À Mammoth Lakes, cet appartement en copropriété vous promet de passer un séjour exceptionnel. Profitez de votre séjour pour expérimenter de nouvelles activités aux célèbres Station de ski de Mammoth Mountain et Remontée mécanique Village Gondola. Vous préférez le calme et la beauté des grands espaces ? Mettez plutôt le cap sur les magnifiques sites de Sierra Nevada Conservancy et Twin Lakes.
Mammoth Lakes, CA
À proximité
Remontée mécanique Village Gondola - 5 min à pied - 0.5 km
Remontée mécanique Chair 8 - 20 min à pied - 1.7 km
Sierra Star Golf Course - 2 min en voiture - 1.8 km
Remontée mécanique Eagle Express - 3 min en voiture - 1.5 km
Canyon Express Lift - 3 min en voiture - 1.9 km
Transport
Aéroport de Mammoth Yosemite (MMH) - 17 min en voiture
Restaurants
Mammoth Brewing Company - 11 min à pied
Looney Bean - 4 min en voiture
Paul Schat's Bakery - 3 min en voiture
Gojira Ramen & Sushi - 4 min en voiture
Latin Market Taqueria - 4 min en voiture
Foire aux questions
Walk to Village & Gondola | 4BR Sleeps 10 possède-t-il une piscine?
Oui, cet établissement propose une piscine.
Combien cela coûte-t-il de séjourner à Walk to Village & Gondola | 4BR Sleeps 10?
En date du 28 oct. 2026, les prix trouvés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes à l’hébergement Walk to Village & Gondola | 4BR Sleeps 10 le 28 nov. 2026 commencent à 770 $ CA, taxes et frais en sus. Ce prix est fondé sur le plus bas prix par nuit des 24 dernières heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont sujets à changement. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix précis.
Walk to Village & Gondola | 4BR Sleeps 10 accepte-t-il les animaux de compagnie?
Non, l’établissement n’accepte pas les animaux de compagnie.
Combien coûte le stationnement à Walk to Village & Gondola | 4BR Sleeps 10?
L’hébergement dispose d’un stationnement sur place.
À quelle heure est-il possible d'arriver à Walk to Village & Gondola | 4BR Sleeps 10?
L’arrivée est possible à partir de 16 h.
À quelle heure doit s'effectuer le départ à Walk to Village & Gondola | 4BR Sleeps 10?
Le départ est à 10 h.
Où se situe Walk to Village & Gondola | 4BR Sleeps 10?
Condo de Mammoth Lakes se trouve à moins de 10 minutes de marche des sites suivants : Sierra Nevada Conservancy et Remontée mécanique Village Gondola. Chair 7 et School Yard Express se trouvent également à moins de 2 km.
Avis
8,4
Très bien
Les avis sont présentés en ordre chronologique, soumis à un processus de modération et vérifiés, à moins d’indication contraire.
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Great Place to Stay
It's very clean and warm. Enjoy the stay and will come back soon!
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2025
VrboOwner a répondu le 20 janv. 2025
Thank you for your kind words! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and found the space clean and comfortable. We'd love to welcome you back soon!
Avis vérifié
8/10 – Bien
Alice C.
6 févr. 2025
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Great Stay
have to wait for hot water for shower but overall it was a great place
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2025
VrboOwner a répondu le 10 févr. 2025
Thank you, Yuehhui, for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your input and are always looking for ways to enhance our guests' experience. We hope to welcome you back soon!
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Rajen K.
24 janv. 2023
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Clean place, great location
Clean place, super easy check in, spacious, perfect location
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2023
VrboOwner a répondu le 25 juill. 2023
We are thrilled you have stayed in one of our Grand Welcome homes and would love to invite you back in the future. Please let us know what we can do to make your stay even better for next time!
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Jules B.
25 mars 2021
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Great location and great space for all
We had a great time here. The location is great as it’s just a few blocks from The Village and the gondola to the Canyon Lodge. Great location for a large group and I would certainly stay again.
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2021
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Brissa L.
5 déc. 2021
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Loved it
Perfect location to village and gondola to the mountain. Plenty of space. Absolutely loved it, forsure would stay again
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2021
VrboOwner a répondu le 25 juill. 2023
We're so happy you enjoyed our Mammoth Estates property and it's closeness to the gondola for outdoor activities, Brissa. We hope to host you again in the near future!
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Vanessa S.
13 janv. 2022
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Great location, perfect for groups or families
We stayed here for a friend ski trip and had a great time. Kitchen had some good supplies to cook with and it was a perfect space for a large group of friends/couples. About an 8 min walk to the village gondola (in snowboard boots) and easy to find parking by the condo. Will definitely be back!
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2022
VrboOwner a répondu le 25 juill. 2023
Thank you for reviewing your stay at our Mammoth Estates property, Vanessa! We are so happy to hear you found the space comfortable for your group and the locale convenient to the village gondola. We hope to host you again in the near future!
Avis vérifié
10/10 – Excellent
Voyageur vérifié
25 févr. 2021
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Great location
Location couldn’t be beat. Also very easy check in and out process. The only downside to this condo were the mattresses, which needed replacing years ago. Very worn out.
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2021
Avis vérifié
6/10 – Acceptable
Cambria C.
28 févr. 2022
Points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce.
great location, property is outdated
walking distance from village and we had a great time. The mattresses are not comfortable. Everything is outdated and needs to be renovated
Séjour de 4 nuits en février 2022
VrboOwner a répondu le 25 juill. 2023
Thank you for your review of your recent stay at our Mammoth Estates property, Cambria. We are happy to hear you had an overall enjoyable experience. Owner has upgraded master bedroom mattress with a comfy Sealy pillow top mattress in Jan 2023.
Avis vérifié
8/10 – Bien
Daina M.
20 févr. 2025
Points forts : Propreté, communication et emplacement.
Great location
We had a great time. The location was great for our ski trip. It was however hard to find the property. The address given in the listing is to the main lodge of the complex. When we arrived it was dark and at the main lodge on the window at the entrance was a map of the complex. We then had to drive around a maze of buildings to find the unit. It was clean and there was plenty of room for our group.
Séjour de 4 nuits en février 2025
Avis vérifié
8/10 – Bien
Jeff N.
14 mars 2022
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Great Location
Great location and very easy walk to The Village. The only complaint that I would have is that the two queen beds are terribly uncomfortable. I would recommend the owner replace these as soon as possible. Other than that, it was perfect.
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2022
VrboOwner a répondu le 25 juill. 2023
We are thrilled you have stayed in one of our Grand Welcome homes and would love to invite you back in the future. Owner has upgraded master bedroom mattress with a comfy Sealy pillow top mattress in Jan 2023.
Avis vérifié
6/10 – Acceptable
Jose Miguel F.
27 févr. 2023
Points forts : Arrivée, communication et emplacement.
Points faibles : Propreté
With a little investment you can make a big difference in hosting.
With a little investment you can make a big difference in hosting:
A house very well located, with a good distribution, comfortable.
Unfortunately the mattresses are terrible; we could not rest. The kitchen utensils very deteriorated (there was not even a shovel to cook).
The snow shovel was broken; it was a week with a lot of snow; we really needed it.
Cleaning in general very poor; Trash under the beds and very dirty rugs.
Séjour de 5 nuits en février 2023
Avis vérifié
4/10 – Médiocre
Angela A.
9 avr. 2025
Points forts : Propreté, arrivée et emplacement.
Points faibles : Exactitude de l’annonce
great location but issues with plumbing
The location is great - close to the village so you can take the gondola straight to canyon. But during our stay there was an issue with the plumbing and we didn't get a great response from the host at first. The water in the downstairs bathrooms started overflowing from the toilets and through the drains in the shower. When I reached out to the host they told me "they would see if they could get someone out today" which was unacceptable due to the condition of the bathrooms - we couldn't use the showers or the toilets for the entire day while we waited for the host to send someone. We reported the issue at 9:30 AM and they confirmed they would have someone out at 1 PM and we were finally able to use the bathrooms again by 4. We appreciate them getting the issue resolved but their sense of urgency for issues like this needs to be better.
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2025
Avis vérifié
6/10 – Acceptable
Shari C.
24 août 2024
Points forts : Propreté, exactitude de l’annonce
Points faibles : Arrivée, communication
fine, but needs improvements
First of all, a map of the actual location of the unit needs to be provided. I had to call to get the map--it's a large complex and the unit was not easy to find. The kitchen needed pot holders and simple instructions of how to use the stove, oven, and convection oven. The instructions of where to put the garbage are inaccurate. (It says in the garage, but there is no garage.) There needs to be a plastic cutting board--the wooden one if used for raw meat could contain contaminates. Someone had thrown up in the parking space, and it should have been washed down. I am used to having some basic items being provided such as sugar. There was salt and pepper. And there was soap, shampoo, and conditioner and plenty of towels. The inside place was clean and comfortable, and the bedrooms and bathrooms were well described in the online information.