South End, a neighbourhood in Hilton Head Island, is home to this holiday home. Shoppers can check out Coligny Plaza, while everyone can enjoy the natural beauty of Coligny Beach and Tybee Island Beach. The Sandbox and Lawton Stables are also worth visiting.
Lowcountry Celebration Park - 3 min drive - 2.0 km
Getting around
Hilton Head Island, SC (HHH) - 25 min drive
Restaurants
Tiki Hut - 3 min drive
The Bank - 4 min drive
Circle K - 3 min drive
Flatbread Grill•Bar - 3 min drive
Frosty Frog Cafe - 4 min drive
Frequently asked questions
Is Beautiful Home w/ Private Pool & Tiki Bar pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at Beautiful Home w/ Private Pool & Tiki Bar?
As of 26 Oct, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Beautiful Home w/ Private Pool & Tiki Bar on 27 Oct, 2026 start from S$2,930, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Beautiful Home w/ Private Pool & Tiki Bar?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Beautiful Home w/ Private Pool & Tiki Bar?
Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.
What time is check-out at Beautiful Home w/ Private Pool & Tiki Bar?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Beautiful Home w/ Private Pool & Tiki Bar located?
Located in South End, this holiday home is within a 15-minute walk of South Beach and Coligny Beach. Sea Pines Forest Preserve and Coligny Beach Park are also within 2 miles (3 km).
Reviews
9.6
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
The pictures and amenities were amazing - the pool was the absolute best part of our trip. We were extremely disappointed to find the patio door leading to the deck and pool would barely open. This isn't something that happened overnight. Just thought for 7,000 a week our door would work. Adult had to be handy to open it. Make sure you ask if it is fixed. Otherwise amazing stay.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 30 Jul, 2026
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback! We're thrilled the pool and amenities made your stay special. We sincerely apologize that the patio door gave you trouble and we're having it inspected and repaired immediately to ensure it's fully functional. We truly appreciate you bringing this to our attention, and we'd love to welcome you back once it's fixed. Madison, Beach Properties
This house was perfect for vacationing with our extended family. The layout of the home, housed 3 families perfectly. We enjoyed our stay and would stay here again. The location was perfect. Short walk to the beach, tucked in a quiet neighborhood, and close to Coligny Plaza.
Stayed 7 nights in Sep 2025
Response from VrboOwner on 29 Sept, 2025
Thank you so much for your kind review! We're thrilled to hear that the home worked perfectly for your extended family and that you enjoyed the nearby attractions. We'd love to welcome you back anytime for another relaxing getaway! Sincerely, Beach Properties Team
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Brooke C.
26 Jan, 2026
The home was perfect for our family. The shower door in one of the bathrooms was broken upon arrival
Great spot. A short walk to the beach. The pool was heated to a very comfortable temperature. Beds were comfortable. We had a couple minor maintenance issues that were promptly addressed. I appreciated the extra locks at the tops of the two main exterior doors - we didn’t have to worry about kids slipping out to the pool unnoticed. Each bedroom sort of has its own little corner of the house - great for friend groups or extended family for everyone to have a little privacy/their own space. We’d return!
Stayed 6 nights in Apr 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 11 May, 2026
Thank you for your wonderful review! We're thrilled you enjoyed the beach proximity, pool, and comfort of the beds. We're glad the maintenance issues were swiftly resolved, and we appreciate your notice of the extra locks. We're so happy you found our space suitable for privacy and togetherness. We look forward to welcoming you back! Madison, Beach Properties
We had such a great stay! The place was exactly as described, plenty of space, comfortable rooms, perfect location! We had a private hibachi chef come to the house and we loved it, such a fun addition to the weekend. The only thing that would have made this experience better was the lock on the door being more user friendly
Wonderful vacation for my family. Did have some issues with the dryer, internet didn’t work in several of the rooms and some of the return vents were very dusty but this was relayed to the property team. I have confidence these issues were fixed but were not while we were there. Otherwise would definitely stay again.
Great place, paid for pool to be heated a week ahead of time but got there and pool hadn’t been heated. Took two days to get it heated so missed out on some use. Still waiting for the refund for that, other than that everything was great.
This property was very clean and accommodated nicely. It was my husband and I visiting with his folks, whom we haven’t seen in well over a year due to COVID. We had way more room than we needed, but we were very cozy/comfortable. We each had a king size bed and our own baths, which is a must when we travel. The kitchen size was perfect for our needs, though we ate out a lot. The pool was an amazing benefit to this property. Unfortunately, Mother Nature only allowed us to use it 1 day, but it was still a bonus. We would definitely rent this property again in the future.
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 5 Apr, 2021
Linda,
I am very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay, we look forward to having you back again soon!
Anna Mayer
Property Manager
Overall the property is absolutely amazing and lead to a wonderful family vacation. We had 5 adults and two infants and the house fit us all with room to spare. The rooms are massive, every room has their own full bathroom, the living room and kitchen are a perfect hang out space, the outdoor deck and pool are amazing, everything was fantastic. On top of that the house itself is in a perfect area. A mile away from Coligny plaza and a quick walk to the beach. It was super nice to be able to walk everywhere and not have to hop in the car constantly to get anything. We had two small issues while we were there related to the door locks and the AC and both times the property managers responded instantly and helped us right away. I highly recommend this house and plan to come back again one day!
Our first time to HHI and let me tell you it was one of the best beach vacations I have had! Pros of the property:- super spacious, comfortably fits 10 people in beds and a lot of room for extra sleeping space on ground for air mattresses if needed! - pool and outdoor deck space was perfect and well equipped with pool toys- pool cleaners came by 2x when we were there! - walk to beach is super easy and convenient- down small road where house is on and across main road onto beach path (which is absolutely beautiful, all the plush greenery makes you feel like you’re in another country!) - takes about 7 min walk from house! - they had a 3-4 beach chairs, great beach wagon, and pool floats and toys at the house! - location was perfect! We were an easy mile walk to Coligny plaza (about a 2-3 min drive) and 2 min drive to Sea Pines/ harbor town gates communityCons of the house:- the only suggestion I would have is to update the pots/ pan situation… there was really only 1 small pan that was decent enough to cook food on- all other pans were scratched and very very used, so if you plan on cooking, you might want to bring your own pots/ pans! - if you’re someone who wants/ needs extra blankets, they had a few extra but you might want more! Other than that our stay at this property was perfect, clean and we would deff stay here again!!!!
Stayed 7 nights in May 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 15 Jun, 2026
Thank you so much for this wonderful review! We're thrilled your HHI getaway was one of your best beach vacations—that means everything to us. We're so glad the spacious layout, pool area, and convenient beach access made your stay special. We truly appreciate your thoughtful feedback on the cookware and extra blankets. These are excellent suggestions, and we're already looking into upgrading our kitchen pans and increasing our blanket supply to better serve guests like you. We'd absolutely love to welcome you back on your next visit! Thank you for choosing us and for taking the time to share such kind words. Madison, Beach Properties
Location was perfect.the beach was easy to get too and was beautiful and not crowded. We loved the private pool....used it ALOT!! The house was clean and comfortable. Would have liked to have more staples... garbage bags, dishwasher soap , spices. Only had 3 pods and garbage bags for the week for 9 people. The outside pool area needed some cleaning attention. Wasnt guest ready. Did call to have it cleaned up plus only big umbrella was broke. Did report but noone came so we cleaned it up ourselves. We would stay here again. Really liked the location.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2024
Verified review
10/10 Excellent
Christopher C.
23 May, 2019
Perfect House for 8-10 People
We were very pleased with our stay. We were in town for my brother-in-laws wedding and we had four couples stay in the house. One couple had to use the two twin bed room but it was no big deal. You have to go through the garage to get into the basement suite, but again...no big deal. The bedrooms were all very separate and private. The living room/kitchen area is outstanding and a perfect size for a group of 8. The pool and deck area is also very nice. The pool is nice sized for Hilton Head. The only downside is that the decking gets VERY hot when under the sun. You will need some sort of slides or flip flops. The pool area is very private. You are almost completely surrounded by bamboo and trees. The walk to the beach wasn't bad at all. There is a beach path directly across Myrtle so you don't have to bike down Forest Beach Drive to get public access. With a bike, you are to the beach in less than 2 minutes (we always get bikes so this is what we did....worth it). Walking is about 7-8 minutes. But the extra walk is worth it when you consider how much you save by staying on the west side of Forest Beach Drive. Parking can be a little tight, but you can comfortably get one car in the garage, and two in the driveway. The house was very clean inside. It's a little dated, but you really can't tell.
We had 4 couples, but this would be a perfect house for 2 couples and 4-6 kids. Or 3 couples and 2-4 kids.
We loved this home! There is plenty of indoor and outdoor space with open concept family/kitchen/dinning. We had 5 girls celebrating a 50th birthday and each of us had our own bed which was perfect. It was literally a 5 minute walk to the beach and close to all the restaurants and shopping. The only improvements would be the beds - they are hard, move a lot when rolling over and the pillows are very thin. The upstairs shower did not work but there were three other showers that worked great so we did not call the management company. If we had, I am sure they would have fixed it right away. Check in and check out was super easy. The kitchen was fully stocked and we even had beach towels and beach credit to use on chairs, cooler, eta which was a pleasant surprise. The house was very clean and we loved the beach decor! Overall, a wonderful experience.
Fairly well maintained. Most communal areas well kept. More attention should be maintained to the pool before guest arrival and the ping pong area which was very dirty - the pong table, the small counter top and the floors. Also, there was an option with direction to request the pool heating be turned on. It was not. When investigating, it seemed that this pool had no heater, which was misleading. Still, our overall stay was great. Comfortable, secure, city amenities and beach easily accessible. We greatly enjoyed our stay and would stay again.
Location was close to Coligny Plaza and short drive to Harbour town. My kids loved the pool.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2021
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Alicia M.
22 Jun, 2021
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness
Good location
Great location and pool. Place was dirty when we arrived, we had to clean and vacuum. Floor was dirty. Could use some new bathroom rugs, linens and pillows. Overall nice place, just needs a good clean and update.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 23 Jun, 2021
Alicia,
Thank you for taking the time to post a review of 13 Myrtle. I apologize that you did not find the property up to standard. In reviewing your reservation, I see that you did not take advantage of our 24/7 support for cleaning and or maintenance issues. We would have been happy to address any concern you had at that time. I appreciate your feedback regarding the soft goods in the home and will be reviewing these items for cleaning and/or replacement.
Kind regards,
Beach Properties of Hilton Head Management Team
Overall we had a great stay in this home. Only gave it four stars on cleanliness as our first Impression when we arrived was of a large trash bin overflowing into the driveway and the pool had not been cleaned. Also, it seems as though the people prior to us had dropped an entire bottle of a horrible smelling cologne in the master bedroom. This was so bad that it completely upended our room arrangements which kind of put a damper on the start of our trip. Al with maintenance was very helpful and tried to go out and get us some air freshener to alleviate the problem but it honestly didn’t start to smell better until the end of our trip. The house is great, beautiful pool and literally a 5 minute walk to the beach with a path directly across the main road from the house. It had everything it needed however the beds were all horribly uncomfortable. With a house as nice as this, the owning management should spring (pun intended) for some new mattresses. Overall would stay here again just based on the location and pool alone.
We absolutely loved our stay! The house exceeded all our expectations in every single way. The house was clean, spacious and had everything we needed. We’ve visited the island many, many times and this was our first time renting a house. We will be back without a doubt and never hotel again!!!! There were 9 of us but we all had our own space and never once felt crowded. If you’re thinking of staying here, don ’t give it another thought...... DO IT!!!!!
Stayed 7 nights in Apr 2021
Response from VrboOwner on 12 Apr, 2021
Jennifer,
Thank you for the review, we are very glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to hosting you again soon!
Kind regards,
Anna Mayer
Beach Properties
Property Manager
This place is great. There are televisions in every room including outside by the ping pong table. The deck and pool are amazing. There is a large grill. The beds are comfortable. There is plenty of room for a family to have private space and to join together for family fun. If you stay here don’t forget to use your discounts on the island. The property management is attentive.