este condominio se encuentra en el área de McCully - Moiliili en Honolulú, cerca de parques temáticos y junto al mar. Aquellos que deseen ir de compras pueden visitar Ala Moana Center y Waikiki Beach Walk, mientras que quienes quieran apreciar la belleza natural de la zona pueden ir a Waikiki Beach y Ala Moana Beach Park. ¿Quieres asistir a un evento o partido mientras estás en la ciudad? Consulta el calendario de Complejo deportivo Clarence T.C. Ching o Neal S. Blaisdell Center. Las actividades como paseos en jet ski y buceo ofrecen una gran oportunidad de disfrutar del agua y, si buscas un poco de adrenalina, puedes hacer tours de cacería y ciclismo en los alrededores.
Honolulu, HI
Qué hay cerca
University of Hawaii at Manoa - A 17 min a pie - 1.5 km
Centro de Convenciones de Hawái - A 19 min a pie - 1.6 km
Ala Moana Center - A 2 min en auto - 1.5 km
Waikiki Beach Walk - A 3 min en auto - 2.3 km
Centro Real de Hawái - A 3 min en auto - 2.3 km
Medios de transporte
Honolulú, HI, (HNL-Daniel K. Inouye Intl.) - 13 min en auto
Restaurantes
Forty Niner Waikiki - A 4 min en auto
Aloha Melt Waikiki - A 3 min en auto
IHOP - A 3 min en auto
Bacchus Waikiki - A 3 min en auto
Siam Square - A 3 min en auto
Preguntas frecuentes
¿Ocean-Diamond Head Waikiki Condo at Island Colony Short Walk to the Beach acepta mascotas?
No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.
¿Cuánto cuesta hospedarse en Ocean-Diamond Head Waikiki Condo at Island Colony Short Walk to the Beach?
Al 31 oct. 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de 1 noche para 2 adultos en Ocean-Diamond Head Waikiki Condo at Island Colony Short Walk to the Beach el 29 nov. 2026 serán a partir de $2,922 MXN, sin impuestos y cargos incluidos. Este precio es con base en el precio por noche más bajo encontrado en las últimas 24 horas para estancias en los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Elige las fechas para obtener precios más exactos.
¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Ocean-Diamond Head Waikiki Condo at Island Colony Short Walk to the Beach?
Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.
¿A qué hora es el check-in en Ocean-Diamond Head Waikiki Condo at Island Colony Short Walk to the Beach?
Hora de inicio de check-in: 15:30.
¿A qué hora es el check-out en Ocean-Diamond Head Waikiki Condo at Island Colony Short Walk to the Beach?
El check-out es a las 10:30.
¿Dónde se encuentra Ocean-Diamond Head Waikiki Condo at Island Colony Short Walk to the Beach?
Este condominio se encuentra en McCully - Moiliili, a 2 km de Centro de Convenciones de Hawái, Ala Moana Center y University of Hawaii at Manoa. Waikiki Beach Walk y Centro Real de Hawái también se encuentran a 3 km (2 mi).
Opiniones
8.0
Muy bueno
Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 12 de 25 opiniones
10 - Excelente
12
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 6 de 25 opiniones
8 - Bueno
6
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 3 de 25 opiniones
6 - Aceptable
3
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 2 de 25 opiniones
4 - Malo
2
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 2 de 25 opiniones
2 - Terrible
2
7.8/10
Limpieza
10/10
Servicios
6.0/10
Condiciones de la propiedad
9.2/10
Check-in
8.4/10
Comunicación
9.2/10
Ubicación
7.2/10
Veracidad del anuncio
Opiniones
Opinión de un sitio asociado
4/10 Mala
Jennifer P.
22 sep. 2026
Not like the pictures portray
Rating Details:
The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
I was somewhat unhappy with the location.
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
I did not have a positive experience with this rental. The kitchenette is a joke the tiniest sink and a few silverware... the bathroom was gross, not enough towels, no one came to change the sheets when requested... funky smell.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 23 sep. 2026
We're sorry this stay fell well short of what you should have gotten from us. A dirty bathroom, an unanswered request for fresh linens, and an odor in the unit are all on us, and we've taken them to our housekeeping team directly, along with a review of the towel and kitchen setup. We're also taking another look at the listing photos so the space is represented honestly. Please reach out to us so we can make this right. Mahalo!
Opinión de un sitio asociado
10/10 Excelente
Gwenaelle R.
7 ene. 2026
Excellent location
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Very good stayClean apartmentGood locationBeautiful view
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 9 ene. 2026
Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We're pleased you had a very good stay. Your satisfaction means a lot to our team. Mahalo for choosing Ali'i Beach Rentals!
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
jill k.
7 jul. 2022
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great view with an amazing location
We had a great stay here. The location was perfect to walk to nearly everything. The room was clean and had an incredible view.
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 2 ago. 2022
Aloha and thank you for your kind review! We are so glad to hear you had a great stay and the condo was clean, had a great view, and was in an amazing location, with an incredible view. Mahalo for choosing Ali'i Beach Rentals!
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Siu Chung I.
14 oct. 2023
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Worth your money!
Great location, great view from the balcony! Very nice pool deck.
Se hospedó 15 noches en septiembre de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 16 oct. 2023
Thank you for your review! It's wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found the location, view, and pool deck to be great. Mahalo for choosing Ali'i Beach Rentals!
Opinión de un sitio asociado
10/10 Excelente
Roman B.
9 oct. 2026
Great apartment with a stunning view on diamond head and Waikiki
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
We had a wonderful stay at this property and would absolutely recommend it to friends and family! The property description was accurate and exceeded our expectations, with an excellent location, an expedient and well-thought-out layout, and fine amenities that made our stay comfortable and enjoyable.The property was clean, well-maintained, and had everything we needed to relax and enjoy our vacation. The layout was convenient and practical, making it easy to settle in and feel at home. The location was definitely a highlight, providing a great base for exploring Waikiki and the many attractions Oahu has to offer.Customer service was absolutely excellent. The owner/manager was helpful and responsive, which made the entire experience smooth and stress-free. It is always reassuring to know that someone is available to assist when needed, and we truly appreciated the attention and care provided throughout our stay.There was so much to enjoy nearby! Waikiki Beach was a favorite for its beautiful scenery and relaxing atmosphere, while Diamond Head offered incredible views and a memorable outdoor adventure. We also enjoyed visiting Pearl Harbor, which was a meaningful and worthwhile experience. For dining, Duke’s Waikiki was a fantastic spot to enjoy great food and the lively beachfront atmosphere, and Earls was another excellent choice for a delicious meal.Overall, this property was an excellent choice for our vacation, combining comfort, cleanliness, a convenient location, and outstanding service. We would happily stay here again and highly recommend it to anyone looking for a great place to stay while exploring Honolulu and the beautiful island of Oahu!
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 11 oct. 2026
Aloha and thank you for taking the time to share such a thoughtful review! It sounds like you made the most of everything Oahu has to offer, and we’re so glad our place could be your home base for it all. Knowing our team helped make your stay feel easy and stress free means a lot to us. We hope to welcome you back for another round of island adventures. Mahalo for choosing Ali’i Beach Rentals!
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
James J.
16 mar. 2023
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great location
The location is great. It is a short walk to buses that will take you to every part of the island and the city. We love the view and the balcony. The amenities for the kitchen are minimal but adequate.
Se hospedó 9 noches en febrero de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 1 abr. 2023
Aloha and thank you for your kind review! We are so glad to hear the condo was an excellent fit for you and had everything you needed. Mahalo for choosing Ali'i Beach Rentals!
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Elizabeth D.
21 nov. 2023
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Beautiful views
The room had beautiful views and was well maintained. Great location. Close to the beach, bar, and shipping area. Parking was expensive, but average comparable to area.
Se hospedó 6 noches en noviembre de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 22 nov. 2023
We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay at our property and found the views to be particularly breathtaking. Your positive feedback regarding the well-maintained room and convenient location is also greatly appreciated. Mahalo for choosing Ali'i Beach Rentals and sharing your insights. We hope to welcome you back to our beautiful island paradise in the future.
Opinión verificada
6/10 Aceptable
Milika
26 ago. 2025
Le gustó: Servicios y comunicación
The only complaint I have is the roaches.
Se hospedó 3 noches en agosto de 2025
Opinión verificada
6/10 Aceptable
Susie L.
5 ago. 2025
Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación
No le gustó: Limpieza
Island colony
AC is kind of loud. But beautiful view of diamond head.
Se hospedó 6 noches en junio de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 12 nov. 2025
Mahalo for sharing your feedback! We’re happy you enjoyed the beautiful view of Diamond Head — it’s one of our favorites too. We’ll check on the A/C noise to ensure it’s running smoothly for future guests. Mahalo for choosing Ali‘i Beach Rentals!
Opinión de un sitio asociado
10/10 Excelente
Jim S.
28 oct. 2025
Nice comfortable room
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
love the room, very clean & modern. The Beds were comfortable with clean sheets & plush pillows; that's very important for me. Room had a small sink, a coffee maker and everything you would need to cook a meal if you wanted to, even a rice cooker! loved it :). Definitely would stay here again; Thank you Alii Beach Rentals, had an awesome stay.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 29 oct. 2025
Thank you for such a wonderful review! It's great to know those comfortable beds with clean sheets and plush pillows were perfect for you. We agree that it's so important for a great stay! We're glad you appreciated all the thoughtful kitchen amenities, including that rice cooker, which gave you the flexibility to cook meals. Knowing you'd definitely stay with us again and had an awesome stay makes our day. Mahalo for choosing Ali'i Beach Rentals!
Opinión de un sitio asociado
8/10 Buena
Balaji N.
1 ene. 2025
Nice location in Waikiki close to attractions
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
A clean, maintained studio in the 34th floor. Very close to attractions in Waikiki and near Public transport. Lots of food options around. Stay also had a mini kitchen. Overall a good place to stay for a family.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 2 ene. 2025
Thank you for sharing such a detailed review of your stay! We're glad you enjoyed the prime location, elevated views from the 34th floor, and the convenience of having a mini kitchen for your family. It's wonderful to hear that you were able to take advantage of the nearby attractions, public transportation, and diverse dining options that make this area of Waikiki so special. Mahalo for choosing Ali'i Beach Rentals!
Opinión de un sitio asociado
10/10 Excelente
david t.
3 nov. 2024
Another great Ali'i property
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Great downtown Waikiki location with a view of the canal and ocean. It's an easy walk to everything and parking is cheaper than the major hotels. This is the second time we have stayed at one of the properties managed by Ali'i - they are very attentive and easy to work with.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 3 nov. 2024
Aloha and thank you for your fantastic review! We're delighted you enjoyed the prime Waikiki location, beautiful views, and convenient parking. It’s wonderful to have you as a returning guest and to hear that our team has been attentive to your needs. We look forward to hosting you again for another great stay. Mahalo for choosing Ali'i Beach Rentals!
Opinión de un sitio asociado
10/10 Excelente
12 jul. 2024
Great for family
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
We had a great time, the unit was clean, as well as pool/jacuzzi/sauna. Quiet and felt comfortable. The location and view was amazing and every single staff were very nice. We will come back.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 13 jul. 2024
Thank you for your lovely review! We're thrilled that your family had a great time and enjoyed the clean unit, pool, jacuzzi, sauna, and the amazing location and view. It's wonderful to know that our staff made your stay even better. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Mahalo for choosing Ali'i Beach Rentals!
Opinión de un sitio asociado
10/10 Excelente
Zayana F.
9 jun. 2022
Great location
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was more than happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
the location was great near to restaurants, shops and waikiki beach (walking distance) the condo has a good security for entrance to the property. the parking is in the same condo for a economy fee compare to other public parking.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 9 jun. 2022
Aloha and thank you for your kind review! We are so glad to hear the condo was in a great location, near restaurants, shops, and within walking distance to Waikiki Beach, and had good security. Mahalo for choosing Ali'i Beach Rentals!
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
brent f.
13 sep. 2023
Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación
Decent for the money
Not the most luxurious, but fair for the price. Parking is a bummer. Luckily we have a daughter who lives nearby and we could park elsewhere. The location to downtown Honolulu is awesome and the view is spectacular
Se hospedó 8 noches en agosto de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 14 sep. 2023
Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your understanding that our property may not be the most luxurious but is fairly priced. We appreciate your resourcefulness in finding a solution for parking. It's great to know that you enjoyed our location and the spectacular view. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future. Mahalo for choosing Ali'i Beach Rentals!
Opinión de un sitio asociado
10/10 Excelente
Suzi H.
17 feb. 2023
condo in Waikiki
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Great location, minutes from the beach, shops, restaurants and bus. Condo was perfect for us, building has lots of amenities including a small general store was which has lots of basics. Very good communication from owner with detailed instructions. Would stay here again.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 17 feb. 2023
Aloha and thank you for your kind review! We are so glad to hear the condo was a great fit for you and had everything that you needed. Mahalo for choosing Ali'i Beach Rentals!
Opinión de un sitio asociado
8/10 Buena
A guest from Nepean , ON
12 dic. 2023
Good location
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
3 days in Waikiki, great view. Limited kitchen items, no regular glasses. Small bathroom. Great view from the 34th floor, good neighborhood.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 12 dic. 2023
Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your recent stay in Waikiki. We're pleased to hear that you enjoyed the great view from the 34th floor and that the neighborhood met your expectations. We apologize for any inconvenience regarding the kitchen items and the absence of regular glasses. Your feedback is valuable, and we'll make sure to address these points for future guests. We appreciate you choosing Ali'i Beach Rentals for your stay on Oahu, and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Mahalo!
Opinión de un sitio asociado
6/10 Aceptable
Luigi C.
22 dic. 2023
From Italy to Honolulu
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
3 days in Honolulu for surfing (my daughter) and hiking. Much apreciated.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 22 dic. 2023
We're delighted to hear that you and your daughter had a wonderful time in Honolulu for surfing and hiking! It sounds like you made the most of your 3 days, enjoying both the beautiful beaches and the scenic hiking trails. Mahalo for choosing our accommodation for your stay on Oahu.
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Kathleen C.
14 jun. 2024
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y ubicación
Enjoyed our stay
We rented this particular room for 8 days. It was in a terrific location, with a perfect view. The room is not as updated as the pictures show. No throw pillows on the bed, and for sure could use a facelift. Dresser/desk all chipped/weathered, bathroom tub and shower head very worn, but very reasonably priced since we were mostly there to sleep and shower. The sheets were clean and the amenities were fine. The pool and hot tube were nice, and the general store was super convenient on the 6th floor. All in all, no regrets and would stay here again. Walking distance to all things, and Starbucks a block away. We really enjoyed our first visit to Hawaii! Thank you!
Se hospedó 8 noches en junio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 18 jun. 2024
Thank you for your honest feedback! We're glad you enjoyed the terrific location, perfect view, and overall amenities. We appreciate your comments regarding the room's condition and will look into updating it to better reflect the pictures. It's great to hear that you found the pool, hot tub, and convenience store useful. We're delighted you enjoyed your first visit to Hawaii and look forward to welcoming you back for another stay. Mahalo!
Opinión verificada
4/10 Mala
James M.
13 jun. 2023
Le gustó: Limpieza y check-in
No le gustó: Comunicación, ubicación, veracidad del anuncio
Ali Beach Rentals
Great location at beach/downtown. Very noisy all night, all doors "slam" when people come & go. Fire alarm went off at 2:30AM no one at any desk to let you know what was happening, felt sorry for the security on duty.
No response when internet went down, still wait for a call 2 weeks later. Toilet paper single ply, terrible.
Microwave stopped working 2 days before we left. Need some accountability. Will not use this company again.
Se hospedó 11 noches en mayo de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 29 jun. 2023
Thank you for your review and feedback. We are glad to hear the condo was in a great location. However, we are disappointed to hear you were not satisfied with your stay at this building. Our company receives positive feedback 95% of the time and although we are not perfect, it seems we've missed the mark with you. Regarding the fire alarm, internet, and microwave, we understand the frustration these issues have caused, the incidents you mentioned do not always happen and are unfortunately beyond our control. Be sure to call our direct phone number, text, or email us if you do not hear back in a timely manner. Sometimes guests dial Vrbo customer service so we do not get the message. Mahalo
Opinión de un sitio asociado
2/10 Terrible
Mary O.
15 nov. 2023
This property was not up to par
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
This rental unit was not a safe place to stay. The front door was not secure. It looked like someone had tried to break into this unit. Called the property manager but it really was not fixed properly. I did receive an email after I got home from Hawaii that stated that they were going to have the door replaced. The room is quiet old but the room was clean. Good location but the beds also need to be replaced. They are well used and very lumpy. Water pressure was good in the shower. Air conditioning was very noisy as was the ceiling fan in the bathroom. Could not sit out on the lanai because the air conditioner dripped water and with the breeze, you would get wet. This property is in need of repair and an update.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 18 nov. 2023
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We sincerely apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay, and we appreciate your feedback. We regret that the front door security was not up to standard, and we understand the importance of a secure environment for our guests. We're actively addressing the situation and have plans to replace the door to ensure a more secure stay for future guests. Your comments about the condition of the beds, air conditioning, and ceiling fan are duly noted. We'll conduct a thorough inspection of these elements and proceed with any necessary repairs or replacements to improve the overall comfort of the unit. It's disappointing to hear that you couldn't enjoy the lanai due to the air conditioner's water dripping. We'll investigate this matter to prevent similar issues in the future. We genuinely value your feedback as it helps us identify areas for improvement. If you choose to stay with us again, we assure you that we will do everything possible to provide a more positive experience. Mahalo!
Opinión de un sitio asociado
8/10 Buena
2 ene. 2023
Convenient location
Rating Details:
The property manager was adequately helpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was more than happy with the location.
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
Overall, it was a reasonable accommodation for the price. It's walking distance to the beach, shops and restaurants, Ross which is a pickup location for tours and to the Waikiki trolley and bus stop. There is a balcony with a good view, great for watching the sunrise. It has a small kitchen, microwave and a fridge. It's clean but a little dated, the shower is on the bathtub which can be slippery so we bought a bathmat. The tap/faucet in the bathroom has a leak. The door looks like someone can kick the door to open. The air-conditioning works well but noisy. We arrived early but because the check-in is at 3pm, we had to stay and watch our luggage because there's no concierge. There is a person there giving the keys to the building who you can talk to but don't expect him to help with your luggage as he wouldn't! And there was an instance when someone knocked on the door and asking to go in - he said he was sent by the office to check on the exhaust fan. But no one has given us notice? We did not let him in.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 6 ene. 2023
Aloha and thank you for your review and feedback. We are glad to hear the condo had a great view, and was of good value. We appreciate your feedback about the condition of the condo. We will have our maintenance team fix the issues that you mentioned, so we can provide a better experience moving forward. Mahalo!
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Dillon D.
31 ago. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Overall good unit and for the price you can’t really beat it. The balcony was basically always wet which was weird and kind of annoying and I’m not sure where the water was coming from, the trash chute outside the unit did smell bad but you can’t smell it in the unit only in the hall. Those were our only 2 complaints. Overall a really solid stay & a great host. I had one issue and they resolved the next day. Again, for the price it’s a great unit with an amazing view. Island colony building is also a really nice building with good amenities. 5 ’s!
Se hospedó 10 noches en agosto de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 1 sep. 2026
We're glad the value and the view stood out, and that our team turned around your issue quickly. We'll look into the balcony moisture to figure out where that's coming from, and the trash chute smell in the hallway is worth flagging to the building too. Appreciate the kind words about the stay overall. Mahalo for choosing Ali'i Beach Rentals!
Opinión verificada
8/10 Buena
Cheryl B.
12 sep. 2025
Se hospedó 3 noches en agosto de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 17 sep. 2025
Thank you for the excellent rating! We're pleased you had a great experience during your stay with us. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. Mahalo for choosing Ali'i Beach Rentals!