Located in Sea Isle City, this holiday home is near theme parks and on the beach. Shoppers can check out Ocean City Boardwalk, while everyone can enjoy the natural beauty of Ocean City Beach and Wildwood Beach. Morey's Piers and Pirate Island Golf are also worth visiting. Jet skiing, kayaking and waterskiing offer great chances to get out on the surrounding water, or you can seek out an adventure with cycling nearby.
Harrah's Atlantic City Casino - 52 min drive - 58.6 km
Getting around
Cape May, NJ (WWD-Cape May County) - 29 min drive
Restaurants
Shorebreak Cafe - 19 min walk
Nana & Poppy's Ice Cream Parlor - 3 min drive
Sunset Pier Restaurant - 2 min drive
Kixx-McNutleys Club - 7 min walk
Uncle Oogie's - 8 min walk
Frequently asked questions
Is Luxury on the Beach! 2 Masters, 3 Beachfront Decks, Walk to Park, Shopping, Bars pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at Luxury on the Beach! 2 Masters, 3 Beachfront Decks, Walk to Park, Shopping, Bars?
As of 29 Oct, 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Luxury on the Beach! 2 Masters, 3 Beachfront Decks, Walk to Park, Shopping, Bars on 7 Mar, 2027 start from S$1,405, including taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at Luxury on the Beach! 2 Masters, 3 Beachfront Decks, Walk to Park, Shopping, Bars?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at Luxury on the Beach! 2 Masters, 3 Beachfront Decks, Walk to Park, Shopping, Bars?
Check-in begins at 2:30 PM.
What time is check-out at Luxury on the Beach! 2 Masters, 3 Beachfront Decks, Walk to Park, Shopping, Bars?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is Luxury on the Beach! 2 Masters, 3 Beachfront Decks, Walk to Park, Shopping, Bars located?
Nestled on the beach, this Sea Isle City holiday home is within a 10-minute walk of Sea Isle City Beach and Sea Isle Tennis Center. 7 Mile Beach and Pirate Island Golf are also within 3 miles (5 km).
Reviews
9.6
Exceptional
Reviews are presented in chronological order, subject to a moderation process, and verified unless otherwise labelled.
The location and view were fantastic. Was very surprised there were know beach tags at the house. We had to purchase beach tags for the week. The house needs some deep cleaning. Overall, we still had a great time in Sea Isle.
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2026
Response from VrboOwner on 14 Sept, 2026
Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your feedback. We’re glad you enjoyed the location, the view, and your overall time in Sea Isle. We were disappointed to see a rating significantly lower than all of our other ratings, particularly since you indicated that you still had a great stay.
We’re sorry the cleanliness did not meet your expectations. We reach out to guests at check-in and encourage them to let us know promptly if anything needs attention so we can do our best to address immediately. Since we did not receive any concerns or specific cleaning complaints until now, we were unfortunately not aware that there was an issue we could try to resolve.
As noted in the property description, beach tags are not included with the rental. We previously supplied them, but they were frequently taken home inadvertently. We recognize that this is an important detail. We appreciate your feedback and will follow up with our cleaning team.
Beautiful home right on the beach. Lots of room. The only negative would be all the stairs if anyone in your group has trouble with stairs. I do plan to rent this property again it was great.
Location could not be better (patio opens onto beach access!) and home is well kept and clean.. Jakob was great to communicate with. Will definitely stay again!
A fantastic fall getaway over the holiday weekend. The property managers were wonderful to work with answering questions extremely quickly. The home was clean, had everything we needed, and its location is top notch with sensational views of the sunrise over the ocean each morning.
Stayed 4 nights in Oct 2024
Verified review
8/10 Good
Robyn S.
29 Aug, 2023
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
Disliked: Cleanliness
Beach Front
Family had a wonderful time. The location was absolutely perfect. The only compliant is the cleanliness was not up to par upon arrival.
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 6 Sept, 2023
Thank you for your feedback. We’re sorry things weren’t up to standards. We’ve addressed this with our cleaning company. Glad you enjoyed the property!
Great location! Our family enjoyed everything about the trip except for the lack of air conditioning in the bunk bed room. If we had known we could have brought a fan. We will definitely stay here again.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 6 Sept, 2023
We're so sorry that the temperature wasn't adequate! Thank you for alerting us to this issue; the furniture had been rearranged covering the vents which we were able to move back. (There is also a portable fan provided) We hope to see you again next year!
This was our first time visiting New Jersey and Sea Isle City. Our family thoroughly enjoyed having the beach right outside our back door. The house was roomy and comfortable and had everything we needed. It was a great week!
We stayed for a week while working on a property in avalon. . We were extremely impressed with the house. There are two master bedrooms with balconys. We woke up everyday to sitting on the deck and watching the sun rise.
We enjoyed a wonderful week in sea isle. The views and space this townhome exceeded our expectations. Only negative would be the queen beds were very uncomfortable. Hoping for new mattresses by next year and we will be repeat guests happily!
Wonderful experience. Ocean views are stellar and the back gate opens right to the beach access. Well appointed kitchen. Woke up every morning with ocean views from the master bed. Jakob, the owner was quick to respond to any of our questions and very helpful.
Location, location, location. Listing should have mentioned 4x flights of stairs. Grill didn't work! Seat broken out of one of the deck chairs. Overall good stay.
Stayed 4 nights in Oct 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 30 Oct, 2023
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We only saw the torn seat after your departure and have replaced it. Thank you for reporting your trouble with the grill, it will be replaced for next spring. (For clarification, there are three sets of stairs in the house, one from the entrance to the bedroom level, one to the main living level, then another that goes to the top master suite.) Hope to see you next year!
Phenomenal house!!!!! We choose different homes each year in Sea Isle pending how much the rent is, and we are considering this house to return to 2 years in a row. The beach access and the views are the best we have ever had. 2 blocks from shopping center and the rooms in the house are large and very clean. My father-in-law felt he had his own apartment on the second floor with a view of the beach from his deck. Neighbors were Great!
Need some cooking items. Griddle, better pots. Turned eggs brown. Location perfect. Concerned that the living sliding door was broken when we arrived. So we were never able to secure the house when we went out. Rest of the doors were secured.
Over all stay was good.
Stayed 7 nights in Jun 2023
Response from VrboOwner on 6 Sept, 2023
Thank you for letting us know about your suggestions for the kitchen; we are always trying to meet the needs of our guests and have gotten more pans (admittedly, a griddle was off our radar!) We have a repair scheduled for the door (you were the first to report it), though it can always be secured from the inside with the foot stop provided.
The views from this home were outstanding. I cannot express how wonderful the sunrise is and how clean the beaches are. The neighborhood was very quiet and easy access to a grocery store for anything you may need. We did have a few issues with the home but the response time was extremely quick. A little frustrating that we had to deal with repairs/issues while away on vacation but they were handled immediately. The kitchen was perfectly stocked with everything you may need to make a meal. The home was very clean when we arrived, and the ease of booking was very easy. Enjoyed our week for sure.
Views of the beach and sunrise spectacular! Our place was very nice - surface clean but could use a deep clearning (shampoo rugs and blinds). Smelled musty at first, but that disappated as the week went on with opening windows and use. Garbage and recyclables had been sitting for some time - once we put that to the curb - the garage smelled much better!
Would stay there again!
My family and I enjoyed our week at sea island city immensely. We were very lucky and had great weather. The location was perfect for us. We look forward to doing it again. Jacob was always available to answer any questions we had promptly.
Stayed 7 nights in Jul 2022
Verified review
8/10 Good
Joni M.
16 Jul, 2022
Liked: Check-in, communication, location
6701
We absolutely love Sea Isle city and the location and views were wonderful! We felt that the property itself was a little tired and needed some updating and maintenance. We were also surprised and a little disappointed that beach tags were not included. There also wasn’t much in the way of beach chairs umbrella etc. This has not been our experience over the years so we did not come as prepared.. Thankfully no beach Checkers we’re around all week. Weather was incredible!