Condominio

Beach Front | Private Balcony | Modern | FLPCB50

Galería de fotos de Beach Front | Private Balcony | Modern | FLPCB50

Un balcón con vista al mar y la playa.
Un hotel grande con varios pisos, un área de piscina central y una playa en primer plano.
Una pasarela de madera que lleva a una playa, con cielo despejado, palmeras y un camino azul.
Una piscina con sillas de descanso, un edificio de hotel y palmeras.
Un gran hotel con varios pisos, una zona de playa con sombrillas y tumbonas, y vistas al océano y la vegetación circundante.

Opiniones

7.6 de 10,
Buena

Aspectos destacados

  • Sumérgete en la relajación
    Descansa y relájate en una alberca destacada por los huéspedes.
  • Sala de juegos o videojuegos
    Una opción poco común: sala de juegos o videojuegos para todas las edades.
  • Ubicación céntrica
    Aprovecha la cercanía a los lugares que necesites gracias a una ubicación práctica.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de Thomas Drive

Servicios principales

  • Balcón o patio amueblado
  • En la playa
  • Tina de hidromasaje en la propiedad
  • Alberca
  • Acceso al parque acuático
  • Asador

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Panama City Beach, FL
  • Place, Thomas Drive
    ‪2 min a pie‬
  • Place, Panama City Beach
    ‪6 min a pie‬
  • Place, Centro recreativo familiar Emerald Falls
    ‪8 min a pie‬
  • Airport, Ciudad de Panamá, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.)
    ‪30 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

1 habitación (para 5 personas)

Habitación 1

1 sofá cama matrimonial y 1 litera individual

Habitación 2

1 cama King

1 baño, 1 medio baño

Baño 1

Excusado

Baño 2

Tina o regadera · Tina · Excusado

Ambientes

Cocina
Con balcón
Área de comedor

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Panama City Beach

Este condominio se encuentra en la playa de Panama City Beach. La belleza natural de la zona puede apreciarse en Panama City Beach y Reserva St. Andrews State Park, mientras que Parque acuático Shipwreck Island Waterpark y Frank Brown Park (parque) son algunos de los puntos de interés más populares de la zona. ¿Viajas con niños? No te pierdas Slingshot & Indy Speedway, o asiste a un evento o partido en Publix Sports Park. Las actividades como paseos en jet ski, kayaks y buceo ofrecen una gran oportunidad de disfrutar del agua y, si buscas un poco de adrenalina, puedes hacer ciclismo en los alrededores.
Sección del mapa
Panama City Beach, FL

Qué hay cerca

  • Thomas Drive - A 2 min a pie - 0.2 km
  • St. Andrews Bay - A 6 min a pie - 0.6 km
  • Panama City Beach - A 6 min a pie - 0.6 km
  • Centro recreativo familiar Emerald Falls - A 8 min a pie - 0.7 km
  • Ripley's Believe It or Not (centro de ocio) - A 19 min a pie - 1.6 km

Medios de transporte

  • Ciudad de Panamá, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.) - 28 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Pineapple Willy's - ‬A 3 min en auto
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬A 3 min en auto
  • ‪The Bun Lab - ‬A 3 min en auto
  • ‪Dat Cajun Place Cafe - ‬A 16 min a pie
  • ‪The Wharf Local Seafood Buffet - ‬A 2 min en auto

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Hay alberca en Beach Front | Private Balcony | Modern | FLPCB50?

Sí, la propiedad cuenta con alberca. Podrás disfrutar de albercas climatizadas.

¿Beach Front | Private Balcony | Modern | FLPCB50 acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Beach Front | Private Balcony | Modern | FLPCB50?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Beach Front | Private Balcony | Modern | FLPCB50?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Beach Front | Private Balcony | Modern | FLPCB50?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Beach Front | Private Balcony | Modern | FLPCB50?

En la playa, este condominio de Panama City Beach queda a 10 minutos a pie de Thomas Drive y Panama City Beach. St. Andrews Bay y Slingshot & Indy Speedway también se encuentran a 5 minutos.

Opiniones

7.6

Bueno

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 15 de 36 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 9 de 36 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 4 de 36 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 4 de 36 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 4 de 36 opiniones

7.2/10

Limpieza

9.2/10

Check-in

8.4/10

Comunicación

9.0/10

Ubicación

8.4/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The property was great. We love the Summit. Would stay here again!
Se hospedó 2 noches en agosto de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
There was a miner mixup when we got to our condo!! It wasn’t quite ready when we got there!! That was no big deal. We did receive a voucher for a free meal in which we got to choose the restaurant which was very nice!! We also made the best of it and just went ahead to the beach and started our relaxation time!! Would most definitely stay here again!!
Se hospedó 3 noches en agosto de 2026
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y veracidad del anuncio
Overall, the property was nice and a good value. But the two toilets were very small, not a standard height. It might be great for small children, but it was a "challenge" for my 70+ partner and my 6'4" son to use them.
Se hospedó 7 noches en mayo de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great condo, clean and updated
Se hospedó 4 noches en junio de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Girls Trip

Had a blast
Se hospedó 7 noches en septiembre de 2024
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great

It was very convenient to the beach, pool, and shopping.
Se hospedó 2 noches en mayo de 2024
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Girls Trip

Had an excellent stay. Extremely relaxing. Looking forward to girls trip 2025
Se hospedó 3 noches en mayo de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 20 may. 2024
Thank you so much for the fantastic review! We're thrilled you had a wonderful time with us! We'd love to welcome you back for another stay and offer you a 5% discount on your next reservation!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great place!!

We came down for a family wedding and time for the beach. The condo was great. I loved how I could just get in touch with the staff and they answered immediately! Very nice time there!
Se hospedó 3 noches en marzo de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 9 abr. 2024
Thanks a bunch for the awesome review! We're thrilled you had a fantastic time on your vacation. Feel free to come back anytime for a 5% discount on your next reservation with us! 😊🌟
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Birthday

The condo was amazing everybody there was very friendly. I liked that it was a gated community and not just anybody could get in very clean. The beach was right there.
Se hospedó 3 noches en junio de 2025
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Vacation 2025

The location and atmosphere was great. The only thing with the room that needs work is the bathroom shower. It needs to be updated. You had to get the knob just right for it to come over the shower head.
Se hospedó 7 noches en mayo de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 30 jun. 2025
Thank you for your review, JeanAnn! We are glad your family had a wonderful time! We will have a team member go ensure that the shower is functioning properly. Come back and see us next time! We promise the shower will be ready to go during your stay! :)
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

The best place we’ve stayed at in PCB.

The listing is as perfect as the photos. Prime location in PCB. The hotel has a great bar & restaurant. The property was perfect & so clean. I appreciated the small details like giving dish washer tablets, towels, paper towels, toilet paper & laundry detergent. &&& the place having Smart TVs… AMAZING! Cannot wait to come back to PCB & get this place again.
Se hospedó 7 noches en agosto de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 22 sep. 2024
Thank you for your amazing review, Robert! Wow, you had us blushing with your kind words! We truly appreciate you taking the time to share such a positive review about your stay. Don’t forget—next time you visit, you’ll get a discount on your reservation! We can’t wait to welcome you back soon! :)
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Check-in, ubicación, veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Limpieza

Loved the View

The check-in process was easy. However, the main elevator only one work out of the two, and the AC was out on all the elevators. The room was not cleaned, and it also needs to be sprayed for roaches as well as other insects.. and the only thing that made this trip bearable was the view. The view was amazing and we enjoyed every minute of it. Everything is outdated and the furniture needs upgrade..
Se hospedó 2 noches en agosto de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Will Stay Again

Loved the condo. We always stay at the Summit but this was the nicest condo we have ever been in. Elevators were not all working which was aggravating and the pool having to close at 8pm was a nuisance. Those things are not on the property owners control. We had an amazing week!
Se hospedó 7 noches en julio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 6 ago. 2024
Thanks so much, Angela! We're thrilled to hear you loved the condo and that it made your stay at the Summit extra special. Sorry about the elevator situation and the early pool closure—we totally get how that could be frustrating. We'll pass this feedback on to the complex to let them know. We're glad it didn’t stop you from having an amazing week, and we'd love to have you back again!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Short stay at the Summit

Good place to stay. Elevators break down every day. They have 4 elevators and at least 1 is broken through out the day. Makes it difficult to get to your rooms on the upper floors. But bikini bobs was a great addition to our stay right on the property. Overall a goid vacation.
Se hospedó 6 noches en julio de 2023
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Love the Summit

The Summit is an older resort but has a certain charm right on the beach and a great Tiki Bar also Bikini Bobs On the property has really good short order food Options! Elevators on each end were not working at checkout and was a lot of people trying to check out Using only the two center ones ☹️. But all in all still the best bang for your buck!! 😎
Se hospedó 5 noches en mayo de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 5 jun. 2024
Thank you so much for the fantastic review! We're thrilled that the Summit exceeded your expectations, aside from the minor elevator hiccup, but no worries, the Tiki Bar will more than make up for it! We can't wait to welcome you back, and on your next reservation, we'll make sure to include a special discount for you! 😊
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

The Summit

The property was great, just as advertised. The only thing I didn’t like I was we had to wear a snap on wrist band the whole time. I don’t mind the rubber stretch bands that can be removed when you leave or sleep. It’s just a personal preference I don’t like having to sleep and shower with that on all the time. That said the location had great beach access and the pools were very nice also.
Se hospedó 7 noches en agosto de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 26 ago. 2024
Thank you for your review, John! We apologize for the wristband inconvenience, but unfortunately, they're needed to keep track of guests in the complex. We agree that rubber bands are a better option, and we’ll forward your feedback to the complex management in hopes that things will change in the future. Come back and see us for a discount on your next reservation! :)
Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

Le gustó: Check-in y ubicación
No le gustó: Limpieza y comunicación
Check-in was no problem. Quick and easy!! Got to the room and within no time we were seeing and killing roaches. I sent a message, and they responded with someone would come spray, and that they would text me a ETA. Never heard another word. Went to put dishes in the dishwasher, and it smelt like a dead rat. Condo itself was great, and we love the Summit but I will never stay in that room again.
Se hospedó 4 noches en agosto de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 25 ago. 2025
Thank you for your review. Our team would like to elaborate on your review. You reached out to us on the night of your stay stating that there were roaches and provided our team pictures. We responded ASAP ensuring you that your message was received and we were contacting the HOA in the morning; as the HOA is in charge of the pest control of the entire building and all of the units. Our team proceeded to follow up with the HOA for the entire duration of your stay and kept you updated, but we cannot force another entity such as the HOA to resolve an issue ASAP. Our team absolutely tried our best to get this handled for you during your stay. Since your departure, we have proceeded with getting a routine pest control service completed outside of the HOA due to the lack of their response and action to the matter. We also want to note that you were compensated for this issue since we could not get it handled during your stay and made you aware of potential compensation during your stay. Once again, we apologize and really wished that we could've resolved this issue for you.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Vacation 2025

The view is wonderful. It’s close to everything that you want to do. The condo was a bit dated and needs to be updated. The bathrooms especially. The toilets are so low that you think you are going to fall and also the vanities need to be higher. There is no beach services with this rental so you have to take your beach chairs to the far right or left of the beach chairs setup everyday on the beach per signs. All the elevators weren’t working every day so you had to wait quite a while to get one. Would we stay here again no probably not.
Se hospedó 7 noches en mayo de 2025
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

This unit and this property are OK. Just OK.

The Summit is OK. It served its purpose. The pool is nice, the beach was nice. It was great having the tiki bar and restaurant on site. The bed in this unit was very comfortable, the furnishings were fine over all and the unit was clean except for the floors. The floor was very dirty and sandy. Lastly, the elevators could not handle the traffic, they were frequently broken and often times the doors would open and there were too many people to even get in. The elevator situation was really a problem.
Se hospedó 7 noches en mayo de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 16 jun. 2021
We want to sincerely thank Patty for choosing our property to stay at. While we do deeply regret that Patty didn't find the floors as clean as they should've been, we gladly would've had a housekeeper return to correct that issue or reclean the floors. We do not manage or control the elevators in the building, so that part of Patty's review is totally outside of our control. Patty mentioned this unit was "just ok" but other than floors and the elevators, we did see any other issues with the unit. We are deeply saddened that Patty let these two issues create an aura of dissatisfaction for her trip.
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Check-in

Ruined by hurricane

Trip would have been more relaxing but got cut short due to Hurricane!!! We got checked in Monday afternoon and left Wednesday afternoon. While we were there it was nice, never really got the chance to fully relax. We also had issues with roaches in the kitchen. Every time we turned the kitchen lights on they were in the sink and on the counter and floor. Wish we could have gotten a credit for the days we weren’t there because of Hurricane. It could have been a better trip but it just wasn’t in the cards.
Se hospedó 4 noches en septiembre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 13 oct. 2024
Thank you for your review, William! We have reached out to the complex that handles pest control, and they will be spraying the condo. We apologize for the issues you experienced and look forward to welcoming you back next year with a discount on your reservation with us.
Opinión verificada

2/10 Terrible

Le gustó: Check-in
No le gustó: Limpieza, comunicación, ubicación

Horrible never again

Not a complainer but this place was full of roaches. Texted the number they give me and they said they would have someone come spray for them. I mentioned I wanted to find another place and get refund before I booked another place. And the texting me back was over. Called and left messages and no return calls. Didn’t come spray either!!!
Se hospedó 6 noches en mayo de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 18 jun. 2024
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We take all guest concerns seriously and strive to ensure every stay is comfortable and enjoyable. Before your arrival, our inspector spent 45 minutes thoroughly examining the property to ensure it met our high standards. The only issue noted was a broken hinge on a kitchen cabinet, which we informed you about immediately and assured you it would be resolved. When you reported a "bug" problem the following day, we promptly investigated. Our inspector found no evidence of pests inside the property, on the balcony, or anywhere else. To further address your concern, we contacted the complex HOA, which handles pest control, as we do not manage this service directly. Scheduling and resolving pest control issues are under their jurisdiction, and we rely on their expertise and timeline. Despite our efforts to reassure you and address the issue through the proper channels, you did not provide any pictures or additional evidence of the claimed pests. Per the rental agreement you signed, issues must be reported and given a chance to be resolved before any compensation can be considered. We are sorry that you were dissatisfied with your stay and disappointed by your decision to leave a negative review. Based on this experience and the circumstances, we would not host you again. Our goal is always to provide excellent service, and it is regrettable when we are unable to meet a guest's expectations despite our best efforts.
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación
No le gustó: Limpieza

It could have been better.

I booked this property in July due to the condo we normally book had already been taken. I read some of the reviews and comments from the property manager but should have read them all. I’ll start with the positives. We enjoyed the location and convenience of the beach. The negatives. It was INFESTED with German roaches. I probably killed over 30 the 4 days we were there. I was sure to take picture if the manager would like to see. We left no food out or anything else that we didn’t want roaches to scamper over. I pray we will not have any hitchhiking back home with us. If it had not been for the roaches, it wouldn’t of been a bad place to stay.
Se hospedó 4 noches en octubre de 2024
Opinión verificada

2/10 Terrible

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Limpieza

Unwanted visitors from Germany

The condo itself is decorated really nicely. The resort (the summit) has all the amenities you could ask for. Although it is a older building and updates could be made its still our favorite place to stay we have had many vacations there. All was well till day 3 we discovered german cockroaches in the kitchen. GROSS! I contacted the rental company and all they said they could do is inform the HOA to come spray. Wednesday Thursday and friday came no one ever showed up. Very disappointing and cost me more money because i couldnt cook in the room because everytime i did here came the unwanted guests. So we ended up eating out way more than we planned. Never once have i complained about a rental but this was beyond acceptable.
Se hospedó 7 noches en junio de 2023
Opinión verificada

2/10 Terrible

No le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Beware of Soleil

The room was overrun with roaches and smelled of an ashtray and mildew. I refused to stay there until it was treated and livable. I contacted Soleil the first night via text, calls, and emails and did not get a response until the next day despite being a "24/7" service. I explained the room condition, and they said that they would have to wait on the HOA to spray for pests and that the HOA were not open on the weekend. Then they said the HOA only sprays the whole building at a time, so they were not going to spray just our room, but that the room was still "usable." To me, an unclean and unsanitary room is not "usable." I asked to be refunded for my room for the days that we had to stay in a hotel (which ended up being all of my visit), and they refused any type of refund. I was disgusted with the room and how I was treated. I checked on further reviews of Soleil, and this looks to be common practice with this company.
Se hospedó 4 noches en octubre de 2024
Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

Le gustó: Comunicación
No le gustó: Limpieza y check-in

Not the Cleanest But it was Cheaper!

We chanced it despite the reviews because it was cheaper than most other places in the area. You get what you pay for I guess. $2k a week is still a little high for a place with cockroaches though. We didnt see them til nighttime and early morning but still yuck! Just dont leave any food out on the counters and keep some lights on! Pool closed every night at 8pm. We were there the week of 4th of July so that was a bummer! Especially with all the double red flags at the time. Bartender said it has been closing early due to deck lighting getting knocked out from a hurricane 2 years ago. Elevators were crowded and one was always broke down. Again, expected it and chanced it for the cheaper rate. It took us longer to check out because we had to pack our stuff down 10 floors of stairs. I'm just grateful we were smarter and started loading stuff the night before. Beautiful beach! We were out of the room most of the time or on the balcony. It was a beautiful view. Just praying we didnt bring any unwanted critters back home with us! We love booking with VRBO and while we might not stay here again, we cant wait to come back to PCB!
Se hospedó 6 noches en junio de 2024
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios