Located in Downtown Ocean City, a neighbourhood in Ocean City, this holiday home is near theme parks and on the beach. Jolly Roger Amusement Park is a popular attraction and the area's natural beauty can be seen at Ocean City Beach and Inlet Park. Ocean Bowl Skate Park and Fun City Arcade are also worth visiting. Discover the area's water adventures with jet skiing and kayaking nearby, or enjoy the great outdoors with cycling and hiking.
Ocean City, MD (OCE-Ocean City Municipal) - 12 min drive
Restaurants
Shenanigan's Irish Pub - 8 min walk
Dunkin' - 7 min walk
The Dough Roller - 9 min walk
Bull On The Beach - 9 min walk
Pickles Pub - 4 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Is ⭐️Ocean Edge 402 Gorgeous Boardwalk Best Views/Sunrises⭐️ pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at ⭐️Ocean Edge 402 Gorgeous Boardwalk Best Views/Sunrises⭐️?
As of 26 Oct, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at ⭐️Ocean Edge 402 Gorgeous Boardwalk Best Views/Sunrises⭐️ on 1 Nov, 2026 start from S$812, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at ⭐️Ocean Edge 402 Gorgeous Boardwalk Best Views/Sunrises⭐️?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at ⭐️Ocean Edge 402 Gorgeous Boardwalk Best Views/Sunrises⭐️?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at ⭐️Ocean Edge 402 Gorgeous Boardwalk Best Views/Sunrises⭐️?
Checkout is at 11:00 AM.
Where is ⭐️Ocean Edge 402 Gorgeous Boardwalk Best Views/Sunrises⭐️ located?
Nestled on the beach, this Downtown Ocean City holiday home is within a 5-minute walk of Ocean City Beach and Ocean City Boardwalk. Isle of Wight Bay and Midway Shopping Center are also within 10 minutes.
Reviews
9.2
Wonderful
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
Amazing spot on the boardwalk. Beautiful view and very large balcony which was a great bonus. Easy and quick access to the beach and boardwalk. Communication over the app was very responsive. It could have been cleaned a little better upon arrival, beds are fine but you can tell are either just cheap or old, and it could use a fresh coat of paint, but overall would recommend.
Came for Country Calling and the location was perfect to walk back and forth- it is a typical beach rental! The floor were pretty dirty when we checked in. The porch was great and having all the appliances/ pans to cook with. The mattresses/pillows could use an update in all of the beds. I would also pay attention to the door lock because someone turned the knob and we had it unlocked by accident! But we had a great time for our annual friends trip and plenty of space for the 6 of us!
The unit is very nice. The mattress in the master suite is shot. My back is racked! The kitchen was nice. The beach view is good.
Stayed 3 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 1 Sept, 2026
Thank you for noting the unit, kitchen, and fantastic beach views. We’re sorry the mattress did not feel comfortable for you. Mattress preferences can vary greatly some guests prefer firm and others soft but we have asked our team to inspect it carefully to ensure it remains in good condition. We appreciate your feedback.
This was such a great stay! The location was perfect and the view was amazing. Any questions we had they were very quick to respond too. Would definitely stay here again.
Perfect location! Spacious beach house with beautiful ocean views. The host was very responsive and helpful with all questions. The building was quiet and also filled with families. We would definitely stay again!
Great location, fabulous view, wonderful kitchen, and easy-to-use keyless entry system.
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2023
Verified review
4/10 Poor
Logayn L.
20 Aug, 2026
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness
This property has so much potential for very little work. The floors were absolutely filthy- my youngest son was crawling around when we entered the property & within minutes his knees and legs were black. My oldest son was walking around in socks and same thing within minutes. The beds/mattresses were ridiculously squeaky & extremely uncomfortable, you can tell they are very old and need to be replaced. The primary bed was “fixed” with painters tape where it was clearly broke on the frame. The first day, the primary bathroom toilet would not stop running so I reached out to have that fixed and have someone bring swiffer cleaning pads. I kindly asked for a timeline when someone would be in the room and they told me they would give me a heads up beforehand the following day. I went up to the room during lunch the next day and someone had already been inside to fix the toilet and leave cleaning pads. Overall, we were very disappointed because the pictures are deceiving (they are dated) and there is no reason we should have paid a cleaning fee for the enormous lack of cleanliness in this property.
The views were great then warm weather help us enjoy the patio over looking the boardwalk and the ocean. If mom is up to it she would love to visit again.
Every year we take a short vacation with NO men. We had a great time! Location is the best! Being on the boardwalk, you really don't need to drive anywhere. The views are breath taking! Perfect bed arrangement for us.
Would definitely stay here again!