Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra cerca de la playa de Miramar Beach. Además de apreciar la belleza natural de Miramar Beach y Playas de Destin, aquellos que deseen hacer una actividad pueden ir a Sandestin Golf Resort - Raven, Burnt Pine, Baytowne, The Links. ¿Buscas diversión? Puedes salir una noche a Club LA y LuLu's Destin, FL.. Encontrarás muchas opciones para conocer la zona con actividades como avistamiento de aves y paseos a pie por la naturaleza.
¿Cuánto cuesta hospedarse en Pet Friendly ~ 2 Golf Carts ~ Back Porch ~ Grill?
Al 1 nov. 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de 1 noche para 2 adultos en Pet Friendly ~ 2 Golf Carts ~ Back Porch ~ Grill el 3 nov. 2026 serán a partir de $9,919 MXN, sin impuestos y cargos incluidos. Este precio es con base en el precio por noche más bajo encontrado en las últimas 24 horas para estancias en los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Elige las fechas para obtener precios más exactos.
¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Pet Friendly ~ 2 Golf Carts ~ Back Porch ~ Grill?
Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.
¿A qué hora es el check-in en Pet Friendly ~ 2 Golf Carts ~ Back Porch ~ Grill?
Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.
¿A qué hora es el check-out en Pet Friendly ~ 2 Golf Carts ~ Back Porch ~ Grill?
El check-out es a las 10:00.
¿Dónde se encuentra Pet Friendly ~ 2 Golf Carts ~ Back Porch ~ Grill?
Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra cerca de la playa, a 2 km de Club de golf Raven y Club de golf Burnt Pine. Choctawhatchee Bay y Ascension Sacred Heart Hospital Emerald Coast también se encuentran a 3 km (2 mi).
Opiniones
9.6
Excepcional
Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 23 de 27 opiniones
10 - Excelente
23
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 3 de 27 opiniones
8 - Bueno
3
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 0 de 27 opiniones
6 - Aceptable
0
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 0 de 27 opiniones
4 - Malo
0
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 1 de 27 opiniones
2 - Terrible
1
9.8/10
Limpieza
9.8/10
Check-in
9.4/10
Comunicación
9.6/10
Ubicación
9.4/10
Veracidad del anuncio
Opiniones
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
James W.
30 ago. 2022
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great property
We really enjoyed our stay. The management company was very responsive and overall process was very simple and straightforward. The property itself was very nice and well appointed.
Se hospedó 7 noches en agosto de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 7 sep. 2022
Hi James, Thank you so much for the feedback on your recent stay. We truly appreciate you taking the time to write this review.
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Emily S.
3 abr. 2023
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great family spring break getaway
The house was perfect for our family vacation! The second family room was perfect for giving the kids their own space to watch tv, play games, etc. Thank you!
Se hospedó 7 noches en marzo de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 4 abr. 2023
Thanks for the great feedback. We are thrilled you had such a great experience and look forward to welcoming you back again in the future.
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Amanda B.
29 jun. 2023
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
BEAUTIFULLLLLL!!!
Very well taken care of. Wonderful experience!
Se hospedó 6 noches en junio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 29 jun. 2023
We are so happy you loved the property and hope you were able to get some relaxation while here! Thanks for the feedback and we thank you for staying. We look forward to hosting you again.
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Tomeu V.
3 jul. 2023
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Confortable beach rental
Great rental house and convenient location. Areas for improvement: One room is too small for two adults, air filter needs replacement and there are finger prints in several doors and roof of the unit.
Se hospedó 7 noches en junio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 18 jul. 2023
Thanks for the review and feedback! We are thrilled you loved the home and location. Thanks for staying and we look forward to hosting you again.
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
cortney d.
12 oct. 2024
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Best in the Bungalos!
We come down to Sandestin for fall break every year with friends and this is our favorite house in the Bungalos! Pictures and descriptions are accurate. We didn’t even have to contact the host while we were enjoying our stay.
Se hospedó 6 noches en octubre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 15 nov. 2024
Thank you for your wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear that this is your favorite house in the Bungalos and that everything met your expectations. It’s great to know you had a seamless stay and didn’t need to reach out during your visit. We look forward to hosting you again next year!
Opinión de un sitio asociado
10/10 Excelente
Julia A.
9 ago. 2023
Fantastic vacation!
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
We had an amazing vacation! The house had everything we needed from kitchen appliances and tools to a closet full of beach chairs, umbrellas, and toys. We love Sandestin and look forward to returning to this beach house!
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 9 ago. 2023
We are thrilled to hear you had such a fantastic vacation experience! Thanks for the review and we look forward to hosting you again. Thanks for staying!
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Denise B.
5 oct. 2020
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Spacious and relaxing
Super nice bungalo. Kids had their own area upstairs to hang out and relax. Full size washer and dryer. Four full baths. Nice screened in back porch to sit, read or sip wine.
Se hospedó 6 noches en septiembre de 2020
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 10 dic. 2020
It sounds like you found paradise on this trip, Denise! We are so glad the property was a perfect fit for your family and that it offered everything you needed to rest and relax. Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review and for booking with MVH. Come back soon!
Opinión de un sitio asociado
10/10 Excelente
Darcia H.
25 may. 2025
Don’t Hesitate!
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Beautiful home perfect space for kids and adults. Well appointed. Amazing, safe location for walks to restaurants, shopping and recreation. Golf carts worked perfectly. Beds cozy! ZERO complaints. Community pool was warm and management team was helpful when needed.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 26 may. 2025
Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear the home was a great fit for both kids and adults, and that you enjoyed the location, amenities, and cozy beds. It’s great to know the golf carts and pool added to your stay as well. We’d love to welcome you back anytime!
Opinión de un sitio asociado
10/10 Excelente
Dennis Y.
16 jul. 2025
Great place for a family vacation
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
The home was in great shape. Everything was clean and the kitchen was well stocked. The 2 golf carts were one of the best things as you cannot rent golf carts in Sandestin. The teenagers had one cart and could travel to the beach or the bayside wharf. Four bathrooms was even better. We didn't bring a car but had full access to everything we needed with the other golf cart(publix, many restaurants, golf and beach)
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 20 jul. 2025
Golf carts make for a quick and easy trek to the beaches, shops, and restaurants. We are so happy you enjoyed this amenity during your stay, Dennis. We hope you made many family memories during your stay. We would be delighted to have you stay with us soon.
Opinión de un sitio asociado
10/10 Excelente
Wanda S.
13 jul. 2024
Great 4th of July Family vacay
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Best place in several years of stays. Perfect location, amenities, and the great weather helped too. Golf cart for 6 was great. Quiter area and more space than our previous stay in Baytowne. Parking was too tight for 2 SUVs and the owners golf cart; wish they'd moved it over a few feet. Downstairs MBR mattress a little squishy. Great location to watch the fireworks and go to the beach.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 18 jul. 2024
Thank you for your kind review! We're thrilled you enjoyed the location, amenities, and the golf cart. We apologize for the limited parking space and appreciate your feedback. For future stays, please note that there is overflow parking nearby if you need additional space. We're glad you had a great time watching the fireworks and visiting the beach. We look forward to welcoming you back!
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Stuart S.
20 ago. 2022
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great house; great vacation
The Bungalows neighborhood in Sandestin is perfect for a family vacation. The house was perfect for our family of 6 and even better than pics. For our teens, the upstairs living room was perfect. The golf cart was clutch—easy access to beach and the amenities of the community. Great to have a pool, too, just a block away in the Bungalows neighborhood. The one thing that could be improved compared to other vacation rentals we’ve done over the years is having a pantry or shelf stocked with some basics like seasonings, etc. Also, be sure to bring trash bags. The property management company literally provides 2.
Se hospedó 7 noches en agosto de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 7 oct. 2022
Stuart, thanks you for the 5 star review and for the feedback on what can be improved.
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Amanda Y.
21 jul. 2023
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
We’ll be Back
When I booked I did not realize the resort was so big! After the first day we started figuring out the area! It was a great place to bring the family. Fun entertainment in the evenings at the Wharf. The house was beautiful! We loved having the golf cart it made getting round so much easier. The only thing is we had 10 in our group and we all couldn’t ride the golf cart so had to take a separate car. The guys/boys in our family loves golfing. They got to go out to two different courses and had a great time! The beach was my favorite. Always is! Great place to bring the family!! Thank you for the great memories we made!
Se hospedó 6 noches en julio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 7 ago. 2023
Thanks for the great review and feedback! We thank you for choosing to stay with us and look forward to hosting you again in the future.
Opinión de un sitio asociado
10/10 Excelente
Jonquil H.
30 jun. 2024
Wonderful Sandestin location!
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was more than happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Lovely property on the bayside of Sandestin. Excellent option for larger families, especially those with older kids/ teenagers as there is a separate living area upstairs. Property is neat, clean and well stocked. The 6 seater golf cart is a winner (being on the quiet side of the resort) and is definitely needed to get around. My Vacation Haven, are also excellent to deal with. We were woken the first 2 nights we were there with a faulty smoke alarm. When we called to ask them to take care of it, they responded immediately and solved the problem. I’ve had excellent experiences with MVH before, they are always responsive and go out of their way to provide excellent customer service.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 3 jul. 2024
Thank you for your thoughtful review! We're thrilled you enjoyed your stay at our bayside property in Sandestin. It's wonderful to hear that the separate living area upstairs was perfect for your family, especially with older kids. Providing excellent customer service is a priority for us, and we appreciate your kind words about our responsiveness. We hope to welcome you back again soon for another memorable vacation!
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Rhadonna A.
28 jul. 2020
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Family Vacay/Beach Wedding 2020
The house was very clean and had a well-appointed kitchen with ample dishes and flatware. The washer and dryer were very convenient after beach outings. There were plenty of beach chairs, ice chests, and beach toys for outings. The kids enjoyed games supplied, as well. Our ONLY disappointment was the golf cart was out of commission. I called prior to our arrival as a former reviewer had mentioned that they did not have a working golf cart during their stay. I was assured it was in working order prior to our arrival, but unfortunately, it would not charge when we arrived. It was picked it up for repair on our first full day, but we were never to see it again. It was a major reason we chose this spot. In all fairness, we did receive a small discount for the loss. Other than that issue, it was a very nice experience, and we would do it again.
Se hospedó 6 noches en julio de 2020
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 7 sep. 2020
We're thrilled you had a nice stay, Rhadonna and that you found this home clean and nice, having everything you needed for your stay. We do apologize for the out-of-commission golf cart; thankfully we were able to offer a discount for that inconvenience. We're so happy to hear you say that you would come again soon, and we hope you still come stay again soon!
Opinión de un sitio asociado
10/10 Excelente
Marissa K.
6 jun. 2024
Great vacation home!
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
This home was the perfect spot for our family vacation. The rooms were all such a decent size, with very comfortable beds. Each room had a Roku tv which was such a nice added plus. The only downfall is there is no deadbolt lock on the front door from the inside of the house. It locks automatically on the outside, but you open the door from the inside with no lock. We have two toddlers (1 & 2) and it was impossible to keep them from opening the door. They just wanted to be outside, and could easily open the door to do so. Was a huge safety hazard honestly! If you have small children, that’s the only thing I’d keep in mind. Otherwise, we absolutely loved this spot and how accommodating the managers were with any request we had. Definitely recommend!!
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 10 jun. 2024
Thank you for your detailed feedback! We're delighted that our home served as the perfect setting for your family getaway, offering comfort and convenience throughout your stay. We'll ensure that your insights are shared with our team for careful consideration in our future property enhancements. We're grateful for your recommendation and look forward to hosting you again soon!
Opinión de un sitio asociado
10/10 Excelente
Ron W.
3 mar. 2024
ANOTHER AWESOME WINTER AT BUNGALO 2457
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
This was our 6th multi month stay at Bungalom2457 and another very enjoyable time !! The BUNGALO upstairs has been updated and is great . The added living room space is soooo good when we have our grandkids with us _ it is their space and their escape from the adultt world . The bunk beds are a big hit !! The BUNGALO is well equipped with everything form dishes to television .BUT the best part is the service from MY HAVEN VACATION....their response to any problem that comes up is excellent - the plug on the vacuum fell apart and it s fixed within two hours , the toaster was inadequate ( 2 slicer ) and a new one was delivered the same day as the call was made . Our property manager , Julie , is unbelievable - just sooo good !!! MY HAVEN VACATION have their service down to a science with regular maintenance with everything form the cart to the BBQ. Definitely recommend BUNGALO 2457 !!!😎
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 4 mar. 2024
Thank you so much for your incredible review! It's wonderful to know that you appreciated the updates that we made and that the added living room space was a hit! We are especially pleased that our team's excellent service exceeded your expectations. We'll be sure to pass along your kind words to Julie and the rest of our MVH team. We are excited to welcome you again for many more visits in the coming years!
Opinión de un sitio asociado
10/10 Excelente
Jackie G.
1 ago. 2023
Family Vacation 2023
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
This is the 2nd year we have stayed in this unit. The unit was clean and a few things had been updated since last year. The addition of the bags game was great for the kids. The owners had a fridge delivered during our stay but the property manager was very professional about it. We also had a new air filter installed and although we were not notified about this it all worked out ok. The golf cart is a fun way to get around the complex. Although the windshield wiper did not work and we were there during a rainy week it did not hinder our experience. I would recommend to others. The only bad part is there are only 2 parking spots (very tight with 2 vans) but that is in all of the units. Being a unit that you could have more than one family share this could be a problem for some renters. The family enjoyed the pool, and activities at Baytown Wharf including fireworks and the ice cream shop.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 2 ago. 2023
Thanks so much for the great review and feedback! We are delighted you enjoyed your vacation and thank you for choosing our company as your vacation rental partner. We look forward to hosting you again soon.
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Arissa
18 jul. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y veracidad del anuncio
They are very quick to respond to any questions or needs. Golf carts and the community has everything you need. Don’t need to leave.. beach included
Se hospedó 2 noches en junio de 2026
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Joe A.
31 dic. 2022
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great Location
We spend most of our vacations at Sandestin BR due to the convenience of restaurants, Publix, beach, stores, etc. Golf Cart wasn’t working for us which was disappointing but the area just went through a hard freeze. Still a nice place we enjoyed.
Se hospedó 4 noches en diciembre de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 2 ene. 2023
Joe, thank you for the review. We apologize that the golf cart was not working during your time here. We do hope that did not inconvenience you too much and that the winter weather in Florida still allowed you to get out and about to explore local attractions. The property really is in a great location! We hope to host you again in the future, so contact us when you are ready for your next vacation.
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Areli M.
20 jun. 2021
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Best property
It's a beautiful house for the best vacations experience 😉
Se hospedó 7 noches en junio de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 10 jul. 2021
These are the reviews we love to see, Areli! Thank you so much for taking the time to share this positive feedback with us. It sounds like you had a stellar trip! We hope you'll come back and stay with us again on your next getaway. Until then, be well!
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Anastasia G.
16 sep. 2020
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great place to stay
Everything was awesome except not having the use of the golf cart available..
Se hospedó 3 noches en septiembre de 2020
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 11 nov. 2020
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review, Anastasia. We are happy to hear you had a great trip sans the golf cart. We are sorry this issue detracted from your stay and will speak to the property owner. We hope you'll stay with us again on your future travel to Florida. Be well!
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Stephanie H.
22 jul. 2020
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y veracidad del anuncio
Beach Access
The Bungalo was in the back of the neighborhood and access to the trolly was in the front with NO PARKING. We rented the Bungalo with the golf cart because my 70 year old mother was with us with issues walking so not having a golf cart was a major disappointment for us. We also had 11 in our group so drop off of that group to the trolly area was a long process.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 10 dic. 2020
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your travel experience with us, Stephanie. We are so sorry to hear the property was without a golf cart. Was it in the shop for repairs? Did you reach out to management? Please let us know. We hope you were able to enjoy your time on the Gulf, nonetheless. We appreciate your feedback and your business. We hope to see you again soon!
Opinión verificada
2/10 Terrible
Casey S.
1 jul. 2020
Le gustó: Limpieza y check-in
No le gustó: Comunicación y veracidad del anuncio
Very disappointing
When I booked this house one of the main draws for me was that it came with a golf cart. My kids were so excited about that feature. As we were driving into the neighborhood toward our house we saw literally everyone riding around on the golf carts. We pulled up to our house, got settled in, and went outside to check out the golf cart only to find it taken apart and non-functional. I was not informed before we arrived that the golf cart was going to be non-functional. I sent a message and initially got a quick response. The next morning there was a technician there working on it. He told us it would be ready later that day. We left and when we came back that evening the golf cart was still in shambles. I sent yet another message...no response. I called and left a message, no response. I even called the “emergency number” and had to leave a message. They finally got back to me and said that we would not have use of the golf cart for the entire stay and offered a minuscule refund that I didn’t feel was enough compensation. They said that was all they could offer. I even suggested they rent a golf cart for our use and they said that wasn’t an option. I was so frustrated because that was one of the main reasons we chose this property and it wasn’t functional from the beginning. The other issue is that there were 8 people staying in this house for a week. They provided 1 trash bag for the kitchen, 1 dishwasher pouch, and 1 roll of paper towels. When I saw this I thought maybe they come periodically and restock...NOPE! You have to provide your own. They said it is an extra charge for daily cleaning/restocking. I didn’t find that information anywhere in the listing. There is literally nothing besides dishes and cups etc. No spices at all, very minimal paper goods. I checked 3 different stores and all were out of paper towels, so I just had to buy dish cloths to wash and reuse for paper towel. This is not something that I want to have to worry about when on vacation. The house itself was nice, but that was about all that was good about this. We had to get in our cars to drive everywhere, even to the pool and beach. VERY DISAPPOINTING...and I will NEVER book this again, nor will I book anything with My Vacation Haven.
Se hospedó 5 noches en junio de 2020
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Sandy A.
15 jun. 2020
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Relaxing
Everything about the house was nice. The only thing when we made it around 7pm the golf cart was dead so we didn't really get a chance to ride on that. I will book again
Se hospedó 1 noche en junio de 2020
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Amber R.
22 mar. 2020
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Loved it!
We loved staying in this house! Enjoyed every minute!
Se hospedó 7 noches en marzo de 2020
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 6 abr. 2020
Thanks for staying with My Vacation Haven! We would be happy to host you again!