Este apartamento se encuentra en el barrio Rehoboth Norte de Rehoboth Beach, cerca de un parque acuático y cerca de la playa. Si lo tuyo son las compras, Centro comercial Tanger Outlets es una parada obligatoria. Para los que prefieren sumergirse en la naturaleza, Rehoboth Beach y Lewes Beach son dos excelentes opciones. Para disfrutar de una noche diferente, apunta: Zogg's Raw Bar & Grill y Rehoboth Beach Public Library. En las inmediaciones podrás practicar actividades como kayak, recorridos en lancha motora y surf o bodyboard, así que disfrutarás como nunca en el agua.
Paseo marítimo de Rehoboth Beach - A 3 min a pie - 0.3 km
Rehoboth Beach - A 3 min a pie - 0.3 km
Funland - A 8 min a pie - 0.7 km
Centro de convenciones de Rehoboth Beach - A 8 min a pie - 0.7 km
Cómo moverse por la zona
Georgetown, DE (GED-Sussex County): a 36 min en coche
Restaurantes
Dolle's Candyland - A 5 min a pie
Purple Parrot Grill - A 4 min a pie
Louie's Pizza - A 5 min a pie
Nalu - A 4 min a pie
Grotto Pizza - A 5 min a pie
Preguntas frecuentes
¿En Four-Bedroom Apartment in the Ocean Block of North Rehoboth se aceptan mascotas?
No, este alojamiento no admite mascotas.
¿Cuánto cuesta alojarse en Four-Bedroom Apartment in the Ocean Block of North Rehoboth?
A fecha de 27 de oct de 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de una noche y dos adultos en Four-Bedroom Apartment in the Ocean Block of North Rehoboth el 13 de nov de 2026 son de al menos 1056 €, tasas e impuestos incluidos. El precio se basa en la tarifa por noche más barata encontrada en las últimas 24 horas para los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Selecciona tus fechas para ver precios más precisos.
¿Cuál es el precio del aparcamiento en Four-Bedroom Apartment in the Ocean Block of North Rehoboth?
El alojamiento cuenta con estacionamiento propio.
¿A qué hora se realiza la entrada en Four-Bedroom Apartment in the Ocean Block of North Rehoboth?
Hora de inicio del registro de entrada: 15:00.
¿A qué hora se realiza la salida en Four-Bedroom Apartment in the Ocean Block of North Rehoboth?
La salida se realiza a las 10:00.
¿Dónde se encuentra Four-Bedroom Apartment in the Ocean Block of North Rehoboth?
Este edificio de apartamentos de la zona de Rehoboth Norte se sitúa a menos de cinco minutos a pie de Verrazzano Monument, Rehoboth Beach y Paseo marítimo de Rehoboth Beach. Compañía de teatro Clear Space y Lago Gerar también están a cinco minutos.
Comentarios
8,0
Muy bueno
Los comentarios se muestran en orden cronológico, están sujetos a un proceso de moderación y se han verificado a menos que se indique lo contrario.
5 comentarios de un total de 18 con una puntuación de 10 - Excelente
10 - Excelente
5
9 comentarios de un total de 18 con una puntuación de 8 - Bueno
8 - Bueno
9
3 comentarios de un total de 18 con una puntuación de 6 - Normal
6 - Normal
3
1 comentarios de un total de 18 con una puntuación de 4 - Mediocre
4 - Mediocre
1
0 comentarios de un total de 18 con una puntuación de 2 - Horrible
2 - Horrible
0
7,2/10
Limpieza
9,2/10
Llegada
9,4/10
Comunicación
10/10
Ubicación
9,0/10
Precisión del anuncio
Comentarios
Comentario verificado
8/10 Bueno
Robin O.
25 de oct de 2026
Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Property needed better cleaning prior to arrival. Property was as described and great location for Seawitch festival.
Se alojó 3 noches en octubre de 2026
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Michelle H.
28 de sept de 2026
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
My friends and I spent a weekend here. Everyone liked staying in the unit. Said it was quiet and the beds were comfortable. We would rent again.
Se alojó 2 noches en septiembre de 2026
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Diana L.
19 de sept de 2026
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
This unit was perfect for our family. We loved hanging out on the screen porch. Location could not have been better. Thanks for a great stay!
Se alojó 4 noches en septiembre de 2026
Comentario verificado
8/10 Bueno
Lisa W.
30 de ago de 2026
Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
We had a wonderful week. Our favorite place to hang out was the balcony. LR seat cushions could do with some updating.
Se alojó 7 noches en agosto de 2026
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Sandra L.
17 de jun de 2026
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Great location! Big rooms upstairs.
Se alojó 7 noches en junio de 2026
Comentario verificado
8/10 Bueno
Matt C.
8 de abr de 2026
Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Easy booking and check-in process. The location is amazing! The home’s layout and space was perfect for us. But it could have been cleaner prior to our arrival.
Se alojó 3 noches en abril de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 8 de jul de 2026
Thank you for your thoughtful review! We're so glad you enjoyed the easy booking and check-in process, loved the location, and found the home's layout to be a great fit for your group.
We also appreciate your feedback regarding the cleanliness. We're sorry it didn't meet the standard you expected upon arrival. We've shared your comments with our housekeeping team so we can ensure this is addressed and provide a better experience for future guests.
Thank you again for staying with us. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for an even better visit!
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Daniel G.
27 de ago de 2024
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Great location rental that won’t break the bank
Great location on Maryland and reasonable accommodations led to a very pleasant stay.
Se alojó 7 noches en agosto de 2024
Comentario verificado
8/10 Bueno
Karen B.
24 de ago de 2026
Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación y ubicación
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza
Our host Joseph was great!! The place wasn't that clean, the microwave looked like it hadn't been cleaned in awhile, there were coffee grinds left in the coffee maker, clean dishes left in the dishwasher, the entrance kinda smelled like cat but could just be the carpet needs replaced, and the entrance was dirty. The place is well used some stains on the carpet on the stairs going to the second floor. Maybe just in need of some updating. My overall experience was good, great location to the beach and broadwalk and that was what I was looking for. The outside balcony is great, perfect for when the storms came through. The bedrooms are huge upstairs and great for a large family staying together. We only had 4 people so 2 stayed downstairs and 2 stayed up, worked great for us. Again, Joseph was a great host and took the time to check in with us, you don't get that kind of attention everywhere. I always try to rent through Coldwell because everyone is so great!! Would recommend Coldwell for anyone looking for a beach rental.
Se alojó 7 noches en agosto de 2026
De un sitio asociado
8/10 Bueno
The R.
23 de ago de 2025
House rental
Had a nice visit. House was pleasant. There was a dirty pan left in the oven which smelled and we cleaned it ourselves. Nice location to everything in town.
Checkin was super easy and quick. We'd rent from COLDWELL Banker again. So much better than other agencies in town.
Comentario verificado
8/10 Bueno
Jason G.
7 de jul de 2026
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
The property management team, particularly Joseph, was really excellent. This rental is in an unbeatable location and really comfortably hosts a lot of people for a reasonable rate. The couches and living spaces spread around the condo really made it lovely for those times when we were all back cooling off and resting. You are steps from the boardwalk in this rental, just an unbeatable location, as the street is still quiet but you can reach everything in five minutes. There off street parking space was an AMAZING benefit - although we were very grateful for the two residential street passes as well, be warned they do not work in metered spots! We learned that the hard way after a ticket. There were a surprising amount of dishes in this rental, so if you're doing a lot of eating and cooking you should be in pretty good shape. We did have a problem with one bathroom not being clean, but Joseph was extremely responsive and sent out cleaners the next morning who did an amazing thorough job, so I have zero complaints about their responsiveness. He even answered my call on his cell during after hours when we arrived.I think if you are renting a place this close to the beach, unless it's a crazy high end new construction place, you have to go into it knowing that the sand and salty air are going to make everything feel a little bit beachy. The carpet upstairs was in great shape, the carpet on the spiral staircase might bother some, just bring indoor shoes! Fantastic place.
Se alojó 4 noches en julio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 8 de jul de 2026
Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We're delighted to hear you enjoyed the location, spacious layout, off-street parking, and well-equipped kitchen. We're especially glad the responsiveness and service of your agent helped make your stay a great experience. We also appreciate your understanding regarding the beach environment and your feedback about the bathroom cleanliness. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to make it right. We hope to welcome you back for another beach getaway soon!
Comentario verificado
4/10 Mediocre
margaret d.
3 de oct de 2022
Aspectos positivos: Ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Aspectos negativos: Limpieza, llegada y comunicación
Good location/space, management/cleaning needs improvement
My friends and I (6 women in our late 30s) rented this house for a moms getaway long weekend.
Pros: The location is great--very close to the beach, downtown Rehoboth, and shopping. There was good hang out space in the dining/living room and front porch. There are plenty of bedrooms. Big refrigerator and on-sight laundry. Not terribly expensive.
Cons: The rental was not clean, we found old bread in the cabinet, a giant hairball in the dining room, and the communal entrance was especially gross/smelly/cobwebs. The management company was a mess (I dealt with 3 agents, 1 of whom gave me bad info on if we had the linen package or not), and they made you pick up a packet from the CB office instead of just emailing you info like most bookings. The furnishings were dated but functional; however, the upstairs bedroom had a broken window, lights had to be turned on lamp by lamp. One of the dining room chairs needs fixing. No extra TP, no extra trashbags, etc. They locked the thermostat! (it was cold and raining due to a hurricane).
Overall, the location and space would have been enough to stay there again even with the dated furniture/beds/bathrooms. But the management company and lack of cleaning were enough that we would not pick this rental (or other CB rentals) again.
Se alojó 3 noches en septiembre de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 18 de ago de 2023
We are so sorry you were disappointed in your stay. Maryland Gardens is an older complex built back in 1962 but provides an excellent fun location and as you mentioned four bedrooms and plenty of space to enjoy your stay. Even though the cleaners are paid privately and hired directly by the owners, we certainly expect them to do an adequate job and keep the property in good shape. We could have certainly sent them back to the property to address any outstanding items to ensure your satisfaction. The decision to have keys or a keyless entry system is also at the discretion of the landlords. Most of our landlords still wish to have the tenants check in at the main office location. We will take the maintenance issues to the landlord to address. Thank you for bringing those to our attention.
De un sitio asociado
6/10 Normal
27 de jun de 2026
3 star
House was nice but not very clean. Walls and doors don't look like they have been cleaned in a long time ceiling heat vents where black around the vent /exhaust fans in bathrooms was caked in dust along with pictures on the walls. If you walked on carpet without shoes or socks your feet were pitch black/ hand held shower heads where black. Besides it not being clean the house was nice. Just need to be cleaned in a little bit updating.
De un sitio asociado
8/10 Bueno
kim t.
19 de ago de 2023
Fabulous mini week - great location
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
We had a wonderful 3 nights, super close to the beach! This home was well stocked with games and thoughtful nightlights. Wish we had brought our lap top for movies on the multiple TV's, but DVD players were available.
De un sitio asociado
6/10 Normal
Matthew S.
28 de sept de 2022
Great location, Ok amenities
Rating Details:
The property manager was more than helpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was very happy with the location.
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Great set up for a beach vacation. Lovely lay out for a good sized group, plenty of space. Bedding was very uncomfortable though. Pillows deflated and the beds felt worse than sleeping on plywood. Made getting any rest very difficult which took away from our fun during the day. Also, we were unable to find the iron that was supposed to be there, and had to supply our own toilet paper.
Se alojó 3 noches en septiembre de 2022
Comentario verificado
8/10 Bueno
Duane S.
27 de ago de 2022
Aspectos positivos: Limpieza, llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Beach block rental at a decent price
You get what you pay for. Older rental on the beach block. If being close to the boardwalk is important then this rental will work. If you want a modern unit at a higher price look elsewhere. Beds were just OK. Not hotel quality. Having said that we enjoyed our stay and layout of the unit.
Se alojó 7 noches en agosto de 2022
De un sitio asociado
8/10 Bueno
Roxana M.
19 de may de 2022
Maryland Gardens 21C
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was very dirty.
I was very happy with the location.
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Overall we had a nice stay. Location was perfect and plenty of bedroom space. Next time we will look for more living space as it was a bit crowded in the downstairs area. The place seemed clean but it was very dirty in terms of dust. All air vents were covered with dust in bathrooms and bedrooms (a quick vacuum may fix) which led me to believe the air filters needed to be changed as well. There was also dirt behind and under couches, dressers and beds that was very visible. The beds were also majorly out of date in that you could feel the springs. Due to these issues we would not stay at this unit again.
Comentario verificado
6/10 Normal
Marlee G.
2 de may de 2022
Aspectos positivos: Llegada, comunicación, ubicación y precisión del anuncio
Great location
House was pretty, and great location. Had some upkeep issues on the inside, and could be easily updated to feel more comfortable, but process was very easy and we enjoyed our stay.
Se alojó 2 noches en abril de 2022
Comentario verificado
10/10 Excelente
Theresa M.
10 de ago de 2018
Beautiful accommodations, perfect location!
The house was beautiful, clean and cozy. My family and I had a wonderful stay. It’s location is in perfect walking distance to the beach and boardwalk. We would definitely rent again!
Se alojó 7 noches en julio de 2018
Respuesta de VrboOwner el 12 de ago de 2023
Maryland Gardens is a great ocean block location and we are thrilled you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again next summer!
Coldwell Banker Resort Realty