Maison entière

Park Place: Oceanfront, Pets OK, Pool, Hot Tub

Galerie de photos de l’hébergement Park Place: Oceanfront, Pets OK, Pool, Hot Tub

Un immeuble à plusieurs étages doté d’un balcon imposant et d’une enseigne indiquant qu’il s’agit d’un hôtel.
Une zone résidentielle côtière comprenant des maisons, une plage et une jetée.
Un espace piscine aménagé sur le toit, avec des chaises longues, un jacuzzi et une vue sur la plage.
Une cuisine spacieuse avec un grand îlot central, des chaises en bois et un coin repas doté d’une longue table.
Un salon spacieux doté d’une cheminée, de grandes fenêtres et offrant une vue sur la mer.

Avis

8,2 sur 10 – 
Très bien

Points forts

  • Profitez de la piscine chauffée
    Une rareté dans les environs : nagez confortablement ou détendez-vous dans l’eau.
  • Découvrez des points d’intérêt à proximité
    Non loin : Aviation Dog Park

Commodités populaires

  • Balcon ou patio
  • Massages au spa
  • Baignoire à remous sur place
  • Piscine privée
  • Barbecue
  • Arcade ou salle de jeux

Explorez la région

Afficher sur la carte
Kill Devil Hills, NC
  • Place, Kill Devil Hills Beach
    ‪1 min à pied‬
  • Place, Outer Banks Brewing Station
    ‪13 min à pied‬
  • Place, Wright Brothers National Memorial
    ‪2 min en voiture‬
  • Airport, Manteo, Caroline du Nord (MEO-Aéroport régional de Dare County)
    ‪27 min en voiture‬

Chambres et lits

12 chambres (24 personnes)

Chambre 1

1 très grand lit

Chambre 2

2 lits superposés (1 place)

Chambre 3

1 grand lit

Chambre 4

1 très grand lit

Chambre 5

1 très grand lit

Chambre 6

1 grand lit

Chambre 7

1 lit superposé (1 place)

Chambre 8

1 lit superposé (1 place)

Chambre 9

1 grand lit

Chambre 10

1 grand lit

Chambre 11

1 très grand lit

Chambre 12

1 grand lit

10 salles de bain, 3 salles avec toilette et lavabo

Salle de bain 1

Salle de bain 2

Salle de bain 3

Salle de bain 4

Salle de bain 5

Salle de bain 6

Salle de bain 7

Salle de bain 8

Salle de bain 9

Salle de bain 10

Salle de bain 11

Salle de bain 12

Salle de bain 13

Espaces supplémentaires

Cuisine

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

Kill Devil Hills

Cette maison de vacances vous donne rendez-vous à Kill Devil Hills, plus précisément près d'un parc aquatique, face à l'océan. Faites le plein de culture aux emblématiques Wright Brothers National Memorial et Seaside Art Gallery, ou mettez le cap sur les incontournables Monument to a Century of Flight (monument du centenaire de l'aviation) et Phare de Roanoke Marshes. Envie de passer la soirée à l'extérieur ? Les sympathiques Outer Banks Brewing Station et Jolly Roger Restaurant vous attendent. Découvrez le jet-ski et le kayak sur les points d'eau des environs ou faites le plein d'aventures en plein air en vous adonnant à différentes activités telles que les excursions écologiques et la randonnée à pied ou à vélo.
Carte
Kill Devil Hills, NC

À proximité

  • Kill Devil Hills Beach - 1 min à pied - 0.1 km
  • Outer Banks Brewing Station - 13 min à pied - 1.2 km
  • Aviation Dog Park - 16 min à pied - 1.4 km
  • Wright Brothers National Memorial - 2 min en voiture - 1.0 km
  • Professor Hacker's Lost Treasure Golf - 2 min en voiture - 2.4 km

Transport

  • Aéroport régional de Dare County (MEO) - 23 min en voiture

Restaurants

  • ‪Starbucks - ‬2 min en voiture
  • ‪Jack Brown’s Beer & Burger Joint - ‬14 min à pied
  • ‪Captain George's Seafood Restaurant - ‬14 min à pied
  • ‪Circle K - ‬10 min à pied
  • ‪Wendy's - ‬3 min en voiture

Foire aux questions

Park Place: Oceanfront, Pets OK, Pool, Hot Tub possède-t-il une piscine?

Oui, cet établissement propose une piscine. L'endroit possède notamment une piscine chauffée.

Combien cela coûte-t-il de séjourner à Park Place: Oceanfront, Pets OK, Pool, Hot Tub?

En date du 27 oct. 2026, les prix trouvés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes à l’hébergement Park Place: Oceanfront, Pets OK, Pool, Hot Tub le 13 mars 2027 commencent à 907 $ CA, taxes et frais en sus. Ce prix est fondé sur le plus bas prix par nuit des 24 dernières heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont sujets à changement. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix précis.

Park Place: Oceanfront, Pets OK, Pool, Hot Tub accepte-t-il les animaux de compagnie?

Oui, cet hébergement accepte les animaux de compagnie.

Combien coûte le stationnement à Park Place: Oceanfront, Pets OK, Pool, Hot Tub?

L’hébergement dispose d’un stationnement sur place.

À quelle heure est-il possible d'arriver à Park Place: Oceanfront, Pets OK, Pool, Hot Tub?

L’arrivée est possible à partir de 16 h.

À quelle heure doit s'effectuer le départ à Park Place: Oceanfront, Pets OK, Pool, Hot Tub?

Le départ est à 10 h.

Où se situe Park Place: Oceanfront, Pets OK, Pool, Hot Tub?

Cette propriété de vacances se trouve sur le bord de la mer, à moins de 15 minutes de marche des sites suivants : Kill Devil Hills Beach et Outer Banks Brewing Station. Aviation Dog Park et Wright Brothers National Memorial se trouvent également à moins de 2 km.

Avis

8,2

Très bien

Les avis sont présentés en ordre chronologique, soumis à un processus de modération et vérifiés, à moins d’indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note de 10 – Excellent, d’après 3 avis sur 12.
Note de 8 – Bien, d’après 7 avis sur 12.
Note de 6 – Acceptable, d’après 2 avis sur 12.
Note de 4 – Médiocre, d’après 0 avis sur 12.
Note de 2 – Terrible, d’après 0 avis sur 12.

8,0/10

Propreté

10/10

Arrivée

10/10

Communication

10/10

Emplacement

10/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis ancien

6/10 – Acceptable

June 2017 Stay

Although we had a wonderful vacation with our family, we encountered many disappointing things wrong with this house. Broken deck furniture, exposed outlets, deck plank fell off the upper deck while we were there, screws sticking up out of deck, etc. The house is gorgeous but the upkeep is terrible. We would hesitate in staying here again.
VrboOwner a répondu le 1 avr. 2020
Thank you Donna for your review from your recent trip here on the Outer Banks. We are thrilled to hear you had a wonderful vacation with your family, and Park Place really is a gorgeous home. Please know our Maintenance team has confirmed they are addressing the issues you mentioned, and we apologize if this affected your trip in any way. Again thank you for staying with us, and we hope you allow us the opportunity to welcome you back to the beach for another great year.
Avis vérifié

8/10 – Bien

Points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Love this house, just a few tweaks

Already talked with the housekeeping staff, but other than the minor cleaning issues when we got there this house is the best! It literally has something for all ages. If they could add room darkening curtains that would be awesome because several of our party couldn’t sleep well with the light coming in. The reality company is very responsive, the pool and hot tub maintenance crew came and cleaned them in the middle of the week, and check out is quick and easy. Would definitely stay here again if they could get those curtains.
Séjour de 7 nuits en octobre 2020
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 – Excellent

September 2018 Stay

We had 12 family members stay here for the week. We enjoyed the house, the pool the game room and location. Would be great for big family or several families. Hitting in off-season is our preference. Pool, sauna, hot tub and the game room. Nice access to the beach. Large kitchen made meals nice and easy.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

8/10 – Bien

September 2018 Stay

We had an amazing week! Our only concern we had is the smell of the septic tank that sits right behind the Cabana. You could smell it when you sat on the roof top deck of the cabana. We just avoided sitting up there. We didn't let it ruin our week. We had so much fun making memories with our friends!
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

8/10 – Bien

December 2017 Stay

We spent Christmas week at the beach as we have many times in the past. The house was huge so if you are looking for space this could be the place for you! We were disappointed that when we arrived the fireplace and both jet tubs were broken. It was a freezing and sometimes rainy week week do we were looking forward to the fireplace. Everyone fought over the rooms with jet tubs...that didn’t work. Because of the holiday the office was closed. Mid-week someone wasable to come fix the fireplace and it was worth the wait! The jet tubs could not be fixed but they told us they would work if you blew into a tube hanging out of the wall. Very strange but it worked! The elevator was helpful in moving in and out since there were a million flights of stairs. The movie theater exceeded our expectations once we finally figured out all the remotes. This house is a little worn and obviously we had some issues with some of the amenities but if you are looking for lots of space and a great location this is it.
Avis ancien

8/10 – Bien

August 2017 Stay

The truth about Park Place. This property was not built yesterday and does need some TLC. New paint, power washing, deep cleaning, new grill, larger ice maker in kitchen, a few broken odds and ends but it did not make or break our stay. It does need a new BBQ Grill outside and should be replaced ASAP. We managed to use it the entire time but the bottom is burnt out. That being said, the location is great, the beach is beautiful and easy to access, the pool and hot tub were used everyday, the kitchen area was large enough for 27 people, the double ovens were a plus and the elevator worked well. We did not report any problems to VR because there was nothing urgent. The home holds 25+ different ppl a week there is going to be wear and tear. The rental on this home is high and should be adjusted accordingly but we had a great trip, VR was a pleasure to deal with and we will be back!! Thank you for helping us make great memories!!! Seibert Fam
VrboOwner a répondu le 1 avr. 2020
Thank you Shannan for your survey. I see the grill was actually replaced this past weekend. Please feel free to give us a call in the future with anything that needs attention. You don’t need to be at the home and we will be happy to do what we can to make your stay more comfortable. We are so happy to hear you and your group had a great time and we look forward to hosting your next Outer Banks vacation.
Avis ancien

6/10 – Acceptable

July 2017 Stay

Our stay at Park Place was disappointing. We would not have paid $20,000 for 1 week if we knew house was being renovated. Feel we should have been told this. Building permit posted. Deck steps being repaired. Construction ongoing. Maintenance issues included non-working sound system in theater room. Some work finished, but not painted; kids got splinters. Beach steps hidden by sand. Furniture scuffed up. Touch-up paint needed. 2 bar chairs, elevator handle broken, towel racks off wall, veg drawer missing, alarms beeping all night first & last night on diff. floors. One kitchen cupboard fell off hinges. We suggest 2 refrigerators and ice maker for top floor, too. Reported issues; Village Realty quick to come. Offered great customer service. Everyone was more than helpful & pleasant! Overall though, for price we paid, we felt we got overcharged considering condition of house. While we wouldn't rent this particular house again until renovations are finished, we'd definitely use Village Realty again!
VrboOwner a répondu le 1 avr. 2020
Sandra, we have tried reaching you in hopes of chatting about your recent stay at KD23. We are sorry the leftover materials from an earlier project was left along the perimeter of the home. These items have since been discarded. We have also taken care of the alarms, sound system and grill replacement. In addition, we have replaced some needed deck boards and placed additional seating around the pool and decks. We hope you were able to enjoy your time with your friends and family we and would love the opportunity to host your next Outer Banks vacation.
Avis ancien

10/10 – Excellent

April 2017 Stay

We had an amazing stay in this house. Everything was just like the pictures. We did have a couple small problems but they were taken care of immediately. We were also greeted by Bob from Village Realty shortly after arriving which was awesome. We have never been greeted by someone from the realty place at our other vacation spots. We will definitely be visiting the Outer banks again soon. The weather was great too fpr our stay. Thank you Village Realty for a great stay.
Avis ancien

8/10 – Bien

August 2016 Stay

Fundamentally, the house is great but sorely in need of maintenance. Pool skimmer stopped working and water became cloudy with pool unusable for two days, high phosphates. Sewer pump broke and couldn't use water (including toilet) for a day. Smoke alarm malfunctioned in middle of night, screeching sound awakened everyone. Sliding door on first level in rear near pool doesn't work.
VrboOwner a répondu le 1 avr. 2020
We are so sorry you experienced these issues. Our goal is always a trouble free vacation, but when issues arise we try to resolve them quickly. We are glad to see we were able to resolve these issues and we hope to see you again in the future!
Avis ancien

8/10 – Bien

May 2016 Stay

overall house was amazing. we had 28 or so people and had no complaints from anyone about the house, the amenities or location. with the exception of the pool which we could not see the bottom of the pool it appeared there was algae on the bottom. people did not want to swim in it. I made a call and the pool guy came out put a chemical in it and it never cleared the pool . would be 5 star without the pool issue
Avis ancien

10/10 – Excellent

May 2015 Stay

Absolutely Wonderful !!! The house, beach was just Amazing !!! A memory of a lifetime, all 28 guests were just loving the entire experience.
Avis ancien

8/10 – Bien

May 2015 Stay

My family enjoyed the house while staying there with a large wedding party. We enjoyed the pool, hot tub and the private boardwalk to the beach. Nicest beach house we've ever stayed at.
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre site.Partager mes commentaires