Adagio #103F | Gulfside, 2 Adult Bikes + Amenities

Galería de fotos de Adagio #103F | Gulfside, 2 Adult Bikes + Amenities

Un espacio al aire libre techado con una mesa y sillas, rodeado de palmeras y una piscina al fondo.
Una sala moderna con televisor de pantalla plana, ventilador de techo y un gran ventanal corredizo que da a un área exterior con piscina y sombrillas.
Un resort con piscina, palmeras y un edificio de varios pisos con balcones.
Una sala de estar moderna con un sofá, una mesa de centro, una lámpara y un cuadro en la pared.
Una sala de estar con un sofá modular, dos mesitas auxiliares, una alfombra y un ventilador de techo.

Opiniones

8.8 de 10,
Excelente

Aspectos destacados

  • En la playa
    Una opción poco común en la zona: disfruta de su acceso directo a la playa y el mar.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de Blue Mountain Beach

Servicios principales

  • En la playa
  • Balcón
  • Tina de hidromasaje en la propiedad
  • Alberca compartida
  • Gimnasio en la propiedad
  • Asador

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Santa Rosa Beach, FL
  • Place, Blue Mountain Beach
    ‪2 min a pie‬
  • Place, South Walton Beaches
    ‪2 min a pie‬
  • Place, Justin Gaffrey Gallery
    ‪3 min en auto‬
  • Airport, Fort Walton Beach, Florida (VPS-Northwest Florida Regional)
    ‪56 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

3 habitaciones (para 8 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama King

Habitación 2

1 cama Queen

Habitación 3

2 camas matrimoniales

3 baños

Baño 1

Baño 2

Baño 3

Ambientes

Deck o patio
Cocina
Con balcón
Área de comedor

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Santa Rosa Beach

Este condominio se encuentra en la playa, en Blue Mountain Beach, Santa Rosa Beach. Además de apreciar la belleza natural de Blue Mountain Beach y Playa Seaside, aquellos que deseen hacer una actividad pueden ir a Sandestin Golf Resort - Raven, Burnt Pine, Baytowne, The Links. También vale la pena conocer Sundog Books y Parque estatal Eden Garden. Las actividades como paseos en jet ski y kayaks ofrecen una gran oportunidad de disfrutar del agua y, si buscas un poco de adrenalina, puedes hacer ciclismo y senderismo en los alrededores.
Sección del mapa
Santa Rosa Beach, FL

Qué hay cerca

  • Blue Mountain Beach - A 2 min a pie - 0.2 km
  • South Walton Beaches - A 2 min a pie - 0.2 km
  • Justin Gaffrey Gallery - A 3 min en auto - 1.4 km
  • Playa Santa Rosa Beach - A 5 min en auto - 2.8 km
  • Playa Seaside - A 12 min en auto - 8.7 km

Medios de transporte

  • Fort Walton Beach, Florida (VPS-Northwest Florida Regional) - 51 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬A 8 min en auto
  • ‪Shunk Gulley Oyster Bar - ‬A 6 min en auto
  • ‪Tom Thumb Food Stores - ‬A 7 min en auto
  • ‪South Of Philly - ‬A 6 min en auto
  • ‪Goatfeathers Restaurant - ‬A 4 min en auto

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Adagio #103F | Gulfside, 2 Adult Bikes + Amenities acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Adagio #103F | Gulfside, 2 Adult Bikes + Amenities?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Adagio #103F | Gulfside, 2 Adult Bikes + Amenities?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Adagio #103F | Gulfside, 2 Adult Bikes + Amenities?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Adagio #103F | Gulfside, 2 Adult Bikes + Amenities?

Este condominio se encuentra en Blue Mountain Beach, a 10 minutos a pie de Blue Mountain Beach y South Walton Beaches. Justin Gaffrey Gallery y CHROMA Kathleen Broaderick Studio & Gallery también se encuentran a 3 km (2 mi).

Opiniones

8.8

Excelente

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 12 de 19 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 3 de 19 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 2 de 19 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 2 de 19 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 0 de 19 opiniones

8.8/10

Limpieza

9.6/10

Check-in

8.0/10

Comunicación

10/10

Ubicación

8.8/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Beautiful Resort!

We love staying at Adagio! This was our second time staying here and we love everything about it! We love the pool, beach, and beautiful condo! We will definitely be back!!
Se hospedó 7 noches en junio de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

3rd time at Adagio!

We love Adagio & this property was great. First floor right by the pool. Would definitely stay here again.
Se hospedó 5 noches en mayo de 2020
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 7 ago. 2020
Thank you for your review Angela! We are so happy you enjoyed your vacation and hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards, Southern Team
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Always great and beautiful.

Beautiful unit on a beautiful property. I love this place
Se hospedó 3 noches en agosto de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 23 sep. 2023
Hello Frank, Thank you for your review and feedback. We are glad to hear you had a great experience. We hope that you come back next year for another memorable vacation! Kindest Regards, Your Southern Team
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Adagio

Loved it
Se hospedó 8 noches en octubre de 2024
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Love It

We have stayed in Adagio several times throughout the years. It never disappoints and this time was no exception. We enjoyed F103 and it accommodated our whole crew. We will definitely keep this condo in mind for future stays!
Se hospedó 4 noches en abril de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 20 sep. 2022
Hello Wendy, We are happy to know that you had another great stay at Adagio! Thank you for your review! We hope to see you again next year! Kindest Regards, Your Southern Team
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Comunicación

Great location!

