Condominio

Downtown Condo with Riverview & Balcony

Galería de fotos de Downtown Condo with Riverview & Balcony

Habitación de hotel con comedor, televisión de pantalla plana montada en la pared, chimenea, cama con ropa de cama estampada y balcón con vistas a árboles.
Un hotel a orillas del río, con fachada de piedra, un puente y vistas al río.
Un edificio de varios pisos con balcones, ubicado junto a un acantilado rocoso.
Un paseo ribereño con muelle de madera, rocas grandes y un árbol.
Un dormitorio con cama, ventana grande y balcón con vista a una piscina y árboles.

Opiniones

8.0 de 10,
Muy buena

Aspectos destacados

  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    A unos pasos de Drake Park (parque)

Servicios principales

  • Balcón
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Refrigerador
  • Se aceptan mascotas
  • Estacionamiento en la propiedad disponible
  • Lavandería

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Bend, OR
  • Place, Deschutes River
    ‪1 min a pie‬
  • Place, Organización sin fines de lucro Downtown Bend Business Association
    ‪12 min a pie‬
  • Place, Teatro Tower
    ‪12 min a pie‬
  • Airport, Redmond, OR (RDM-Robert's Field)
    ‪22 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

1 habitación (para 6 personas)

Habitación 3

1 cama King

Sala de estar 1

1 cama Queen y 1 sofá cama matrimonial

2 baños

Baño 3

Tina · Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 4

Tina · Excusado · Solo regadera

Ambientes

Cocina
Oficina
Con balcón

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Bend

Este condominio se encuentra a orillas del agua, en River West, Bend. La belleza natural del área puede apreciarse en Parque estatal Pilot Butte y Parque estatal Tumalo, mientras que Anfiteatro Hayden Homes y Teatro Tower son lugares culturales destacados. También vale la pena conocer Sun Mountain Fun Center y Bend Rock Gym (gimnasio). En la zona puedes practicar actividades como pesca, o disfrutar del aire libre mientras haces paseos a caballo, ciclismo y escalada en roca.
Sección del mapa
Bend, OR

Qué hay cerca

  • Deschutes River - A 1 min a pie - 0.1 km
  • Blockbuster - A 8 min a pie - 0.7 km
  • Drake Park (parque) - A 11 min a pie - 1.0 km
  • Organización sin fines de lucro Downtown Bend Business Association - A 12 min a pie - 1.1 km
  • Teatro Tower - A 12 min a pie - 1.1 km

Medios de transporte

  • Sunriver Station - 23 min en auto
  • Redmond, OR (RDM-Robert's Field) - 21 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬A 16 min a pie
  • ‪Pho Viet & Cafe - ‬A 12 min a pie
  • ‪Bend Brewing Company - ‬A 13 min a pie
  • ‪Sidelines Sports Bar & Grill - ‬A 12 min a pie
  • ‪Midtown Yacht Club - ‬A 13 min a pie

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Downtown Condo with Riverview & Balcony acepta mascotas?

Sí, las mascotas pueden quedarse en esta propiedad (límite de 2).

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Downtown Condo with Riverview & Balcony?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Downtown Condo with Riverview & Balcony?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Downtown Condo with Riverview & Balcony?

El check-out es a las 11:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Downtown Condo with Riverview & Balcony?

Este condominio se encuentra en River West, a 10 minutos a pie de Deschutes River y Blockbuster. Organización sin fines de lucro Downtown Bend Business Association y Drake Park (parque) también se encuentran a 15 minutos.

Opiniones

8.0

Muy bueno

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 9 de 19 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 5 de 19 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 2 de 19 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 2 de 19 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 1 de 19 opiniones

8.2/10

Limpieza

9.4/10

Check-in

9.0/10

Comunicación

9.6/10

Ubicación

8.0/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great location. Very peaceful and walkable to downtown.
Se hospedó 2 noches en agosto de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 22 ago. 2025
Thank you so much Jamie, we're glad you liked it!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

4 Night stay

Had an amazing time here! Perfect location and easy check in and out :)
Se hospedó 3 noches en mayo de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 26 may. 2023
We appreciate the time you took to leave us a review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and our location! We use a keyless entry system so our guests can do a no contact check-in if they would like! We would love to host you again in the future!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great little get away

Enjoyed our time
Se hospedó 5 noches en febrero de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 23 feb. 2023
Sandra, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We would love to host you again for your next trip to Central Oregon!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Perfect for the week!

My son enjoyed staying here very convenient
Se hospedó 7 noches en noviembre de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 23 nov. 2022
Lori thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy to hear that your son enjoyed his stay. We would love to host him again in the future!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Family time

Family time well soent
Se hospedó 4 noches en mayo de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great Location

Our family had a great time in Bend and loved our location on the river and just a short walk to downtown. Thanks!
Se hospedó 4 noches en julio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 17 feb. 2023
Eric, thank you so much for leaving us a review of your stay here at Bend Riverside Rentals! We are so glad you were able to enjoy our location - close enough to walk downtown while still being immersed in the natural beauty of Bend and the Deschutes! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and felt you had everything you needed to make the most of your trip to Central Oregon! We hope you'll come back to stay with us on your next trip to Bend!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Beautiful view

The unit was very comfortable. Everything was perfect. I hope to come back soon.
Se hospedó 4 noches en mayo de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 27 may. 2024
Andrew, it would be our pleasure to host you again the next time you are in Bend, Oregon! We are delighted to hear that you had a comfortable stay! We have our own on-site staff that works hard to ensure all of our guests have a clean and comfortable experience!
Opinión verificada

2/10 Terrible

Le gustó: Check-in y ubicación
No le gustó: Limpieza, comunicación, veracidad del anuncio
--Main issue: Only sheets for the pull-out couch bed were balled up in the closet with what looked like poop on them. Management said there was no one on site (around 9:30pm) and could not send anyone with replacement bedding. No extra sheets or blankets at all in the condo, though the listing states there are 2 sets of linen per bed, so we had to go out at 10pm to buy a new set of bedding so we all had a clean place to sleep. Management then refused to reimburse for even that night of the stay. Did reimburse for the cost of the bedding.--Multiple stains on the rug--Mold in the shower and on shower curtain--Fridge leaked--Not enough silverware or seating for 6 people, which is how many the condo is listed forWe are traveling with 4 kids and pets, and are typically pretty tolerant, but balled up sheets with poop is too much! Clean beds for everyone to sleep is a basic expectation for a VRBO, and this place failed. Pros: excellent location right by the river, easily walkable to dowtown and many resturants and shops
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 22 jul. 2026
Thank you for your feedback. We're glad you enjoyed the location and being able to walk along the river into downtown. We do want to provide some additional context regarding the bedding concern. When you contacted us around 9:30 PM, our office was already closed for the evening and, unfortunately, we did not have housekeeping staff available to deliver replacement linens at that hour. We completely understand how frustrating that was, which is why we reimbursed you for the bedding you purchased that evening. Had we been notified during office hours, we would have happily brought replacement linens right away. We also appreciate you bringing the other maintenance and housekeeping concerns to our attention, and they have since been reviewed with our team. We take guest feedback seriously and use it to improve the experience for future guests.
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación

Awesome location, sub par everything else.

Pros: Location was great with nice views! Very close to the river and downtown. Parking was easy. Allows dogs. Has AC. Cons: This is an older unit. Very dated and in dire need of a refresh (i.e. new carpet, update kitchen, etc.) Overall: This place was not worth the total we paid. We expected more given the pictures on the listing. If location is more important than matching glassware and utensils, this is the place for you.
Se hospedó 3 noches en junio de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 16 jul. 2021
Sarah, thanks for the review. I'm glad you found our place to have some nice views, and to be so greatly located to downtown and the river! We love having dogs stay with us, we know how much they mean to their humans. The condos were built in the '70's, and that is what gives them their character, each of our units is differently decorated and designed by their owner. Next time you come let us know and we can set you up in a different condo that may suit you better.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great place, only a few cons.

We arrived a half hour early and was granted access. It appeared the cleaners forgot just a few things; toothpaste on the wall, ahh skid in the toilet and a lot of pet hair on the bedding. When paying for cleaning, I'd hope it is truly cleaned. Two lamps simply didn't work. There are pet stains on the floor from irresponsible pet owners, but no smell associated with them. It's a beautiful view, and the heater worked great. Parking is first come first served and if you have any height to your vehicle, you won't be in a covered spot.
Se hospedó 3 noches en noviembre de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 17 feb. 2023
JoAnn, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a thoughtful review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and were able to make the most of what our location has to offer! We are very sorry to hear about the mess you were left with. We have an extremely thorough checklist for our housekeeping team, and when followed, the place should be absolutely spotless. We will address this matter with our team, and ensure it does not happen in the future. Thanks again for the time you took to advise us on how we improve - we always appreciate the notes and look forward to implementing them!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Nice holiday

Nice place
Se hospedó 7 noches en diciembre de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 12 ene. 2022
Thank you Kim for leaving us a review, it's nice to know you found our place to be a nice place to stay. We're nestled right along the river and only a 10 minute walk from downtown! We hope to have you back on your next adventure to Bend, best of luck!
Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

Le gustó: Check-in y ubicación
No le gustó: Comunicación

Great location, not much else

Got dinged with a cleaning bill for some reason, my wife and I barely stayed there.
Se hospedó 2 noches en octubre de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 23 oct. 2021
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your visit. Allow me to clarify what the extra charge for cleaning was for. During your visit you opted to bring your dog with you. We absolutely allow pets here on property and in certain units. While we do charge a pet cleaning fee upfront that covers just normal cleaning that is needed in a pet room upon a guests departure. After your stay it was discovered that there were quite a bit of doggy accidents in the unit. My staff attempted to clean these areas as best as possible, but the carpet was stained and had a terrible smell. We ultimately had to call in a professional company to clean the carpets that were damaged during your visit. We just passed that additional cost onto you, we didn't up-charge or mark up this service, we only wanted to recoup the cost of the extra cleaning that was needed. I hope that clears things up for you. We still would welcome you back with the understanding that we do require dogs to be potty trained when they visit.
Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

Le gustó: Comunicación y ubicación
No le gustó: Limpieza y veracidad del anuncio

Disappointed

We chose this place for the access to 3 beds so each child had his own sleeping area. Sofa bed was broken and when we called, we were told that the bed was not accessible/broken yet we were never informed that the bed was not accessible ahead of time. Had we known, we would have stayed at the hotel where the rest of the family was staying. Ultimately, we were provided a blow up mattress but definitely not what we reserved. The windows were not well sealed and when the AQI jumped up to 300+, the room was very smoky. We found we could not use the A/C without pulling more smoke into the room. We had to keep the curtains closed to reduce the smoke in the room. One of the window coverings in our room was drooping in the middle/ off the track. The carpet was stained and some of the surfaces and utensils did not appear clean. We ended up wiping down all surfaces and washing all kitchen items we used ahead of time. That being said, Tyler was very responsive to our inquiries and navigated getting the blow up bed and extra linens when requested.
Se hospedó 3 noches en septiembre de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 9 sep. 2021
Laura, Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your stay. I am so sorry that this visit didn't go quite as planned. I wish we would have more control over the air quality, but I hope you can come again when that is not an issue. I really appreciate your feedback about the cleanliness of some surfaces and dishes. We will absolutely address this right away with our housekeeping staff. We use a very detailed CDC approved visual checklist and we hold our staff to the highest of cleanliness standards. I am so sorry to hear about the troubles wit the sofa bed. I am however thrilled to hear that Tyler was able to find a solution to make things work for you. I am disappointed this wasn't the perfect stay we had hoped for you, but we do hope you will give us another chance to impress you.
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y ubicación

Old and basic - Great location, but not a good value for the money

This property appears to have been a motel at one time, with this particular building currently operating as condos. This particular unit is really just two motel rooms with a lock-off door between them (one of them with a kitchen, obviously). It's an odd but workable arrangement, but you definitely get the impression you're staying in an old Motel6 or something. The property itself feels older and seems to be a mishmash of multiple types of units, but is generally clean and well-kept. While we were happy to have a place to stay - especially one with such a great location - we did not feel fully comfortable staying here due to the age and feeling of dirtiness simply due to age and wear and tear (old dingy carpet and drapes, for example). We also had to ask for help with very basic things (wifi access, pool access), because there was no instruction (printed or digital) which was given to us (the hosts WERE very responsive with this, though). And, there was a shortage of very basic kitchen items like silverware (we had tons of spoons, but only three forks for the four of us). All in all, great location, responsive and kind hosts, and we were thankful for the place to stay and enjoy our time in Bend last-minute. But, if we had the choice, this was not a good value for the money, and we would choose to stay elsewhere next time.
Se hospedó 3 noches en agosto de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 10 ago. 2021
Thank you for your review Jeramie! I appreciate hearing how everyone's stay went and what we can do to make it better. The buildings here were built in 1970 and have a wonderful charm to them especially being adjacent to the Deschutes River! That being said, the individual owners of each condo unit continue to make updates giving them each their own unique character. I am thrilled you found our location to be great! It is a one of a kind spot having views of the Deschutes, being right next store to Pioneer Park, and being within a short walk to Downtown Bend. The info for the wifi and password were in the check-in instructions that you viewed for your door code, but we were happy to provide that again for you! Sorry about the pool code. It currently has a temporary passcode while we wait for the HOA here to distribute new key cards for each unit, but like you said, my office staff are on site and are happy to help and quick to respond! We definitely hope you give us a second chance and come back enjoy the beautiful and convenient location we have here! Best wishes!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Very good stay!

The condo was wonderful! Great location with all the needed amenities. There were a few uncleaned blankets/towels but there were plenty of spare items so not a big deal
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 17 may. 2021
Kadie, I am so glad you found our condo to be in a great location and it had all the amenities you were looking for. I do want to apologize for the dirty linens being in the room, I will be sure to have housekeeping double checking their rooms when they are finished cleaning. But we hope you enjoyed your stay and will stay with us again in your future travels to Bend.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación

It was nice

It was nice. Thank you
Se hospedó 2 noches en abril de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 11 may. 2021
Thank you Tamara, we are glad you enjoyed your stay! Hope to have you again if your ever back in Bend!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Nice Property

The place was clean, and updated. Check in and check out was very easy. There was no blow dryer, which was disappointing. Otherwise, I had a nice stay.
Se hospedó 2 noches en marzo de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 4 jul. 2021
Thanks for the review Mary! We are so glad you found our unit clean and updated, we will let our cleaning crew know they continue to do an amazing job. Let us know next time about the hair dryer, we have replacements in the office we could have brought to you. We hope to see you again the next time you visit Bend!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y veracidad del anuncio
Se hospedó 1 noche en junio de 2026
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios