Cet appartement en copropriété vous donne rendez-vous à Gaylord, plus précisément au bord de l'eau. Découvrez quelques hauts lieux culturels tels que les indispensables Otsego County Historical Museum et Musée de la vie sauvage Call of the Wild, ou explorez quelques curiosités locales comme les sympathiques Bavarian Falls Park (parc de loisirs) et Otsego County Sportsplex (complexe sportif). Les agréables Activité ludique Gaylord Discovery Center et Parc aquatique Avalanche Bay Indoor Waterpark méritent aussi une visite. Le ski de fond, le snowboard et le ski font partie intégrante des plaisirs de votre séjour. Profitez également de ces quelques jours pour vous adonner à la motoneige.
Gaylord, MI
À proximité
Lake Twentyseven - 11 min à pied - 1.0 km
Boyne Mountain (station de ski) - 17 min en voiture - 27.1 km
Otsego Lake State Park (parc d'état) - 19 min en voiture - 31.8 km
SkyBridge Michigan - 25 min en voiture - 34.7 km
Torch Lake - 39 min en voiture - 65.8 km
Restaurants
McDonald's - 11 min en voiture
Taco Bell - 10 min en voiture
Qdoba Mexican Eats - 11 min en voiture
Starbucks - 11 min en voiture
Buffalo Wild Wings - 8 min en voiture
Foire aux questions
Cozy Summer Townhome - Beautiful Lakefront Access in a Private, Rural Community accepte-t-il les animaux de compagnie?
Oui, cet hébergement accepte les chiens et les chats (limite de 1 par chambre) d’un poids maximal de 50 lb par animal de compagnie.
Combien cela coûte-t-il de séjourner à Cozy Summer Townhome - Beautiful Lakefront Access in a Private, Rural Community?
En date du 26 oct. 2026, les prix trouvés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes à l’hébergement Cozy Summer Townhome - Beautiful Lakefront Access in a Private, Rural Community le 9 nov. 2026 commencent à 142 $ CA, taxes et frais en sus. Ce prix est fondé sur le plus bas prix par nuit des 24 dernières heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont sujets à changement. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix précis.
Combien coûte le stationnement à Cozy Summer Townhome - Beautiful Lakefront Access in a Private, Rural Community?
L’hébergement dispose d’un stationnement sur place.
À quelle heure est-il possible d'arriver à Cozy Summer Townhome - Beautiful Lakefront Access in a Private, Rural Community?
L’arrivée est possible à partir de 16 h.
À quelle heure doit s'effectuer le départ à Cozy Summer Townhome - Beautiful Lakefront Access in a Private, Rural Community?
Le départ est à 10 h.
Où se situe Cozy Summer Townhome - Beautiful Lakefront Access in a Private, Rural Community?
Condo se trouve au bord de l’eau, à 0,7 mi (1,1 km) de Lake Twentyseven et à 2 mi (3,3 km) de Gaylord Country Club. Les points d'intérêt suivants sont également à moins de 15 km : Otsego County Historical Museum et Musée de la vie sauvage Call of the Wild.
Avis
9,0
Merveilleux
Les avis sont présentés en ordre chronologique, soumis à un processus de modération et vérifiés, à moins d’indication contraire.
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
The place was amazing! My kids and I had a great time hanging out, and the proximity to the rest of Northern MI made sure we had a ton of things to do every day we were there. The lake on the property was a great bonus - we had a ton of fun kayaking and just generally playing around in the evenings. The 4-tier bunkbeds were great too - my kids loved hanging out in that room in the evenings.
Séjour de 6 nuits en août 2026
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Chase J.
7 oct. 2025
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Very clean and a perfect location.
Séjour de 62 nuits en août 2025
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Brandon H.
16 oct. 2025
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Perfect pet-friendly stay right by Gaylord and other popular spots for fall activities. The space was clean and exactly as described, will definitely be back if we’re ever in the area again!
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2025
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Tiffany C.
1 oct. 2023
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Great place!
Beautiful views of the lake. Very clean!
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2023
VrboOwner a répondu le 14 nov. 2023
Thank you Tiffany for the great review. We're happy to host you again sometime.
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Benjamen D.
18 juill. 2024
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Nice quiet spot
Had a fun weekend getaway, nice spot and on a quiet lake, great for fishing and paddling. Also not far from other upnorth activities.
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2024
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Brandon M.
15 juill. 2024
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Great secluded getaway
This was the perfect place to getaway. The cabin was very clean. The property is perfectly secluded on a small lake, but not too far from downtown if you need anything.
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2024
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Susan J.
14 sept. 2024
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Lake house
We enjoyed our stay, a great location and we would recommend the lake house to our family and friends.
Séjour de 5 nuits en septembre 2024
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Kadin J.
28 janv. 2024
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Birthday weekend ski trip
It was very nice and clean. The area is secluded and in a cool location right on a lake off og the main road. It was only about a 15 minute drive to boyne mountain so it worked out perfect for our group.
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2024
VrboOwner a répondu le 28 janv. 2024
Thanks! We are happy you enjoyed your birthday weekend. Hope to host you again soon!
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Kayla H.
18 juill. 2024
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Lake front stay
It was a beautiful and clean place to stay. Title of the listing is a little misleading as it is a condo not a single cabin but the listing does state with further information that it is a condo. This actually turned out to be fun as our kids played with other kids that stayed in other condos near by. Wonderful place would def return.
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2024
Avis vérifié
2/10 – Terrible
mary w.
22 juill. 2024
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée
Points faibles : Emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Bad stay
The cottage was nice however there was no air conditioning, and no grill for bar b q. The beach was about 3ft by 3 ft and in front of another cabin. The lake in front of our cabin was full of algae, rocks and had tree trunks growing out of it. I wouldnt let a dog swim in that lake. The deck was dilapidated and the picnic table needed a good sanding and fresh paint. Theres also 2 leach fields right next to the deck. The yard was rocky with not much grass. We stayed one night and only got half of our money back. I would not reccomend
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2024
VrboOwner a répondu le 19 août 2024
We are sorry you did not enjoy your stay. Our goal is always to ensure our guests have a great time so this is disappointing which is why we did our best to accommodate you after you contacted us. That being said we would like to address your comments.
It is fairly common for most homes in this area to not have air conditioning and our listing does not suggest we have it. It's unfortunate that your stay coincided with unseasonably hot temperatures. This is not the norm and our home can usually stay comfortable with the use of our fans.
The water quality in the lake has actually been tested and is known to be very clean. People (including us) regularly fish, boat, and swim in there with no issues. It is surrounded by trees and other foliage so naturally some debris will be in the lake from time to time.
There is in fact a charcoal grill on our deck. Several guests have used it in the past and have been happy with it. Perhaps you didn't find it because it was covered. Our cancellation policy clearly states no refunds after a certain point. Despite that we generously refunded you half of your money.
Avis vérifié
4/10 – Médiocre
Voyageur vérifié
12 août 2024
Points forts : Arrivée, communication
Points faibles : Exactitude de l’annonce
Overpriced and outdated
It's not a cabin. It's one unit in a 3 condo building. It's overpriced for the location and amenities available. The photos make it appear quaint, but it's an older and outdated condo in-person. The location is quiet, but the other condos were filled with large groups of people which I admit, is beyond the owner's control. The deck is old and in need of TLC. There was a 2-inch hole in the screen door leading to the deck area. The Roku device wasn't functioning. The owner promptly responded to my messaging and we all tried to troubleshoot it over the phone with no luck. The condo was clean and I do acknowledge that the owner was responsive to messages.
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2024
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Victor L.
17 août 2026
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce