1BD/1BA Condo on Bay + Beach Across | Pet-Friendly with Resort Amenities

Galería de fotos de 1BD/1BA Condo on Bay + Beach Across | Pet-Friendly with Resort Amenities

Un salón con sofás color turquesa, una mesa de centro de madera y un ventanal con cortinas.
Área de sala de estar
Un área de piscina con palmeras, vista al agua y un muelle al fondo.
Un balcón con dos sillas, una mesita, una ventana y una puerta.
Una sala de estar con televisión, sofá, mesa de centro y una cocina al fondo.

Opiniones

8.6 de 10,
Excelente

Aspectos destacados

  • Sumérgete en la relajación
    Descansa y relájate en una alberca destacada por los huéspedes.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de Playas de Pensacola Beach

Servicios principales

  • Balcón o patio
  • Alberca compartida
  • Asador
  • Gimnasio en la propiedad
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Wifi gratis en las áreas comunes

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Pensacola Beach, FL
  • Place, Playas de Pensacola Beach
    ‪2 min a pie‬
  • Place, Muelle de pesca Pensacola Beach Pier
    ‪9 min a pie‬
  • Place, Casino Beach
    ‪9 min a pie‬
  • Airport, Pensacola, FL (PNS-Pensacola Intl.)
    ‪29 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

1 habitación (para 4 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama King

Habitación 2

1 sofá cama matrimonial

1 baño

Baño 1

Ambientes

Cocina
Con balcón
Área de comedor

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Pensacola Beach

Este condominio se encuentra a orillas del agua, en Villa Sabine, Pensacola Beach. La belleza natural de la zona puede apreciarse en Playas de Pensacola Beach y Casino Beach, mientras que Teatro Saenger y National Museum of Naval Aviation son lugares culturales destacados. ¿Quieres asistir a un evento o partido mientras estás en la ciudad? Consulta el calendario de Estadio Pensacola Bay Center, o puedes salir una noche a The Sabine Sandbar. En los alrededores encontrarás muchas oportunidades para hacer paseos en jet ski, snorkel y parasailing, y así saciar tu sed de aventuras en el agua.
Sección del mapa
Pensacola Beach, FL

Qué hay cerca

  • Playas de Pensacola Beach - A 2 min a pie - 0.2 km
  • Muelle de pesca Pensacola Beach Pier - A 9 min a pie - 0.8 km
  • Casino Beach - A 9 min a pie - 0.8 km
  • Paseo marítimo de Portofino - A 14 min a pie - 1.2 km
  • Quietwater Beach - A 14 min a pie - 1.2 km

Medios de transporte

  • Estación de tren de Pensacola - 22 min en auto
  • Pensacola, FL (PNS-Pensacola Intl.) - 25 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Crabs We Got 'em! - ‬A 14 min a pie
  • ‪Flounder's Chowder House - ‬A 15 min a pie
  • ‪The Dock - ‬A 14 min a pie
  • ‪Peg Leg Pete's - ‬A 18 min a pie
  • ‪Casino Beach Bar - ‬A 11 min a pie

Preguntas frecuentes

¿1BD/1BA Condo on Bay + Beach Across | Pet-Friendly with Resort Amenities acepta mascotas?

Sí, se aceptan mascotas en la propiedad.

¿Cuánto cuesta hospedarse en 1BD/1BA Condo on Bay + Beach Across | Pet-Friendly with Resort Amenities?

Al 1 nov. 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de 1 noche para 2 adultos en 1BD/1BA Condo on Bay + Beach Across | Pet-Friendly with Resort Amenities el 1 nov. 2027 serán a partir de $2,382 MXN, sin impuestos y cargos incluidos. Este precio es con base en el precio por noche más bajo encontrado en las últimas 24 horas para estancias en los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Elige las fechas para obtener precios más exactos.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en 1BD/1BA Condo on Bay + Beach Across | Pet-Friendly with Resort Amenities?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en 1BD/1BA Condo on Bay + Beach Across | Pet-Friendly with Resort Amenities?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en 1BD/1BA Condo on Bay + Beach Across | Pet-Friendly with Resort Amenities?

El check-out es a las 09:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra 1BD/1BA Condo on Bay + Beach Across | Pet-Friendly with Resort Amenities?

Este condominio se encuentra en Villa Sabine, a 15 minutos a pie de Playas de Pensacola Beach, Muelle de pesca Pensacola Beach Pier y Casino Beach. Paseo marítimo de Portofino y Santa Rosa Sound también se encuentran a 2 km (1 mi).

Opiniones

8.6

Excelente

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 22 de 34 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 3 de 34 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 6 de 34 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 3 de 34 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 0 de 34 opiniones

9.0/10

Limpieza

10/10

Servicios

10/10

Condiciones de la propiedad

8.8/10

Check-in

8.2/10

Comunicación

9.6/10

Ubicación

9.0/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
It was perfect for our vacation to the beach. We loved having access to an ice machine for packing our cooler each day for the beach. There were plenty of kitchen appliances for our needs. We would definitely stay here again.
Se hospedó 5 noches en agosto de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The condo and location were great!
Se hospedó 4 noches en agosto de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Very enjoyable stay. Very nice and clean place.

Very nice place to stay. Place was very nice and comfortable. Easy access to the beach.
Se hospedó 3 noches en mayo de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 22 sep. 2022
Hello Steve! Thank you for your review and feedback. We are glad to hear you had a great experience at Sabine Yacht & Racquet #1B. We hope that you come back next year for another memorable vacation! Kindest Regards, Your Southern Team
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
This condo was perfect! Very clean and kitchen appliances were great. The view of the bay off of the balcony is beautiful!
Se hospedó 7 noches en octubre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 15 oct. 2025
Thank you for your positive feedback on your recent stay! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the cleanliness, kitchen appliances, and beautiful bay view. We appreciate your kind words and hope to welcome you back again soon.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Easy and great location

Loved the location and everything was walkable! Everything was clean and very easy to communicate with property manager when something wasn’t right.
Se hospedó 4 noches en mayo de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 26 sep. 2022
Hello Nicole, Thank you for sharing the positive review. Hope to see you again in the near future! Kindest Regards, Your Southern Team
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Sabine 1B

We had a great experience! The condo was clean and well supplied in the kitchen! The location was great! We would definitely stay here again!
Se hospedó 4 noches en mayo de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 11 jun. 2023
Hello Julie, Thank you for your review and feedback. We are glad to hear you had a great experience. We hope that you come back next year for another memorable vacation! Kindest Regards, Your Southern Team
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Pensacola fun

Very nice unit. Clean and fresh.
Se hospedó 4 noches en abril de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, servicios, condiciones de la propiedad y comunicación
This was the perfect spot for a quiet getaway! The condo was SO clean and organized. It was also fully stocked with everything you need to make a home cooked meal!
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2022
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Wedding Stay

The condo was exactly as advertised. We had 4 condos total and the event room was perfect for our reception Saturday afternoon and evening (booked with onsite property manager)!
Se hospedó 4 noches en abril de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 10 jun. 2023
Hello Eric, Thank you for your review and feedback. We are glad to hear you had a great experience. We hope that you come back next year for another memorable vacation! Kindest Regards, Your Southern Team
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Limpieza
No le gustó: Comunicación y ubicación
I did not realize that this wasn’t actually an oceanfront condo. It wasn’t bad. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay Pensacola as I always do. The condo was very clean.
Se hospedó 4 noches en septiembre de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Pensacola stay

Great location, great condo, clean inside and out. It felt like many of the owners are there often, or maybe live there and take great pride in all of the property. Would definitely stay here again. My only complaint would be the shower floor, nothing i couldn't live with for a few days.
Se hospedó 4 noches en julio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 5 ago. 2023
Hello Melony, Thank you for your review and feedback. We are glad to hear you had a great experience. We hope that you come back next year for another memorable vacation! Kindest Regards, Your Southern Team
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Pinch me!

I kept thinking “pinch me”! I was thrilled with this condo…great location, great views from the living room/kitchen and bedroom! Beautiful coastal decor, beautiful pool, fun watching the boats on the bay…we could even see and hear the Blue Angels during practice. I would definitely stay again!
Se hospedó 2 noches en mayo de 2025
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Limpieza y ubicación
No le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, veracidad del anuncio

Great Place And location

Great place and location but I was very disappointed with the property manager they don’t give clear instructions how to access the property and they don’t answer the messages or phone calls we waited for3 hours outside the property to get the access code..
Se hospedó 3 noches en agosto de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 10 nov. 2022
Thank you for your feedback and bringing these issues to our attention. We here at Southern pride ourselves in providing quality guest services and products to our guest. Our 24 hours Guest Service Team is always available to assist with any issues. We would like to ask in the future, to please let us know if any issues come up so we can quickly address them and get your stay with us back on track. We look forward to hosting you again here on the Gulf Coast. – Your Southern Team.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great Stay

We loved this Vrbo. Every room is truly comfortable. Well equipped kitchen. Close to the beach, bay view, nice pool, great balcony, walking distance to pier and restaurants. We were disappointed with some missing listed amenities; there were no beach towels nor beach umbrella, there was not a hairdryer, nor were there any spices. We thoroughly enjoyed our time here.
Se hospedó 6 noches en abril de 2024
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Salt life

Absolute beautiful property super convenient gorgeous pool, great beach access but I give this property a five star rating and I will be back next year. Thank you so much.
Se hospedó 7 noches en abril de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 14 jun. 2023
Hello Deborah, Thank you for your review and feedback. We are glad to hear you had a great experience. We hope that you come back next year for another memorable vacation! Kindest Regards, Your Southern Team
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Very Comfortable

Enjoyed staying here. Location was close to my Mom’s which is why we picked location. Good quality mattress on pullout which my daughter stayed on a couple of nights. Liked the decor, pocket door in shower/toilet area, & loved being on the 1st floor. Would stay here again. Stayed in one on 4th floor last year where sheets were too small for bed & could hear everything in bathroom (no pocket door). No issues with either here.
Se hospedó 6 noches en septiembre de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 31 oct. 2022
We love a good family vacation, and we are happy to know that you had a great time! Thank you for your review! We hope to see you again next year! Your Southern Team
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Check-in

check in

no one told us where the lock box was, after we found out ,we help several over the next few weeks
Se hospedó 15 noches en septiembre de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 21 oct. 2021
Hello Gary, Thank you for the review. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed the home. We would love to host you again for another memorable stay! Sunny Regards, Your Southern Team
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Sabine Yacht & Racket

Overall I would give it an A+. There was some confusion though with the check in process. We had difficulty locating the lock box with our room keys in it. Otherwise, everything else was perfect.
Se hospedó 3 noches en mayo de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 21 sep. 2022
Hello Charlie, Thank you for sharing the positive review. Hope to see you again in the near future! Kindest Regards, Your Southern Team
Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

Le gustó: Limpieza y ubicación
No le gustó: Comunicación y veracidad del anuncio

Avoid if you need to wash clothes. No laundry in property despite listing.

What could have been a pleasant experience was ruined by the laundry situation. We picked this listing based on the availability of laundry since we would be staying for a week and wanted to be able to wash swimware and beach towels. The laundry that is available is a coin operated washeteria in the basement. We meet at least one other group that ran into the same mismatched expectations.
Se hospedó 7 noches en julio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 14 nov. 2022
Hello Matthew, Thanks so much for taking the time out of your day to leave us your review and feedback. On behalf of Southern Vacation Rentals, we are very sorry to hear about the issues that you encountered during your stay with us. We recognize that in our line of work, relaxation and ease of stay is of the highest importance and hate to see that we were not able to provide our best quality of work. We are looking into the details of your review to see where our process has failed, to prevent this from happening to future guests. While this does not make your experience better, we do hope that you allow us the opportunity to host you once more at any of our units along the Emerald Coast in order to show you a true Southern 5 star stay. Again, we apologize greatly for the effect it had on your vacation, but do hope to see you with us again soon. Kindest Regards, Your Southern Team
Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

Le gustó: Check-in y ubicación
No le gustó: Limpieza
This 1br condo had multiple issues which made a special getaway not so special. May flies in shower/bathroom, that's totally unexceptable. The one and only toilet was clogged from the start and didn't flush well. The living room sliding glass door was stuck shut, we were unable to open screen for fresh air. Electric range had alarms going off throughout the stay at all hours. We ended up turning off the circuit breaker to it. Dealing with a property management company and not an actual host was different for us. Having to stay close by for the maintenance to take place took away from our freedom. We're still waiting to hear from our host on how we will be compensated for our less than perfect 3 night getaway.
Se hospedó 3 noches en octubre de 2025
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great location, but needs some work

The condo was very clean and spacious for our small family. It overlooked the pool and bay, which was great. The balcony is off the ground so you still get a bit of a view, but I wasn’t concerned about the small kids being out there. Checkin and check out was very easy. There was an issue with the sink in the kitchen, though. We stayed a week and twice we came back to brown, dirty water backed up into the sink. The first time they sent a plumber which was a bit of a hassle. But they couldn’t get anyone to come clean up after the plumber until the next day. We ended up cleaning the mess ourselves because we had kids running around. The sink backed up again on our last night. Overall, our stay was fine, but I think that sink needs an actual repair before new guests stay.
Se hospedó 7 noches en agosto de 2024
Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

Le gustó: Check-in, ubicación, veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Limpieza y comunicación
The condo was dirty on arrival. The bed skirt had dog pee on it. The mattress cover was rolled in a ball on closet floor. Sand in shower with water stagnate on floor of shower. A lot of sand on floors. The bed sheets did not fit. Southern vacation rentals has horrible communication they try through text but multiple people must be answering because one doesn’t know what the other has said. They brought us 3 sets of sheets and none of them fit. I cleaned property first day we arrived and finally after 2 nights waking up on the mattress my husband and I took 2 non fitted sheets and put them on snug to hold the mattress down. We came during blues week and paid a stupid amount of money for what we got. Sad because I am sure the actual owners would be devastated. Unfortunately, you cannot get past the property management, which was poor to speak to them. We have stayed in the Sabine Yacht club before and they take pride in the complex. The condo was well furnished, the kitchen had everything we needed, soft towels, the mattress was comfortable. After we left we contacted southern rentals because we had left something in the property. Being locals we were hoping to come back that day or next day and get it. It’s been a week and we are still getting the run around if they even found our item. Just sad the property management company ruined it for us. We will never rent under other vacation rentals again.
Se hospedó 7 noches en julio de 2026
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Needs updating
Se hospedó 5 noches en junio de 2026
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Good location. But no direct beach access. No in apartment laundry (laundry is downstairs and pay). Pool cold. More than enough space for 4 people.
Se hospedó 4 noches en junio de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Cute condo in a perfect location!

I can't say enough good things about this condo. It has anything and everything that you could need for your vacation. Check in was a breeze once I found the right lockbox. The decor is perfect and beachy, it's right by the pool, gorgeous views, quiet and cozy and less than a 5 minute walk to the beach. I will definitely be staying here on my next trip.
Se hospedó 3 noches en agosto de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 13 sep. 2021
Hello Jennifer, Thank you for your review and feedback. We are delighted to hear you found the condo nicely decorated and clean! We love to hear about a memorable family vacation. We would love the opportunity to host you again. Sunny Regards, Your Southern Team
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios