Emerald Star with Private Hot Tub, Near Beach and Wright Brothers Memorial!

Galería de fotos de Emerald Star with Private Hot Tub, Near Beach and Wright Brothers Memorial!

Un edificio residencial de varios pisos con una escalera central y varios balcones.
Un área de piscina con varias piscinas, sillones de descanso y un tobogán.
Un salón espacioso con televisor de pantalla plana, sofás grises, una mesa de centro y un ventilador de techo.
Un jacuzzi bajo una pérgola de madera, con una valla de madera y sillas al fondo.
Un espacio al aire libre techado con un jacuzzi, una parrilla y una terraza de madera.

Opiniones

8.4 de 10,
Muy buena

Aspectos destacados

  • Sala de juegos o videojuegos
    Una opción poco común: sala de juegos o videojuegos para todas las edades.
  • Lugares de interés cercanos
    Cerca de Aviation Dog Park

Servicios principales

  • Balcón o patio
  • Tina de hidromasaje en la propiedad
  • Alberca
  • Gimnasio en la propiedad
  • Asador
  • Sala de juegos o videojuegos

Explora la zona

Ver en el mapa
Kill Devil Hills, NC
  • Place, Aviation Dog Park
    ‪12 min a pie‬
  • Place, Kill Devil Hills Beach
    ‪3 min en auto‬
  • Place, Wright Brothers National Memorial
    ‪4 min en auto‬
  • Airport, Manteo, NC (MEO-A. Regional del Condado de Dare)
    ‪29 min en auto‬

Habitaciones y camas

3 habitaciones (para 8 personas)

Habitación 1

1 cama King

Habitación 2

1 cama King

Habitación 3

2 camas Queen

3 baños, 1 medio baño

Baño 1

Baño 2

Baño 3

Baño 4

Ambientes

Deck o patio
Cocina
Área de comedor

Agrega fechas para ver los precios

Propiedades similares

Información de la zona

Kill Devil Hills

Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra cerca de la playa de Kill Devil Hills. Wright Brothers National Memorial y Monumento a un siglo de vuelo son sitios emblemáticos locales, y algunos de los lugares cercanos donde se pueden hacer actividades incluyen Minigolf Professor Hacker's Lost Treasure Golf y OBX Laser Tag. ¿Quieres asistir a un evento o partido mientras estás en la ciudad? Consulta el calendario de Full Throttle Speedway, o puedes salir una noche a Outer Banks Brewing Station. Las actividades como paseos en jet ski, kayaks y ski acuático ofrecen una gran oportunidad de disfrutar del agua y, si buscas un poco de adrenalina, puedes hacer ciclismo en los alrededores.
Sección del mapa
Kill Devil Hills, NC

Qué hay cerca

  • Aviation Dog Park - A 12 min a pie - 1.1 km
  • Outer Banks Brewing Station - A 2 min en auto - 1.7 km
  • Kill Devil Hills Beach - A 3 min en auto - 2.1 km
  • Wright Brothers National Memorial - A 4 min en auto - 3.0 km
  • Reserva forestal de Nags Head - A 7 min en auto - 4.7 km

Medios de transporte

  • Manteo, NC (MEO-A. Regional del Condado de Dare) - 25 min en auto

Restaurantes

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬A 5 min en auto
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬A 4 min en auto
  • ‪Jack Brown’s Beer & Burger Joint - ‬A 4 min en auto
  • ‪Captain George's Seafood Restaurant - ‬A 4 min en auto
  • ‪Circle K - ‬A 19 min a pie

Preguntas frecuentes

¿Hay alberca en Emerald Star with Private Hot Tub, Near Beach and Wright Brothers Memorial!?

Sí, la propiedad cuenta con alberca.

¿Emerald Star with Private Hot Tub, Near Beach and Wright Brothers Memorial! acepta mascotas?

No, la propiedad no acepta mascotas.

¿Cuánto cuesta el estacionamiento en Emerald Star with Private Hot Tub, Near Beach and Wright Brothers Memorial!?

Hay estacionamiento disponible en la propiedad.

¿A qué hora es el check-in en Emerald Star with Private Hot Tub, Near Beach and Wright Brothers Memorial!?

Hora de inicio de check-in: 16:00.

¿A qué hora es el check-out en Emerald Star with Private Hot Tub, Near Beach and Wright Brothers Memorial!?

El check-out es a las 10:00.

¿Dónde se encuentra Emerald Star with Private Hot Tub, Near Beach and Wright Brothers Memorial!?

Esta casa de vacaciones se encuentra junto al mar, a 2 km de Aviation Dog Park y Outer Banks Brewing Station. Kill Devil Hills Beach y Wright Brothers National Memorial también se encuentran a 3 km (2 mi).

Opiniones

8.4

Muy bueno

Las opiniones se muestran en orden cronológico, y están sujetas a un proceso de revisión y verificación, a menos que se indique lo contrario.
Más informaciónSe abrirá en una nueva ventana
Puntuación de 10, es decir, Excelente. Basada en 4 de 8 opiniones
Puntuación de 8, es decir, Bueno. Basada en 2 de 8 opiniones
Puntuación de 6, es decir, Aceptable. Basada en 1 de 8 opiniones
Puntuación de 4, es decir, Malo. Basada en 1 de 8 opiniones
Puntuación de 2, es decir, Terrible. Basada en 0 de 8 opiniones

8.0/10

Limpieza

8.8/10

Check-in

8.8/10

Comunicación

7.8/10

Ubicación

7.8/10

Veracidad del anuncio

Opiniones

Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Greta week

Had a great week away, we have stayed in this neighborhood 2 years in a row, the pool and community are great. The houses are starting to show their age but are very nice still. I would stay here again.
Se hospedó 7 noches en junio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 23 jun. 2024
Thank you so much for your review, Tim, we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay, we hope to host you again in the future.
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio
Everything was great with exception of having to take out our own trash.
Se hospedó 3 noches en agosto de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 4 sep. 2025
Hi Ken, Thank you for the great review! We're glad to hear you had a wonderful stay. We appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back again soon! -KEES Vacations
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Le gustó: Check-in, comunicación, ubicación
No le gustó: Limpieza

60th biryhday for friend

When we arrived your first impression is its a really nice place but after settling in and inspecting the place the tv in living room we couldn't get it to work. The carpet looked like someone threw up on it and wasn't cleaned very well. The coffee table was about to collapse. Some kitchen pans were rusty. I point these things out so the next guest can check and make sure they aren't held responsible for them. The beds were very comfortable, it was nice that all bedrooms had bathrooms.
Se hospedó 2 noches en marzo de 2025
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 7 abr. 2025
Hi Barbara, thank you for your review! We do apologize about the issues you had during your stay. We have made the correct departments aware so we can get these rectified for our future guests. We are glad the beds were comfortable. We hope to host you again in the future!
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación, ubicación y veracidad del anuncio

Family vacation

The property is exactly as shown. We enjoyed the pool/splash pad area after the beach, especially for our grandsons. Although the kitchen is well equipped, be prepared to bring your own cleaning supplies I.e. sponge, dish soap, dishwasher tabs as none were provided. The trash bins had one bag, but none to replace them. There are no condiments in the pantry, so bring your own. The beds were very comfortable. The Beach was very close and parking was free. Once our grandsons are older, I think I would choose a home on the beach. They provide one set of towels for each occupant. You may want to bring an extra set. We enjoyed our stay and the amount of space we had to spread out. Keep in mind, there are 4 floors. If you are sleeping on the 4th floor, you must climb 48 steps to get there. Not suited for anyone with a mobility issue.
Se hospedó 7 noches en julio de 2023
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 13 sep. 2023
Hi Carolyn! Thank you for your feedback and we are happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to host you again in the future.
Opinión verificada

6/10 Aceptable

Le gustó: Limpieza, check-in, comunicación y veracidad del anuncio

Stingy

While the house was just fine, I must say it was not worth the price and “convenience” fee paid given the inconvenience it caused us. Simple things that anyone would expect in a rental were not available and we had to take time out of our vacation to purchase these necessities such as trash bags, toilet paper, spices (even just salt and pepper), coffee filters, paper towels, laundry detergent, etc. Additionally, each tv had to be programmed without provided instructions, and the hot tub was not working until our last full day of our stay. Also, with space to sleep 8 (we had just 6) there was one towel per person for the week and no way to wash them without going out to buy detergent. The same applied for the dishwasher and detergent. Lastly, if you are not fond of thumb sized flying cockroaches, steer clear of the bottom floor and garage.
Se hospedó 6 noches en junio de 2024
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 5 jul. 2024
Hi there, thank you for your review. We do apologize for not having the extra items in the home. However, we do start everyone off with a starter pack that include a roll of toilet paper per bathroom, a roll of paper towels, a trash bag per trash can, etc. as well as we do not supply any spices due to them possibly going bad if no one is in the home. We have fixed the issues so that our future guest do not have them. We hope to host you again in the future!
Opinión verificada

4/10 Mala

No le gustó: Check-in y veracidad del anuncio

A bamboozle

The townhome itself was beautiful.. the housekeeping sucked. There were items & trash left behind all throughout the rental under the furniture. Bugs galore.. all down around the jacuzzi which made it unusable. And huge cockroaches all over the back porch & garage area. The beautiful & adventurous water park advertised with the rental was only available for select dates being after Labor Day which was NOT disclosed. And to top it all off we were right across from a construction site and rudely awoken @ 7am with those lovely sounds of trucks, hammering, drilling and so on! Pretty disappointing and customer service didn’t seem to care when calling to express the concerns. Definitely no budge on check in time, amenities weren’t available until the same time and right at check out an inspector was there to make sure you were out! A bit sad to say the least in my opinion, didn’t feel as though I was treated with respect or appreciation but moreso thanks & goodbye!
Se hospedó 5 noches en septiembre de 2021
Opinión verificada

10/10 Excelente

Se hospedó 4 noches en agosto de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 23 sep. 2026
Thank you for the review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to welcome you back soon!
Opinión verificada

8/10 Buena

Se hospedó 5 noches en julio de 2026
Respuesta de VrboOwner, el 8 sep. 2026
Hi Taylor, thank you for your review! We are glad to see that you guys enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to host you again in the future!
Dinos cómo podemos mejorar nuestro sitioEnviar comentarios