Appartement

Ducado 1-C Apartment Levante Beach

Galerie de photos de l’hébergement Ducado 1-C Apartment Levante Beach

Un balcon avec un téléviseur diffusant une scène de plage, donnant sur une rue bordée d’arbres aux couleurs automnales et d’immeubles.
Une piscine à l’eau d’un bleu cristallin, entourée d’un mur de pierre et bordée d’une terrasse carrelée.
Une chambre d’hôtel moderne avec un grand lit, une salle de bain avec un miroir et une vue sur l’extérieur par une fenêtre.
Un salon moderne avec un grand téléviseur, des meubles blancs et une vue sur la mer par la fenêtre.
Une devanture de magasin avec une façade en bois et de grandes portes vitrées, portant l’inscription « DIFICIO DUCADO ».

Avis

9,4 sur 10 – 
Exceptionnel

Points forts

  • Emplacement central
    Grâce à l’emplacement pratique, vous n’êtes jamais loin de l’endroit où vous devez vous rendre.
  • Découvrez des points d’intérêt à proximité
    Close to Llevant Beach

Commodités populaires

  • Piscine
  • Accès au parc aquatique
  • Climatisation
  • Accès gratuit à Internet
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Laveuse

Explorez la région

Afficher sur la carte
Benidorm, Valencian Community
  • Place, Plage de Levante
    ‪3 min à pied‬
  • Place, Casino Mediterráneo Benidorm
    ‪8 min à pied‬
  • Place, Plage de Poniente
    ‪6 min en voiture‬
  • Airport, Alicante (ALC-Aéroport international d'Alicante)
    ‪53 min en voiture‬

Chambres et lits

1 chambre (4 personnes)

Chambre 1

1 lit double

Salle de séjour 1

1 canapé-lit (double)

1 salle de bain

Salle de bain 1

Toilettes · Douche uniquement

Espaces supplémentaires

Cuisine
Nombre de salles de séjour

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

Benidorm

Dans le quartier Rincón de Loix à Benidorm, vous trouverez cet appartement près d'un parc aquatique. Vous êtes un voyageur avide de culture ? Dirigez-vous vers l'emblématique Château de Benidorm. Vous préférez admirer la beauté naturelle des lieux ? À vous les sympathiques Plage de Levante et Plage de Poniente. Les agréables Festilandia et Benidorm Airsoft méritent aussi une visite.
Carte
Benidorm, Valencian Community

À proximité

  • Plage de Levante - 3 min à pied - 0.3 km
  • Casino Mediterráneo Benidorm - 8 min à pied - 0.7 km
  • Hôtel de ville de Benidorm - 18 min à pied - 1.6 km
  • Château de Benidorm - 3 min en voiture - 1.8 km
  • Plage de Poniente - 6 min en voiture - 2.4 km

Transport

  • Station de tramway Benidorm - 12 min en voiture
  • Arrêt de tram La Vila Joiosa - 22 min en voiture
  • Aéroport international d'Alicante (ALC) - 42 min en voiture

Restaurants

  • ‪Club Philippines 10 - ‬4 min à pied
  • ‪Viña Del Mar - ‬1 min à pied
  • ‪Western Saloon - ‬2 min à pied
  • ‪Brit Station - ‬3 min à pied
  • ‪Tiki Beach - ‬4 min à pied

Foire aux questions

Ducado 1-C Apartment Levante Beach possède-t-il une piscine?

Oui, cet établissement propose une piscine.

Ducado 1-C Apartment Levante Beach accepte-t-il les animaux de compagnie?

Non, l’établissement n’accepte pas les animaux de compagnie.

Combien coûte le stationnement à Ducado 1-C Apartment Levante Beach?

L’hébergement dispose d’un stationnement sur place.

À quelle heure est-il possible d'arriver à Ducado 1-C Apartment Levante Beach?

L’arrivée est possible à partir de 16 h 30.

À quelle heure doit s'effectuer le départ à Ducado 1-C Apartment Levante Beach?

Le départ est à 11 h.

Où se situe Ducado 1-C Apartment Levante Beach?

Rincón de Loix - appartement est à moins de 2 km des sites suivants : Plage de Levante, Plage de Poniente et Château de Benidorm. Casino Mediterráneo Benidorm et Festilandia se trouvent également à moins de 15 minutes de marche.

Avis

9,4

Exceptionnel

Les avis sont présentés en ordre chronologique, soumis à un processus de modération et vérifiés, à moins d’indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note de 10 – Excellent, d’après 24 avis sur 35.
Note de 8 – Bien, d’après 10 avis sur 35.
Note de 6 – Acceptable, d’après 0 avis sur 35.
Note de 4 – Médiocre, d’après 1 avis sur 35.
Note de 2 – Terrible, d’après 0 avis sur 35.

6,0/10

Propreté

8,0/10

Arrivée

4,0/10

Communication

8,0/10

Emplacement

6,0/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 – Excellent

Ideal location

Ideal location. Clean. Everything perfect
VrboOwner a répondu le 10 juin 2026
Dear guest, thank you for the feedback! We hope that you had an excellent time. Regards.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 – Excellent

Very clean accommodation, central to all amenities

Very clean accommodation, central to all amenities.
VrboOwner a répondu le 10 juill. 2023
Hello Deborah, thank you for the rates. All the best
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 – Excellent

a brill apartment in a good location

nice clean apartment good parking&wifi nothing
VrboOwner a répondu le 17 déc. 2025
Dear Christine, thank you for your feedback. It is great to know that you found this apartment brilliant! We hope that you had the best of the times, and we would be really happy to have you back. Kind regards.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

8/10 – Bien

Will stay again because of location

The location was perfect, the cafe/bakery downstairs was amazing. The property was really clean and well accessible. The matteress sound of been comfier.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 – Excellent

good choice at a good price

location is great. Apartment very clean
VrboOwner a répondu le 30 août 2023
Hello Stephen! thank you for your great assessment. Hope to see you soon.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 – Excellent

Great location

Location was good and very clean Air conditioning wasn't very good so it was very cold at night in the room
VrboOwner a répondu le 4 janv. 2024
Hello David, we thank you for taking a moment to review us. Just remind you that we have a 24-hour maintenance and reception service from which you can request more heaters if necessary. We wish you a good day.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 – Excellent

how close it was to everything

how close it was to everything we had everything that we needed
VrboOwner a répondu le 30 juill. 2023
Hi Charlie, you always try to give better service to our customers. We appreciate your kind words and your evaluations. We look forward to seeing you next year.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 – Excellent

Gr8 location

Gr8 location Having to come home lol n didn&#39t have exact address so taxi could find it
VrboOwner a répondu le 27 nov. 2024
Hi Dorriann, Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear you enjoyed the great location. We’re sorry for the inconvenience with the exact address. For future stays, we recommend checking the reservation details where the full address is provided. We’re always available to help and ensure you have all the necessary information. We look forward to welcoming you back for another great stay!
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 – Excellent

The location was absolutely amazing, right in the thick of English area, now we live in France and i

The location was absolutely amazing, right in the thick of English area, now we live in France and it was like a trip back to England, but with perfect weather! Nothing we didn't like.
VrboOwner a répondu le 28 févr. 2024
Hello Kevin! Thanks for taking your time to rate us, we really appreciate it. We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you soon!
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 – Excellent

Lovely apartment so near the strip but it was so peaceful and quiet.

The location was brilliant. Bus stops right outside the property. Lovely bakers just next door. 4 kings restaurant just local with good food and service. Beach and lovely promenade 5 minutes away. Was very impressed. The sofa bed was uncomfortable even to sit on as a sofa. I think its pretty old maybe they could even put a topper on it for comfort.
VrboOwner a répondu le 19 déc. 2025
Dear Mary, it is great to read that you were impressed! Thank you very much for your comments, and for sharing with us your experience. We are happy that you found the apartment lovely, and that you enjoyed its location. We take note of your suggestions about the sofa, and we will do our best to improve it. Warm regards.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 – Excellent

The apartment was super clean

The apartment was super clean. Had everything needed for our stay. It was close to all amenities. Overpowering smell of cleaning ammonia on arrival.
VrboOwner a répondu le 26 janv. 2023
Hello Deborah, thank you very much for your rates. It was a pleasure. Regards
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 – Excellent

Great location, nice bakery next door, apartment had everything needed and was very clean

Great location, nice bakery next door, apartment had everything needed and was very clean. We'll use again. Pool wasn't open although you wouldn't really want to use anyway, it's basically in the car park.
VrboOwner a répondu le 30 juill. 2023
Hello, Thank you very much for your great review. Hope to see you very soon. Regards
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

8/10 – Bien

Location was very good our first trip to benidorm

Location was very good our first trip to benidorm Our only problem was the hot water heater is Not big enough one shower and goes cold would be impossible for 4 people and we didn&#39t actually cook anything other than Toast so would have been impossible if washing dishes
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 – Excellent

Clean and modern

Clean and modern. Nothing
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 – Excellent

Weekend in Benidorm

Location was fab, apartment was clean and tidy. Good value for what it cost. Not really ideal to pick the keys up from up the road, we were 2 girls and didn't arrive until like 9pm so one girl had to wait with the bags on her own while the other one went to collect keys on her own, not really good at that time of the night.
VrboOwner a répondu le 9 déc. 2023
Hello Ellouise, we hope you are well. We thank you for taking a moment to rate us. So I recommend that you take a taxi in the future and go all together to avoid that. We wish you the best and have a good day.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 – Excellent

Great apartment in a great location

Great apartment in a great location. Very clean and well appointed. Great management company seemed very professional with an office close by. No issues with info and key collection. Great price. If I have to be nit picking, could do with an oven. Only hob and microwave.
VrboOwner a répondu le 25 avr. 2024
Hello Graham! Thanks for taking your time to rate us, we really appreciate it. We are glad to know you enjoyed your stay with us. The apartment is offered in the adverts with a detailed explanation of what the apartment includes. Either way we're sorry this was an inconvenience to your stay. We hope to see you soon!
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 – Excellent

Great apartment

This apartment is beautiful and very good location. It had everything we needed and staff where very accommadating and helpful in the bookin.com office. Nice views and central to everthing. Could only have 1 shower then the water went cold had to wait approx 2 hours for water to heat back up for next person to get a shower. No TV in bedroom but did have smart Tv in living room.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

8/10 – Bien

Had an enjoyable stay and would use again

The studio apartment is well laid out for its size with modern fittings idea for a couple of people, easy access as only on the first floor As mentioned by many other people who have used this apartment the couch/bed settee is terrible as both a setteea bed and lets the place down badly The hob is an induction hob and difficult to operate, we did however find an instruction manual along with other manuals in a cupboard, it would have been helpful to have been informed of these being available. The electric kettle was faulty we did inform the agents about it so maybe it has since been replaced. A couple of table lights would be useful as the main lights are quite bright Beware of nightly noise from the rear bars, but this is in no way the fault of the apartment
VrboOwner a répondu le 13 mai 2026
Dear guest, thank you for sharing your experience. All your suggestions are welcome and will be taken into account. The kettle, for a start, has already been changed. We also appreciate your positive comments, and we are glad to know that you liked the design of the spaces of this accommodation. That said, we hope that you had a lovely time, and would be really happy to see you back! Kind regards.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 – Excellent

très agréable , à renouveler

amabilité et disponibilité
Avis vérifié

4/10 – Médiocre

Points forts : Arrivée, emplacement
Points faibles : Communication
De locatie was geweldig, de slaapbank is aan vervanging toe, de eetstoelen waren levensgevaarlijk ( vielen uit elkaar ), de eerste 6 dagen geen internet, Olympische spelen daardoor 6 dagen moeten missen, zelf een simkaart moeten kopen 49,00, is niet vergoed.
Séjour de 22 nuits en février 2026
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

8/10 – Bien

Is leuk klein appartement voor twee personen

Ligging Is goed zo
VrboOwner a répondu le 15 avr. 2025
Hallo Gerard, we zijn blij om te horen dat je een prettig verblijf hebt gehad en we hopen je snel weer te zien.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

8/10 – Bien

Apartamento cómodo y bien ubicado

Apartamento cómodo y bien ubicado La habitación no tenía ventana al exterior.
VrboOwner a répondu le 9 déc. 2023
Hola Angel, te damos las gracias por comentar y valorarnos. Esperamos volver av erte muy pronto.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

8/10 – Bien

Excelente localização

Excelente localização. Fraca Insonorização dos apartamentos.
VrboOwner a répondu le 8 déc. 2023
Olá Hugo! Obrigado por nos avaliar e comentar. Esperamos vê-lo em breve. Uma saudação!
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

8/10 – Bien

Excelente localização

A localização é excelente, fica a poucos metros da praia e de todo comércio, restaurante, farmácia, padaria e supermercado. O apartamento estava muito limpo quando chegamos. É bem pequeno, não recomendo para 4 pessoas, um casal é o ideal. O anúncio fala com estacionamento, porém o estacionamento não possui vagas separadas para cada apartamento e são poucas vagas...como estava em alta temporada não tinha vaga e tive que deixar o carro na rua e mesmo assim é pago e só pode ficar por 2 horas. Minha maior preocupação em fazer uma reserva era o fato de ter estacionamento.... Deveria ser explicado antes. Estacionamento sujeito a lotação seria o que deveria ter no anúncio. Havia um barulho terrível do vizinho de cima a arrastar móveis pela casa pela madrugada todas as noites que fiquei. Não sei o que se passava, começava de 1:00 até às 3:00 da manhã...
VrboOwner a répondu le 13 août 2023
Olá Renata! Esperamos que tenha tido uma boa estadia connosco. Ficamos felizes em saber que gostou do apartamento e da área. Por outro lado, lamentamos o mal-entendido com o estacionamento, pois como bem disse, trata-se de um estacionamento comunitário do próprio edifício e, sendo alta temporada, está "sujeito a disponibilidade". De qualquer forma, sendo um edifício com bastante movimento, é provável que após algum tempo alguma vaga fique livre. Muito obrigado pelo tempo dedicado à avaliação, levaremos em consideração todos os seus comentários para continuar melhorando. Obrigado!
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 – Excellent

Prima verblijf

Mooi schoon en licht appartement. Op de eerste verdieping. De bedden zijn smal. En erg hard.
VrboOwner a répondu le 27 janv. 2023
Hallo Joost, hartelijk dank voor de reacties. Groeten
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre site.Partager mes commentaires