Botanical Paradise: Waterfront Pool Villa w/Kayaks

Galerie de photos de l’hébergement Botanical Paradise: Waterfront Pool Villa w/Kayaks

Un espace piscine avec des chaises longues et une clôture en bois.
Une terrasse extérieure avec un espace bar, des sièges et une piscine.
Un salon moderne avec un canapé en cuir, une table basse et un téléviseur à écran plat.
Un espace aménagé au bord de la piscine, avec des chaises longues, un bar et un coin salon abrité.
Un port de plaisance où sont amarrés deux kayaks, une étendue d’eau calme et un coucher de soleil en arrière-plan.

Avis

9,4 sur 10, Aimé des clients
Parmi les hébergements les mieux notés par les voyageurs dans cette région.

Points forts

  • Détente totale
    Détendez-vous dans la piscine très appréciée, votre endroit idéal pour relaxer.
  • Le lavage facilité
    C’est l’un des rares hébergements avec une laveuse et une sécheuse sur place.

Commodités populaires

  • Balcon ou patio
  • Piscine privée
  • Accès au parc aquatique
  • Barbecue
  • Accès à Internet
  • Climatisation

Explorez la région

Afficher sur la carte
Pompano Beach, FL
  • Place, Plage de Fort Lauderdale
    ‪10 min en voiture‬
  • Place, Las Olas Boulevard
    ‪20 min en voiture‬
  • Place, Port Everglades
    ‪24 min en voiture‬
  • Airport, Miami, Floride (MIA-Aéroport international de Miami)
    ‪53 min en voiture‬

Chambres et lits

4 chambres (8 personnes)

Chambre à coucher 1

1 très grand lit

Chambre à coucher 2

1 très grand lit

Chambre à coucher 3

1 très grand lit

Chambre à coucher 4

1 très grand lit

3 salles de bain

Salle de bains 1

Baignoire · Toilettes · Douche uniquement

Salle de bains 2

Baignoire · Toilettes · Douche uniquement

Salle de bains 3

Baignoire · Toilettes · Douche uniquement

Espaces supplémentaires

Cuisine
Balcon
Jardin

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

Pompano Beach

Dans le quartier Garden Isles à Pompano Beach, vous trouverez cette villa près d'un parc aquatique, au bord de l'eau. Les célèbres Port de plaisance de Bahia Mar et Pier 66 Marina valent le détour si un minimum d'action est à l'ordre du jour. Vous préférez partir en mission shopping ? Les non moins emblématiques Las Olas Boulevard et Centre commercial Dania Pointe attendent votre visite ! Vous voyagez avec des enfants ? L'incontournable Xtreme Action Park s'impose ! Consultez aussi l'affiche de l'illustre Inter Miami CF Stadium, pour vibrer à l'unisson. Les amateurs de sport nautique de passage dans la région pourront tester la pêche, mais les environs ont également beaucoup à offrir si vous aimez les activités en plein air telles que les promenades à cheval et les balades en vélo.
Carte
Pompano Beach, FL

À proximité

  • Plage de Fort Lauderdale - 10 min en voiture - 5.0 km
  • Las Olas Boulevard - 20 min en voiture - 19.9 km
  • Seminole Hard Rock Casino Hollywood - 23 min en voiture - 31.0 km
  • Port Everglades - 24 min en voiture - 28.2 km
  • Hollywood Beach - 28 min en voiture - 31.6 km

Transport

  • Gare de Fort Lauderdale Cypress Creek - 6 min en voiture
  • Aéroport international de Fort Lauderdale - Hollywood (FLL) - 22 min en voiture

Restaurants

  • ‪Miyako Japanese Buffet - ‬5 min en voiture
  • ‪RGS Steakhouse - ‬17 min à pied
  • ‪Vito's Gourmet Pizza - ‬3 min en voiture
  • ‪Chez Cafe - ‬14 min à pied
  • ‪Angelsea Pub - ‬4 min en voiture

Foire aux questions

Botanical Paradise: Waterfront Pool Villa w/Kayaks possède-t-il une piscine?

Oui, cet établissement propose une piscine.

Combien cela coûte-t-il de séjourner à Botanical Paradise: Waterfront Pool Villa w/Kayaks?

En date du 28 oct. 2026, les prix trouvés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes à l’hébergement Botanical Paradise: Waterfront Pool Villa w/Kayaks le 22 août 2027 commencent à 615 $ CA, taxes et frais en sus. Ce prix est fondé sur le plus bas prix par nuit des 24 dernières heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont sujets à changement. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix précis.

Botanical Paradise: Waterfront Pool Villa w/Kayaks accepte-t-il les animaux de compagnie?

Non, l’établissement n’accepte pas les animaux de compagnie.

Combien coûte le stationnement à Botanical Paradise: Waterfront Pool Villa w/Kayaks?

L’hébergement dispose d’un stationnement sur place.

À quelle heure est-il possible d'arriver à Botanical Paradise: Waterfront Pool Villa w/Kayaks?

L’arrivée est possible à partir de 16 h.

À quelle heure doit s'effectuer le départ à Botanical Paradise: Waterfront Pool Villa w/Kayaks?

Le départ est à 11 h.

Où se situe Botanical Paradise: Waterfront Pool Villa w/Kayaks?

Pompano Beach - villa de type familial se trouve au bord de l’eau, à moins de 5 km des sites suivants : Pompano Beach Amphitheatre et Pompano Beach. Holy Cross Hospital et Pompano Beach Municipal Golf Course se trouvent également à moins de 5 km.

Avis

9,4

Exceptionnel

Les avis sont présentés en ordre chronologique, soumis à un processus de modération et vérifiés, à moins d’indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note de 10 – Excellent, d’après 52 avis sur 66.
Note de 8 – Bien, d’après 9 avis sur 66.
Note de 6 – Acceptable, d’après 3 avis sur 66.
Note de 4 – Médiocre, d’après 2 avis sur 66.
Note de 2 – Terrible, d’après 0 avis sur 66.

8,8/10

Propreté

8,0/10

Commodités

10/10

État et installations de l’hébergement

10/10

Arrivée

9,0/10

Communication

9,6/10

Emplacement

8,4/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
We loved our stay
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2026
VrboOwner a répondu le 23 sept. 2026
Thank you, and we'd love to have you come back :)
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Everything about this house was excellent.
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2026
VrboOwner a répondu le 23 sept. 2026
Thank you, and we'd love to have you come back :)
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
This house is gorgeous! Exactly as the listing states. Kitchen and bathrooms are well stocked. The beds are very comfortable. The outside is beautiful! Tons of privacy! The dock was our family's favorite part, watching the sunset, lizards, crabs, catfish. We also loved the pool. Would definitely stay again!!
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2026
VrboOwner a répondu le 23 sept. 2026
Thank you, and we'd love to have you come back :)
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
The pool area was very beautiful, the location on a canal was lovely, the rooms were very clean and comfortable, the bathrooms were very good, and the kitchen was exceptionally well stocked. We were very pleased with the house and our stay!! The host was timely in his responses.
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2026
VrboOwner a répondu le 31 mars 2026
Thank you Cyd :) Lars
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
everything about this house is fantastic! Location, comfort and amenities of the house, Lars who is the property manager...I just love it! I'm booked for next year as well!
Séjour de 27 nuits en février 2026
VrboOwner a répondu le 14 mars 2026
Thank you Terry :) Lars
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Great location and beautiful propertyy

Will stay there again!
Séjour de 6 nuits en mai 2023
VrboOwner a répondu le 10 août 2024
We'd love for you to come back :)
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Beautiful home

This house was large, decorated nicely & perfect for 6 adults & 2 kids!! We were able to relax & go swimming in the backyard pool. Loved the 3 ensuite bathrooms. We all had privacy. Located close to Pompano beach & Publix. We'd stay here again for sure!
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2023
VrboOwner a répondu le 10 août 2024
That's awesome. Thank you!
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Nice house in good location

Nice house in good location - perfect for 8 (listing says 10 - but that’s not true). We booked for 9, luckily one decided not to go so there were a bed for everyone!
Séjour de 17 nuits en juillet 2022
VrboOwner a répondu le 10 août 2024
Thank you. We will correct the listing.
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Fabulous house on the water. Great indoor space with plenty of room for our family of 5. Backyard was awesome with the pool, grill and dock. There are also two kayaks and tons of pool/beach toys, accessories in the garage. Kitchen is fully stocked with everything needed to cook meals. Lars was a fantastic host. He was very responsive and even helped us book a boat that was delivered right to our dock! Absolutely loved our stay here!! Hope to be back!
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2025
VrboOwner a répondu le 19 août 2025
Thank you Thank you :)
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Commodités, état et installations de l’hébergement et communication.
Perfect
Séjour de 6 nuits en août 2024
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 – Excellent

Amazing!!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Our stay was wonderful!! The house has a great location to all the things we wanted to do, but the back yard was the best!! Quiet, peaceful and BEAUTIFUL!!
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 – Excellent

Beautiful view/Great House

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We stayed at this home and Shawn from IRenta was fantastic. House was very secluded and beat street. Close to all eating and drinking. Would definitely use Irenta or stay here again.
Séjour de 8 nuits en janvier 2023
VrboOwner a répondu le 10 août 2024
That's great to hear :) Thank you!
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 – Excellent

In town for a Wedding

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The house was clean upon arrival along with the beautiful back yard, The beds where all comfortable with great sheets and the Bathroom towels where definitely high end. The area had a grocery store 1 mile away and close to the beaches and not far from Highway 95. Will definitely stay at this Gem again!!!!
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 – Excellent

Perfect Vacation

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was more than happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We came down for 2 months to get away from the cold. The home was perfect, some minor items were missing but Sebastion took care of it immediately. The home and propety were clean. I am so looking forward to next year to rent from Irenta again.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

8/10 – Bien

Good family stay

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was more than happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Rented this house as a group of 8. The house was clean in good condition and as pictured. In a residential area away from restaurants etc but a short drive. The house had everything we needed but the kitchen was poorly stocked if you plan on cooking.
Séjour de 7 nuits en décembre 2021
VrboOwner a répondu le 10 août 2024
Thank you and that will be corrected.
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication et emplacement.

Nice house but few things are not ok

Pool was not working and the guy said it is leaking No face cloths or extra blankets Coffee maker did not work but able to use little one Needed more pans since family of 8 to cook Also need to know which lights work for each room other than that ot was nice We love bay area sitting area 🥰
Séjour de 5 nuits en septembre 2021
VrboOwner a répondu le 21 août 2023
Hello Cynthia, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. The pool leak has been resolved. We have also ensured that there are an appropriate number of linens/towels in the home. We have also added some cookware as well. Thanks again for sharing and safe travels!
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Great spot for family gathering!

My family and I (8 adults total) stayed here when we were in town to celebrate my grandmother’s birthday. We loved this house! Directions and communication were clear and easy, house was great, and the backyard was perfect for us! We cooked every night while we were there, never had any trouble finding what we needed in the kitchen, it is very well stocked with everything you would need. The layout of the house was really nice- very conducive to a large family, or friends traveling together. It was pretty rainy when we were there so we didn’t go to the beach, but we did see they had beach things available (chairs, umbrellas, etc). We didn’t need them, but I saw they have things like a high chair and pack n play for those traveling with little ones. We would happily stay here again!!
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2024
VrboOwner a répondu le 19 févr. 2025
Thank Pat; We'd love to host you again :) Lars
Avis vérifié

4/10 – Médiocre

Points forts : Arrivée, emplacement
Points faibles : Exactitude de l’annonce

Disappointed

When we arrived we found many issues that were comparable to past reviews from a year ago. Outdated items, many repairs needed to be made including beds, pool lights didn’t work properly, found underwear in cabinet when we arrived, not enough items for cooking, showers were not cleaned, but after contacting property manager they did send someone out to clean. Was not comparable to pictures online. We will not be returning and I would not recommend this property.
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2021
VrboOwner a répondu le 21 août 2023
Hello Nathan, Thank you for taking the time to share your concerns with us. We're uncertain what challenges you had with the beds. The pool light bulb has been changed and we've also added some more cookware in the kitchen as well. We have also changed out the cleaning team for a much better group and/or service. This stay was an anomaly, and it won't happen to any other guests. We wish you safe travels!
Avis vérifié

6/10 – Acceptable

Points forts : Arrivée, emplacement
Points faibles : Communication

Could be better!

Some what disappointed. Pictures are not of current condition of backyard. Furniture is falling apart, pillows tattered and dirty, landscape over grown, trash under bushes. Outdoor grill would not light and did not heat well. Pool was only cleaned one time during our week stay and was green on the last day, also has no working lights for evening swim. One of the water features in yard not working, all green and funky! No dish cloths or towels in kitchen very, very basic supplies. There were no trash bags for trash, one roll of toilet paper and no soap other than liquid hand soap. Refrigerator is not working well, ice and water dispenser did not work and temperature in fridge was barely kept water cold. No hand towels or wash cloths for bathing. The overall property is nice but could use a few updates. The management company is not doing a great job! Wrong trash days listed as well as wrong network information. Tried to reach out with no response. Glad we did not have any real emergencies!!
Séjour de 7 nuits en août 2021
VrboOwner a répondu le 11 août 2023
Hello Sherry Z, Thank you for sharing! All of the patio furniture has been replaced and so has our landscaper. The barbecue has been fixed and our pool now gets serviced twice a week. We have replaced the dish cloths in the home. Please note that we only provide one round of garbage bags, paper products, and soaps/detergents. After that it's up to each guest to replenish what they will use. Each host is different and provides different offerings. The check-in email you were sent has contact information in the event your required assistance. We wish we had the chance to rectify this experience prior to your departure. We wish you safe travels in the future!
Avis vérifié

4/10 – Médiocre

Points forts : Arrivée, emplacement
Points faibles : Propreté, communication et exactitude de l’annonce.

Disappointed

When approaching the property, the outside was nice and clean. Entering inside the home it was very basic. Below are the observations: 1. The refrigerator dispensers are covered with black mold, which is a major health hazard!! 2. no face towels 3.No hair dryer 4.No extra linen 5.Only two rolls of toilet paper for each bathroom (which isn’t enough for a week stay for a family of 6 or more) 6.No cleaning supplies (garbage bags, disinfectant spray, etc) The pictures online of the home do NOT accurately depict the current condition of this home. The backyard was not cleaned upon arrival. The debris from the trees were everywhere. The shed was dirty. There are also no lights inside the pool, which essentially, you cannot swim at night. The cushions for the outside chairs were either ripped, stained or non existent on some chairs. In one of the bedrooms, the linen was stained. The property manager was emailed, but we never got a response during our entire stay. The TV in of the bedrooms did not work. Overall the property has great potential, unfortunately, we did not get the experience we were hoping for.
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2021
VrboOwner a répondu le 21 août 2023
Hello Alevnia, Thank you for sharing your concerns. I will address each as a bullet point; 1) The refrigerator has been replaced 2)The proper amount of linens has been allocated for the home 3)We don't advertise that we provide hair dryers 4) We don't provide extra linens as our items are professionally laundered 5/6) We only provide the first round of all soaps, detergents, and paper products. After that it's each guests' responsibility to purchase what they will use. Each host is different in what they will provide. All of the patio furniture has been replaced and so have all of the cushions. In the email I sent you directly with the check-in information, my property manager's phone number is provided. You are instructed to call him if you have any troubles and I'm unsure who you emailed. All the TV's in the home are working fine now and we apologize that you were impacted. Your challenges will not happen moving forward. We wish you safe travels!
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 – Excellent

Great!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Big house with great space. The location by the canals are so nice and have a poolareawith privacy. Good seating for alot of people in the garden. Nice space to sunbathe.Well equiped Kitchen and good area for ”hanging out ”
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 – Excellent

A fantastic stay at Botanical Waterfront Paradise

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We really enjoyed our stay. It was perfect for us and our family of seven persons, including a 3 year old child. The house was suitably spacious and had all the amenities we needed. Especially the washingmachine and dryer, since we arrived the house after a long roadtrip. The place gave us a perfect and relaxing end to our vacation in the US. Outside, garden and pool was very comfortable and pleasing to the eye. The service provided by the manager, was promte and very satisfying. We will without hesitation recommend Botanical Waterfront Paradise!
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 – Excellent

Excellent experience start to finish!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This was an excellent experience from start to finish. There were a few issues that came up along the way and every single time whatever the problem was dealt with immediately and always with a smile. The complete group of people we connected to....One nicer than the next. OH YES! Gorgeous home. Zen back yard. ALL GOOD!
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 – Excellent

This was a great find

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Beautiful back yard setting. We really enjoyed the pool. It was close to beaches and fishing.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 – Excellent

Great Location

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Great Family Stay! Love the patio and pool.
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre site.Partager mes commentaires