 2023
Thank you! We are so glad you enjoyed your time at this wonderful home. Please come back and stay with Tower 17 Properties again soon!
We had 9 adults and 3 children. Enough rooms and bathrooms for all. Good location and excellent management team. Could of used locks up high on doors and sliders for our peace of mind for our Autistic non verbal eloper. Nice place, but not fancy so you didn't feel bad about having kids and sand everywhere would definitely stay again.
Stayed 7 nights in May 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 11 Nov, 2023
Thank you! We are so glad you enjoyed your time at this wonderful home. Please come back and stay with Tower 17 Properties again soon!
Had a last minute cancellation from another listing so booked this property on the spot. Host was able to get us in the same day and saved out trip. Property was as advertised and this is a Beach House so the furniture/bedding was what you expect from a Beach House.
The listing did not say there was No Air Conditioning so that was a little bit of a let down. Luckily we had mostly cool nights so that helped but the house could use some more working box fans for the rooms to move some cool air around.
The sand gets everywhere as its a beach house so expect that too. The washer/dryer are located out back near the car ports and worked fine so ignore that other review. You can fit 3 large cars in the car port (2 straight and 1 sideways) but if you have more than 3 you will have a very hard time finding a close parking spot.
Overall was a good time and super close to the beach and other restaurants/retail.
Stayed 8 nights in Jul 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 5 Nov, 2023
Thank you! We are so glad you enjoyed your time at this wonderful home. Please come back and stay with Tower 17 Properties again soon!
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Emily H.
28 Feb, 2024
Liked: Cleanliness, communication, location
Disliked: Check-in
Great location, basic amenities
Beautiful location so close to the beach and so many options in all directions of restaurants, shops, coffee shops etc. This house did the job and provided what we needed, but everything is very basic. Nothing wrong with the beds or linens or furniture but also nothing too fancy or extra comfortable. We let the property management know about the following, they were very responsive so hopefully they will have these things updated for the next guest. The stove burners need a lighter to get the flame going, the oven and fridge lights don't work. The top drawer of the dishwasher didn't work properly and one of the corner cabinets was broken. I don't have any complaints necessarily but I do think some of this could be updated as you're spending a pretty penny to be in Newport Beach. It was very nice they provide beach chairs, toys and umbrellas. Laundry on premises but it is outside under the carport just fyi.
The property is a great location, just a block off the beach. Extra points for having 2 parking spaces allocated with the rental. It was well stocked with appliances, dishes and silverware. The communal space was limited to a living room, kitchen and balcony but if you are looking for a space with multiple, good-size bedrooms, this is a good choice.The property itself needs a little maintenance - shower door off the track, screen door was jammed (we were able to fix), back patio sloping down towards the alley. The internet was also prone to multiple drops and not enough bandwidth for streaming.If you are looking to spend most of your time out at the beach or wandering around town and need a place to store your stuff and get a good nights rest, this is good choice.