Esta villa se encuentra a orillas del agua de Isla Kiawah. Aquellos que deseen ir de compras pueden visitar Centro comercial Freshfields Village y Center Street, mientras que quienes quieran apreciar la belleza natural del área pueden ir a Kiawah Island Beach y Parque Night Heron. También vale la pena conocer The Resort Shop y Serpentario de Edisto Island. Las actividades como kayaks y buceo ofrecen una gran oportunidad de disfrutar del agua y, si buscas un poco de adrenalina, puedes hacer ciclismo de montaña y paseos a caballo en los alrededores.
Campo de golf Turtle Point - A 3 min en auto - 2.0 km
Centro comercial Freshfields Village - A 10 min en auto - 8.9 km
The Ocean Course - A 25 min en auto - 14.7 km
Medios de transporte
Charleston, SC (CHS-A. Internacional de Charleston) - 66 min en auto
Restaurantes
The Nest Market - A 6 min a pie
The Ocean Room - A 16 min a pie
Jasmine Porch - A 14 min a pie
The Salty Dog Cafe - A 13 min en auto
The Lobby Bar - A 16 min a pie
Preguntas frecuentes
¿Luxury Top Floor Villa, Steps to private beach, Night Heron Park & The Nest acepta mascotas?
No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.
¿Cuánto cuesta hospedarse en Luxury Top Floor Villa, Steps to private beach, Night Heron Park & The Nest?
Al 1 nov. 2026, los precios encontrados para una estancia de 1 noche para 2 adultos en Luxury Top Floor Villa, Steps to private beach, Night Heron Park & The Nest el 8 nov. 2026 serán a partir de $5,166 MXN, sin impuestos y cargos incluidos. Este precio es con base en el precio por noche más bajo encontrado en las últimas 24 horas para estancias en los próximos 30 días. Los precios están sujetos a cambios. Elige las fechas para obtener precios más exactos.
¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Luxury Top Floor Villa, Steps to private beach, Night Heron Park & The Nest?
Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.
¿A qué hora es el check-in en Luxury Top Floor Villa, Steps to private beach, Night Heron Park & The Nest?
Hora de inicio de check-in: 15:00.
¿A qué hora es el check-out en Luxury Top Floor Villa, Steps to private beach, Night Heron Park & The Nest?
El check-out es a las 10:00.
¿Dónde se encuentra Luxury Top Floor Villa, Steps to private beach, Night Heron Park & The Nest?
Esta villa se encuentra a orillas del agua, a 10 minutos a pie de Kiawah Island Beach y Parque Night Heron. Campo de golf Turtle Point y Campo de golf Cougar Point también se encuentran a 3 km (2 mi).
Opiniones
9.8
Excepcional
Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 19 de 20 opiniones
10 - Excelente
19
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 0 de 20 opiniones
8 - Bueno
0
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 0 de 20 opiniones
6 - Aceptable
0
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 1 de 20 opiniones
4 - Malo
1
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 0 de 20 opiniones
2 - Terrible
0
9.8/10
Limpieza
10/10
Servicios
10/10
Condiciones de la propiedad
9.4/10
Check-in
9.8/10
Comunicación
10/10
Ubicación
9.6/10
Veracidad del anuncio
Opiniones
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Matthew C.
3 oct. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great location with seamless entry and communication.
Se hospedó 1 noche en octubre de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 5 oct. 2026
We're so happy you had a great stay! Looking forward to hosting you again!
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Rebecca S.
26 jul. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
This is a lovely property with an excellent and responsive host.
Se hospedó 4 noches en julio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 4 ago. 2026
Thank you so much Rebecca. We look forward to hosting you again in the future!
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Cynthia J.
22 jul. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Close to beach and Sanctuary.
Se hospedó 13 noches en julio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 4 ago. 2026
Thank you so much for the rating and yes, we love our location! We hope to have the chance to host you again in the future!
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Amy F.
14 may. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Fantastic location - close to the Nest and the beach - loved the condo - very clean with all needed accessories - host was wonderful - will definitely be back!
Se hospedó 4 noches en mayo de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 15 may. 2026
Thank you so much Amy and we look forward to hosting you again!
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
charles l.
28 dic. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great stay. Hosts are very responsive, property is very clean and has all essentials. Perfect location. Truly enjoyed the stay.
Se hospedó 4 noches en diciembre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 28 dic. 2025
Charles, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at our Villa. Looking forward to hosting you again!
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Greg E.
17 jun. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Beautifully updated condo only a short walk from the beach. The host (Joe) was very responsive whenever we had questions and he was extremely helpful in directing us to local establishments, eateries and coffee shops. The condo met all of our needs and was well-stocked with all the amenities to make our stay comfortable. The devil is in the details and the host was incredibly thoughtful in considering so many small things to make our stay enjoyable (e.g., games, beach towels, a shoe rack on the deck with a small brush, yoga mats/weights). We can't wait for our next trip to Kiawah Island.
Se hospedó 7 noches en junio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 31 jul. 2026
We are so happy you enjoyed our villa as much as we had hoped you would! We will be very pleased to host you again in the future! Thanks for choosing Sea La Vie!
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Paige O.
3 mar. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Host was excellent at communicating ! The villa is nicely decorated! Bed so comfy. Loved the porch , felt like I was in a tree house watching nature. Loved it!
Se hospedó 2 noches en marzo de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 3 mar. 2026
Paige, we're so happy that you really enjoyed our Villa and can't wait to host you again one day in the future. We are big fans of Nature and that was one of the biggest pluses was having that Lagoon view that everybody can enjoy when with us. See you again soon
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Marie W.
30 mar. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
This Villa was perfect for the 2 of us. The villa was spotlessly clean and comfortable. Joe is a fantastic host. He answered all of our questions/emails quickly. We would definitely stay here again. Only suggestion; directions as to how to operate the cooktop would be helpful and a few washcloths in the bathroom.
Se hospedó 4 noches en marzo de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 4 ago. 2026
Thank you so much for those suggestions and we have added them to the villa! We look forward to hosting you again soon!
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Daniel R.
11 feb. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
We had an excellent stay at this property. The home was exceptionally clean, beautifully maintained, and felt very upscale from the moment I walked in. The furnishings were comfortable, the décor was tasteful, and everything was in great condition. It was clear the owners take pride in keeping the space spotless and welcoming.
Se hospedó 2 noches en febrero de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 4 ago. 2026
Thank you so much Dan and we are so appreciative of you for noticing the details! We look forward to hosting you again soon!
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
David
8 feb. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, servicios, condiciones de la propiedad y comunicación
Amazing Villa . Phenomenal place. The place had everything you possibly could want. Perfect Instructions.. We had instantaneous responses from the Hosts.
So close to the beach and the Sanctuary Hotel. The Hosts were super nice and courteous. If I could give them 10 stars, I would.
Se hospedó 4 noches en febrero de 2026
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Rebecca r.
16 ene. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
We stayed for 2 nights... check-in was easy. Beautiful interior, comfy king bed with luxurious bedding, kitchen provided everything we needed. Host responded to our request for assistance asap... we walked to the beach was peaceful and chill... definitely will come back... thank you Joe
Se hospedó 2 noches en enero de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 4 ago. 2026
Were so happy you enjoyed your stay with us and are very much so looking forward to hosting you again soon!!
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Kathleen K.
13 dic. 2025
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The place is well appointed. Every kitchen appliance you need. The location is perfect and really steps away from beautiful Kiawah beach. Close to the Santuary so you can stop for lunch. It’s so clean and the bed was very comfortable as well as the towels and linens. I can’t wait to go back. Hosts were great!
Se hospedó 1 noche en diciembre de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 15 dic. 2025
Thank you so much for staying with us Kathleen and we can't wait to host you again!
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Jennette A.
6 ene. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
I was a little worried at first bc there was not many reviews with it being a newer VRBO. However, the pictures on VRBO are what attracted us to it. We are so happy we chose this stay. The place is beautiful and the pictures really did depict the property accurately. We spent our mornings drinking coffee on the screened in porch overlooking the tidal creek. The beach was just across the street with such an easy walk. The location was great- close to Freshfields Village, Heron Park, and golfing. Joe was great at communicating with us during our stay. We can’t wait to stay here again!
Se hospedó 2 noches en enero de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 4 ago. 2026
Hi Jennette! Were so happy you took a chance on us and stayed with a new host and property! Thank you for noticing all the little details weve put in to make our place a great place for all our guests! We look forward to hosting you again soon!
Opinión verificada
4/10 Mala
Erik & Kelly L.
1 ago. 2026
Le gustó: Ubicación
No le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y veracidad del anuncio
Don't book this expecting what the listing implies.It's titled for Night Heron Park and sells its proximity to it — and the pool is the park's main feature, the reason most people go there. Nowhere does the description say pool access isn't included. We'd stayed on Kiawah before and expected the access we had last time.Check-in instructions were supposed to arrive 3-5 days before our stay. They never came, so we asked the owner for them repeatedly, and only got them the morning of check-in while we were already driving to the island. The packet was the only place the pool exclusion appeared. By then nothing could be changed, so we paid a lot more out of pocket to get into the pool another way — a problem one sentence in the description or listing would have prevented.Then we walked in. A full load of dishes/silverware still in the dishwasher. A previous guest's clothes, including underwear, left in a drawer. The shed with the beach supplies standing wide open. A back sliding door that barely closed. Three beach towels for a four-guest booking. No coffee. A kitchen faucet that didn't work.We raised all of it with the owner and got nowhere. No apology, no repairs, no attempt to make any of it right — just dismissiveness.The unit is attractive and the location is good, and that is honestly the whole list. Everything else about this stay — how it was advertised, how it was cleaned, how problems were handled — fell short of what we paid for. We wouldn't book it again.
Se hospedó 4 noches en julio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 4 ago. 2026
The issues with your stay are unfortunately based on your lack of reading our description details. The listing does not mention pool access to a resort pool nor does it mention complimentary coffee. We state how theres biking rentals and 5 golf courses yet no one has expected we pay their way for that either. The pool is a resort pool and if you've been to it before, then you knew that since you booked through the resort, not VRBO. A simple mistake on your end that no one faulted you for. The welcome packet was sent by VRBO 3 days prior to check-in and they confirmed it was sent. When you messaged that you didnt recieve it, we personally sent you a packet within 8 minutes of you stating you didnt have it. Id call that a pretty immediate response. The faucet was confirmed by our cleaners that it was working perfectly fine when they arrived. Not sure why you weren't able to work it. You did state at your departure that you had broken the back door and we had it fixed promptly upon your check-out so thank you for telling us about something that was broken during your stay. We have added an extra beach towel since that was a big issue for you and we'd like it to not be a future issue for other guests. The clothing in the bottom drawer, our cleaner had missed from the prior guest and has been removed. So sorry for such an inconvenience. The dishwasher unfortunately was full of a load of clean dishes as the cleaner had run out of time and couldn't wait for the load to finish before she had to leave. She told me and I should have mentioned that to you so you knew. We apologize sincerely about that. We responded very quickly to every issue and concern you had during your stay. Literally its time stamped in the app so you can see that as well as I can. Requesting owners to pay a fee of $1328 you chose to spend to have access to a resort pool that the owners have nothing to do with is not common practice and shouldn't be held against us. We apologize that your stay on the beautiful Kiawah Island was so terrible since you didnt have access to a pool, so for future it would be best you choose a resort managed villa or a hotel. I hear they have free coffee and pools for you. Have a wonderful rest of your year, take care!
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Connor M.
8 ago. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Joe was very communicative and we had an amazing time during our stay! The property was clean upon arrival, it was the perfect location for both the beach and other activities on the island, and it was incredibly cozy and welcoming. Couldn’t recommend this spot more!
Se hospedó 7 noches en agosto de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 9 ago. 2026
Thank you so much Connor, we really appreciate you and how you treated our place during your stay! We would love to host you again whenever you're ready!
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Marc C.
24 jun. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y veracidad del anuncio
X
Se hospedó 2 noches en mayo de 2026
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Ella F.
24 jun. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
The property was very clean & closer to the beach than anticipated
Se hospedó 3 noches en junio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 4 ago. 2026
Thank you for your stay with us. Were so happy our place met your standards and would love to host you again in the future!
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Sean C.
21 oct. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y veracidad del anuncio
Se hospedó 1 noche en septiembre de 2026
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Jill L.
11 jun. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Se hospedó 3 noches en mayo de 2026
Opinión verificada
10/10 Excelente
Scott S.
22 ene. 2026
Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio