Cette maison de vacances vous donne rendez-vous à Point Turton, plus précisément en zone rurale, près de la plage. Envie d'un bain de culture ? Misez sur l'incontournable Bublacowie Military Museum. Et pour découvrir les beautés naturelles de la région, dirigez-vous vers les splendides Leven Beach Conservation Park et Point Davenport Conservation Park. Les points d'eau de la région raviront les amoureux de sport nautique, qui pourront s'éclater grâce à différentes activités telles que le jet-ski, le kayak et le snorkeling. Vous préférez vous dépenser au grand air ? Optez plutôt pour la randonnée en VTT.
Prince Alfred College Wambana Campus - 1 min en voiture - 0.0 km
beach near Ocean View Drive - 4 min en voiture - 2.6 km
beach near Fish Point - 4 min en voiture - 2.6 km
beach near Trengove Drive - 5 min en voiture - 3.4 km
Longbottoms Beach - 9 min en voiture - 14.0 km
Restaurants
Warooka Hotel - 6 min en voiture
Tavern on Turton - 3 min en voiture
Salt Food and Events - 4 min en voiture
The Hoodie Cafe - 6 min en voiture
Foire aux questions
*NEW* Flahertys Beach House: 200m to beach, inc. linen. Pets, SPA , Owner hosted accepte-t-il les animaux de compagnie?
Oui, cet hébergement accepte les chiens (limite de 2 par chambre).
Combien cela coûte-t-il de séjourner à *NEW* Flahertys Beach House: 200m to beach, inc. linen. Pets, SPA , Owner hosted?
En date du 28 oct. 2026, les prix trouvés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes à l’hébergement *NEW* Flahertys Beach House: 200m to beach, inc. linen. Pets, SPA , Owner hosted le 4 nov. 2026 commencent à 344 $ CA, taxes et frais en sus. Ce prix est fondé sur le plus bas prix par nuit des 24 dernières heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont sujets à changement. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix précis.
Combien coûte le stationnement à *NEW* Flahertys Beach House: 200m to beach, inc. linen. Pets, SPA , Owner hosted?
L’hébergement dispose d’un stationnement sur place.
À quelle heure est-il possible d'arriver à *NEW* Flahertys Beach House: 200m to beach, inc. linen. Pets, SPA , Owner hosted?
L’arrivée est possible à partir de 14 h.
À quelle heure doit s'effectuer le départ à *NEW* Flahertys Beach House: 200m to beach, inc. linen. Pets, SPA , Owner hosted?
Le départ est à 10 h.
Où se situe *NEW* Flahertys Beach House: 200m to beach, inc. linen. Pets, SPA , Owner hosted?
Cette propriété de vacances se trouve sur la mer, à moins de 2 km des sites suivants : Prince Alfred College Wambana Campus et Walk The Yorke Point Turton Trailhead. Les points d'intérêt suivants sont également à moins de 15 km : Warooka Golf Club et Walk The Yorke Point Souttar Trailhead.
Avis
8,8
Excellent
Les avis sont présentés en ordre chronologique, soumis à un processus de modération et vérifiés, à moins d’indication contraire.
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Nice holiday home in Pt Turton
Very comfortable beds. House would not be suitable for elderly people as the steps and slope was very steep. Appliances all worked perfectly and house is very new
Séjour de 5 nuits en décembre 2024
VrboOwner a répondu le 17 févr. 2025
Thanks for the 5 star review Emily. We loved hosting you over the Christmas period. Thanks for the feedback. We are going to be making changes to our beach house later this year to include ramp access for both the front and back. We too agree that it is a bit steep and will aim to improve this for our guests. We hope you can come back one day to see it completed :)
Avis vérifié
8/10 – Bien
Natalie D.
2 avr. 2026
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Clean and comfy. Could not leave small dog at place by himself which would have liked to know prior. Algae bloom was present at most beaches we went to. Bring own towels. Accidentally paid extra and was not offered a refund.
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2026
VrboOwner a répondu le 19 avr. 2026
Hello Natalie,
Thank you for your positive feedback on the cleanliness and comfort of the property. I have also included your post-stay message:
“Hi Chris, thanks for letting us stay at your beautiful property. It was perfect. Loved Flaherty Beach, and would love to return.”
Regarding the other issues you raised in your review:
We do not permit guests to leave their dogs at the premises. This is due to past guests’ dogs or pets causing damage and barking that disturbed the neighbourhood. This is outlined in our rules, which you would have read upon accepting the booking.
We are all aware of the algae bloom across South Australia, although we have been fortunate to have experienced it for only a few months.
At the time of my reply on 19 April, there was no algae present at Point Turton, as confirmed by the government website.
We were at the property the week before your stay (March) and advised you that the conditions had significantly improved and that there was no algae at Flaherty Beach.
You mentioned your enjoyment of the property in your messages to us post-stay.
We specifically note in our description and welcome message that you receive one week before your arrival that we provide all linen, excluding towels and beach towels. You can reread this in the description.
You requested one additional guest in the week prior to your arrival, which we allowed at no cost.
On the days prior to your arrival, you requested another additional guest, for which you were charged for both the two additional guests you had requested over and above the original booking (one adult and four children…).
You paid for this extra at $25 per person per night, as per our listing description. This was paid at approximately 1 pm on the day of check-in.
I assume you would be aware of the number of guests attending and could have contacted us if you had known two of your children were not arriving. We would have removed this charge.
It is difficult to determine guest numbers post-stay and I do not wish to access the camera data for privacy reasons, so we were unable to refund you at this time.
I would like to point out to future guests that this is our second-tier hosting site. Please refer to the main, most popular hosting site where we have many five-star reviews.
I believe your 4 star review was because you tried to cancel your booking last minute due to the algae bloom in South Australia. We didn’t accept as there was no algae in the region and there is many other things to do. ( you were provided a list of areas to visit ) You were also outside our cancellation policy.
Avis vérifié
8/10 – Bien
Joey L.
15 juill. 2025
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce