Casa entera

Sea Cliff's #1 - Gulf Front Townhome in Blue Mountain Beach

Galería de fotos de Sea Cliff's #1 - Gulf Front Townhome in Blue Mountain Beach

Un balcón con dos sillones de mimbre, una mesita y vista a la playa y el océano.
Una sala de estar con sofás verdes, una mesa de centro y una chimenea.
Una cama con dosel y colcha color turquesa, un ventilador de techo y vista al océano a través de la ventana.
Una hilera de casas móviles azul claro con balcones, un césped y un paseo marítimo de madera.
Un salón amplio con una mesa de vidrio, sillas de mimbre blanco y un espejo grande que refleja la habitación.

Opiniones

9.6 de 10,
Excepcional

Aspectos destacados

  • En la playa
    Una opción poco común en la zona: disfruta de su acceso directo a la playa y el mar.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de Blue Mountain Beach

Servicios principales

  • En la playa
  • Balcón
  • Asador
  • Aire acondicionado
  • Cocina
  • Refrigerador

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Santa Rosa Beach, FL
  • Place, Blue Mountain Beach
    ‪3 min a pie‬
  • Place, South Walton Beaches
    ‪3 min a pie‬
  • Place, Justin Gaffrey Gallery
    ‪3 min en auto‬
  • Airport, Fort Walton Beach, Florida (VPS-Northwest Florida Regional)
    ‪56 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

2 habitaciones (para 6 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama King

Habitación 2

2 camas Queen

2 baños, 1 medio baño

Baño 1

Excusado

Baño 2

Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 3

Excusado · Solo regadera

Ambientes

Deck o patio
Cocina
Con balcón
Área de comedor

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Santa Rosa Beach

Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra en la playa, en Blue Mountain Beach, Santa Rosa Beach. Además de apreciar la belleza natural de Blue Mountain Beach y Playa Seaside, aquellos que deseen hacer una actividad pueden ir a Sandestin Golf Resort - Raven, Burnt Pine, Baytowne, The Links. También vale la pena conocer Sundog Books y Parque estatal Eden Garden. En la zona, puedes practicar actividades como kayaks y snorkel, o disfrutar del aire libre mientras haces paseos a pie o ciclismo en senderos y ciclismo.
Sección del mapa
Santa Rosa Beach, FL

Qué hay cerca

  • Blue Mountain Beach - A 3 min a pie - 0.3 km
  • South Walton Beaches - A 3 min a pie - 0.3 km
  • Justin Gaffrey Gallery - A 3 min en auto - 1.8 km
  • Playa Santa Rosa Beach - A 5 min en auto - 3.1 km
  • Playa Seaside - A 12 min en auto - 8.7 km

Medios de transporte

  • Fort Walton Beach, Florida (VPS-Northwest Florida Regional) - 60 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬A 7 min en auto
  • ‪Shunk Gulley Oyster Bar - ‬A 6 min en auto
  • ‪Tom Thumb Food Stores - ‬A 8 min en auto
  • ‪South Of Philly - ‬A 7 min en auto
  • ‪Goatfeathers Restaurant - ‬A 5 min en auto

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Sea Cliff's #1 - Gulf Front Townhome in Blue Mountain Beach acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Sea Cliff's #1 - Gulf Front Townhome in Blue Mountain Beach?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Sea Cliff's #1 - Gulf Front Townhome in Blue Mountain Beach?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Sea Cliff's #1 - Gulf Front Townhome in Blue Mountain Beach?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Sea Cliff's #1 - Gulf Front Townhome in Blue Mountain Beach?

En la playa, esta casa de vacaciones de Blue Mountain Beach queda a 5 minutos a pie de Blue Mountain Beach y South Walton Beaches. Playa Santa Rosa Beach y Justin Gaffrey Gallery también se encuentran a 3 km (2 mi).

Opiniones

9.6

Excepcional

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 16 de 19 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 2 de 19 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 1 de 19 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 0 de 19 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 0 de 19 opiniones

9.0/10

Limpieza

9.4/10

Check-in

10/10

Comunicación

10/10

Ubicación

9.8/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión archivada

10/10 Excelente

Wonderful location and property

Not to crowded and located close to all the big attractions. Beautiful neaches and good prices
Se hospedó 7 noches en julio de 2017
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 13 sep. 2023
Thank you for your review! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay at this lovely gulf front townhome! We hope to have you back again soon!
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Blue Mountain Beach

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Great location and convenient to beach and area. Two items to note, 1) when we arrived the front door had been left unlocked 2) the half bath toilet water valve was in off position apparently due to toilet being stopped up. The toilet was easily unstopped.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 10 ago. 2026
Thank you for the 5-star review! We’re so glad you enjoyed Sea Cliffs #1 and its convenient beach location. We appreciate you bringing the door and half-bath concerns to our attention and will address both with our team. We hope to welcome you back to 30A soon!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Amazing location

This unit has a great layout and attractive furnishings. It’s the perfect location with an uncrowded beach. Phenomenal views!
Se hospedó 5 noches en septiembre de 2023
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Just enjoyable

We will come back for sure. Just a beautiful condo and love how close to the beach it was.
Se hospedó 7 noches en junio de 2018
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 13 sep. 2023
Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the wonderful gulf front location! We hope to welcome you back again soon!
Opinión de un sitio asociado

10/10 Excelente

Wonderful family trip to the beach

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We have stayed at this condo 2 years in a row and we love it. Easy access to the beach, the condo has all we need along with the beautiful views of the beach. My family had an awesome time and we enjoyed our stay.
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 10 ago. 2025
Thank you so much for your continued loyalty! We’re thrilled to hear that you and your family love Sea Cliffs Condo 1 and enjoyed the easy beach access and beautiful views. It means a lot to us to be part of your memorable vacations, and we look forward to welcoming you back for many more stays!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Sea Cliffs

We loved staying at Sea Cliffs. Our only critique would be to update the property with less clutter and newer looks. Still would rent it again even if this wasn't done. Thanks so much.
Se hospedó 7 noches en mayo de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Excellent location with fairly easy beach access as long as you can do fairly long stairs.

Great location and clean rental. This is our 2nd year staying in this unit and a few things that need repaired. The master bedroom door won’t stay closed which can be awkward and the ice maker did it work and no ice trays. We stay with another couple so a king in the 2nd bedr I’m would be nice.
Se hospedó 7 noches en septiembre de 2020
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 13 sep. 2023
Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We will look into the maintenance issues you have pointed out. Please know we are available 24/7 for anything you may need during your stay. We would have been happy to check on the door and ice maker. Despite the above, we are glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to welcome you back again soon!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Family vacation

This was our third time staying at property. We love the location. The condo was not as clean as it has normally been. Floors were very dirty. Would love to have a vacuum and mop in closet so I could use throughout our stay. But that will not stop us from staying there again!
Se hospedó 7 noches en agosto de 2020
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 13 sep. 2023
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed this condo and the beach! We apologize that you were unsatisfied with the cleaning. Had you called our office, we would have immediately had the housekeepers return. Please know for future reference that Dune Allen Realty takes housekeeping very seriously and should any detail be overlooked in the cleaning of your vacation home, you can contact us 24/7 and we will promptly respond. Despite the aforementioned issues, we hope that you had a wonderful vacation and will visit with us again in the future.
Opinión de un sitio asociado

6/10 Aceptable

Use to like this rental

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was somewhat dirty. I was very happy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We always rent through dune Allen this particular unit has gone downhill from the last time we stayed there so we won’t be back to this one there were a few issues with it. We got locked out because the lock was broken then the ceiling caved In and water was leaking.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

We love the condo sea cliffs 1. We have stayed in it before and will continue to!

The only complaint I have is that the condo did not seem as clean as I would like. I own a cleaning company so I know my expectations are high. But the kitchen cabinets were dirty and needs to be scrubbed. The pots and pans I had to wash before using because they were not clean. Downstairs bathroom was wiped down but floor was still dirty. We love this place and will continue staying there! It is easy to get to and east to get to other places. Dune Allen is great to work with.
Se hospedó 7 noches en agosto de 2018
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 13 sep. 2023
Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear that you loved this condo and its amazing gulf front location! Please know that we will address the housekeeping complaint with the housekeeper - we apologize, and wish we would have known there was an issue as we would have sent the housekeeper back right away. We take housekeeping very seriously and have no tolerance for our vacation rentals being anything less than spotless. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. For future reference, Dune Allen Realty is available 24/7 for anything you may need. Despite the above, we are glad you enjoyed your vacation at the beach. And we hope to welcome you back again in the near future!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Sea Cliffs #1

No problems….great place to stay.
Se hospedó 7 noches en septiembre de 2022
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Respite from the cold

Property was as advertised. Great location on a quiet stretch of beach with easy access to Grayton Beach state park, restaurants and fun shops. Kitchen was adequately equipped and the view while eating on the patio can't be beat.
Se hospedó 12 noches en abril de 2022
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Beautiful quiet beach

We have stayed in Blue Mountain Beach many times and have stayed at SeaCliff several times. We enjoy the beautiful beaches without the crowds that you find in Destin or Seaside. Very relaxing!
Se hospedó 7 noches en septiembre de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 13 sep. 2023
Thank you for your wonderful review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at this beautiful condo. We hope to welcome you back again soon!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Loved our family vacation at Sea Cliffs.

The location of this unit is fantastic! This was our family vacation and my children and grandchildren loved it! My only requests are the following: 1. The unit should include more towels (we had only 1 hand towel per bathroom and not enough wash cloths and bath towels). 2. There are several repairs needed. For example, the master bath has no toilet paper holder. Also, while we were there, we needed a repair person because the handle on the toilet was broken, the disposal in the kitchen was leaking, and the bracket on the front storm door was broken.
Se hospedó 7 noches en julio de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 13 sep. 2023
Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the fantastic location! Please know, you may call our office 24/7 for anything you may need during your stay. Had we known, we would have been happy to bring more towels and to repair any maintenance issues. We apologize for the inconvenience this may have caused. Despite the above, we are glad you enjoyed your vacation and we hope to welcome you back again soon!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great week! Small problem.

The property is great. The location is great. We had a problem with cockroaches. That was not so great Overall it was a great week. We will be back!
Se hospedó 7 noches en mayo de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 13 sep. 2023
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, the property and location! I would like to address your concern for the palmetto bugs. Unfortunately, we sometimes pay a price for living and vacationing in sunny, humid Florida, that being the occasional appearance of Palmetto bugs, especially after heavy rains and during peaks of high humidity. This home is on a pest control program, and we do our best to control these unattractive little creatures, but they are prevalent in the summer. If someone had called and reported this issue during your stay, we would have sent a pest control expert over immediately. Despite the above, we are pleased to see that you enjoyed the condo and the gulf front location. We hope that you will accept our apology and that you will trust our services in the future.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Limpieza

Great location!

We enjoyed or stay at Sea Cliff’s. Great access to the beach which was right out the back door. The only downside was the property was not as clean as one would think with the Covid19 going on. We were told the extra clean was being done and had a later check in time and earlier departure because of that. There were no cleaning supplies of any kind, not even liquid dish soap. The kitchen was only supplied with one dishcloth and one dish towel. So needless to say we had to go straight to the dollar store to buy these items. I like to try to keep the property clean during out stay. With all that being said we did enjoy our stay and would return to the Sea Cliff’s #1.
Se hospedó 7 noches en junio de 2020
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 13 sep. 2023
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that your stay with us was anything less than perfect. Had we known when you checked-in that you were not happy with the cleaning, we would have been happy to send housekeeping to take care of it immediately. Please know in the future you may contact us 24/7 for anything you may need during your stay. We also would have been happy to bring over any additional kitchen items you needed. We provide in our final confirmation email what is included in your rental and things you should plan on bringing. Again, we are very sorry for the inconvenience this may have caused. Despite the above, we are glad you enjoyed your vacation and we hope to serve you again on your next Dune Allen Beach vacation.!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Nice secluded location

This is an excellent location. We will definitely be back!
Se hospedó 7 noches en mayo de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 13 sep. 2023
Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed this gulf front home and its great location! We hope to welcome you back again soon!
Opinión archivada

10/10 Excelente

Wonderful view and easy beach access

This unit, the easternmost one in the Sea Cliffs townhouses, is superb. Its decor is beach perfect, and its furnishings are very comfortable. Because it's the first unit, it's only steps from the stairs down to the beach. Beds are comfy, the living room has plenty of seating, and all is good. The kitchen was missing a few items, such as hotpads and the bottom of the broiler pan, but overall, no complaints. The beach umbrella company available through a collaboration with the owners is wonderfully efficient. I'd always pick this unit when planning a stay on C30-A.
Se hospedó 7 noches en julio de 2017
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 13 sep. 2023
Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at this lovely beachfront townhouse! We will check into the kitchen hot pads and broiler pan as you mentioned. Please know that we are available 24/7 for anything that you may need. Had we realized that you needed anything additional in the kitchen, we would have been happy to bring them to you. We hope to have you back again soon!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Se hospedó 7 noches en junio de 2024
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios