Cette maison de vacances vous donne rendez-vous à Pinehurst, plus précisément à côté d'un terrain de golf. Découvrez quelques hauts lieux culturels tels que les indispensables World Golf Hall of Fame et Campbell House Galleries, ou explorez quelques curiosités locales comme les sympathiques Malcolm Blue Farm et Hillcrest Park. Si pour vous, « vacances » rime avec « on se dépense », vous serez ravi d'apprendre que la région constitue le décor idéal pour vous adonner à des activités telles que le golf et l'observation des oiseaux.
World Golf Hall of Fame - 2 min en voiture - 2.0 km
Pinehurst No. 9 - 5 min en voiture - 4.6 km
Transport
Gare de Southern Pines - 18 min en voiture
Restaurants
McDonald's - 7 min en voiture
Pinehurst Brewing Company - 6 min en voiture
The Deuce - 5 min en voiture
Elliotts on Linden - 8 min en voiture
Jersey Mike's Subs - 7 min en voiture
Foire aux questions
Albatross! - 5 Bedroom (8 bed) House on Pinehurst No. 5 accepte-t-il les animaux de compagnie?
Non, l’établissement n’accepte pas les animaux de compagnie.
Combien cela coûte-t-il de séjourner à Albatross! - 5 Bedroom (8 bed) House on Pinehurst No. 5?
En date du 31 oct. 2026, les prix trouvés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes à l’hébergement Albatross! - 5 Bedroom (8 bed) House on Pinehurst No. 5 le 4 nov. 2026 commencent à 323 $ CA, taxes et frais en sus. Ce prix est fondé sur le plus bas prix par nuit des 24 dernières heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont sujets à changement. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix précis.
Combien coûte le stationnement à Albatross! - 5 Bedroom (8 bed) House on Pinehurst No. 5?
L’hébergement dispose d’un stationnement sur place.
À quelle heure est-il possible d'arriver à Albatross! - 5 Bedroom (8 bed) House on Pinehurst No. 5?
L’arrivée est possible à partir de 16 h.
À quelle heure doit s'effectuer le départ à Albatross! - 5 Bedroom (8 bed) House on Pinehurst No. 5?
Le départ est à 10 h.
Où se situe Albatross! - 5 Bedroom (8 bed) House on Pinehurst No. 5?
Cette propriété de vacances de golf de Pinehurst se trouve à moins de 3 km des sites suivants : Pinehurst Harness Track, Pinehurst Lake et Pinehurst Resort. World Golf Hall of Fame est à 1,6 mi (2,6 km).
Avis
9,0
Merveilleux
Les avis sont présentés en ordre chronologique, soumis à un processus de modération et vérifiés, à moins d’indication contraire.
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
The team at Sandhills Rentals did a great job of communicating with us. Location of the rental was ideal for our stay.
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2026
Management a répondu le 30 oct. 2026
We’re so glad you enjoyed the location and had a great experience with our team. We truly appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back for another stay!
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Jason B.
13 oct. 2026
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Great location. House was clean and fit our needs for our group of golfers
Séjour de 5 nuits en octobre 2026
Management a répondu le 14 oct. 2026
We appreciate you staying with us and hope to welcome you back for another golf trip in the future!
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Brett B.
12 oct. 2026
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Rented this house for golf trip, It was excellent. Very clean and well maintained.
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2026
Management a répondu le 14 oct. 2026
We’re so glad the house was a great fit for your golf trip and that you found it clean and well-maintained. We appreciate you staying with us and hope to welcome you back for another golf getaway in the future!
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
David B.
3 avr. 2026
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
We used this home for 8 golfers for a weekend trip. Home was great! We will definitely use again!
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2026
VrboOwner a répondu le 1 mai 2026
We’re so glad the home was a great fit for your golf trip. We truly appreciate your kind words and would love to welcome you back again!
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Edward H.
30 oct. 2025
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Enjoyed our 3 night stay for our golf getaway. Great location, roomy, pool table, comfy beds. Only difficulty was finding it in the dark on arrival.Otherwise, now that we know how to find it, we would stay again.
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2025
VrboOwner a répondu le 7 nov. 2025
Thank you for staying with Sandhills Rentals! We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
David R.
3 août 2025
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
The property was excellent. Was there for a week for the US Kids Worlds.
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2025
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Wallace (Richard) H.
30 avr. 2025
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Golf trip
We travel to Pinehurst annually for a golf trip. This year we had 8 of us and this house was perfect for our accommodations.
Séjour de 5 nuits en avril 2025
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire
10/10 – Excellent
Michael M.
17 mars 2025
Great place
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
The house was perfect for a friends gathering. Well set up and we had a fantastic time.
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Tim P.
27 oct. 2024
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Golf Outing
The house is set up perfectly for a golf outing group. Two of the showers a really small, but everything else’s was perfect!
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2024
VrboOwner a répondu le 30 oct. 2024
Hi Tim!
Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that the house worked well for your golf outing group. We appreciate your note about the showers and will keep it in mind for future improvements.
We’re thrilled that you enjoyed your stay overall and hope to welcome you back for your next trip!
Sandhills Rentals
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire
8/10 – Bien
Brent H.
27 avr. 2026
Great Location, Needs some TLC
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was very happy with the location.
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
The house is in a great spot for golfers. The beds were comfortable, the deck is nice to sit on and watch the golfers. However, the place needs work. Things are loose in the kitchen/bathroom, the kitchen is very dated. The deck has a hole in it. Etc. They were a bit thin on basic supplies as well. But if you need a place to sleep and relax after the game, it is more than suitable.
VrboOwner a répondu le 28 avr. 2026
We’re glad to hear you enjoyed the location for golfers, the comfortable beds, and relaxing on the deck. We also appreciate you bringing the maintenance items and supply concerns to our attention. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future.
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Jason B.
15 oct. 2025
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Could of used some more cooking supplies. No griddle or electric skillet. Our party was of 12, 4 others stayed in a condo. We cooked out Saturday and didn't have enough silverware for everyone. Besides that it was a great place and location was excellent. Would definitely stay again
Séjour de 5 nuits en octobre 2025
Avis vérifié
8/10 – Bien
Gary H.
8 avr. 2025
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Golf trip Boys week
We stayed 2 nights. Great for boys getaway. Beds are ok. No shampoo or soap bring your own. A bit disappointing considering the price we paid. Also some doors not working properly to washrooms and a musky smell when we entered. Backs onto Pinehurst, patio nice and driveway big enough for 5 cars.
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2025
Avis vérifié
6/10 – Acceptable
Kristin J.
25 juill. 2025
Points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.
The house was on a good location. We arrived at the house after 7 pm and it was very hot. No one turned the AC on. Took all night to cool the house. Opened the dishwasher and the smell of death came out and smelled the entire downstairs in the midst of no AC; bad combo! Showers had containers for soap, shampoo and conditioner but were empty. Obviously the house had been vacant for a while. Overall, I’d say the price was right and the location was great but the details were not maintained.
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2025
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire
2/10 – Terrible
Brenda H.
11 août 2025
Don't waste your money like we did. Keep looking!!!!
Rating Details:
The property manager was very unhelpful.
The vacation rental was very dirty.
I was very unhappy with the location.
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.
Reviewer Comments:
One step inside the house and you are breathing in mold and mildew. The house is in terrible condition. It was dirty. We found dirty socks, hats, water bottles etc. laying around on the floor. We were all sick before we checked out. It's very hard to pull out of the driveway being on a very busy road. A train wakes you up many, many times. It took two weeks to get our damage deposit back. No one ever answers the phone at the office if you need something. Filthy carpet. House needs to be torn down or gutted. Don't look in the closet under the stairs. Giant mouse trap on kitchen floor!!!
VrboOwner a répondu le 16 août 2025
Hi Brenda, Thank you for your feedback. We're truly sorry to hear that you did not have a good experience. The dirty items you mentioned should have absolutely been caught by the cleaners and our team prior to arrival. We wish we had been made aware of these issues during your stay so we could have had the opportunity to address them in real time. Unfortunately, this is the first we are hearing about these concerns. We always want our guests to feel that our vacation homes are a true "home away from home" and enhance their Pinehurst vacation experience. Our office is open during regular weekday business hours, and we also provide emergency contact numbers for after-hours support. If a call is missed during business hours, we make every effort to return it the same day. Regarding the security deposit, when you called a few days after checkout and then last week, we mentioned that the processing time is 1–2 weeks,—which is the standard processing time on our website though in many cases, it is returned sooner. Your comments have been shared with our team for further review. Guest feedback is important to us as we continue to improve, and we do take concerns seriously. Thank you again for sharing your experience.