cet appartement en copropriété vous donne rendez-vous à North Myrtle Beach en bord de rivière, dans le quartier Ocean Drive Beach. Vous êtes un voyageur avide de culture ? Dirigez-vous vers l'emblématique House of Blues Myrtle Beach. Vous préférez admirer la beauté naturelle des lieux ? À vous les sympathiques Plages de North Myrtle Beach et Plages de Myrtle Beach. Les agréables Golf de Mayday et Molten Mountain (golf miniature en salle) méritent aussi une visite.
North Myrtle Beach, SC
À proximité
Plages de North Myrtle Beach - 1 min à pied - 0.2 km
Parc McLean Park - 3 min à pied - 0.3 km
Barefoot Church - 13 min à pied - 1.1 km
Greg Rowles Legacy Theatre - 14 min à pied - 1.3 km
Plage d'Ocean Drive - 3 min en voiture - 2.7 km
Transport
Myrtle Beach, SC (CRE-Grand Strand) - 6 min en voiture
Restaurants
McDonald's - 18 min à pied
Cook Out - 2 min en voiture
Subway - 3 min en voiture
Circle K - 15 min à pied
Crave - 20 min à pied
Foire aux questions
Newly remodeled/ ocean view/ Walk to the beach and Main St/OFF SITE pool access possède-t-il une piscine?
Oui, cet établissement propose une piscine.
Combien cela coûte-t-il de séjourner à Newly remodeled/ ocean view/ Walk to the beach and Main St/OFF SITE pool access?
En date du 28 oct. 2026, les prix trouvés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes à l’hébergement Newly remodeled/ ocean view/ Walk to the beach and Main St/OFF SITE pool access le 30 oct. 2026 commencent à 221 $ CA, taxes et frais en sus. Ce prix est fondé sur le plus bas prix par nuit des 24 dernières heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont sujets à changement. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix précis.
Newly remodeled/ ocean view/ Walk to the beach and Main St/OFF SITE pool access accepte-t-il les animaux de compagnie?
Non, l’établissement n’accepte pas les animaux de compagnie.
Combien coûte le stationnement à Newly remodeled/ ocean view/ Walk to the beach and Main St/OFF SITE pool access?
L’hébergement dispose d’un stationnement sur place.
À quelle heure est-il possible d'arriver à Newly remodeled/ ocean view/ Walk to the beach and Main St/OFF SITE pool access?
L’arrivée est possible à partir de 16 h.
À quelle heure doit s'effectuer le départ à Newly remodeled/ ocean view/ Walk to the beach and Main St/OFF SITE pool access?
Le départ est à 11 h.
Où se situe Newly remodeled/ ocean view/ Walk to the beach and Main St/OFF SITE pool access?
Ocean Drive Beach - condo se trouve à moins de 5 minutes de marche des sites suivants : Plages de North Myrtle Beach et Parc McLean Park. Greg Rowles Legacy Theatre et Barefoot Church se trouvent également à moins de 15 minutes de marche.
Avis
8,6
Excellent
Les avis sont présentés en ordre chronologique, soumis à un processus de modération et vérifiés, à moins d’indication contraire.
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Had a great time.
Everything was perfect for the weekend getaway.
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2024
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Paul S.
13 juill. 2022
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Great location
It is within one block of the ocean and within two blocks of some great bars and food and the place is great, very neat and clean
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2022
VrboOwner a répondu le 14 sept. 2023
Thanks Paul!
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Rebeca R.
25 juill. 2023
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Very nice place to getaway with the family for a weekend
We really enjoyed the stay and we are looking forward to book again and stay longer next time. We had a kitchen so we were able to enjoy each other all the time on our small getaway.
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2023
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Voyageur vérifié
9 juill. 2024
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Good Time
We had another good stay at this condo. Great location and plenty of room.
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2024
Avis vérifié
6/10 – Acceptable
Derek N.
22 août 2022
Points forts : Arrivée, communication
Points faibles : Exactitude de l’annonce
It was pretty good
It was a pretty decent stay
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2022
VrboOwner a répondu le 14 sept. 2023
Thank you Derek
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Chloe S.
21 juin 2023
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
clean and nice
clean and easy check in, would stay again
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2023
VrboOwner a répondu le 14 sept. 2023
Thank you Chloe :-)
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Ashley D.
31 juill. 2023
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Love this place!
just like the pictures. Great price. excellent quality, i loved staying here with my friends and family !! will be staying again in the future!
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2023
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Columba D.
8 juill. 2022
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Excellent
Excellent
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2022
VrboOwner a répondu le 14 sept. 2023
Hi Columba! We hope to see you again! 🙂
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Harold B.
2 nov. 2024
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Go!
Just go! Awesome!!
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2024
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Voyageur vérifié
14 août 2023
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Fun
I was very pleased overall
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2023
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Jose E.
29 juill. 2022
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Nice view
Everything was great the only thing needs a upgrade is the mattresses Lol old school
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2022
VrboOwner a répondu le 14 sept. 2023
Thanks Jose!
Avis vérifié
2/10 – Terrible
Andrea C.
2 août 2024
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.
As described
It’s a block and a half from the beach. As pictured. The older beds were comfy. A lot of night life close by. You can only fit 2 couples as the rest is twin or fold out cots. Not a lot of dresser space. Enough stock in the kitchen to make do for a week.
We cleaned this place to excellence before we left. We only had 6 people (all older adults, one teen in a twin bed).
*** Make sure to buy the insurance because we were charged for a Queen cover when we opted to bring our own bedding/linen. We never used any of the random linen in any of the units or beach towels left behind. We used our own, so I have no clue where this charge came from or why.
In other words, they just force you to purchase insurance to charge extra fees after your stay = an extra $100 (almost)
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2024
VrboOwner a répondu le 19 août 2024
The address is 208 2nd ave South- a 1/2 block to the beach access. Look on google maps.
Sorry about having to charge for the ruined bedspread. VRBO insurance makes us submit a picture and receipt. We are very particular with our spreads. The bed sizes are clearly listed on our listing. We do not leave "random linen." There was a sheet set for every bed and 36 beach towels for 18 people. We do not personally gain from having to order a bedspread or from charging insurance. Your review is all around not the truth.
Avis vérifié
6/10 – Acceptable
Nancy R.
22 août 2023
Points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.
Needs pest control
The place was big enough for my family (16 people including kids and infants) the beds are small but we made it work. The place was clean when we got there and it was nice having an elevator since the condo is on the 3rd floor. We did find roaches inside and outside of the apartment, and they even traveled back home with us which is absolutely disgusting. I would not stay at this place again because of this reason. I could not sleep thinking that a roach would crawl on me or the babies at night. Also the TVs are extremely small, we were trying to watch a fight and well we ended up watching it on our phones because the view was better. Also You can feel the springs on the pull out couches but I do understand that you get what you pay for. This place was cheap and fit all my family and it's at a great location, I wouldn't let those things stop me from renting again but the roaches are a big no no for me. If they could hire pest control to do a deep disinfecting i would come back.
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2023
VrboOwner a répondu le 14 sept. 2023
We developed an issue mid due to out prior company shutting due to a medical issue- Knee replacement prevented regular service in July and August.
We switched to a larger company with more people so this does not happen again.
We have been switching mattresses to memory foam to enhance comfort.
Avis vérifié
6/10 – Acceptable
Pam H.
23 juill. 2023
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.
Our vacation was great
We were trying to vacation on a budget and this place fit all our needs. I was not expecting a five star hotel. Apron first inspection the place was clean and was perfect. After we brought all our belongings in the elevator broke. No problem I texted one of the numbers provided. we spent two days walking up and down the stairs from the third floor. I then texted the other number provided that stated they didn’t know the elevator was broken. The texts were polite and apologetic.A few back and forth texts and the other number overlooked the broken elevator text. The elevator was fixed by that evening. In time for our vacation to be over the next day.
We didn’t let using the stuffy stairs ruin our vacation it was the perfect place for a large group low cost vacation. It would have been nice for someone to offer a discount or compensation because they overlooked the text.
The home is within walking distance from the beach, restaurants and gift shops. The amusement park next door keeps the lights on late into the night. You can see the ocean from the room. Although the booking information states otherwise they did provide sheets, light blankets, and pillows for each bed. This place is centrally located to many great restaurants and stores to make the stay even better. In spite of some of the frustration from the elevator, leaky roof and appliance issues this place was perfect for us, just don’t expect a five star experience from a budget room. We would consider staying again.
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2023
VrboOwner a répondu le 14 sept. 2023
Thanks Pam. I hold responsibility for the elevator. I missed your text because several others came in at the same time and it slipped through the crack. So sorry.
Monroe
Avis vérifié
4/10 – Médiocre
Teneshia D.
14 juill. 2024
Points forts : Arrivée
Points faibles : Propreté, communication et exactitude de l’annonce.
Staff Retreat Getaway
Me and my staff arrived on a Friday night for a weekend staff retreat. Upon arrival we realize that they were no Face towels or bath towels provided which was not told to us prior to arrival once we got there and began to check over everything that’s when we noticed there was also no soap any complementary hotel items that you would normally see or fine was not provided. There was no ironing board. You could request it as long as it was before Noon and our check-in time was at 4:00 PM make it make sense. It was raining when we arrived often on but at about 5 o’clock that morning the room we were staying in begin to leak I called the manager. There was a number provided in case of emergencies and he basically brushed me off. Told me to get some buckets which was not provided so I had to put towels down in three different locations where the roof was leaking at 5 AM. He said there was nothing that he could do and that he will deal with it later on that day. I received the text message about 12 o’clock noon stating that donuts was left for our patience and inconvenience, and an item board which I had requested the night before. A lot of our personal items were wet due to the leak, but they never followed up to check and see what things damaged things of that nature just apologize for the inconvenience and gave us donuts. We probably will not be back again but I wanted to leave this review for the next person who may book. It was not a very pleasant experience professionally.
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2024
VrboOwner a répondu le 19 août 2024
Despite the 2 star. Im glad you made the review.
We Are Not A Hotel. We do not have hotel amenities. We state on the listing that we include BEACH towels. It does not say we include face towels. We state that we do this to offer lower rates.
We do provide a vrbo box of useful items, including some soap bars, dishsoap, paper towels, cleaning spray, dishwasher pods and trash bags. The box was beside the stack of complimentary beach towels and beach chairs.
Sorry about the leak. I got your call 4 am. Putting a pot under the leak was the only advice i could give you at that predawn hour. Sorry for that inconvenience. I had a roof company on the roof by 830am where we found some shingles had blown off. It was repaired and I contacted you with an update by 9am. Again, since we are not a hotel, we go home at 5 p.m unless there is an emergency. You requested the iron at 8 p.m. when the paperwork on your counter clearly stated to request these items by 5 p.m. You then said your group had to attend a conference and leave by 7 a.m. the next morning. We kindly responded even though it was 8 p.m., that we do not open that early. If you want things brought to your room immediately, and want specific items in your rental, please read what you are booking. I'm sorry you didn't appreciated our offering of gourmet doughnuts .
Look on the bright side. You were able to house a dozen women for the cost of one hotel room at your convention hotel.
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Jose H.
15 juill. 2026
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
This place had amazing views of the ocean. It had plenty of beds and room for everyone. The kitchen was a full kitchen that had almost everything you would need to cook with even a blender. Clean everything worked well.
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2026
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Eli M.
12 mai 2022
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Beach Week
Great location and layout for staying with friends and being by Main Street and the beach!
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2022
VrboOwner a répondu le 14 sept. 2023
Thanks Eli!
Hope to see you all next year!! Maybe your whole class can take the entire building.
Best Regards,
Monroe
Avis vérifié
8/10 – Bien
Taylor J.
3 oct. 2026
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication et exactitude de l’annonce.