Maison entière

🏖️A-Bay Beach Nearby | 3BR Golf Course View Townhome | Waikoloa Beach Villas

Galerie de photos de l’hébergement 🏖️A-Bay Beach Nearby | 3BR Golf Course View Townhome | Waikoloa Beach Villas

Une maison à deux étages dotée d’un porche abrité, d’un espace extérieur aménagé pour s’asseoir et d’un jardin bien entretenu.
Vidéo de l’hébergement
Un vaste espace de vie comprenant un grand canapé, une table basse et un coin repas avec des chaises et une table.
Un balcon doté de meubles en osier et offrant une vue sur un terrain de golf.
Un vaste salon comprenant un grand canapé d’angle, une table basse en bois et un téléviseur. On aperçoit au fond une cuisine avec des meubles en bois et un réfrigérateur en acier inoxydable.

Avis

9,2 sur 10 – 
Merveilleux

Points forts

  • Grands espaces
    Profitez d’un aménagement spacieux qui offre à chacun plus d’espace pour se détendre.
  • Profitez de la piscine chauffĂ©e
    Une rareté dans les environs : nagez confortablement ou détendez-vous dans l’eau.
  • Emplacement central
    Grâce à l’emplacement pratique, vous n’êtes jamais loin de l’endroit où vous devez vous rendre.
  • DĂ©couvrez des points d’intĂ©rĂŞt Ă  proximitĂ©
    Tout près : Anaehoomalu Beach

Commodités populaires

  • Balcon
  • Baignoire Ă  remous sur place
  • Piscine
  • Barbecue
  • Centre d’entraĂ®nement physique sur place
  • Climatisation

Explorez la région

Afficher sur la carte
Waikoloa, HI
  • Place, Queens' Marketplace
    ‪2 min à pied‬
  • Place, Centre commercial Kings Shops
    ‪3 min à pied‬
  • Place, Parcours de golf de Waikoloa
    ‪9 min à pied‬
  • Airport, Kamuela, HawaĂŻ (MUE-Waimea-Kohala)
    ‪32 min en voiture‬

Chambres et lits

3 chambres (6 personnes)

Chambre 1

1 très grand lit

Chambre 2

1 grand lit

Chambre 3

1 grand lit

3 salles de bain

Salle de bain 1

Baignoire · Toilettes · Douche uniquement

Salle de bain 2

Baignoire ou douche · Toilettes

Salle de bain 3

Baignoire ou douche · Toilettes

Espaces supplémentaires

Cuisine
Balcon
Salle Ă  manger

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

Ă€ propos du quartier

Carte

À proximité

  • Queens' Marketplace - 2 min Ă  pied - 0.2 km
  • Centre commercial Kings Shops - 3 min Ă  pied - 0.3 km
  • Galerie Genesis - 9 min Ă  pied - 0.8 km
  • Parcours de golf de Waikoloa - 9 min Ă  pied - 0.8 km
  • Anaehoomalu Beach - 15 min Ă  pied - 1.3 km

Restaurants

  • ‪Island Deli - ‬4 min Ă  pied
  • ‪Kona Tap Room - ‬4 min en voiture
  • ‪Lava Lava Beach Club - ‬17 min Ă  pied
  • ‪Island Vintage Coffee - ‬8 min Ă  pied
  • ‪Tommy Bahama Marlin Bar - ‬4 min Ă  pied

Foire aux questions

🏖️A-Bay Beach Nearby | 3BR Golf Course View Townhome | Waikoloa Beach Villas possède-t-il une piscine?

Oui, cet établissement propose une piscine. L'endroit possède notamment une piscine chauffée.

🏖️A-Bay Beach Nearby | 3BR Golf Course View Townhome | Waikoloa Beach Villas accepte-t-il les animaux de compagnie?

Non, l’établissement n’accepte pas les animaux de compagnie.

Combien coûte le stationnement à 🏖️A-Bay Beach Nearby | 3BR Golf Course View Townhome | Waikoloa Beach Villas?

L’hébergement dispose d’un stationnement sur place.

À quelle heure est-il possible d'arriver à 🏖️A-Bay Beach Nearby | 3BR Golf Course View Townhome | Waikoloa Beach Villas?

L’arrivée est possible à partir de 16 h.

À quelle heure doit s'effectuer le départ à 🏖️A-Bay Beach Nearby | 3BR Golf Course View Townhome | Waikoloa Beach Villas?

Le départ est à 11 h.

Où se situe 🏖️A-Bay Beach Nearby | 3BR Golf Course View Townhome | Waikoloa Beach Villas?

Cette propriété de vacances se trouve sur la mer, à moins de 10 minutes de marche des sites suivants : Queens' Marketplace, Galerie Genesis et Centre commercial Kings Shops. Parcours de golf de Waikoloa et Waikoloa Petroglyph Preserve se trouvent également à moins de 5 minutes de marche.

Avis

9,2

Merveilleux

Les avis sont présentés en ordre chronologique, soumis à un processus de modération et vérifiés, à moins d’indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note de 10 – Excellent, d’après 12 avis sur 21.
Note de 8 – Bien, d’après 8 avis sur 21.
Note de 6 – Acceptable, d’après 1 avis sur 21.
Note de 4 – Médiocre, d’après 0 avis sur 21.
Note de 2 – Terrible, d’après 0 avis sur 21.

9,4/10

Propreté

10/10

Arrivée

9,8/10

Communication

10/10

Emplacement

9,8/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Stayed here for the week leading up to Ironman WC. Great location in Waikoloa - right across from Queen’s market and adjacent to King’s. A short walk to the beach and right off the Queen K for great pre-race bike previews. Condo worked well for our 5 guests with all basic amenities well covered. Great seating options for lounging, dinner, outdoors, and bed/pillows comfortable! Most importantly, everything was spotless.
Séjour de 8 nuits en octobre 2026
Management a répondu le 28 oct. 2026
Aloha, Mahalo for your 5-star review. We’re glad the location, comfortable seating, and well-equipped condo worked well for your group, and that everything was spotless. We hope the Ironman World Championship week was a memorable one and would love to welcome you back. Mahalo, Kona Coast Vacations
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Wonderful stay!

We loved the property and the experience working with Kona Coast.
Séjour de 6 nuits en juin 2023
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Ohana

Very beautiful, quiet and clean condo.
From our lanai
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2025
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Great location

Nice place
Séjour de 9 nuits en mai 2023
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Best Summer Vacation Spot!

We love the Waikoloa Beach Villas, it feels like home! This was our 4th time staying in various units. The location is amazing. The condos are spacious and well maintained and the hosts are communicative and extremely responsive. We will be back again!
Séjour de 7 nuits en juin 2025
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Family Stay

We had five adults staying in this unit and it was very comfortable. Great location with short distance to beach,shopping and restaurants.
Séjour de 15 nuits en janvier 2023
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Great stay!!!

Property was as advertised, and the location was ideal. Especially for traveling with young children.
Séjour de 7 nuits en septembre 2023
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

5 stars!!!

Outstanding property, meticulously maintained and cared for. Excellent location, close to shops & beaches. Beautiful relaxing pool and older lanai for lounging!! Very spacious for 6 ppl!
Séjour de 5 nuits en janvier 2025
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Beautiful Condo and Setting

We loved the condo. Everything was in its place, as described, and very comfortable. The view of the golf course was amazing. The location was perfect, as we were able to walk to the beach, the shops, and to restaurants. We would definitely stay there again.
Séjour de 8 nuits en novembre 2023
VrboOwner a répondu le 21 nov. 2023
Mahalo for having been our guest and for taking the time to share with us your recent stay. We are pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay. It has been a pleasure to host you, and we look forward to welcoming you back the next time your travels bring you to the Big Island! Mahalo, Kona Coast Vacations
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Wonderful stay

The property was fantastic!! We had one little issue with the tv cable not working however it was fixed within minutes!!!!! Kona coast was very good at communicating !!!! Super nice people !!! Highly recommend
Séjour de 6 nuits en avril 2024
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Outstanding!

During visits to Hawaii in past years, we have rented several condos. This one, without question, has been the best!
Séjour de 7 nuits en août 2023
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Waikoloa 2024

We were very happy with the accommodations and the location of this unit. Close to pool, and the complimentary start up supplies were much appreciated. Quick response anytime I called with any questions. Both before and after arrival.
Séjour de 16 nuits en novembre 2024
VrboOwner a répondu le 7 déc. 2024
It’s always an honor when a guest provides us with a 5-star review. Thank you for taking the time to recap your stay! We’re so happy to hear that you were able to relax and enjoy your time.
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Summer 2023

Nice property overall. Loved the layout and extra space for all. Downside. Beach equipment was very inadequate. Needs an upgrade. Kitchen has no amenities like salt or pepper or any condiments.
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2023
VrboOwner a répondu le 25 juill. 2023
Aloha and Mahalo for your feedback. We hope you enjoyed your stay with us! We don't leave consumables in the units due to health and safety. We also do not provide beach gear.
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Overall a good property

Most everything was as presented with the exception of the outdoor grill. One of the main reason we selected this unit over the others we liked was the outdoor cooking area. The grill was in very poor shape and mostly unusable. That was a big disappointment.
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2022
VrboOwner a répondu le 27 juill. 2022
Aloha and Mahalo on your feedback. We apologize about the BBQ being in poor shape. We are working with the owner to replace the components.
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.

Nice for families traveling together

There was a total of six adults, my wife and I, our two daughters with their husbands too. The only complaint there is, was regarding the management company. It was not communicated to us from them that the pool across from the condo was closed for renovations. That left one pool down on the other end of Waikoloa Vllas open for all the complexes to share. With only one working pool made the pool very crowded. When I let the management company know that we were disappointed that this was not communicated to us, their response was that they did not know. Hard to believe if your the management company why did you not know? When we checked in the toilet seat in the master bedroom was broken. Don’t know why housekeeping did not report this? We called the management and they had it repaired a couple of days later. Other then those few hiccups, it was a good place to stay. Next year rented a unit in building G only because of the lack of communication by the management company.
Séjour de 6 nuits en mars 2022
VrboOwner a répondu le 18 mai 2022
Aloha, We apologize about this. Looking at our notes. We had just found out about when you checked in. Had we known before, we would have given you notice. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Mahalo, Kona Coast Vacations
Avis vérifié

6/10 – Acceptable

Points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.
Points faibles : Propreté

Great spot for a family - if you don’t mind cleaning yourself

We arrived at the unit I-4 based on written directions that were inaccurate. We were told not to follow gps, when in fact the written directions didn’t make sense and in fact we could clearly see the sign for Waikoloa Beach villas on the right, directly across from the Queens shops. When we arrived, the unit was stifling hot. The upstairs sliding glass door handle was on the ground and I declined to have someone come into fix it because I didn’t want someone coming in while I was staying there. I called the customer service and the woman said the NEST was new and to wait for it to cool down. I then noticed a dirty toilet, called back and said I’d clean it and left the unit hoping it would cool down. Two hours later, returned and it was extremely hot. At 6:30pm I made a call again about the AC and spoke to an “after hours” woman who said someone would be out in the morning. That evening I contacted the “concierge” and VRBO contact and explained that not only the AC was broken but two bathrooms were NOT cleaned and the kitchen was not cleaned. I got a response and said someone would be in touch in the morning. Luckily, I called again at 8:30am the next morning because no one was coming to fix the ac. After two emails and a phone call no one contacted me about these dirty conditions. At this point, I cleaned it myself considering Covid I wasn’t going to risk using anything not knowing whether it had been cleaned. I emailed a couple of days later and of course received a response. “Thank you for your feedback. You should have let us send someone by for the cleaning issues. That is not our standard and we apologize about that. We would have wanted to fix that for you.. I'm sorry that you did not want us to go by. I have a note that we spoke multiple times and you never brought the clean up again. We also got the AC fixed for you.. In the future please allow us to fix the issues you experienced so that you would have enjoyed your stay better. Safe travels home..“. Turns out the Ac compressor was broken and it was fixed and so therefore That was supposed to compensate that for having a dirty place. Luckily my trip is over but I will never stay at this place again. I have plenty of photos and videos of the bathrooms pre cleaned if needed.
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2022
VrboOwner a répondu le 10 avr. 2022
Aloha Gioia, Mahalo for taking the time to leave us a review on your stay. We strive for excellence and don't want any guests to experience issues - especially with cleanliness. We hire contracted cleaners and inspect all properties prior to check in. I apologize these were missed and that no one was sent out to re-clean the areas that you felt needed more attention. The unit is equipped with a NEST AC system which can be viewed online and when we checked, it indicated that the unit was in cooling mode. We had notes to follow up with you in the morning, but you beat us to it by calling just as our office was opening, I'm glad that we were able to dispatch an HVAC technician that very next day to have this issue resolved. We hope to host you and your ohana again in the future and deliver a trouble-free stay. Mahalo for choosing Kona Coast Vacations
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Easy to check in, shops nearby, clean and comfortable.
Séjour de 7 nuits en juin 2026
VrboOwner a répondu le 7 août 2026
Aloha, Thank you for sharing your feedback about your stay at Waikoloa Beach Villas I4. We're glad check-in was easy and that the unit was clean, comfortable, and conveniently close to shops. We enjoyed hosting you and hope to welcome you back. Mahalo, Kona Coast Vacations
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Family Time

This property houses our family perfectly. Good family time. Pool closes too early at 9pm but everything else was fine.
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2022
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Relaxing Stay

Great place!
Séjour de 11 nuits en juillet 2022
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Great property - Excellent location!!

First, let me tell you, I am a VETERAN Hawaii condo/townhouse renter. This is definitely not my first rodeo :) This condo was very nice - maintained well-stocked well for the most part. Very clean and up to date. Located in a very convenient area of Waikoloa just across from the Queen's Marketplace (super nice to be right by the grocery store). Now the directions that were sent out to find the condo were completely wrong - someone needs to check their Left vs their Right :) but no big deal. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay EXCEPT for one thing - hence the 4 star rating. There was no beach equipment and only 3 beach towels (for a condo that slept 6-8). Now, the company did NOT guarantee beach equipment - they stated that plainly. BUT- it's Hawaii and I have NEVER stayed at a condo that did not provide at least some (some provide a lot!). There was nothing. It doesn't have to be a ton - just a few chairs and maybe a boogie board or two....but I assumed there would be some. Let's be honest, MOST of the condo owners in the Waikoloa or Mauna Lani area do renting WELL....they know what they are doing and they do a great job. When the margins are so small, no beach equipment can make all the difference on whether to rent the same unit (or from the same company) again. Overall, a GREAT stay though. Mahalo!!!
Séjour de 5 nuits en mars 2022
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2026
VrboOwner a répondu le 19 sept. 2026
Aloha — Mahalo for taking the time to leave a review for Waikoloa Beach Villas I4. If you have any feedback on how we can earn a 10/10 stay next time, we’d love to hear it. Mahalo, Kona Coast Vacations
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre site.Partager mes commentaires