Cabaña

Fully Fenced Yard! HOT TUB! PET FRIENDLY! Foosball! Internet! BBQ!

Galería de fotos de Fully Fenced Yard! HOT TUB! PET FRIENDLY! Foosball! Internet! BBQ!

Una cabaña con terraza, jacuzzi y mobiliario exterior.
Video realizado por la propiedad
Una sala de estar acogedora con chimenea, vigas de madera, un sofá y una televisión.
Una cocina compacta con estufa, microondas y lavavajillas. Cuenta con armarios de madera, una ventana con vistas y una lámpara en el techo.
Una mesa de fútbol de mesa en una habitación con ventana, cortinas rojas e iluminación en la pared.

Opiniones

9.0 de 10,
Magnífica

Aspectos destacados

  • Espacios naturales
    Los huéspedes destacan el espacio al aire libre del lugar.
  • Patio privado con cerca
    Una de las pocas propiedades que cuenta con un espacio exterior totalmente cercado.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    A unos pasos de Big Bear Mountain Resort

Servicios principales

  • Tina de hidromasaje en la propiedad
  • Balcón
  • Asador
  • Acceso a internet
  • Se aceptan mascotas
  • Refrigerador

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Big Bear Lake, CA
  • Place, Big Bear Mountain Resort
    ‪10 min a pie‬
  • Place, Campo de golf Bear Mountain
    ‪2 min en auto‬
  • Place, Bear Mountain Express Lift
    ‪4 min en auto‬
  • Airport, San Bernardino, CA (SBD-San Bernardino Intl.)
    ‪73 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

3 habitaciones (para 8 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama Queen

Habitación 2

2 camas Queen y 1 sofá cama matrimonial

Habitación 3

1 cama individual y 1 cama matrimonial

2 baños, 1 medio baño

Baño 1

Excusado

Baño 2

Excusado · Solo regadera

Baño 3

Excusado · Solo regadera

Ambientes

Deck o patio
Cocina
Con balcón
Área de comedor independiente
Área de comedor

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Big Bear Lake

esta cabaña se encuentra en la montaña, en el área de Moonridge en Big Bear Lake. Aquellos que deseen hacer una actividad pueden ir a Big Bear Mountain Resort y Snow Summit, mientras que quienes quieran ir de compras pueden visitar The Village. ¿Viajas con niños? No te pierdas Bowling Barn y Alpine Slide at Magic Mountain (actividades de nieve). Diviértete en las montañas con lugares para hacer ski cross-country y lugares para hacer snowboard, o prueba otras actividades al aire libre, como paseos en moto de nieve y paseos en trineo.
Sección del mapa
Big Bear Lake, CA

Qué hay cerca

  • Big Bear Mountain Resort - A 10 min a pie - 0.9 km
  • Chair 7 - A 2 min en auto - 1.2 km
  • Campo de golf Bear Mountain - A 2 min en auto - 1.9 km
  • Centro recreativo adaptativo de los Estados Unidos - A 2 min en auto - 1.9 km
  • Bear Mountain Express Lift - A 4 min en auto - 2.6 km

Medios de transporte

  • San Bernardino, CA (SBD-San Bernardino Intl.) - 79 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪Circle K - ‬A 10 min en auto
  • ‪Carl's Jr. - ‬A 7 min en auto
  • ‪Bear Mountain Ski Resort - ‬A 4 min en auto
  • ‪Moonridge Coffee Company - ‬A 5 min en auto
  • ‪Applebee’s | IHOP - ‬A 6 min en auto

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Fully Fenced Yard! HOT TUB! PET FRIENDLY! Foosball! Internet! BBQ! acepta mascotas?

Sí, se aceptan mascotas en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Fully Fenced Yard! HOT TUB! PET FRIENDLY! Foosball! Internet! BBQ!?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Fully Fenced Yard! HOT TUB! PET FRIENDLY! Foosball! Internet! BBQ!?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Fully Fenced Yard! HOT TUB! PET FRIENDLY! Foosball! Internet! BBQ!?

Esta cabaña para toda la familia de Big Bear Lake se encuentra en la montaña, a menos de 2 km (1 mi) de Big Bear Mountain Resort, Chair 8 y Chair 5. Chair 4 y Chair 2 también se encuentran a 2 km (1 mi).

Opiniones

9.0

Magnífico

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 26 de 43 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 12 de 43 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 4 de 43 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 0 de 43 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 1 de 43 opiniones

9.0/10

Limpieza

9.4/10

Check-in

8.8/10

Comunicación

10/10

Ubicación

9.4/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Love the fenced in backyard for the animals.Accurate description, except we never saw the ping pong table we read about. But that is a small thing.Nicely maintained dwelling. The only recommendation I can make is to get a new couch. The springs are dead on the one there and we all just "sank down".I do like the fact that there was a timed heater in the bathrooms. Excellent communication.Would stay there again.
Se hospedó 2 noches en octubre de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
This property was perfect for our family weekend. Very clean, well stocked kitchen, great decks and backyard and quiet but close to everything. Great hot tub and little touches throughout. Check-in communication was wonderful and very easy. We loved our stay here and will be back again.
Se hospedó 2 noches en julio de 2026
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Great first time experience my family also loved it
Se hospedó 2 noches en octubre de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Very comfortable!!

Enjoyed our stay.
Se hospedó 2 noches en junio de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
What an absolute treat! This is a lovely, clean cabin with plenty of room for our group, great amenities, and a very well-appointed kitchen (one of the best we've experienced). The beds were super comfortable, and we loved sitting on the deck out back and listening to the birds. It's super quiet and there's a lovely walking trail about a block from the cabin. We can't wait to book again!
Se hospedó 3 noches en noviembre de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Peaceful Cabin

Enjoyed our short stay very much.
Se hospedó 2 noches en agosto de 2023
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Quiet Location. Cozy, fully equipped cabin. Jacuzzi a big hit.

I will definitely come back. Thanks for sharing your home with us.
Se hospedó 2 noches en noviembre de 2018
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 14 ago. 2023
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're so happy to hear that you had such a great time at the home!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Birthday Getaway

The cabin was very comfortable for our family, including our dogs, close to hiking trails with enough room for all of our stuff: (motorcycle, bikes). We all wanted to stay longer...
Se hospedó 2 noches en junio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 14 ago. 2023
Hi Colleen, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy to hear that everyone at your party had a comfortable stay. We hope to host you again for another birthday celebration. Kind Regards, Destination Big Bear
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Snow fun

Stayed a few days in winter. Sledding within walking distance was awesome!
Se hospedó 4 noches en enero de 2020
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 14 ago. 2023
It was a pleasure serving you Bill, I really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and being so open with us.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great place warm and welcoming

Rented this place to socially distance with my parents (who stayed elsewhere). Great place for kids. The backyard and deck are perfect for family meals outside. Interior had a great feeling for unwinding after a long day of worrying about masks.
Se hospedó 2 noches en octubre de 2020
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 14 ago. 2023
Hello(Brian), Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are so happy to hear that this property (Moose Mountain) was able to be enjoyed by everyone. Location is such an important factor in booking a property, glad you booked one in a perfect spot. Having a home that feels roomy, a larger backyard, and having the bonus of a Grill adds charter to the home. We hope you will come back soon destination Big Bear
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Lovely

We loved our stay House was better than expected We were two small families but can fit more! Bring your own ping pong rackets if you like to play as there is a table in the garage!
Se hospedó 3 noches en agosto de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 14 ago. 2023
Thank you so much for reviewing your stay with us! We hope you you were able to enjoy all of beautiful BigBear! We are so glad you enjoyed the home and it exceeded your expectations. We hope that you will come back again and visit us again in the future! Kindest Regards, Destination Big Bear
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Just as described, very pleased

The moment we started driving up the street to the property, we knew we were going to like it. As we pulled up to the front, it was even better than we thought. Walking inside was even better! We couldn't have asked for a better getaway!!
Se hospedó 3 noches en septiembre de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 14 ago. 2023
Hello Leon, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so happy to hear that this cabin Moose Mountain, was better than expected. Hopefully, you and your group were able to enjoy everything in Big Bear and want to come back soon. Warm Regards, Destination Big Bear
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Cabin is fabulous, but…..

The cabin was great, clean, exactly as advertised. Comfortable beds, fun games, jacuzzi worked great even though an older model. Our issue was with the overly strict rules with the city of Big Bear. We were planning on having family come up during the day to enjoy the cooler weather, barbecue and just hang out. Just during the day, no overnight stays. But that’s not allowed, you cannot go over the occupancy at any point during your stay. From now on I will book a couple of adjoining rooms at a hotel instead.
Se hospedó 4 noches en agosto de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

So wonderful

great house, great area, quiet, close to woods/trails, comfortable, the kitchen was well stocked w/ cooking dishes, knives and utensils, truly all the comforts of home. unfortunately, the hot tub did not work which was disappointing, but everything else was so wonderful.
Se hospedó 6 noches en diciembre de 2022
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Moose

Great property and location. Could use more towels. Was surprised there was no soap or shampoo included.
Se hospedó 4 noches en junio de 2022
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 14 ago. 2023
Hello Michael, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. Once you book with us we send you emails to let you know what we offer and what we don't. That way you can prepare in advance. We do not offer those toiletries due to some guests being allergic. We give you the correct amount of towels based on your guest count. We apologize for the inconvenience and hope you stay with us again.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Labor Day Weekend

The house was in perfect condition, very clean and comfortable. The hot tub was clean however the jets did not work properly.
Se hospedó 2 noches en septiembre de 2023
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Great summer dog friendly cabin!

We splurged on this big cabin because we had a feeling it would stay cool during this hot weather and we were right! It was very comfortable and private and quiet. The trees and yard were beautiful and we loved the wrap around deck. It was great for our dog to hang out outside without getting dirty. The kitchen was very well stocked with cookware and dishes. We plan to return with friends in the future. Thank you for being dog friendly!
Se hospedó 5 noches en julio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 22 oct. 2024
Thank you for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that the cabin was comfortable and cool during the hot weather, and that you enjoyed the beautiful surroundings. We're glad your dog had a great time too! We look forward to welcoming you and your friends back in the future!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Peaceful getaway

Loved the home. Everything was as described and location was beautiful and quiet. We didnt use any rooms upstairs but the bedroom downstairs has a comfy bed. The couch was pretty worn as you sink in a little too much. Not horrible just a little difficult to get out of it lol. Only suggestion I would make is to clean up all the cobwebs around the deck area. I understand its the mountains but some webs looked like they've been there awhile and it would make the nice wrap around deck so much more inviting. Perfect for furbabies with an enclosed yard and optional enclosed deck. Id definitely return for a future stay
Se hospedó 2 noches en julio de 2025
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
No le gustó: Comunicación
The house is nice, and the area is lovely. The kitchen had all we needed, the living room and dining room were comfortable and well-equipped, the backyard was a pleasant place to sit and relax during our mornings and evenings, and the on-site laundry was very convenient. The management company was not very responsive, and even though we were there for 4 days, they were never able to get the hot tub to usable condition, despite repeated requests. It wasn't until day three they even fixed the tub so it could be turned on, and they never got the water treated so it wasn't scummy. We booked the place specifically to soak in the hot tub we never got to use. When we asked for a discount, due to the unavailability of that amenity, we were not extended one.
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2025
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Would stay here again...

The cabin was clean and beautiful. We were able to bring our dog, which was very nice. It is decorated beautifully. Being close to the animal park was convenient. Shopping was a short drive. The neighborhood is nice too. The patio furniture wasn't out when we got there. It was between seasons which is the reason. When I called, the property manager had someone come out very quickly and set it all up. They were vrey friendly and helpful. We recommend it. Netflix was available too!
Se hospedó 2 noches en mayo de 2019
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 14 ago. 2023
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review! We're so happy to hear that you had such a great time at the home! Moose Mountain is one of our favorites too! - Destination Big Bear
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Check-in y ubicación
No le gustó: Limpieza y comunicación
The lengthy waiver and having to submit a photo and license picture was almost a deal breaker since I am 71 years old and not planning a rave. Communication was not optimal as I received an automated msg telling me I could not extend my stay which was really confusing since I called to let you know I was checking out a day early. There were reminders in the way of signs posted everywhere of what not to do and after having to sign the redundant agreement already I found it a bit unwelcoming.
Se hospedó 3 noches en julio de 2025
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Family and friends getaway

Cabin was nice.. when we arrived the walkway to get to key box was on porch which had a lot of snow. It was hard for us adults to climb thru unshoveled snow. We had to send thr kids. I think the position of that needs to be rethought. The cabin was clean...overall... needs a vaccum on living room and sofa. Its a place that allows pets...so if u have allergies this might not be a good choice. The hot tub should be better maintained.. the water was low..it had a lot of chorine or chemicals....which I get but the smell stuck on all of us, yes even after showering. I think a better shovel so renters can make a path in back yard would help as well...the plastic one wasnt very strong to clear a way for safe walking. Lots of cookware and utensils. Overall, a fair cabin to stay.
Se hospedó 2 noches en abril de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 14 ago. 2023
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We're glad to hear that you found the cabin to be nice and clean, and that it provided plenty of cookware and utensils for your use. However, we're sorry to hear about the difficulty you had accessing the key box due to the unshoveled snow. We understand that this was an inconvenience for you and your group, and we will take your feedback into consideration as we evaluate the best way to position the key box in the future. We appreciate your feedback regarding the cleanliness of the living room and sofa, and we will ensure that our cleaning staff takes extra care in these areas moving forward. Regarding the hot tub, we want to assure you that we take the safety and cleanliness of our hot tubs seriously. Our hot tub vendors are required to submit reports of the chemical levels at the time of their cleaning, but we will follow-up with them to ensure that the chemical balance is properly maintained for future renters. Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and we hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a more comfortable stay in the future.
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

So close to Bear Mountain

One of the great things about this home was how close it was to Bear Mountain. You could leave and be there in a few minutes. Some of the downsides were pretty much the same as the other reviewers. The main reason we rented this house is because of the jacuzzi and when we arrived it had a bad smell and was very murky. We called destination big Bear and they sent someone right out to service and clean it so we did end up not using it the first night. Another issue is the house had a lot of dog hairs on the couches, carpet and bed downstairs. I know this home allows pets but there just needs to be more care cleaning up. We took out the vacuum to clean up the carpets and just put sheets we brought over the couches. We would love to return to the home again and just hope that the next time the jacuzzi is in working order and the home is fully cleaned before our arrival.
Se hospedó 3 noches en febrero de 2021
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 14 ago. 2023
Hello Angie, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are so happy to hear that this property Moose Mountain was all you expected in a home and that you and your group got to enjoy their stay at Big Bear. Having a home in a good location sounds like the perfect vacations and we are glad to know your home was close to Big Bear Mountain. We apologize that the spa was not properly cleaned when you arrived. This is an amenity that we ask our vendors to address before the check-in and apologize again that it was not done in time. We appreciate you reported this to us during your stay and we were able to get a vendor out to address the issue. We can and will fix the issues once notified to us, Unfortunately you didn’t report to us related to cleaning and it was not well maintained. We have a cleaning staff which goes to property and fix the issue. Inconvenience Highly Regretted, Destination Big Bear
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Limpieza, ubicación, veracidad del anuncio

Property Mgmt sucks

Cabin looks exactly like the pics. Rustic beauty in a perfectl location. Extremely clean and exactly as described. Well stocked kitchen. Super easy drive to slopes. It is not walkable to slopes. I drove the kids back and forth with ease. But would not say “walkable” despite the super close proximity. Zero issue with the property. The management company is TERRIBLE. Check in is lame. Had to stop by in town just to show my ID and be told code to check in. This could’ve been done online or FaceTime if they wanted to see my face. It had just snowed - a lot. Driveway was clear. But, path to front door hasn’t been shoveled since last snow prior. I could get in - but couldn’t Close the gate to front which enclosed the yard for our dogs. That gate was open and I had to wait until son got there to clear the 4 foot snow drift. Minutes after check in, management came to replace the advertised “large screen tv” that someone had broken and said “sorry - we didn’t know anyone was checking in” before replacing with a (Il say this generously) computer monitor sized tv. The real issue was the hot tub. After booking and then reading reviews that warned about hot tub issues, I sent a specific email to management to confirm hot tub worked. I don’t ski. We specifically booked a place with a hot tub so I could get some time with the kids at night before they scattered to rooms. I was told “it’s in working order an scheduled to be cleaned while we were there”. Fine. Arrived and turned on. Never heated up. Sent SEVERAL texts to management. They respond a few times saying someone was coming. They never did. Then I received a text stating “should be working” I replied “it’s not. Please come asap” and texts ceased. Upon arrival, I pulled into garage and closed the door. Couldn’t get it back open and was stuck for 24 hours (!!!!) When the guy finally showed up (after our 5th all) he said, “so sorry - I didn’t know you were actually stuck here”. Yes they did. Because we told them over and over. (My husband drove up later so we had another Car - but still!) If you’re the owner reading this - I’d be so upset! You have a lovely property advertised as it is. But your property management is b.s. They could care less about your property or your guests. If you’d like out text exchanges with them - I’d be happy to provide. Without them - this would be a 5 star review.
Se hospedó 3 noches en enero de 2023
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

It was nice, dirty and some things were broken and were not identified by the property manager

Overall great experience. Would go back for a cheaper price.
Se hospedó 2 noches en febrero de 2022
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios