Este piso se encuentra en el barrio Ocean Drive Beach de North Myrtle Beach, en la playa. Si te interesa la cultura local, acércate a House of Blues Myrtle Beach; si quieres sumergirte en la naturaleza, elige entre Playas de North Myrtle Beach y Playas de Myrtle Beach. Minigolf Professor Hacker's Lost Treasure Golf y Mayday Golf también merecen la pena. En las inmediaciones podrás practicar actividades como submarinismo, esnórquel y windsurf, así que disfrutarás como nunca en el agua.
North Myrtle Beach, SC
Qué hay en los alrededores
Playas de North Myrtle Beach - A 1 min a pie - 0.0 km
Playa de Ingram - A 4 min a pie - 0.4 km
Club de golf Beachwood - A 16 min a pie - 1.4 km
Parque McLean - A 5 min en coche - 1.5 km
Playa de Crescent - A 5 min en coche - 1.9 km
Cómo moverse por la zona
Myrtle Beach, Carolina del Sur (CRE-Grand Strand): a 6 min en coche
Restaurantes
Circle K - A 3 min en coche
Krispy Kreme - A 13 min a pie
Fat Harold's Beach Club - A 3 min en coche
Dunkin' - A 3 min en coche
O.D. Arcade and Lounge - A 2 min en coche
Preguntas frecuentes
¿En Directo frente al mar - Lazy River - ¡27 de julio, semana disponible! hay piscina?
Sí, este alojamiento cuenta con una piscina.
¿Cuánto cuesta alojarse en Directo frente al mar - Lazy River - ¡27 de julio, semana disponible!?
A fecha de 31 de oct de 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de una noche y dos adultos en Directo frente al mar - Lazy River - ¡27 de julio, semana disponible! el 9 de nov de 2026 son de al menos 1918 €, tasas e impuestos incluidos. El precio se basa en la tarifa por noche más barata encontrada en las últimas 24 horas para los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Selecciona tus fechas para ver precios más precisos.
¿En Directo frente al mar - Lazy River - ¡27 de julio, semana disponible! se aceptan mascotas?
No, este alojamiento no admite mascotas.
¿Cuál es el precio del aparcamiento en Directo frente al mar - Lazy River - ¡27 de julio, semana disponible!?
El alojamiento cuenta con estacionamiento propio.
¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en Directo frente al mar - Lazy River - ¡27 de julio, semana disponible!?
Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 16:00.
¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en Directo frente al mar - Lazy River - ¡27 de julio, semana disponible!?
La salida se realiza a las 10:00.
¿Dónde se encuentra Directo frente al mar - Lazy River - ¡27 de julio, semana disponible!?
En la playa, este edificio de condominios de North Myrtle Beach se encuentra a pocos pasos de Playas de North Myrtle Beach y Playa de Ingram. Club de golf Beachwood y Parque McLean también están a menos de 2 kilómetros.
Comentarios
9,0
Impresionante
Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
21 comentarios de un total de 36 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
10 - Excelente
21
12 comentarios de un total de 36 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
8 - Bueno
12
2 comentarios de un total de 36 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
6 - Normal
2
0 comentarios de un total de 36 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
4 - Mediocre
0
1 comentarios de un total de 36 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible
2 - Horrible
1
8,4/10
Limpieza
9,4/10
Llegada
9,6/10
Comunicación
9,6/10
Ubicación
9,4/10
Precisión del anuncio
Comentarios
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Teresa M.
1 de ago de 2026
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Wonderful view, accommodations were great. All the conveniences of home and the 3 bathrooms worked perfect with our family of eight and an infant. We will definitely book again.
Se alojó 7 noches en julio de 2026
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Deanna C.
17 de jul de 2024
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Great vacation
The property was well maintained and very nice
Se alojó 7 noches en junio de 2024
De un sitio asociado
10/10 Excelente
Carol M.
23 de ago de 2026
Loved it!
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
The condo was perfect for us. It was a family vacation for 10 (ages 5-67) and this condo and location was perfect. The 3 bathrooms were great with 4 teen girls. While the pool wasn’t huge it was big enough for lots of fun. The location was good, not too busy but close enough to everything. The condo was well appointed with everything you needed. I would stay here again.
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Beverly K.
6 de abr de 2022
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
great location
Great location. Condo was just right for us. Would come again.
Se alojó 28 noches en marzo de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 1 de ago de 2023
Thank you for taking time to review the condo. We look forward to having you stay with us again.
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Stephanie R.
28 de ago de 2024
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Best we've ever stayed in
Perfect location! Nice unit!
Se alojó 7 noches en agosto de 2024
Comentario verificado
8/10 Bueno
Lindsay T.
6 de ago de 2023
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Good vacation
Unit was spacious and clean with expected wear and tear. Porch was nice with fantastic views. Beach area was excellent and not too crowded.
Se alojó 7 noches en julio de 2023
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Billy L.
25 de jun de 2022
Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
2022 Family Vacation
We are return customers to this property because the grounds are well kept and clean, the beach isn't crowed and it's not in the middle of everything. This place is located near plenty of amenities, restaurants and shops but at a distance that isn't congested with a lot of traffic. If you are looking for a nice quiet spot for your family vacation, this is it!
Se alojó 7 noches en junio de 2022
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Amy B.
19 de jun de 2021
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Great Location Comfortable Condo
Easy online booking process with VRBO. You do have to check-in and out at a local realty company on but it is conveniently located to the property.
Se alojó 7 noches en junio de 2021
Comentario verificado
8/10 Bueno
Amanda B.
24 de abr de 2018
Well payed out and roomy
The property and unit were very neat and clean. Was a perfect set up for 6 people. Beach was not over crowed in our area like some of the beach was in the bigger buildings.
Se alojó 8 noches en abril de 2018
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 1 de ago de 2023
Thank you for your review.
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Paula B.
31 de may de 2025
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Clean property
Our family enjoyed our oceanfront condo. Check in was easy along with checking out. Property as described. The grounds was well kept, clean and quiet. Will need a car to travel for dining, attractions and shopping. Walkout to beach and pool. Would rent again.
Se alojó 7 noches en mayo de 2025
Comentario verificado
8/10 Bueno
Ron P.
17 de ago de 2024
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Nice Location
Place was nice especially for a family with kids since the furnishings were nice but not a wow factor so we felt more comfortable with the kids there. The management company had a lot of demands about chchecking out and we
Se alojó 7 noches en julio de 2024
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Amy B.
14 de jul de 2024
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación y ubicación
Aspectos negativos: Precisión del anuncio
North shore villas
This was a great property and it was everything we needed and wanted. The VRBO listing pictures need updated because there was no garden tub like in the pictures and that was why i chose the place. But all in all great location.
Se alojó 7 noches en julio de 2024
Comentario verificado
6/10 Normal
Billy L.
14 de jul de 2020
Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
The room
The room is nice. But out dated the garage disposal stunk and the dishwasher leaked. The TV in the single bedroom didn't work. So we had to take the TV fro. The kids room to watch TV. Other th a.c n that it was pretty nice.
Se alojó 7 noches en junio de 2020
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 1 de ago de 2023
I am sorry to hear there was a problem with your condo. We ask that you let us know of any issues while you stay so they can be addressed. We have had other renters after your stay and we checked the TV's today, they are in working order. If you had called we could have helped you through the TV process since everything has to go through the Spectrum box. Also, the dishwasher does not seem to have a leak nor an odor in the disposal. We really wish you had contacted us during your stay with these issues. They would have been take care of.
Comentario verificado
8/10 Bueno
Jenny L.
3 de jul de 2024
Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza
Thins are changing
This is the first year out of 20 we had to keep with wrist bands. Now you gotta have them to get in and out rim the beach. I would also said since t the cleaning fee is so much. The room should be very clean. But that wasn't the case this year. The master closet had some kind of white junk scattered all over and the shower was filthy. But over all a decent place to stay.
Se alojó 7 noches en junio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 18 de jul de 2024
Unfortunately the HOA has required the arm bands to access the gate to the pool. They do not have to be worn the entire time. They have had to do this because people not staying on property are using the pool and lazy river. We do ask that if renters are not happy with cleaning they let us know prior to leaving so we can fix any problems. We would have take care of any concerns.
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Paul S.
2 de nov de 2022
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Northshore 703
Little pricey, but our best condo in years.
Se alojó 31 noches en octubre de 2022
Comentario verificado
8/10 Bueno
Lottie P.
3 de jul de 2022
Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Cleaner
It could have been cleaner and had better balcony furniture. It was rusty and old. Other than kudos for the placement
Se alojó 7 noches en junio de 2022
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Jacky D.
16 de ago de 2021
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Great location
Nice place
Se alojó 7 noches en agosto de 2021
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Brandie G.
25 de jul de 2021
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Awesome!
We loved it! Great location!
Se alojó 7 noches en julio de 2021
Comentario verificado
8/10 Bueno
Billy L.
26 de jun de 2021
Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Longs vacation
Great place to stay,
Se alojó 7 noches en junio de 2021
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Marsha F.
18 de sept de 2019
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Good Family Funding
Overall we enjoyed our visit to Myrtle Beach. The condo has spacious bedrooms and bathrooms. The kitchen was well stocked with all the basic cooking tools, appliances and utensils. The master bath could use some TLC and the outdoor patio furniture has rust. The living room was extremely comfortable. We created some great family memories watching movies at night and playing games.
Se alojó 6 noches en agosto de 2019
Comentario verificado
8/10 Bueno
Kelly J.
2 de sept de 2019
Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Nice place & conveniently located to pretty much anything you want to do.
This was a last minute trip just days before school started back. The condo was very nice & well stocked. The only downside we're the beds weren't very comfortable & it definitely could've been cleaner. Overall very nice & would definitely recommend it to friends & family.
Se alojó 7 noches en agosto de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 1 de ago de 2023
Thank you for your review.
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Brenda R.
31 de ago de 2019
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Family Vaca
Wonderful time with family and friends. Condo was just what we needed. At one time there was 10 of us. And we did not feel crowded at all. We did have an air mattress. Hope to do it again.
Se alojó 7 noches en agosto de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 1 de ago de 2023
Thank you for your review.
Comentario verificado
8/10 Bueno
Judy G.
29 de ago de 2019
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Spacious condo. Great beach. Adequte but could use some updates. Parking *may* be a challenge.
Check in was smooth and the rental office staff was friendly (office is off site ~ 1 mile away). The check in goodie bag of TP, soap, etc. was nice to have. We also appreciated having the beds already made when we arrived. The provided bath towels are small and thin but do the job and reduce the items you need to bring with you.
Parking - if you don't travel with a tall vehicle parking is plentiful (available on multiple levels). We have a minivan with a Thule box and were limited to parking on the lower level which is designated for "high top vehicles only". The condo does not enforce the "high top vehicles only on lower level" so we didn't leave the condo as much as we would've liked as we were worried we wouldn't have a parking spot to return to. We personally spoke to three different condo employees throughout the week about lack of enforcement and they all shrugged their shoulders and said "sorry, nothing we can do". The rental agency also tried contacting the HOA several times but it was an issue all week.
The unit was clean when we arrived but shows some wear. The balcony furniture was adequate but starting to rust. We would've liked to have eaten meals out there some but between the rusted table and constant stream of cigarette smoke from the neighbors we couldn't do it. The check in rules state no smoking in the unit or on the balcony but there was a flower pot full of sand and cigarette butts on the balcony when we arrived.
The ocean front bedroom blinds had slats missing so pack a black out curtain of some type if you don't want to rise with the sun each day.
Verizon cell phone service is sketchy inside the condo but works fine if you're outside. The beach in front of the condo is wide with chair rentals and life guard immediately out front. The beach was not crowded compared to other parts of the beach nearby which was nice.
TV in the living room didn't have sufficient volume and the remote control did not work very well. Bring your own streaming device (roku, apple tv, etc) as it is not a smart TV. We can't confirm if the free internet is adequate to stream as we didn't attempt to do so.
Two of the bathroom sinks need stoppers. We lost a toothbrush down one but the large fork in the kitchen works well to retrieve it. Hall bath has a moldy shower curtain. Master bath tub light flashes on and off. When the dishwasher drains, water backs up into the kitchen sink.
Se alojó 7 noches en julio de 2019
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Jackie C.
6 de ago de 2019
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
1st Time in Myrtle
This was our first time in SC. From the time we walked in we loved the condo. Exactly what we needed for the week. Kids had own space as did my parents. We used the balcony a lot. Furniture could be updated. Condo was clean. Well stocked kitchen with essentials for cooking in. Close to local grocery. Condo could use some basic updating. Blinds were old. But all in all we had a great time was a perfect location on the beach.
Se alojó 7 noches en julio de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 1 de ago de 2023
Thank you for your review! The blinds have been replaced with curtains.
Comentario verificado
8/10 Bueno
Melissa D.
30 de jul de 2019
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Vacay 2019
The condo was clean but a little outdated. We asked for a set of sheets as the ones on the bed were threadbare and wouldn’t stay on. We didn’t get them. The condo is well equipped and very convenient to places to eat and shop. The beach wasn’t crowded and there was plenty of parking. Overall it was a great place to stay.