Condominio

Phoenix I Condo 1054…

Galería de fotos de Phoenix I Condo 1054…

Sala de estar con televisor, sofá y mesa de centro. Hay plantas en macetas y un cuadro en la pared.
Un balcón con mesa y sillas, con vista a una playa y una bandera.
Un balcón con puerta de cristal, una mesa de comedor con sillas y vista al océano.
Una cocina con armarios blancos, una estufa negra, un refrigerador negro y una encimera de granito.
Una cocina con armarios blancos, estufa negra, microondas y lavavajillas.

Opiniones

8.2 de 10,
Muy buena

Aspectos destacados

  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    Near Orange Beach Beaches

Servicios principales

  • Balcón o patio
  • En la playa
  • Tina de hidromasaje en la propiedad
  • Alberca
  • Gimnasio en la propiedad
  • Asador al aire libre

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Orange Beach, AL
  • Place, Orange Beach Beaches
    ‪1 min a pie‬
  • Place, Perdido Beach Boulevard
    ‪1 min a pie‬
  • Place, Isla de la Aventura
    ‪13 min a pie‬
  • Airport, Pensacola, FL (PNS-Pensacola Intl.)
    ‪64 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

1 habitación (para 4 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama King

Habitación 2

1 sofá cama matrimonial

1 baño

Baño 1

Ambientes

Deck o patio
Cocina
Con balcón
Área de juegos al aire libre

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Orange Beach

Este condominio se encuentra en la playa de Orange Beach. Parque temático The Park at OWA es un punto de interés famoso y la belleza natural de la zona puede apreciarse en Gulf State Park (parque) y Orange Beach Beaches. También vale la pena conocer Isla de la Aventura y Museo del mar y de los indios nativos de Orange Beach.
Sección del mapa
Orange Beach, AL

Qué hay cerca

  • Orange Beach Beaches - A 1 min a pie - 0.0 km
  • Perdido Beach Boulevard - A 1 min a pie - 0.1 km
  • Gulf State Park (parque) - A 9 min a pie - 0.8 km
  • Isla de la Aventura - A 13 min a pie - 1.1 km
  • Centro de bienvenida de Orange Beach - A 13 min a pie - 1.1 km

Medios de transporte

  • Gulf Shores, AL (GUF-Jack Edwards) - 14 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Villaggio Grille - ‬A 11 min en auto
  • ‪CoastAL Orange Beach - ‬A 3 min en auto
  • ‪The Southern Grind Coffee House - ‬A 11 min en auto
  • ‪Old Salt Tavern - ‬A 3 min en auto
  • ‪Sunliner Diner - ‬A 4 min en auto

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Hay alberca en Phoenix I Condo 1054…?

Sí, la propiedad cuenta con alberca. Podrás disfrutar de albercas climatizadas.

¿Phoenix I Condo 1054… acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Phoenix I Condo 1054…?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Phoenix I Condo 1054…?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Phoenix I Condo 1054…?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Phoenix I Condo 1054…?

Este condominio se encuentra en la playa, a 10 minutos a pie de Perdido Beach Boulevard, Orange Beach Beaches y Gulf State Park (parque). Centro de bienvenida de Orange Beach y Isla de la Aventura también se encuentran a 15 minutos.

Opiniones

8.2

Muy bueno

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 9 de 15 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 2 de 15 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 2 de 15 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 0 de 15 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 2 de 15 opiniones

9.0/10

Limpieza

10/10

Check-in

9.4/10

Comunicación

8.8/10

Ubicación

9.4/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Everything was perfect, location especially while taking our eight month old on his first vacation!
Se hospedó 3 noches en mayo de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Perfect place if you need some beach time

Loved how close the condo was to the beach. From morning coffee on the patio to a very comfortable bed, we really couldn't have asked for more. Great location, and great little condo.
Se hospedó 4 noches en julio de 2018
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 2 oct. 2024
Thank you so much for your glowing review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had such a wonderful time during your beach vacation. It's fantastic that you enjoyed the stunning views, the sun-kissed sand, and all the activities our beach has to offer. We strive to create memorable experiences for our guests, and your kind words reaffirm our efforts. We can’t wait to welcome you back for another relaxing getaway. Until next time, safe travels!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Nice unit, very good property

Great view, unit was as described.
Se hospedó 4 noches en agosto de 2018
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 28 mar. 2020
Thank you so much for the great review! We hope you made wonderful beach memories and will come back to visit us real soon!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Nice stay!

Nice and clean. Good balcony but would like to have seen one more lounge chair there. Good stay!
Se hospedó 3 noches en marzo de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 30 may. 2023
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your positive feedback. We hope you had a fantastic time during your visit and that we'll have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future for another great stay. If there's anything else we can do to enhance your experience, please don't hesitate to let us know.
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The condo had a mildew smell but other than that it was good.
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Our Spring Fling

We have no complaints about this stay. Everything was top notch except the thunderstorms but only Mother Nature can fix that. Look forward to our fall fling!
Se hospedó 6 noches en mayo de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 20 may. 2024
We're delighted to hear that you had a flawless stay with us! It's wonderful to know that everything met or exceeded your expectations. While we can't control the weather, we're glad that it didn't detract from your overall experience. Thank you for your positive feedback, and we can't wait to welcome you back for your fall fling!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Beautiful views of the beach. One of the best you’ll find.

It was a great property. I would have given 5 stars but, there was a lot of construction/maintenance going on. I won’t complain about that much because I realize they are making the place better for the future. Overall it was a very good condo with really nice facilities.
Se hospedó 5 noches en mayo de 2018
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 2 oct. 2024
Thank you for sharing your experience and awarding us 4 stars! We’re so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found our beach condo a great place to unwind. Your feedback truly helps us understand what we’re doing well and where we can enhance our guest experience even further. We’re always striving for perfection, so if there’s anything specific you feel would make your next stay even better, we’d love to hear your thoughts! Your satisfaction is our priority, and we hope to welcome you back soon for another fantastic beachside retreat.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación
No le gustó: Limpieza
It was fine. I was just surprised about the 55 parking fee, that fact was not mentioned in the listing. Also, it seems unfair to have to pay the same amount for 3 nights as it would be for 6-7 nights.
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2025
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Location was Excellent

Location and view was excellent. Beach was perfect. Place was older but cute and had everything we needed. Bed was comfortable. Gym could have used more options, no free weights and equipment was all the same, needed variety. Also needed better AC in the gym. It was always warm, but they did have loud fans. We were told that there could be workers on the outside of the building/balcony. I called and emailed prior to our stay and 2 different people (one from Brett Robinson Management and one from the front desk) assured me that they would be done with our area before our stay. Unfortunately not true. 7-730am the noise starts and the workers on scaffolding are right at your balcony and the neighboring balcony's. Debris and paint chips would end up on the balcony and you if you were outside. Building is supposed to be non smoking. I mentioned to the clerk when we check in about smokers on the balcony, she said just let us know which balcony and they will take care of it. Daily someone was smoking on the balcony, could not figure out who it was so I couldn't report it. One day someone was smoking a cigar on the balcony, again could not figure out who. Its a shame when others don't care about there health or killing themselves and have no common courtesy for killing other adults/children with there second had smoke. Second no smoking property that we have had the same issue with.
Se hospedó 5 noches en abril de 2018
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 27 sep. 2024
Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear that there were some positive aspects to your stay. However, we’re sorry to learn that we didn’t fully meet your expectations. Your comments are important as we strive to improve. If you have any specific suggestions or concerns, please feel free to reach out directly. We hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience in the future!
Opinión verificada

2/10 Terrible

No le gustó: Ubicación
The apartment smelt a little musty when we arrived, but we stayed just long enough to unpack and get our vacation going. We did stay the night. In the morning we were all coughing and the room stunk of mold. Upon searching for what was causing this smell we saw the vents were full of black mold. It was awful, dangerous and totally concerning that there is no way this was missed before we arrived. Obviously, we left. Luckily we were able to find a unit at the Bluewater down the street. That was wonderful. The staff was apologetic, but we will not be staying at another Phoenix property in Gulf Shores or Orange Beach.
Se hospedó 1 noche en junio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 7 ago. 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, Greg. We’re sorry to learn that your stay was not as expected. We understand how important it is for guests to feel comfortable throughout their visit. We’re glad the team was able to assist you, and we would be happy to welcome you back under better circumstances in the future.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Excellent vacation!

The condo was great! We were very happy with our stay. The only negative thing was the pool at Phoenix 1 was a little dirty. We spent most of our time at Phoenix 2 pool as it was cleaner. Overall we were very pleased and will be back!
Se hospedó 4 noches en septiembre de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 6 nov. 2023
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your positive feedback. We hope you had a fantastic time during your visit and that we'll have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future for another great stay. If there's anything else we can do to enhance your experience, please don't hesitate to let us know.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Nice beach getaway

The property was great. The condo was in the perfect location with a great view. Everything was as described. The only issue was the dryer was a little slow drying clothes.
Se hospedó 3 noches en agosto de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 31 ago. 2021
We are excited that you all enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We hope to welcome you back again soon!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great small location

Loved the location and was very convenient. Check in, parking and beach access was very easy. Be sure to bring the little things, trash bags, toilet paper, paper towels. Wish items like salt and pepper/ cooking spray were there but otherwise a great little place.
Se hospedó 4 noches en julio de 2019
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Very nice condo with everything we needed.

Clean condo in pheonix I. Best part was the balcony view of the beach! Easy access to the beach. Only disappointment was that the workout room was not air conditioned which is out of the owner’s control. So, if you have to workout on vacation, just be aware. Overall an awesome stay!
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2018
Opinión verificada

2/10 Terrible

Bathtub was disgusting along with the carpet in BR.

We had plastic on window and no board walk to beach , but was under construction so had to listen to that. Also had paint fumes from painters around the balcony. So the clothes dryer didn't work either. Then while taking a shower the water turned off. 2 hours later it was back tho!
Se hospedó 5 noches en abril de 2018
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 3 ago. 2021
Thank you for the review. We hope that you will give Brett/Robinson another chance in the future.
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios