Gorgeous Unit, Best amenities with a private boardwalk and multiple pools!!

Galería de fotos de Gorgeous Unit, Best amenities with a private boardwalk and multiple pools!!

Una sala moderna con sofá, reposapiés y una mesa de comedor. Hay un televisor sobre un mueble bajo y un balcón con cortinas.
Entrada de hotel con un cartel grande, palmeras y un área pavimentada con un diseño circular.
Un resort con una amplia piscina, palmeras y vista al océano.
Una habitación con una cama cubierta por un edredón blanco y esponjoso, una manta gris y una colcha estampada. Hay una botella de agua y un florero con flores rojas sobre una mesa.
Una sala de estar moderna con comedor, ventilador de techo y un ventanal con cortinas.

Opiniones

9.4 de 10,
Excepcional

Aspectos destacados

  • Vista panorámica al agua
    Relájate y disfruta del paisaje con una vista al agua destacada por los huéspedes.
  • Alberca al aire libre
    Refréscate en su alberca exterior, una opción poco común en esta zona.
  • Junto al lago
    A los huéspedes les encanta la hermosa ubicación frente al lago.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de Panama City Beach

Servicios principales

  • Balcón
  • Tina de hidromasaje en la propiedad
  • Alberca al aire libre
  • Gimnasio en la propiedad
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Wifi gratis en las áreas comunes

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Panama City Beach, FL
  • Place, Thomas Drive
    ‪6 min a pie‬
  • Place, Ripley's Believe It or Not (centro de ocio)
    ‪6 min a pie‬
  • Place, Panama City Beach
    ‪8 min a pie‬
  • Airport, Ciudad de Panamá, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.)
    ‪28 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

2 habitaciones (para 8 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama King

Habitación 2

1 litera individual

Habitación 3

1 cama Queen y 1 litera individual

2 baños

Baño 1

Tina · Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 2

Tina o regadera · Excusado

Ambientes

Cocina
Con balcón
Área de comedor

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Panama City Beach

Este condominio se encuentra cerca de parques temáticos y a orillas del agua, en Panama City Beach. Aquellos que deseen ir de compras pueden visitar Pier Park (centro comercial) y Thomas Drive, mientras que quienes quieran apreciar la belleza natural de la zona pueden ir a Panama City Beach y Reserva St. Andrews State Park. Asiste a un evento o partido en Publix Sports Park, y haz algo de tiempo para conocer Parque acuático Shipwreck Island Waterpark, una de las atracciones imperdibles del lugar. En la zona puedes practicar actividades como buceo, snorkel y ski acuático, o disfrutar del aire libre mientras haces senderismo.
Sección del mapa
Panama City Beach, FL

Qué hay cerca

  • Thomas Drive - A 6 min a pie - 0.6 km
  • Ripley's Believe It or Not (centro de ocio) - A 6 min a pie - 0.6 km
  • WonderWorks Panama City Beach - A 6 min a pie - 0.6 km
  • Parque de atracciones familiar de Coconut Creek - A 8 min a pie - 0.7 km
  • Panama City Beach - A 8 min a pie - 0.7 km

Medios de transporte

  • Ciudad de Panamá, FL (ECP-Northwest Florida Beaches Intl.) - 30 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Pineapple Willy's - ‬A 5 min a pie
  • ‪Circle K - ‬A 4 min a pie
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬A 7 min a pie
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬A 4 min a pie
  • ‪The Bun Lab - ‬A 5 min a pie

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Hay alberca en Gorgeous Unit, Best amenities with a private boardwalk and multiple pools!!?

Sí, la propiedad cuenta con alberca al aire libre. Podrás disfrutar de albercas climatizadas.

¿Gorgeous Unit, Best amenities with a private boardwalk and multiple pools!! acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Gorgeous Unit, Best amenities with a private boardwalk and multiple pools!!?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Gorgeous Unit, Best amenities with a private boardwalk and multiple pools!!?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:30.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Gorgeous Unit, Best amenities with a private boardwalk and multiple pools!!?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Gorgeous Unit, Best amenities with a private boardwalk and multiple pools!!?

Este condominio se encuentra a orillas del agua, a 10 minutos a pie de 810 Entertainment, Thomas Drive y Panama City Beach. WonderWorks Panama City Beach y Ripley's Believe It or Not (centro de ocio) también se encuentran a 10 minutos.

Opiniones

9.4

Excepcional

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 55 de 74 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 12 de 74 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 5 de 74 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 1 de 74 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 1 de 74 opiniones

8.2/10

Limpieza

8.8/10

Check-in

9.0/10

Comunicación

9.2/10

Ubicación

8.4/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Such a beautiful condo and resort! So many amenities and close to popular attractions/restaurants. The host was informative and showed that they truly care for their guests. Very pleased with our stay. Would stay again!
Se hospedó 5 noches en octubre de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 22 oct. 2026
Thank you so much for your kind words! 😊 We’re delighted to hear that you enjoyed the condo, resort amenities, and convenient location. We truly care about making every guest feel welcome and ensuring they have a wonderful vacation. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we would love to welcome you back for another memorable stay!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great long weekend getaway

Everything was great
Se hospedó 3 noches en octubre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 28 oct. 2024
Thank you for allowing me to host you and your family, Tiffany! I am beyond thrilled you enjoyed every minute of it! Until next time!
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Five Star Rating

Amazing place to stay was very comfortable and in a great location.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Amazing Place to Stay!!

My family and I stayed here last year and we were VERY pleasantly accommodated! The unit was amazing and spacious. The resort was conveniently located near Walmart, several restaurants and bars and right on the beach. We're looking forward to this years trip
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Great Stay!

Wonderful service and the host was so helpful. We asked to stay an extra day and she immediately answered and was able to accomodate us and was so helpful with anything we needed through the entire process!
Se hospedó 6 noches en marzo de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 26 mar. 2024
Thank you Ali, So great to hear that you had an amazing time. Hope to see you stay with us again soon.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

The view was beautiful

The view of the city was beautiful and the water fall light show was spectacular.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

The view was beautiful

The view of the city was beautiful and the water fall light show was spectacular.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

8/10 Buena

Lovely Condo

Beautiful accommodations. Wharf had restaurants and shops within walking distance several pool options and the elevators ran swiftly. Unit was clean and comfortable. A few needed kitchen items were missing but nothing major.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Five Star Rating

Location is walking distance from everything you need! Nice pool options; take the stairs whenever possible due to overfilled elevators.
Se hospedó 5 noches en junio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 7 jul. 2023
Thank you lilian, I am happy to hear that you had a great time and loved your stay. Looking forward to your next visit with us.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Can’t wait to come back!!

We had a fantastic time. The beach is very close and convenient. The only issue was the elevators. Very long wait time. Other than that, we loved the condo and the beach was fantastic!
Se hospedó 3 noches en abril de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 13 abr. 2023
So so happy to hear you truly ENJOYED it, Valerie! Until next time!
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Five Star Rating

Weather was beautiful and condo was bigger than expected. The trip was a great surprise for my daughter's birthday. The staff does a great job at making sure the facility runs flawlessly. The light show is always the favorite for my kids.
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Paper stuff

It would have been nice to have more toilet paper and paper towels provided. They usually have that in places I stay. Everything else we needed was provided. I really appreciate having beach chairs.
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 13 ago. 2023
Thank you for your feedback Myndi, We have forwarded it to the housekeeping company. We appreciate you staying with us.
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Limpieza, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Check-in

My Stay

The place was great expect for a few things. There were very little pots/pans and kitchen supplies. There were a lot of things cracked and slightly broken. The manager was great with a few fixes.
Se hospedó 5 noches en marzo de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 29 mar. 2023
Thank you for your kind feedback, Lexi! Your communication was outstanding and I appreciate you so much so I can address everything for you!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación
No le gustó: Veracidad del anuncio

Over Rated

Furniture was broken Kitchen sink faucet cant turn it on cold all the way The beds were amazing I give it a 4
Se hospedó 4 noches en julio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 8 ago. 2023
Thank you Amber for your feedback. We appreciate it.
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Adequate

There was no AC in either of the two front bedrooms, ice maker didn’t work nor water from fridge. There was only room to hang clothes, no place to put rest of clothes, ie dresser with drawers. The couch in living room was very uncomfortable, sank way down into bottom. Very beautifully decorated.
Se hospedó 2 noches en marzo de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 17 mar. 2023
Hi Tammy, Thank you for taking the time to share this feedback with me, so I can take the necessary actions. I am glad you enjoyed the decor! Have a blessed summer!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y ubicación

Family Fall Break Vacation

Overall we were very satisfied with the property. It’s decorated very nicely with vibrant colors and furniture, very spacious, beds are incredibly comfy, and lake view and light show are awesome. For the most part the place was surface clean but could definitely use a more consistent deep clean along the baseboards, floors, and detail work. Baseboards had a thick layer of dust, doors were black and yellow with fingerprints, and both the baseboards and floor were severely scuffed; nothing a little elbow grease and fresh paint can’t fix. Cosmetic issues like paneling peeling under the sinks, some small holes in the walls from the door handles hitting them and patio furniture definitely needs a good shampooing as it’s white and dingy with stains. Just some suggestions to liven up the place! We really enjoyed our stay, our kids loved all the bunkbeds and their own little private area away from mom and dad. 😁Beach access is not far at all, however, you have to take stairs to get down to the sand once you reach the end of the access walk which isn’t ideal for most beach goers who are lugging wagons, chairs, floats, kids etc. The pool area….AMAZING. Hot tub… AMAZING. Great location, walking distance to Walmart 😆 Would recommend to others!
Se hospedó 5 noches en octubre de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 26 oct. 2024
Thank you for allowing me to be your host, Lauren! You made all the difference for me. Thanks to your feedback, I have scheduled your suggested improvements with my vendor. They will be bringing my unit in top shape and I cannot thank YOU enough for actually taking the time to notify me about every single items. Your comfort is my priority and I will make sure the unit offers everything to my guests! I am so happy you LOVED your vacation! Until your next visit!
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Check-in, ubicación, veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Limpieza

Wharf Lakeview room 728

Hello! We really enjoyed the location and the wharf overall as it had many amenities and shops within walking distance. I was very disappointed to see how filthy the room was upon arrival. The floors were so dirty our feet were black! I have pictures as well. There was sand all in the couch and on the coffee table. It makes me wonder if the bedding was even cleaned. There were stains on the throw pillows and the two pans that were available for use were dirty. There was dirt and a dead bug/ roach with the pans. Also have picture proof. The glasses were almost stuck to the cabinets as if there was a sticky residue and the garbage disposal was leaking and smelt absolutely horrid. We contacted you for the room to be cleaned and the sink to be fixed which took a few days. Whenever the cleaners arrived they were very rude and insinuated that we were lying about how dirty the floors were upon arrival although we have pictures. While we were in the room on the last day A RANDOM WOMAN which had ACCESS TO THE DOOR CODE ENTERED OUR CONDO WITHOUT EVEN KNOCKING!!!! This is the most unprofessional thing I have ever experienced. She just walked in and told us she was there to take pictures. We were very confused and told her that our checkout was tomorrow, she then proceeded to ask if we were guests or the owners?!??!! It is absolutely unbelievable that someone would have access to a room we are staying in and come in unannounced. I am very glad we were in the room when she let herself in.
Se hospedó 4 noches en marzo de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 28 mar. 2023
Hi Megan? Thank you for your detailed feedback! once again, I’m truly sorry for the trouble and I know the vendors working in the building are extremely busy but they shouldn’t be rude to you. I apologize on their behalf please understand that I’m super grateful for your feedback so I can reach out and make sure that doesn’t happen again. Regarding the woman who was taking pictures, she is not somebody I have hired and most likely she got the units wrong and went to the incorrect unit to take photos. If you had not pushed the privacy lock on the inside the keypad, the unit is accessible without the need of a code, so in the future make sure the privacy lock is always on, so you need a code to access the property . Thank you again for taking the time to share this with me.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Comfortable,successful like stay home and family reunion.

Comfortable,successful like stay home and family reunion.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Would definitely stay again

We had a great time. Very nice place!
Se hospedó 7 noches en julio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 4 ago. 2022
Thank you Kelley !
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great family vacation

Not as nice as the pictures, some up grades are needed. But we had a great time.hope we will be back next week
Se hospedó 6 noches en julio de 2022
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Excellent stay!

Host was very informative, easy check in and out, very roomy and just like the pictures. Easy access to the beach. On site restaurant was fantastic. Beds were extremely comfortable. We will be back!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great family vacation

We had a great time! The worst part is during such a busy season the elevators are dreadful! But overall, we had a great time!
Se hospedó 4 noches en junio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 30 jun. 2022
Thank you Nicole !
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Perfect selection

The Lakehouse Warf was exceptional! Highly recommend and will return definitely.
Se hospedó 3 noches en mayo de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 24 may. 2022
Thank you Jessica! I am so glad you enjoyed the resort!
Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

Le gustó: Check-in
No le gustó: Limpieza, comunicación, veracidad del anuncio

Rude and dirty

A huge shout out to Laura and Mo whom I dealt with on the phone and Laura who personally came out to unit to take care of a few things. Poor quality and rude return emails who the office says was the owner Michael…. However there was never a name attached to the emails. but when I asked Moe.. she had said that was the owner sending the return emails. When we first arrived, I done an over all check of the unit… to see there was any left behind items, where the fire extinguisher was, basic check of things. There is a bright red label on the closet next to the kitchen that says in bold letters FIRE EXTINGUISHER INSIDE. There was no fire extinguisher in there…. Not one anywhere in the unit. That was reported right then to the front office who is open 24/7 but said we had to contact the booking agency. The fire extinguisher was not brought us until the 2 nd day of our stay. The stove was so dirty there could have been a grease fire had I not reported it and they did come and clean it..There are a lot of misleading advertisement on this unit. The kitchen is not well stocked to be able to cook a 4 course meal as advertised There is not a pot big enough to boil water for pasta….The water and ice does not work on fridge…. Still had not been fixed from the 2nd day out of 7 that it had been reported.. The cleaning agency whom they contract with must just replace clean towels and make beds, spot clean. The couch cushions was extremely soiled with what looked to be semen. Laura came and picked them up and washed them. The couch was full of opened stuck candy and so fourth. I have plenty of pictures. The queen bed was broken and was attempted to be fix but after it rebroke….. it was replaced the 3 rd day. We was never offered to relocate to another unit or property or a complementary refund of any type. Instead we was offered a chance to find another location on our own and possibly get a refund for the un-used nights that I had paid for… hence this is in the return emails. I just dropped contacting them and bought our own cleaning supplies and CLEANED the unit. Who wants to be on the streets with a family of 8 in an unknown area looking for a place to stay? So the first 4 days of our vacation was doing things with family and being tied to the phone rather that be email or phone calls and yes CLEANING. One thing about it the unit is clean and ready for the next family to enjoy with the exception of the ice maker and water working on the fridge.
Se hospedó 7 noches en abril de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 24 may. 2022
Hi Erin! Thank you for your feedback! We were able to correct the issues that you mentioned, and hope you had a safe return trip home.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Five Star Rating

We really enjoyed our stay and will book again in the future.
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios