Condo

Oceanview Efficiency

Galerie de photos de l’hébergement Oceanview Efficiency

Vue d’un complexe hôtelier en bord de mer, avec une piscine, une route menant à la plage et une étendue d’eau.
Vidéo de l’hébergement
Une terrasse donnant sur la plage, avec des tables en bois et des parasols bleus, une enseigne indiquant « The Quarter Deck Restaurant and Bar », et un grand immeuble en arrière-plan.
Un grand hôtel à plusieurs étages, doté d’une entrée principale et d’un parking où sont stationnés des véhicules de loisirs.
Une buanderie équipée de quatre machines à laver et de quatre séchoirs Maytag, une pancarte indiquant « fermé », et une vue sur l’extérieur grâce à de grandes fenêtres.

Avis

8,4 sur 10 – 
Très bien

Points forts

  • Équipement de plage
    Tout le nécessaire pour vos journées à la plage, une caractéristique rare.
  • Découvrez des points d’intérêt à proximité
    Tout près : Plages de Myrtle Beach

Commodités populaires

  • Balcon
  • Baignoire à remous sur place
  • Piscine extérieure
  • Centre d’entraînement physique sur place
  • Climatisation
  • Réfrigérateur

Explorez la région

Afficher sur la carte
Myrtle Beach, SC
  • Place, Plages de Myrtle Beach
    ‪10 min à pied‬
  • Place, Plage d'Ocean Lakes
    ‪11 min à pied‬
  • Place, Plage de Lakewood Beach
    ‪12 min à pied‬
  • Airport, Myrtle Beach, Caroline du Sud (MYR)
    ‪8 min en voiture‬

Chambres et lits

0 chambres (4 personnes)

Chambre 1

1 grand lit, 1 futon (double) et 1 lit superposé (1 place)

1 salle de bain

Salle de bain 1

Baignoire ou douche · Toilettes

Espaces supplémentaires

Terrasse en bois ou patio
Cuisine
Balcon
Aire de jeux extérieure

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

Myrtle Beach

À Myrtle Beach, cet appartement en copropriété vous promet de passer un séjour exceptionnel. Les célèbres The Market Common (centre commercial) et Centre commercial Coastal Grand Mall valent le détour si une mission shopping est à l'ordre du jour. Vous préférez vous poser et apprécier la beauté naturelle des lieux ? Partez à la découverte des tout aussi sympathiques Myrtle Beach State Park et Plages de Myrtle Beach. Lors de votre séjour, ne manquez pas les incontournables Family Kingdom Amusement Park (parc d'attractions) et SkyWheel Myrtle Beach (grande roue).
Carte
Myrtle Beach, SC

À proximité

  • Plages de Myrtle Beach - 10 min à pied - 0.9 km
  • Plage d'Ocean Lakes - 11 min à pied - 1.0 km
  • Plage de Lakewood Beach - 12 min à pied - 1.0 km
  • Plage de Pirateland Beach - 19 min à pied - 1.6 km
  • Myrtle Beach State Park - 2 min en voiture - 2.3 km

Transport

  • Aéroport de Myrtle Beach (MYR) - 9 min en voiture

Restaurants

  • ‪Sandy's Meet N' Eat - ‬15 min à pied
  • ‪Chick-fil-A - ‬4 min en voiture
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬9 min à pied
  • ‪The Quarterdeck Oceanfront Beach Bar & Grill - ‬19 min à pied
  • ‪Manny's Deli & Subs - ‬14 min à pied

Foire aux questions

Oceanview Efficiency possède-t-il une piscine?

Oui, cet établissement vous propose piscine extérieure.

Oceanview Efficiency accepte-t-il les animaux de compagnie?

Non, l’établissement n’accepte pas les animaux de compagnie.

Combien coûte le stationnement à Oceanview Efficiency?

L’hébergement dispose d’un stationnement sur place.

À quelle heure est-il possible d'arriver à Oceanview Efficiency?

L’arrivée est possible à partir de 16 h.

À quelle heure doit s'effectuer le départ à Oceanview Efficiency?

Le départ est à 10 h.

Où se situe Oceanview Efficiency?

Condo de Myrtle Beach se trouve à moins de 2 km des sites suivants : Plages de Myrtle Beach, Plage d'Ocean Lakes et Plage de Lakewood Beach. Magnolia Lake et Myrtle Beach State Park se trouvent également à moins de 3 km.

Avis

8,4

Très bien

Les avis sont présentés en ordre chronologique, soumis à un processus de modération et vérifiés, à moins d’indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note de 10 – Excellent, d’après 4 avis sur 5.
Note de 8 – Bien, d’après 0 avis sur 5.
Note de 6 – Acceptable, d’après 0 avis sur 5.
Note de 4 – Médiocre, d’après 0 avis sur 5.
Note de 2 – Terrible, d’après 1 avis sur 5.

7,6/10

Propreté

9,2/10

Arrivée

8,4/10

Communication

10/10

Emplacement

8,0/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Nice place for a small family
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2026
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.

Quick trip

Owner was great to communicate with and very helpful. Perfect space for small family.
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2025
VrboOwner a répondu le 22 juin 2025
So happy you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you back in the future
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Good

Good
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2025
Avis vérifié

2/10 – Terrible

Points forts : Arrivée, emplacement
Points faibles : Propreté, communication et exactitude de l’annonce.

Bed Bug Infestation

First impression was great…trip started off without any issues. Around 1:00am Saturday morning my husband was watching tv and witnessed a bug climbing on his pillow. Upon getting up and taking the mattress off the box springs with fear of it being a bed bug, we discovered that the box spring bed cover was soiled in several places with bed bug fecal matter and active bed bugs around the zipper closure. We took it upon ourselves to collect what we saw and place them into a empty prescription bottle as well as made a trip to Walmart to buy any over the counter preventative items to ensure that we would not travel home with them. It so happen that the owners daughter Julie was at the resort at the time to handle some maintenance stuff for their units and she made a visit to our room where we showed her all the pictures and present evidence that we saw/gathered from the room. Julie was very apologetic, sincere and quick on the matters to get us moved to another unit for our last night of travel. Her mother Wendy was at first very apologetic as well and refunded us for our trip due to the inconvenience this not only caused us there, but also our concerns about what we may have to deal with as far as traveling home with possibly infested luggage. We left Sunday morning feeling that the situation had been handled in a professional and sincere manner….only to wake up to a rude and condescending text from Wendy (the owner) stating “I just had Orkin look and there were no live bed bugs in the unit. Not sure where you got your pill bottle from”. This message FLOORED us! We could not believe with all the pictures and evidence found and seen in the room that she would blatantly call us liars with her backhanded comment. If there was a way to post pictures i would, so that no one else would have to go through this. To Julie, I give her all the respect I have for the mature way she handled the situation, her repeated apologies and her sincere concern for our feelings about the matter….as for Wendy, after the text we received the next morning after the issue was handled and closed the day before….you should be ashamed. We hated that it had to turn out the way it did, we had been looking forward to our vacation for several weeks. Bed bugs weren’t something that we asked for on our vacation and we even were considering revisiting the resort again, but after the way she made us feel, we feel that it isn’t the place for us.
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2022
VrboOwner a répondu le 29 août 2022
Thank you for your detailed review of our vacation unit. We apologize for your inconvenience while on your vacation. Our initial response was to ensure that the rest of your vacation was respected. We are a small family-owned company, and we take tremendous pride in satisfying our customers. We appreciate you bringing this problem to our attention. Once reported we took every proper action to place you in a new unit. Where we became confused was when you didn't identify the problem until after your second night of a three-night stay. Additionally, you had the opportunity to disclose the issue to Julie Saturday morning when you saw her but did not do so until Saturday afternoon. Our units are professionally cleaned, and the linens are removed and washed after every rental if bed bugs would have been evident from your time of arrival it would have made more sense. The communication breakdown that occurred was after you had admitted that your family "knows" what bed bugs are as your husband has been in the business for 17 years. Your feeling of accusation is just that, you're feeling. We cannot control that, but we can respond to are the facts. The facts are that on 8/8/22 we had the unit inspected by a reputable national pest control company with a report that there were no live bugs of any kind in the unit. This company took down all of the beds and took pictures to show their inspection. Once you told us that your family has been in the pest control business for many years, we wanted to get more information. Unfortunately, there are dishonest people out there and we wanted to ensure that you were not one. In doing so we made you feel accused. We would not recommend anyone rent to you based on this experience as well. Bed bugs are a problem, and we would address them immediately if they were in-fact there as live bed bugs. I do not dispute the facts of your review and we responded quickly. Thank you.
Avis vérifié

10/10 – Excellent

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication et exactitude de l’annonce.
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2026
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre site.Partager mes commentaires