The location was wonderful! Condo was clean but needs new bedding. Never saw or talked to property manager. Very quiet !
Se hospedó 3 noches en junio de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 3 abr. 2020
Thank you for this review Cindy. We are so happy that you enjoyed a relaxing vacation and are happy to hear that you enjoyed our remote check-in. We would love to see you again soon. Kindest Regards, Your Southern Team
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Beach

Wonderful weather, good time with friends. Few issues with broken door and squeaky closet door.
Se hospedó 5 noches en mayo de 2024
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y ubicación
No le gustó: Veracidad del anuncio

Updated beautifully

This unit was updated and fresh!
Se hospedó 3 noches en abril de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 10 may. 2021
Thank you for reviewing your stay, we hope to host you again soon! Kind Regards, -Your Southern Team
Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Comunicación
We love Adagio. This was our 4th time staying at this property (not this unit). This unit has been well maintained; however, there was mold on the ceiling in the master bathroom. On the day of check out (10am checkout), the cleaning service arrived at our door at 9am. They left all the cleaning supplies at the door and sat outside the door while we were loading our car and getting ready to exit the unit. The next day the rental company (Southern Vacation Rentals) contact me via email stating we had "damaged" several items in the unit. Damages included: soiled chair, stained rug, broken ceramic ottoman. We only had four adults staying in the unit. We did not sit on anything inside while we were wet. They provided us with some pictures of the "damages" but with no time stamps. When I reached out to the rental company no one would talk to be regarding the damages and they kept telling me the lady I need to speak with wasn't in the office. They proceeded to charge my credit card 400 for damage fees. I would recommend Adagio, but DO NOT RENT if it is maintained by Southern Vacation Rentals!
Se hospedó 5 noches en junio de 2026
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Check-in, ubicación, veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Comunicación

Fine

The door handle to the patio was broken when we got there. No frills, didn’t even provide “enough for 24 hr” - no laundry detergent, minimal dish soap, no shampoo, tiny bars of soap. Not impressed for the Adagio. Comfortable bed though
Se hospedó 3 noches en mayo de 2024
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

The property was clean and very nice. The ice maker was an unexpected surprise. The washer are poor.

Great experience for the most part. The washer and dryer are extremely poor. We only use them a couple times and couldn’t hear the TV at the other end of the condo due to all the noise. . They need to be maintained. The dryer could be hazardous .
Se hospedó 5 noches en octubre de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 3 abr. 2020
Greetings Dennis, Thank you for sharing your great experience. We were able to repair the washer and dryer so it is much quieter now as not to disturb guest. We hope that you come back and visit at Adagio again soon! ~Your Southern Team
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación

The good and the bad

Bathrooms specifically toilets not clean old cooking pots an pans needs updating furniture old needs cleaning or updating get rid of password code on television condo looks like owners have never been there used over years by renters
Se hospedó 6 noches en agosto de 2020
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 10 nov. 2022
Thank you for your positive feedback! We apologized for the inconvenient caused. This is not the experience we want our guest to get. We here at Southern pride ourselves in providing quality guest services and products to our guest. We would like to ask in the future, to please let us know if any issues come up so we can quickly address them and get your stay with us back on track. For all information that you're not sure of please check your guest portal. We look forward to hosting you again here on the Gulf Coast. – Your Southern Team
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, ubicación

Place was beautiful .

Only issue we had was TV in master bdrm did not work. The cable was stripped so there was no signal. Recommend you fix it.
Se hospedó 4 noches en noviembre de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 17 dic. 2021
Thank your for your review and feedback. We are sorry that you experienced this issue during your stay and will have it addressed promptly. We hope to host you again sometime soon! Kindest Regards, Southern Team
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Fabulous place

This was our first stay at Adagio and we can’t say enough great things about our condo or the establishment as a whole. The condo was absolutely beautiful and seemed to have everything we needed and more. The decor is gorgeous and it was extremely clean. We LOVED the hall bunks. They were actual twin size instead of the tiny ones that only accommodate a child. Checking in and out we’re effortless. We definitely want to return not only to Adagio but to this specific unit.
Se hospedó 3 noches en agosto de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 26 ago. 2021
Hello Michelle, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed the condo and those bunk beds! We would love to host you again on your next visit to Adagio! Sunny Regards, Your Southern Team
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Quick get away

It was beautifully updated! Will stay here again.
Se hospedó 4 noches en junio de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 9 ago. 2021
Hello Denise, Thank you for your review. We would be delighted to host you again! Sunny Regards, Your Southern Team
Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

Le gustó: Check-in y ubicación
No le gustó: Limpieza y veracidad del anuncio

Condo was dirty, kitchen poorly stocked, six towels for eight person condo.

I would read reviews on each condo before renting. Most of cons On this unit could easily be taken care of with little expense. More bathroom linens, better stocked kitchen, we had one kitchen towel! The bedding was dirty, had to laundry before using. The dryer took hours to dry clothes which we had to constantly use because we only had six towels for eight people. I would not rent this unit again!
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 7 ago. 2020
Thank you for your review Carol. We appreciate this feedback and we sincerely apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay. We would have been more than happy to address these concerns for you had they been reported. We will absolutely take a look at everything you mentioned and make updates as needed. We would love the chance to see you again next year. Kind Regards, Southern Team
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Just what we needed

The location of the unit was perfect for us with small children.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 3 abr. 2020
Hello Homan Party! We are pleased to hear your family enjoyed our property. We would love to see you back soon!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Vacation

The property was very nice. Had lots of room for everyone. Easy access to the pool area. Very clean and has everything needed for our stay. Only complaint was the long row of steps down to the beach.
Se hospedó 5 noches en julio de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 3 abr. 2020
Hello David, Thank you for your review. We appreciate the feedback and hope we can accommodate your family next year!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza
Se hospedó 6 noches en junio de 2025
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios